كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيب دفع مع Affirm.com؟

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في إعداد ترتيب الدفع مع Affirm.com. إليك بعض النصائح المفيدة لمساعدتك في ذلك.

يمنحك التأكيد طريقة سهلة للدفع مقابل تذاكر المهرجان على أقساط صغيرة. بدلاً من دفع ثمن تذكرتك مرة واحدة ، لديك خيار الدفع مقابلها بمرور الوقت. لاستخدام خطط السداد Affirm.com ، عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول عليها. إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، يسمح لك تأكيد ما بين ثلاث إلى ست دفعات شهرية. عند إعداد خطة الدفع الخاصة بك ، يمنحك Affirm قرار ائتمان في الوقت الفعلي.

تسديد المدفوعات على خطة الدفع المؤكدة

1. ابحث عن صفحة تذكرة Eventbrite ذات الصلة

2. انقر على تذكرتك وانتقل إلى خيار الخروج

3. انقر على خيار "الدفعات الشهرية مع التأكيد" في القائمة المنسدلة "طريقة الدفع"

4. أكمل العملية. قد يتم رفض طلبك أو قبوله

5. في حالة الموافقة على طلبك ، قم بتأكيد قرضك وسيتم إعداد طلبك

تسديد المدفوعات على تأكيد

سيتم تأكيد التأكيد قبل استحقاق دفعاتك. سوف يرسلون تذكيرك بالبريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة. سيتضمن التذكير المبلغ المستحق وتاريخ الاستحقاق. للتأكد من استلام التذكيرات ، يجب عليك تحديث بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. إذا قمت بإعداد الدفع التلقائي ، فسيتم خصم دفعاتك تلقائيًا. لن تفوت أي مدفوعات. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإجراء الدفع الخاص بك ؛

1. افتح موقع تأكيد

2. أدخل رقم هاتفك وستتلقى رمز أمان فريدًا

3. أدخل دبوس الأمان الخاص بك في النموذج

4. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول"

5. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، سترى قائمة بقروضك المؤكدة. تعرض القائمة أيضًا الدفعات المستحقة تقريبًا. انقر على القرض الذي تريد دفعه

6. يمكنك استخدام التحويل المصرفي من ACH أو إذا كنت تستخدم بطاقة الخصم المباشر لإجراء الدفعات.

7. إذا قمت بالدفع باستخدام تحويل ACH ، فسوف تظهر الدفعة في حسابك بعد ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام عمل.

مراجعة خطة الدفع الخاصة بك

اتصل بفريق الدعم إذا كنت ترغب في مراجعة خطة الدفع الخاصة بك. ستتواصل مع وكيل الدعم الذي سيوجهك خلال الخطوات ذات الصلة.

إذا تم رفض طلبك لخطة دفع

يمكن للموافقة أن تقبل أو ترفض طلبك لخطة دفع. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على شرح ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم والاستفسار. يمكنك التقدم للحصول على خطة الدفع مرة أخرى في المستقبل.

إذا تم تحصيل المبلغ بكامله

إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول ، فقد يستمر تأكيد الطلب في إظهار أنه تم تحصيل الرسوم منك مقابل المبلغ بالكامل. انها ليست دائما مشكلة ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا آخر يتضمن التفاصيل الكاملة لخطتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم تحميلك المبلغ بالكامل ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء وطلب المساعدة.

الكثير من المتاجر تقبل المدفوعات المؤكدة. يمكنك استخدامه بغض النظر عن وضعك. يسمح لك التمويل المؤكد بشراء معظم متاجرك المفضلة. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان متجرك المفضل يقبل مدفوعات التأكيد ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب التوضيح.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في خطة الدفع الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب المساعدة. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Affirm هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أرسل لهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تفاصيل مخاوفك ونوع المساعدة التي تأمل في تلقيها. عند طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لإرسال بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذهابًا وإيابًا. يؤدي تضمين جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة في بريدك الإلكتروني إلى زيادة فرصك في الحصول على المساعدة بسرعة. تأكيد لا يقدم الدعم على الهاتف أو مواقع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. لا يقدمون الدعم في مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم أيضًا.

كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيب دفع مع Affirm.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيب دفع مع Affirm.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Affirm.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيب دفع مع Affirm.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Affirm.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Affirm.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Affirm.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيب دفع مع Affirm.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Affirm.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,037,665 times
Affirm.com
امتداد Affirm.com
خطط السداد
دعم العملاء
Affirm.com بالتقسيط
خيارات الدفع
ترتيب الدفع
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up a Payment Arrangement with Affirm.com?

Do you need help setting up Payment Arrangement with Affirm.com. Here are some helpful tips to assist you with this.

Affirm gives you an easy way to pay for festival tickets in small installments. Instead of paying for your ticket all at once, you have the option of paying for it over time. To use Affirm.com payment plans, you need to apply for it. If you are approved, Affirm allows you to choose between three to six monthly payments. When setting up your payment plan, Affirm gives you a credit decision in real-time.

Making Payments on Affirm Payment Plan

1. Find the relevant Eventbrite ticket page

2. Click on your ticket and go to the checkout option

3. Click on the option 'Monthly Payments with Affirm' on the 'Payment Method' drop-down menu

4. Complete the process. Your request may be denied or accepted

5. If your request is approved, confirm your loan and your request will be set up

Making Payments on Affirm Payments

Affirm will notify before your payments are due. They will send your reminder as email or SMS. Your reminder will include the amount that is due and the due date. To ensure that you receive the reminders, you must keep your email and phone number updated. If you set up auto-pay, your payments will be charged automatically. You won't miss any payments. Follow these steps to make your payment;

1. Open the Affirm website

2. Enter your phone number and you will receive a unique security PIN

3. Enter your security pin into the form

4. Click 'Sign In'

5. Once you are signed in, you will see a list of your Affirm loans. The list also shows payments that are almost due. Tap on the loan you want to pay

6. You may use ACH bank transfer or you're your debit card to make payments.

7. If you pay with ACH transfer, the payment will be reflected in your account after three to five business days.

Reviewing Your Payment Plan

Contact the support team if you wish to review your payment plan. You will be connected with a support agent who will guide you through the relevant steps.

If Your Request for a Payment Plan was Denied

Affirm may accept or reject your request for a payment plan. If you would like an explanation, you may contact the support team and inquire. You may apply for the payment plan again in the future.

If You Were Charged for the Entire Amount

If you are signed in, the order confirmation may still show that you were charged for the whole amount. It is not always a problem. You will receive another email with the full details of your plan. If, however, you were charged for the whole amount, you should contact the customer support team and ask for help.

Plenty of stores accept Affirm payments. You can use it regardless of your situation. Affirm financing allows you to purchase most of your favorite stores. If you are not sure if your favorite store accepts Affirm payments, you may contact the support team and ask for clarification.

If you need help with your Affirm payment plan, you may contact the support team and ask for help. The best way to contact Affirm is by email. Send them an email with the details of your concern and the type of help you hope to receive. When seeking support on email, you must be prepared to send a few emails back and forth. Including all the relevant details in your email increases your chances of getting help fast. Affirm does not offer support on the phone or their social media sites. They do not offer support on their help desk either.

How Do I Set Up a Payment Arrangement with Affirm.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up a Payment Arrangement with Affirm.com?"?

After thousands of Affirm.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up a Payment Arrangement with Affirm.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Affirm.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Affirm.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Affirm.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up a Payment Arrangement with Affirm.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Affirm.com

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 818,972 times
Affirm.com
Affirm.com extension
Payment Plans
Customer Support
Affirm.com installment
Payment Options
Payment Arrangement

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!