كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Affirm.com الخاص بي؟

هل تم قفل حسابك على Affirm.com؟ ثم لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. إليك أسرع طريقة ممكنة لاستعادة وصول حسابك إلى Affirm.com الخاص بك.

هل أنت غير قادر على الوصول إلى حساب Affirm.com الخاص بك؟ من السهل استعادته والاستمرار في استخدامه. مع خدمة تأكيد ، يمكنك الدفع مقابل مشترياتك بمرور الوقت. عليك أن تقرر المدة التي ترغب في سداد دفعاتك الشهرية فيها وليس عليك دفع أكثر مما وافقت عليه. تقبل معظم المتاجر الدفع بواسطة Affirm.com.

يجب أن يكون عمرك 18 عامًا على الأقل (أو 19 عامًا في ألاباما) لاستخدام الخدمات. وهي متاحة فقط لسكان الولايات المتحدة وأقاليمها. إذا كنت تعيش في ولاية فرجينيا الغربية أو ولاية أيوا ، فقد لا تكون مؤهلاً لاستخدام خدمة "الشراء باستخدام تأكيد". إذا كنت غير قادر على الوصول إلى حسابك ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

شراء مع خدمة تأكيد

هذا منتج تقسيط مغلق. الشروط هي ثلاثة أو ستة أو 12 شهرا. قد لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى هذه الخدمة إذا كان التاجر الخاص بك لا يسمح بذلك. هذا لا يعني أن هناك مشكلة في حسابك. إذا وافقت على استخدام الخدمة ، فيجب أن يدفع Cross River Bank للتاجر نيابة عنك. في المقابل ، ستقوم بسداد مبلغ مماثل مع رسوم تمويل للبنك.

لا يمكنك إتمام معاملتك على تأكيد بدون وعد بالدفع. ستؤكِّد ميزة التأكيد وعدك بالدفع من خلال إخبارك بالشروط والأحكام التي تنطبق على المعاملة. يمكنك بعد ذلك إعطاء موافقتك على المعاملة. إذا لم تضغط على الزر لتأكيد موافقتك ، فلا يمكنك الحصول على قرض.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يتم تعليق محاولتك إتمام معاملة باستخدام خدمة "شراء مع تأكيد" على أنها معلقة أو متأخرة. هذا أمر طبيعي ويمكنك إلغاء المعاملة في أي وقت حتى يؤكدها التأكيد.

إذا تم اختراق حسابك

أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على أمان تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. إذا تم اختراق سرية بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك ، فقد يستخدم أشخاص آخرون حسابك لإجراء معاملات غير مصرح بها. عند استخدام Affirm.com ، فأنت توافق على وضع ضوابط وإجراءات أمنية معقولة. يجب عليك تقييد وصول الآخرين إلى كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. لا تشاركه مع أي شخص حتى إذا كان يبدو جديرًا بالثقة. يجب عليك حماية اسم المستخدم الخاص بك أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا تمكن شخص ما من اختراق حسابك ، فيجب عليك تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك على الفور. استخدم كلمة مرور فريدة واتصل بفريق دعم العملاء بأسرع ما يمكن.

إذا كنت غير قادر على الحصول على المساعدة ، يجب أن تفكر في إغلاق حسابك. يمكنك أن تطلب من فريق الدعم إغلاق حسابك وقتما تشاء. قد تستغرق معالجة هذا الطلب ما يصل إلى 30 يوم عمل. بمجرد إغلاق حسابك ، سيتم إلغاء جميع المعاملات المعلقة.

لا يمكنك إغلاق حسابك إذا كان لا يزال لديك مدفوعات. من المستحيل أيضًا إغلاق حساب إذا كنت قيد التحقيق. يمكنك فتح حسابك لاحقًا عند انتهاء خطر القرصنة.

إذا لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك لمدة عامين أو أكثر ، فسيغلقها تأكيد. إذا كنت تريد استعادتها ، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة منهم.

التأكيد دائمًا على استعداد لمساعدتك في استرداد حسابك. لا يمكن التحدث إلى ممثل لأنه لا يقدم الدعم عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية. يمكنك طلب مساعدتهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد إرسال بريد إلكتروني مع استفسارك ، يجب أن تحصل على المساعدة في غضون ساعات قليلة. لا تقدم خدمة Affirm الدعم من خلال Facebook messenger أو Twitter أو مكتب المساعدة. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة في الاتصال بتأكيد ، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة من GetHuman. سيساعدونك على التواصل مع فريق الدعم والحصول على المساعدة بسرعة.

كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Affirm.com الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Affirm.com الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Affirm.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Affirm.com الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Affirm.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Affirm.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Affirm.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Affirm.com الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Affirm.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 863,555 times
Affirm.com
استعادة حساب Affirm.com
الوصول إلى حساب Affirm.com
الوصول للحساب
حساب جديد
كلمة مرور مفقودة
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Affirm.com account?

Locked out of your Affirm.com account? Then you have come to the right place. Here's the fastest way possible to recover your account access to your Affirm.com account.

Are you unable to access your Affirm.com account? It is easy to recover it and keep using it. With Affirm, you can pay for your purchases over time. You get to decide how long you wish to make your monthly payments and you do not have to pay more than what you agreed to. Most stores accept payment by Affirm.com.

You must be at least 18 years old (or 19 years old in Alabama) to use the services. It is only available to residents of the United States and its territories. If you live in West Virginia or Iowa, you may not be eligible to use the service 'Buy With Affirm.' If you are unable to access your account, you may need to contact the customer support team for help.

Buy With Affirm Service

This is a closed-end installment product. The terms are three, six, or 12 months. You may not be able to access this service if your merchant does not allow it. This does not mean that there is a problem with your account. If you agree to use the service, Cross River Bank should pay the merchant on your behalf. You will, in return, repay a similar amount along with a finance charge to the bank.

You cannot complete your transaction on Affirm without a promise to pay. Affirm will secure your promise to pay by telling you about the terms and conditions that apply to a transaction. You can then give your consent for the transaction. If you do not tap on the button to confirm your consent, you can't get a loan.

Sometimes, your attempt to complete a transaction using the service 'Buy with Affirm' may be held as pending or delayed. This is normal and you can cancel the transaction at any time until Affirm confirms it.

If Your Account Is Hacked

You have the responsibility to keep your login details safe. If the secrecy of your credentials is compromised, other people may use your account for unauthorized transactions. When using Affirm.com, you accept to establish reasonable security controls and procedures. You must limit other people's access to your password. Do not share it with anyone even if they seem trustworthy. You must protect your username as well. If, however, someone manages to hack into your account, you should change your password immediately. Use a unique password and contact the customer support team as soon as you can.

If you are unable to get help, you should consider closing your account. You can request the support team to close your account whenever you please. This request may take up to 30 business days to process. Once your account is closed, all pending transactions will be canceled.

You cannot close your account if you still have payments to be made. It is also impossible to close an account if you are under investigation. You can open your account later when the threat of hacking has passed.

If you do not log into your account for two or more years, Affirm will close it. If you want to recover it, you must seek help from them.

Affirm is always willing to help you recover your account. It is not possible to speak with a representative since they do not offer support over the phone or live chat. You may ask for their help through email. Once you send an email with your inquiry, you should get help within a few hours. Affirm does not offer support through Facebook messenger, Twitter, or the help desk. If you have any trouble contacting Affirm, you should seek help from GetHuman. They will help you connect with the support team and get help fast.

How do I recover my Affirm.com account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Affirm.com account?"?

After thousands of Affirm.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Affirm.com account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Affirm.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Affirm.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Affirm.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Affirm.com account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Affirm.com

Asked a year ago
Viewed 574,848 times
Affirm.com
recover Affirm.com account
Affirm.com account access
Account Access
New account
lost password
Account Access

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!