我如何找到我的Agoda预订ID?

要查找您的Agoda预订号,请首先访问Agoda网站。登录到您的帐户,您将回到首页。单击屏幕右上角的圆圈,其中有您的第一个缩写。将出现一个下拉框。点击“我的预订”链接。您将被带到一个页面,该页面将列出所有预订及其预订ID。您也可以在电子邮件中搜索“ Agoda.com”,并在收到的有关特定预订的确认电子邮件中找到预订ID。

如果您是即将出行的Agoda客户,那么您可能希望知道在哪里可以找到您的预订ID。当然,这可能非常重要。您的预订ID可以让您更改预订,取消预订,并致电Agoda向他们询问您的具体预订。有两种方法可以找到您的预订ID,我们将在本指南中介绍这两种方法。

但是,首先,为了确保我们在同一页面上,我们将解释什么是Agoda。有时人们会感到困惑,我们需要确保您在正确的位置。我们希望本指南适用于您。

Agoda是一家互联网旅行社。它还是用于假期租赁,机场接送,航班和酒店的出色元搜索引擎。它的总部设在新加坡。它是美国和加拿大的第四大旅游网站。在泰国,它是第三大。

好的,您准备好学习如何找到您的预订ID吗?优秀的!现在开始使用指南:

1)请找到您的Agoda帐户登录信息。这将是与您的Agoda帐户关联的电子邮件地址和密码。你有吗?太好了,请继续下面的第二步。如果您没有它,请不要害怕。我们将为您提供一个选项,为您找到Agoda预订的预订编号。

2)您现在要去Agoda网站。导航到主页后,在页面右上角查找蓝色的“登录”按钮。单击该按钮登录。在下一页,您将输入您的用户名和密码进行登录。如果您忘记了密码,请单击明亮的蓝色“忘记密码?”。直接显示在“密码”字段下方的链接。

3)假设您已登录自己的Agoda帐户,您将回到首页。但是,在右上角,您会看到名字的名字首字母。单击带有您的第一个缩写的圆圈,屏幕上将出现一个下拉框。在下拉框中,您将看到一个“我的预订”链接。单击该链接。

4)现在,您将在在线帐户的“我的预订”页面上找到自己。在此页面上,您将看到近期预订的列表。每个预订旁边都会列出您的Agoda预订ID。只需仔细查看所有预订,您便可以找到所需的预订ID。

5)或者,如果由于无法登录而无法正常工作,则也可以检查电子邮件。在电子邮件中搜索“ Agoda.com”,然后在搜索结果中查找您要查找其预订ID的预订的确认电子邮件。单击该电子邮件并仔细阅读该电子邮件。您的预订ID将在此处列出。

6)您仍然需要帮助吗?没问题。 点击此处,进入我们专用的Agoda支持页面 ,在此我们将快速与您联系Agoda客户支持部门中的一名真正的人。

我如何找到我的Agoda预订ID?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何找到我的Agoda预订ID?"?

在成千上万的Agoda客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何找到我的Agoda预订ID?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Agoda(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Agoda之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何找到我的Agoda预订ID?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Agoda

Asked 2 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 1,331,633 times
Agoda
如何查找Agoda预订ID
在哪里可以找到我的Agoda预订ID
预订ID丢失Agoda

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I give the wrong email adress
Agoda cancel my booking and not refund my money
Booking * ********* Reddoorz near Pasay Taft *Special request: late check in instead o...
Foreign transaction fee appears in my credit card when paid the booking fees.
My flight was cancelled and rebooked for the day after the original booking date.*I don...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID?

To find your Agoda booking ID, first, go to the Agoda website. Login to your account and you will find yourself back on the home page. Click the circle in the upper right-hand portion of the screen with your first initial in it. A drop-down box will appear. Click on the "My Bookings" link. You will be taken to a page that will list all of your reservations along with their booking IDs. You can also search your email for "Agoda.com" and find your booking ID in the confirmation email that you got for the specific reservation in question.

If you are an Agoda customer who is traveling soon, you would probably love to know where you could find your booking ID. Of course, this can be extremely important. Your booking ID can allow you to change your booking, cancel your booking, and call into Agoda to speak to them about your specific reservation. There are a couple of ways to find your booking ID and we are going to cover them both in this guide.

But, first, to make sure we are on the same page, we are going to explain what Agoda is. Sometimes people get confused and we need to make sure you are in the correct spot. We want this guide to apply to you.

Agoda is an internet travel agency. It is also a spectacular metasearch engine for vacation rentals, airport transfers, flights, and hotels. It has its headquarters in Singapore. It is the fourth largest travel website in the United States and Canada. In Thailand, it is the third-largest.

Ok, are you ready to learn how to find your Booking ID? Excellent! Let's get started now with the guide:

1) Please locate your Agoda account login information. This is going to be the email address and password associated with your Agoda account. Do you have it? Excellent, please proceed to step two below. If you do not have it, do not fear. We are going to have an option for you down below that will also help you find your Agoda reservation's booking ID.

2) You are now going to go to the Agoda website. After you navigate to the home page, look in the upper right-hand portion of the page for the blue "Sign In" button. Click that button to sign in. On the next page, you will enter your username and password to sign in. If you forgot your password, click the bright blue "Forgot your password?" link that appears directly under the "Password" field.

3) Assuming you have signed in to your Agoda account, you will find yourself back on the home page. However, in the upper right-hand corner, you will see the first initial of your first name. Click that circle with your first initial in it and a drop-down box will appear on the screen. In the drop-down box, you will see a link that says "My Bookings". Click that link.

4) You will now find yourself on the "My Bookings" page in your online account. On this page, you will see a list of your upcoming bookings. Listed next to each booking will be your Agoda booking ID. Just look carefully at all of the reservations and you will be able to find your desired booking ID.

5) Alternatively, if that isn't working because you cannot log in, you can check your email as well. Search your email for "Agoda.com" and in the search results look for the confirmation email from the booking you are trying to locate the booking ID for. Click on that email and read the email carefully. Your booking ID will be listed there for you.

6) Would you still like help? No problem. Click here for our dedicated Agoda support page where we will quickly put you in touch with a real human in the Agoda customer support department.

How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 219,171 times
Agoda
how to find Agoda booking ID
where to find my Agoda booking ID
booking ID lost Agoda

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tisztelt Agoda Customer Service!******.**.**-*n G*l B*la n*ven t*rt*nt egy foglal*s (fo...
I like to cancel my booking.
I'd like to cancle my hotel bookings on **th November at Cheongju-si, Ring hotel in Niv...
My booking ID is *********. when i contacted hotel for ferry details the hotel said onl...
I need my receipt of my agoda booking last nov * - *

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!