Comment trouver mon identifiant de réservation Agoda?

Pour trouver votre identifiant de réservation Agoda, accédez d'abord au site Web Agoda. Connectez-vous à votre compte et vous vous retrouverez sur la page d'accueil. Cliquez sur le cercle dans la partie supérieure droite de l'écran avec votre première initiale. Une liste déroulante apparaîtra. Cliquez sur le lien "Mes réservations". Vous serez redirigé vers une page qui répertoriera toutes vos réservations ainsi que leurs identifiants de réservation. Vous pouvez également rechercher «Agoda.com» dans votre e-mail et trouver votre ID de réservation dans l'e-mail de confirmation que vous avez reçu pour la réservation en question.

Si vous êtes un client Agoda et que vous voyagez bientôt, vous aimerez probablement savoir où trouver votre ID de réservation. Bien sûr, cela peut être extrêmement important. Votre ID de réservation peut vous permettre de modifier votre réservation, d'annuler votre réservation et d'appeler Agoda pour leur parler de votre réservation spécifique. Il existe plusieurs façons de trouver votre ID de réservation et nous allons les couvrir toutes les deux dans ce guide.

Mais d'abord, pour nous assurer que nous sommes sur la même longueur d'onde, nous allons expliquer ce qu'est Agoda. Parfois, les gens sont confus et nous devons nous assurer que vous êtes au bon endroit. Nous voulons que ce guide s'applique à vous.

Agoda est une agence de voyages sur Internet. C'est également un moteur de recherche spectaculaire pour les locations de vacances, les transferts aéroport, les vols et les hôtels. Son siège est à Singapour. Il s'agit du quatrième plus grand site Web de voyages aux États-Unis et au Canada. En Thaïlande, c'est le troisième plus grand.

Ok, êtes-vous prêt à apprendre comment trouver votre identifiant de réservation? Excellent! Commençons maintenant avec le guide:

1) Veuillez localiser les informations de connexion de votre compte Agoda. Ce sera l'adresse e-mail et le mot de passe associés à votre compte Agoda. L'avez vous? Excellent, veuillez passer à l'étape deux ci-dessous. Si vous ne l'avez pas, n'ayez pas peur. Nous allons avoir une option pour vous ci-dessous qui vous aidera également à trouver l'ID de réservation de votre réservation Agoda.

2) Vous allez maintenant aller sur le site Web d'Agoda. Après avoir accédé à la page d'accueil, recherchez dans le coin supérieur droit de la page le bouton bleu «Connexion». Cliquez sur ce bouton pour vous connecter. Sur la page suivante, vous entrerez votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe pour vous connecter. Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, cliquez sur le bleu vif "Mot de passe oublié?" lien qui apparaît directement sous le champ "Mot de passe".

3) En supposant que vous vous êtes connecté à votre compte Agoda, vous vous retrouvez sur la page d'accueil. Cependant, dans le coin supérieur droit, vous verrez la première initiale de votre prénom. Cliquez sur ce cercle avec votre première initiale et une liste déroulante apparaîtra à l'écran. Dans la liste déroulante, vous verrez un lien qui dit "Mes réservations". Cliquez sur ce lien.

4) Vous vous trouverez désormais sur la page "Mes réservations" de votre compte en ligne. Sur cette page, vous verrez une liste de vos prochaines réservations. Vous trouverez à côté de chaque réservation votre identifiant de réservation Agoda. Examinez attentivement toutes les réservations et vous pourrez trouver l'ID de réservation souhaité.

5) Alternativement, si cela ne fonctionne pas parce que vous ne pouvez pas vous connecter, vous pouvez également vérifier votre courrier électronique. Recherchez «Agoda.com» dans votre e-mail et recherchez dans les résultats de recherche l'e-mail de confirmation de la réservation pour laquelle vous essayez de trouver l'ID de réservation. Cliquez sur cet e-mail et lisez-le attentivement. Votre ID de réservation y sera répertorié pour vous.

6) Souhaitez-vous toujours de l'aide? Aucun problème. Cliquez ici pour notre page dédiée au support Agoda où nous vous mettrons rapidement en contact avec un véritable humain au sein du service client Agoda.

Comment trouver mon identifiant de réservation Agoda?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver mon identifiant de réservation Agoda?"?

Après que des milliers de Agoda clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver mon identifiant de réservation Agoda? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Agoda si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Agoda afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver mon identifiant de réservation Agoda? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Agoda

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 893,971 times
Agoda
comment trouver Agoda ID de réservation
où trouver mon Agoda ID de réservation
ID de réservation perdu Agoda

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi.. Can u emel E-receipt for my booking **-** November ****.. Detail Booking As A belo...
Good day *My Agoda app shows my booking is cancelled. But I already made my payment *Bo...
Booking no is *********.. I would like to extend my stay in Taiping...o would like to c...
Expired Agoda cashid ************
They said had problem with my payment and they cancelled my booking, but I already rece...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID?

To find your Agoda booking ID, first, go to the Agoda website. Login to your account and you will find yourself back on the home page. Click the circle in the upper right-hand portion of the screen with your first initial in it. A drop-down box will appear. Click on the "My Bookings" link. You will be taken to a page that will list all of your reservations along with their booking IDs. You can also search your email for "Agoda.com" and find your booking ID in the confirmation email that you got for the specific reservation in question.

If you are an Agoda customer who is traveling soon, you would probably love to know where you could find your booking ID. Of course, this can be extremely important. Your booking ID can allow you to change your booking, cancel your booking, and call into Agoda to speak to them about your specific reservation. There are a couple of ways to find your booking ID and we are going to cover them both in this guide.

But, first, to make sure we are on the same page, we are going to explain what Agoda is. Sometimes people get confused and we need to make sure you are in the correct spot. We want this guide to apply to you.

Agoda is an internet travel agency. It is also a spectacular metasearch engine for vacation rentals, airport transfers, flights, and hotels. It has its headquarters in Singapore. It is the fourth largest travel website in the United States and Canada. In Thailand, it is the third-largest.

Ok, are you ready to learn how to find your Booking ID? Excellent! Let's get started now with the guide:

1) Please locate your Agoda account login information. This is going to be the email address and password associated with your Agoda account. Do you have it? Excellent, please proceed to step two below. If you do not have it, do not fear. We are going to have an option for you down below that will also help you find your Agoda reservation's booking ID.

2) You are now going to go to the Agoda website. After you navigate to the home page, look in the upper right-hand portion of the page for the blue "Sign In" button. Click that button to sign in. On the next page, you will enter your username and password to sign in. If you forgot your password, click the bright blue "Forgot your password?" link that appears directly under the "Password" field.

3) Assuming you have signed in to your Agoda account, you will find yourself back on the home page. However, in the upper right-hand corner, you will see the first initial of your first name. Click that circle with your first initial in it and a drop-down box will appear on the screen. In the drop-down box, you will see a link that says "My Bookings". Click that link.

4) You will now find yourself on the "My Bookings" page in your online account. On this page, you will see a list of your upcoming bookings. Listed next to each booking will be your Agoda booking ID. Just look carefully at all of the reservations and you will be able to find your desired booking ID.

5) Alternatively, if that isn't working because you cannot log in, you can check your email as well. Search your email for "Agoda.com" and in the search results look for the confirmation email from the booking you are trying to locate the booking ID for. Click on that email and read the email carefully. Your booking ID will be listed there for you.

6) Would you still like help? No problem. Click here for our dedicated Agoda support page where we will quickly put you in touch with a real human in the Agoda customer support department.

How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Agoda Booking ID? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 219,171 times
Agoda
how to find Agoda booking ID
where to find my Agoda booking ID
booking ID lost Agoda

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tisztelt Agoda Customer Service!******.**.**-*n G*l B*la n*ven t*rt*nt egy foglal*s (fo...
I like to cancel my booking.
I'd like to cancle my hotel bookings on **th November at Cheongju-si, Ring hotel in Niv...
My booking ID is *********. when i contacted hotel for ferry details the hotel said onl...
I need my receipt of my agoda booking last nov * - *

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!