Comment enregistrer mon hôtel sur Agoda?

Agoda a créé un processus d'inscription simple en deux étapes, qui ne prendra que trois minutes. Vous pouvez vous inscrire sur le site Web d'Agoda et il vous sera demandé de fournir des informations de base sur votre hôtel. Vous serez ensuite contacté par un responsable de marché dédié qui vous aidera à terminer votre inscription et vous indiquera comment créer votre annonce.

Si vous possédez ou gérez un hôtel, vous envisagez peut-être de vous inscrire auprès d'Agoda pour vous aider à commercialiser votre hôtel et à gérer vos réservations. Vous pouvez créer une page sur le site Web d'Agoda pour présenter vos chambres et les services proposés par votre hôtel. Les clients pourront alors réserver une chambre en toute sécurité via le site Web Agoda. Avant de pouvoir créer la page de votre hôtel, vous devez vous inscrire auprès d'Agoda.

Comment s'inscrire et répertorier un hôtel avec Agoda

Enregistrer votre hôtel sur Agoda peut vous aider à augmenter vos revenus et votre visibilité. Suivez ces étapes simples pour enregistrer votre hôtel et bénéficier des avantages d'Agoda.

1. Accédez au site Web d'Agoda et cliquez sur "S'inscrire maintenant GRATUITEMENT". L'enregistrement sur Agoda ne prend que trois minutes, car il n'y a que deux étapes.

2. Vous serez redirigé vers une page où vous pourrez fournir des informations de base sur votre hôtel. Choisissez le type de propriété, puis remplissez vos coordonnées. Cliquez ensuite sur «suivant».

3. Après avoir soumis votre inscription, vous recevrez un message de remerciement automatique. Un Market Manager dédié vous contactera sous peu pour discuter de votre candidature.

4. Gardez un œil sur vos e-mails pour un message d'Agoda, qui vous dira quoi faire ensuite.

5. Vous recevrez une assistance d'Agoda avec des images, du texte et des descriptions pour vous aider à optimiser votre contenu. Agoda fournit également des connexions techniques aux systèmes de gestion immobilière ou aux logiciels de front office.

6. Une fois votre inscription approuvée, vous pourrez créer votre annonce Agoda et accueillera bientôt vos premiers clients Agoda dans votre hôtel.

Contactez l'équipe du service client Agoda

Si vous avez suivi les étapes ci-dessus et que vous n'avez pas pu enregistrer votre hôtel sur Agoda, vous pouvez appeler l' équipe du service client d'Agoda, qui pourra vous fournir de l'aide et des conseils supplémentaires. Vous pouvez appeler Agoda Du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h HNE.

Agoda peut également être contacté par chat en direct via son site Web ou par e-mail ou sur les réseaux sociaux.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment enregistrer mon hôtel sur Agoda?"?

Après que des milliers de Agoda clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment enregistrer mon hôtel sur Agoda? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Agoda si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Agoda afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment enregistrer mon hôtel sur Agoda? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Agoda

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 330,425 times
Agoda
Inscrire un hôtel sur Agoda
Agoda inscription à l'hôtel
Faire la promotion d'un hôtel sur Agoda
Agoda publicité hôtelière

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How to i get cash back reward.*I cashback reward is under pending
Hi,**This is with regards to the hotel i booked yesterday with below details:**Hotel na...
Hi,**This is with regards to the hotel i booked yesterday with below details:**Hotel na...
Booking id ********* cancellation refund nai mila
I'd like to cancel my stay at days inn on orange Ave Roanoke va and get my refund for t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda?

Agoda has created a simple two step registration process, which will take just three minutes to complete. You can sign up at Agoda's website and will be asked to submit some basic information about your hotel. You'll then be contacted by a dedicated market manager who will help you finish your registration and tell you how to create your listing.

If you own or run a hotel, you may be considering registering with Agoda to help market your hotel and manage your bookings. You can create a page on Agoda's website to showcase your rooms and the services your hotel offers. Customers will then be able to book a room securely through the Agoda website. Before being able to create your hotel's page, you'll need to register with Agoda.

How to register and list a hotel with Agoda

Registering your hotel on Agoda can help to increase your revenue and visibility. Follow these easy steps to register your hotel and receive the benefits of Agoda.

1. Go to the Agoda website and click ‘sign up now for FREE.' It takes just three minutes to register with Agoda, as there are just two steps.

2. You'll be taken to a page where you can fill in some basic information about your hotel. Choose the property type and then fill in your contact details. Then click ‘next.'

3. After you've submitted your registration, you'll receive an automated ‘thank you' message. A dedicated Market Manager will be in touch shortly to discuss your application.

4. Keep an eye on your emails for a message from Agoda, which will tell you what to do next.

5. You'll receive support from Agoda with pictures, text, and descriptions to help optimize your content. Agoda also provides technical connections to Property Management Systems or front office software.

6. Once your registration has been approved, you'll be able to create your Agoda listing and will soon be welcoming your first Agoda customers into your hotel.

Contact Agoda Customer Service Team

If you've followed the above steps and have been unable to register your hotel on Agoda, you may like to phone Agoda's customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. You can call Agoda Monday to Friday between 9 am and 5 pm EST.

Agoda can also be contacted by live chat through their website or by email or social media.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,235 times
Agoda
Register a hotel on Agoda
Agoda hotel registration
Advertise a hotel on Agoda
Agoda hotel advertising

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my email address, I changed providers and the previous address was can...
Agoda has our property available for rent, but we did not create the account. We’re wor...
i have booked a gold coast holiday at paradise centre apartments*from the *th to the *t...
Somebody stole my debit card and is using it I need to find out where they're at in Boi...
Somebody stole my debit card and is using it I need to find out where they're at in Boise
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!