Как мне зарегистрировать свой отель на Agoda?

Agoda разработала простой двухэтапный процесс регистрации, который займет всего три минуты. Вы можете зарегистрироваться на веб-сайте Agoda, и вас попросят предоставить основную информацию о вашем отеле. Затем с вами свяжется специальный менеджер по рынку, который поможет завершить регистрацию и расскажет, как создать листинг.

Если вы владеете отелем или управляете им, вы можете рассмотреть возможность регистрации на Agoda, чтобы помочь продвигать свой отель и управлять своими бронированиями. Вы можете создать страницу на веб-сайте Agoda, чтобы продемонстрировать свои номера и услуги, которые предлагает ваш отель. После этого клиенты смогут безопасно забронировать номер через веб-сайт Agoda. Прежде чем вы сможете создать страницу своего отеля, вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на Agoda.

Как зарегистрироваться и разместить отель на Agoda

Регистрация вашего отеля на Agoda может помочь увеличить ваш доход и известность. Следуйте этим простым шагам, чтобы зарегистрировать свой отель и получить преимущества Agoda.

1. Перейдите на сайт Agoda и нажмите «Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас БЕСПЛАТНО». Регистрация на Agoda занимает всего три минуты, так как всего два шага.

2. Вы попадете на страницу, где сможете ввести основную информацию о вашем отеле. Выберите тип недвижимости и введите свои контактные данные. Затем нажмите «Далее».

3. После того, как вы отправите свою регистрацию, вы получите автоматическое сообщение с благодарностью. Вскоре с вами свяжется специальный менеджер по маркетингу, чтобы обсудить вашу заявку.

4. Следите за своими электронными письмами, чтобы получить сообщение от Agoda, в котором будет сказано, что делать дальше.

5. Вы получите поддержку от Agoda в виде изображений, текста и описаний, которые помогут оптимизировать ваш контент. Agoda также обеспечивает техническое подключение к системам управления недвижимостью или программному обеспечению фронт-офиса.

6. Как только ваша регистрация будет одобрена, вы сможете создать свое объявление на Agoda и скоро будете приветствовать своих первых клиентов Agoda в своем отеле.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов Agoda

Если вы выполнили указанные выше действия и не смогли зарегистрировать свой отель на Agoda, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Agoda, которая предоставит вам дополнительную помощь и совет. Вы можете позвонить в Agoda С понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 17:00 EST.

С Agoda также можно связаться в чате через их веб-сайт, по электронной почте или в социальных сетях.

Как мне зарегистрировать свой отель на Agoda?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне зарегистрировать свой отель на Agoda?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Agoda пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне зарегистрировать свой отель на Agoda?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Agoda. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Agoda, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне зарегистрировать свой отель на Agoda? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Agoda

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 1,845,763 times
Agoda
Зарегистрируйте отель на Agoda
Agoda регистрация отеля
Рекламируйте отель на Agoda
Agoda реклама гостиниц

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I a trip to Fiji and I needed certain dates. I contacted the Hilton Doubletree Fiji thr...
I a trip to Fiji and I needed certain dates. I contacted the Hilton Doubletree Fiji thr...
I a trip to Fiji and I needed certain dates. I contacted the Hilton Doubletree Fiji thr...
Good Afternoon**I was going to book a room at Hilton DoubleTree in Fiji but I saw there...
I want to confirm the booking at the hotel
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda?

Agoda has created a simple two step registration process, which will take just three minutes to complete. You can sign up at Agoda's website and will be asked to submit some basic information about your hotel. You'll then be contacted by a dedicated market manager who will help you finish your registration and tell you how to create your listing.

If you own or run a hotel, you may be considering registering with Agoda to help market your hotel and manage your bookings. You can create a page on Agoda's website to showcase your rooms and the services your hotel offers. Customers will then be able to book a room securely through the Agoda website. Before being able to create your hotel's page, you'll need to register with Agoda.

How to register and list a hotel with Agoda

Registering your hotel on Agoda can help to increase your revenue and visibility. Follow these easy steps to register your hotel and receive the benefits of Agoda.

1. Go to the Agoda website and click ‘sign up now for FREE.' It takes just three minutes to register with Agoda, as there are just two steps.

2. You'll be taken to a page where you can fill in some basic information about your hotel. Choose the property type and then fill in your contact details. Then click ‘next.'

3. After you've submitted your registration, you'll receive an automated ‘thank you' message. A dedicated Market Manager will be in touch shortly to discuss your application.

4. Keep an eye on your emails for a message from Agoda, which will tell you what to do next.

5. You'll receive support from Agoda with pictures, text, and descriptions to help optimize your content. Agoda also provides technical connections to Property Management Systems or front office software.

6. Once your registration has been approved, you'll be able to create your Agoda listing and will soon be welcoming your first Agoda customers into your hotel.

Contact Agoda Customer Service Team

If you've followed the above steps and have been unable to register your hotel on Agoda, you may like to phone Agoda's customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. You can call Agoda Monday to Friday between 9 am and 5 pm EST.

Agoda can also be contacted by live chat through their website or by email or social media.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Register My Hotel on Agoda? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,235 times
Agoda
Register a hotel on Agoda
Agoda hotel registration
Advertise a hotel on Agoda
Agoda hotel advertising

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my email address, I changed providers and the previous address was can...
Agoda has our property available for rent, but we did not create the account. We’re wor...
i have booked a gold coast holiday at paradise centre apartments*from the *th to the *t...
Somebody stole my debit card and is using it I need to find out where they're at in Boi...
Somebody stole my debit card and is using it I need to find out where they're at in Boise
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!