كيف يمكنني الاتصال بـ Agoda بخصوص مشكلة الدفع؟

مشاكل الدفع هي ألم لحلها. أنت تريد أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس ، وغالبًا ما تجعل الشركات من الصعب استعادتها. لا داعي للقلق ، سنوضح لك كيف.

تعتبر أجودا وكالة حجز توفر لك بعض أفضل العروض للفنادق. لديها الكثير من الخصومات والصفقات السرية. الموقع شائع ولكنك قد تواجه بعض المشاكل بما في ذلك مشاكل الدفع.

إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في الدفع في أجودا ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بفريق الدعم للحصول على المساعدة. بعد أن ترسل إليهم معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية ، يجب أن تتلقى تأكيدًا بذلك. ترسل لك Agoda عادةً رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد بعد 30 دقيقة من استلام بطاقتك الائتمانية. إذا لم تتلقَ التأكيد ، فعليك محاولة الوصول إليهم. أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى أجودا هي من خلال حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم. سوف ينظرون في مشكلتك ويعيدون لك الأموال.

لدى أجودا خيار مسبق الدفع. يسمح لك بالدفع في تاريخ محدد أو في الفندق. سيتم تحصيل رصيدك في ذلك التاريخ وقد لا يكون هناك خيار لاسترداد الأموال.

طرق دفع أجودا

يقبل Agoda المدفوعات بعدة طرق. بطاقة الدفع الشاملة / بطاقة الائتمان الافتراضية هي واحدة من خيارات الدفع الأكثر شعبية. بمجرد إجراء الحجز ، سيتلقى الفندق رقم بطاقة ائتمان افتراضي وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ورمز CVV. الإيداع المباشر / التحويل المصرفي و PayPal هي طرق دفع شائعة أخرى. إذا كنت تستخدم PayPal ، فلن تتحمل أي رسوم للسنة الأولى. استخدام PayPal مدعوم فقط بعملات معينة. قد لا تتم الموافقة على دفعتك إذا كنت تستخدم طرقًا غير مدعومة.

كيفية طلب استرداد الأموال

إذا لم ترسل لك Agoda رسالة بريد إلكتروني بالاستلام بعد استلام دفعتك ، يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف أو الموقع الإلكتروني أو عبر بريدهم الإلكتروني. عملية الاسترداد بسيطة ولكن قد تتحمل رسومًا من الفندق. تطبق رسوم الجزاء عندما تختار تقصير إقامتك ، خاصة خلال المواسم العالية.

إذا لم تتلق رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فقد يكون من الصعب تحديد تاريخ استحقاق الإلغاء. يستغرق الوصول إلى الفندق عادةً 14 يومًا. لذلك ، يجب عليك الحكمة للإبلاغ عن مشكلتك وطلب استرداد الأموال في أقرب وقت ممكن.

محاولات فاشلة للحجز مع أجودا

قد يكون عدم القدرة على إجراء حجوزاتك على Agoda أمرًا محبطًا. سترسل لك أجودا رسالة لإعلامك بأن دفعتك فشلت. سيطلبون منك تجربة طريقة دفع مختلفة. جرب طريقة دفع مختلفة ويجب حل المشكلة. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، تواصل مع Agoda واطلب منهم المساعدة.

إذا لم تتم عملية الدفع ، فقد يكون إلغاء الدفع خطأ. مثل جميع الشركات ، تتطلب Agoda الآن طبقة ثالثة من الحماية. إذا كنت غير قادر على إكمال مدفوعاتك ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب أن بطاقاتك لا توفر لك طبقة حماية إضافية. اتصل بشركة التأشيرات الخاصة بك واطلب منهم مساعدتك في تفعيل البروتوكول "تم التحقق من خلال التأشيرة". إذا كنت تستخدم بطاقة Mastercard ، فاتصل بالشركة واطلب منها سن "رمز الأمان".

تأكد من إخطار البنك الخاص بك قبل إجراء الدفع على أجودا. قد لا يوافقون على المعاملة إذا لم تقم بإخطارهم مسبقًا .

طرق الاتصال بأجودا

لدى Agoda دعم عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حتى تتمكن من الاتصال بهم وقتما تشاء. أفضل طريقة لحل مشكلتك هي التحدث إلى وكيل. الوكلاء دائما محترمون ومساعدون تتضمن بعض المشكلات التي قد تساعدك في معالجتها ؛ مشاكل في الدفع وإيجاد طريقة دفع مناسبة واسترداد قيمة الحجز. لدى أجودا ثلاثة أرقام هاتف ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم من خلال موقعهم الإلكتروني أو عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني.

كيف يمكنني الاتصال بـ Agoda بخصوص مشكلة الدفع؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاتصال بـ Agoda بخصوص مشكلة الدفع؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Agoda إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاتصال بـ Agoda بخصوص مشكلة الدفع؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Agoda إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Agoda لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاتصال بـ Agoda بخصوص مشكلة الدفع؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Agoda

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,747,779 times
Agoda
مشكلة في الدفع
المبالغ المستردة
إصدار الفواتير
قضايا الدفع
Agoda مشكلة في الدفع
مشكلة في الدفع
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I contact Agoda about a problem with a payment?

Payment problems are a pain to resolve. You want your hard earned cash and often times companies make it hard to get back. Not to worry, we'll show you how.

Agoda is a booking agency that provides you with some of the best deals for hotels. It has lots of discounts and secret deals. The site is popular but you may run into a few problems including problems with payment.

If you have a problem with payment on Agoda, you can always contact the support team for help. After you send them your credit card information, you should receive a confirmation of the same. Agoda typically sends you an email of confirmation 30 minutes after receiving your credit card. If you do not receive the confirmation, you should try reaching them. The easiest way of reaching Agoda is through their email account. They will look into your problem and give you a refund.

Agoda has a pre-paid option. It allows you to pay on a specified date or at the hotel. Your credit will be charged on that date and there may be no option for a refund.

Agoda Payment Methods

Agoda accepts payments in a variety of ways. Universal Payment Card/Virtual Credit Card is one of the most popular payment options. Once a booking is made, the hotel will receive a virtual credit card number, expiry date, and CVV-code. Direct deposit/ bank transfer and PayPal are other popular payment methods. If you use PayPal, you won't incur any fees for the first year. The use of PayPal is only supported by certain currencies. Your payment may not be approved if you use unsupported methods.

How to Request a Refund

If Agoda does not send you an acknowledgment email after receiving your payment, you may request for a refund. You may contact them via telephone, website, or through their email. The refund process is simple but you may incur a penalty charge from the hotel. Penalty charges apply when you choose to shorten your stay, especially during high seasons.

If you do not receive a confirmation email, it may be difficult to determine the cancellation due date. It is usually 14 days before you arrive at the hotel. You should, therefore, wise to report your problem and request a refund as soon as you can.

Failed Attempts to Book with Agoda

Being unable to make your bookings on Agoda can be frustrating. Agoda will send you a message to notify you that your payment failed. They will ask you to try a different payment method. Try a different payment method and the problem should be solved. If it persists, reach out to Agoda and ask them for help.

If your payment does not go through, canceling your payment may be a mistake. Like all companies, Agoda now requires a third layer of protection. If you are unable to complete your payments, it may be because your cards do not provide you with the extra layer of protection. Contact your visa company and request that they help you enact the protocol 'verified by visa.' If you are using Mastercard, contact the company and ask them to enact 'security code.'

Ensure that you notify your bank before making a payment on Agoda. They may not approve the transaction if you don't notify them ahead of time.

Ways of Contacting Agoda

Agoda has 24/7 customer support so you can contact them whenever you want. The best way to have your problem solved is by speaking to an agent. The agents are always respectful and helpful. Some of the problems that they may help you address include; problems with your payment, finding a suitable payment method, and refunds for your booking. Agoda has three phone numbers but you may also contact them through their website or email address.

How do I contact Agoda about a problem with a payment?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I contact Agoda about a problem with a payment?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I contact Agoda about a problem with a payment? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I contact Agoda about a problem with a payment? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked 5 months ago
Viewed 257,022 times
Agoda
Agoda payment
Agoda Payment Problem
Agoda Refund
Problem With a Payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!