كيف أحصل على Agoda لاسترداد الحجز؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما تدفع مقدمًا مقابل السفر ، فإنك توافق على شروط استرداد أموال معينة. من خلال بضع خطوات سهلة ، يمكننا أن نوضح لك كيفية استرداد أموالك ، بغض النظر عن أي شيء

عند إجراء الحجز من خلال أجودا ، عادة ما يتم دفع الحجز مسبقًا وتأكيده على الفور. وهذا يعني أنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل إلغاء حجزك من جانب واحد ، وقد يتم التعامل مع أي إلغاء كحجز غير مشرف ، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك استرداد.

ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك طريقة يمكنك من خلالها إلغاء حجوزاتك من خلال أجودا والحصول على استرداد. بموجب سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بالشركة ، لا تفرض أجودا أي رسوم على عمليات الإلغاء.

تنص السياسة على أن أي إلغاء للحجز يتم استلامه بعد تاريخ استحقاق الإلغاء المحدد يعتبر عادةً إلغاء متأخر وسيتوجب على الضيف دفع غرامة إلغاء بحد أدنى ليلة واحدة أو أكثر ما لم يتم تحديد خلاف ذلك في رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية التي يتم إرسالها إليك أثناء العملية.

كيف سيتم إعلامك عند حدوث إلغاء؟

بمجرد تقديم العميل لطلب إلغاء الحجز ، سيقوم نظام Agoda تلقائيًا بإنشاء وإرسال بريد إلكتروني لإعلامك بالإلغاء. سيحتوي البريد الإلكتروني على جميع تفاصيل الحجز. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على تفاصيل الحجز الذي تم إلغاؤه في Host Manage باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

  1. في القائمة اليسرى ، انقر على الحجوزات
  2. حدد الفترة المطلوبة
  3. تحت حالة الحجز ، حدد إلغاء
  4. انقر أو اضغط على البحث
  5. انقر أو اضغط على علامة التبويب الحجز المطلوبة لعرض التفاصيل الشاملة للحجز الملغى
  6. انقر أو اضغط على زر الإقرار المعلق أعلى تأكيد إلغاء الحجز.

ملاحظة: عندما تقوم بإلغاء حجزك من خلال أجودا ، تأكد من أخذ لقطة شاشة لصفحة إلغاء الحجز حيث يطلبون منك الموافقة على رسوم الإلغاء لأنها قد تساعد في عملية استرداد الأموال.

سياسة استرداد أجودا

لطلب استرداد الأموال ، تأكد من الاتصال بـ Agoda في أي مما يلي:

  1. الموقع الرسمي للشركة
  2. اتصل بهم باستخدام رقم الهاتف هذا . إذا قررت الاتصال ، فعليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه سيتم تطبيق الرسوم الدولية
  3. أرسل لهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا وانتظر الرد

تذكر أجودا أنها ملتزمة بتزويد جميع عملائها بعملية استرداد بسيطة وفعالة. لذلك ، إذا قمت بتقصير إقامتك في فندق معين خلال موسم الذروة أو فترات الإشغال المرتفع مثل المؤتمرات أو المعارض التجارية وفشلت في إلغاء الحجز قبل تاريخ الاستحقاق المشار إليه في تأكيدك ، فقد تضطر إلى الدفع الغرامة. إذا تم تكبد غرامة ، سيتم خصمها من المبلغ المراد رده.

الخبر السار هو أن جميع طلبات الإلغاء المقدمة عبر أي من الطرق الموضحة أعلاه قبل تاريخ الاستحقاق سيتم استردادها بنسبة 100٪ من التكلفة الفعلية للإقامة. عادةً ، لا تفرض Agoda أي رسوم معالجة في غضون عشرة أيام من تلقي طلب الإلغاء.

تسترد جميع الإقامات المختصرة المبالغ المستردة في غضون عشرة أيام بعد خصم أي عقوبة مطبقة. ومع ذلك ، إذا أبلغت Agoda مبكرًا بما فيه الكفاية أنك تنوي تقصير إقامتك ، فقد تعجل الشركة بعملية استرداد الأموال.

ملاحظة: من الجيد أيضًا ملاحظة أنه يجب إجراء أي تغييرات على الحجز من خلال Agoda وليس مباشرةً مع الفندق. ينطبق هذا على تمديد الإقامة أو تغيير التواريخ أو أي تأخير في الوصول أو إلغاء الحجز بالكامل أو جزئيًا أو الخروج المبكر.

يجب توجيه أي أسئلة بخصوص حجزك في الفندق قبل وصولك أو حتى أثناء إقامتك في الفندق إلى فريق خدمة عملاء Agoda وليس الفندق. يتم ذلك لتقليل مقدار الوقت المستغرق لحل المشكلات التي قد تطرأ قبل أو أثناء أو بعد إقامتك.

كيف أحصل على Agoda لاسترداد الحجز؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على Agoda لاسترداد الحجز؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Agoda إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على Agoda لاسترداد الحجز؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Agoda إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Agoda لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على Agoda لاسترداد الحجز؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Agoda

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,357,631 times
Agoda
حجز Agoda
استرداد الحجز الخاص بي
Agoda رد الدفعة
مشاكل الحجز
استرداد الحجز الخاص بي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,**I'd like to request for a full refund for these bookings: ********* and...
To whom this may concern,**I am writing this email today to address an issue that needs...
Booking *********.**This reservation was made in error and was canceled within ** minut...
I want a complete refund. I don't like the service and lack of accessibility. I never r...
With reference to your booking ID ********* as detailed below:**Hotel: Vivanta by Taj S...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Agoda to refund my booking?

Often times when you prepay for travel you are agreeing to certain refund terms. With a few easy steps, we can show you how to get your refund back, no matter what

When you make a booking through Agoda, the booking is usually pre-paid and confirmed immediately. This means that it is almost impossible to cancel your reservation unilaterally and any cancellation may be treated as a non-honored booking meaning that there will be no refund.

However, there is still a way you can cancel your bookings through Agoda and get a refund. Under the company's cancellation policy, Agoda doesn't charge any processing fee for cancellations.

The policy states that any booking cancellation that is received after the specified cancellation due date is usually regarded a late cancellation and the guest will pay a minimum cancellation fine of one night or even more unless otherwise specified in the confirmation email that is sent to you during the process.

How Will You Be Notified When There Is a Cancellation?

Once a booking cancellation request has been submitted by the customer, the Agoda system will automatically generate and send an email to notify you of the cancellation. The email will contain all the booking details. You may also find the canceled booking details in the Host Manage by following these simple steps:

  1. On the left menu, click on bookings
  2. Select the desired period
  3. Under the booking status, select canceled
  4. Click or tap on the search
  5. Click or tap on the desired booking tab to view comprehensive details of that canceled booking
  6. Click or tap on pending acknowledgment button top confirm the booking cancellation.

PS: When you are canceling your booking through Agoda, make sure that you take a screenshot of the booking cancellation page where they ask you to agree to the cancellation fee since it may help in the refund process.

Agoda's Refund Policy

To request a refund, make sure that you contact Agoda at any of the following:

  1. The company's official website
  2. Call them using this telephone number. If you decide to call, you need to keep in mind that international charges will apply
  3. Send them an email and wait for a reply

Agoda states that it is committed to providing all of its clients with a simple and efficient refund process. Therefore, if you shorten your stay at a particular hotel during the high season or periods of high occupancy such as conventions or trade fairs and you fail to cancel your reservation before the due date that is indicated on your confirmation, you may be forced to pay the penalty. If a penalty is incurred, it will be deducted from the amount to be refunded.

The good news is that all cancellation requests submitted via any of the methods described above before the due date will be refunded 100% of the actual cost of the stay. Typically, Agoda doesn't charge any processing fee within ten days of receiving the cancellation request.

All shortened stays get refunds within ten days net of any penalty that is applicable. However, if you notify Agoda early enough that you intend to shorten your stay, the company may expedite the refund process.

PS: It is also good to note that any changes to your reservation must be made through Agoda and not directly with your hotel. This applies to extension of stay, change of dates, any delay in arrival or cancellation of your booking in full or part, or early checkout.

Any questions regarding your hotel reservation before your arrival or even during your stay at the hotel must be directed to the Agoda customer care team and not the hotel. This is done to reduce the amount of time it takes to resolve issues that may come up before, during, or after your stay.

How do I get Agoda to refund my booking?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Agoda to refund my booking?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Agoda to refund my booking? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Agoda to refund my booking? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked 5 months ago
Viewed 316,604 times
Agoda
Agoda refund
Prepaid refund
Agoda Booking
Agoda reservation
Refund My Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!