我如何获得Agoda退还我的预订?

通常,当您预付旅行费用时,即表示您同意某些退款条款。通过一些简单的步骤,无论如何,我们都可以向您展示如何退还退款

当您通过Agoda预订时,通常会预付款并立即确认。这意味着几乎不可能单方面取消您的预订,任何取消都可能被视为未履行的预订,这意味着不会退款。

但是,仍然有一种方法可以通过Agoda取消预订并获得退款。根据公司的取消政策,Agoda不收取任何手续费。

该政策规定,在指定的取消到期日之后收到的任何预订取消通常被视为延迟取消,除非在发送给您的确认电子邮件中另有说明,否则客人将支付至少一晚或更多的取消罚款。过程。

取消时将如何通知您?

客户提交预订取消请求后,Agoda系统将自动生成并发送电子邮件以通知您取消。该电子邮件将包含所有预订详细信息。您还可以按照以下简单步骤在“ 主机管理”中找到已取消的预订详细信息:

  1. 在左侧菜单上,单击预订
  2. 选择所需的时间
  3. 预订状态下 ,选择已取消
  4. 单击或点击搜索
  5. 单击或点击所需的预订选项卡以查看该已取消预订的全面详细信息
  6. 单击或点击待办确认按钮顶部以确认预订取消。

附言:当您通过Agoda取消预订时,请确保截取预订取消页面的屏幕快照,他们会要求您同意取消费用,因为这可能有助于退款程序。

Agoda的退款政策

要申请退款,请确保您通过以下任何一种方式与Agoda联系:

  1. 公司官网
  2. 使用此电话号码给他们打电话 。如果您决定致电,则需要记住,将收取国际费用
  3. 给他们发送电子邮件,等待回复

Agoda声明其致力于为所有客户提供简单有效的退款流程。因此,如果您在旺季或会议或贸易展览会等人满为患的期间缩短了在特定酒店的住宿,并且未能在确认信中指定的到期日之前取消预订,则您可能被迫支付罚款。如果发生罚款,将从退款金额中扣除。

好消息是,在到期日之前通过上述任何一种方法提交的所有取消请求都将退还实际住宿费用的100%。通常,Agoda在收到取消请求后的十天内不收取任何手续费。

所有缩短的住宿可在十天之内获得退款(扣除任何适用的罚款)。但是,如果您尽早通知Agoda您打算缩短住宿时间,则公司可能会加快退款程序。

附注:也请注意,您必须通过Agoda而不是直接在您的酒店进行预订更改。这适用于延期逗留,更改日期,抵达的任何延迟或全部或部分取消预订或提早退房。

关于您在抵达前甚至在住宿期间的酒店预订的任何疑问,均应直接与Agoda客户服务团队联系,而不应联系酒店。这样做是为了减少解决在您入住之前,期间或之后可能出现的问题所花费的时间。

我如何获得Agoda退还我的预订?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何获得Agoda退还我的预订?"?

在成千上万的Agoda客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何获得Agoda退还我的预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Agoda(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Agoda之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何获得Agoda退还我的预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Agoda

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,292,470 times
Agoda
Agoda保留
退款我的预订
Agoda退款
预订问题
退款我的预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Mr*Ms, I want to shorten my stay because our site need to close so we will back to...
Good evening, **I used agoda.com today to book the Giorgio hotel. However, upon arrivin...
My name is Julie Greene and I am a Agoda VIP Gold customer.**I am writing about the fol...
Hallo,*due to a repeatedly broken combi boiler and my flat without heating or hot water...
I am Rodalyn Lanuza with Agoda Booking ID Number *********.**I booked RedDoorz@Aljunied...

为电缆支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Agoda to refund my booking?

Often times when you prepay for travel you are agreeing to certain refund terms. With a few easy steps, we can show you how to get your refund back, no matter what

When you make a booking through Agoda, the booking is usually pre-paid and confirmed immediately. This means that it is almost impossible to cancel your reservation unilaterally and any cancellation may be treated as a non-honored booking meaning that there will be no refund.

However, there is still a way you can cancel your bookings through Agoda and get a refund. Under the company's cancellation policy, Agoda doesn't charge any processing fee for cancellations.

The policy states that any booking cancellation that is received after the specified cancellation due date is usually regarded a late cancellation and the guest will pay a minimum cancellation fine of one night or even more unless otherwise specified in the confirmation email that is sent to you during the process.

How Will You Be Notified When There Is a Cancellation?

Once a booking cancellation request has been submitted by the customer, the Agoda system will automatically generate and send an email to notify you of the cancellation. The email will contain all the booking details. You may also find the canceled booking details in the Host Manage by following these simple steps:

  1. On the left menu, click on bookings
  2. Select the desired period
  3. Under the booking status, select canceled
  4. Click or tap on the search
  5. Click or tap on the desired booking tab to view comprehensive details of that canceled booking
  6. Click or tap on pending acknowledgment button top confirm the booking cancellation.

PS: When you are canceling your booking through Agoda, make sure that you take a screenshot of the booking cancellation page where they ask you to agree to the cancellation fee since it may help in the refund process.

Agoda's Refund Policy

To request a refund, make sure that you contact Agoda at any of the following:

  1. The company's official website
  2. Call them using this telephone number. If you decide to call, you need to keep in mind that international charges will apply
  3. Send them an email and wait for a reply

Agoda states that it is committed to providing all of its clients with a simple and efficient refund process. Therefore, if you shorten your stay at a particular hotel during the high season or periods of high occupancy such as conventions or trade fairs and you fail to cancel your reservation before the due date that is indicated on your confirmation, you may be forced to pay the penalty. If a penalty is incurred, it will be deducted from the amount to be refunded.

The good news is that all cancellation requests submitted via any of the methods described above before the due date will be refunded 100% of the actual cost of the stay. Typically, Agoda doesn't charge any processing fee within ten days of receiving the cancellation request.

All shortened stays get refunds within ten days net of any penalty that is applicable. However, if you notify Agoda early enough that you intend to shorten your stay, the company may expedite the refund process.

PS: It is also good to note that any changes to your reservation must be made through Agoda and not directly with your hotel. This applies to extension of stay, change of dates, any delay in arrival or cancellation of your booking in full or part, or early checkout.

Any questions regarding your hotel reservation before your arrival or even during your stay at the hotel must be directed to the Agoda customer care team and not the hotel. This is done to reduce the amount of time it takes to resolve issues that may come up before, during, or after your stay.

How do I get Agoda to refund my booking?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Agoda to refund my booking?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Agoda to refund my booking? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Agoda to refund my booking? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked 5 months ago
Viewed 316,604 times
Agoda
Agoda refund
Prepaid refund
Agoda Booking
Agoda reservation
Refund My Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!