如果我没有收到Agoda的预订确认信怎么办?

Agoda提供在线旅行预订服务,您可以通过它预订酒店,机票,度假屋和机场接送服务。预订时,您会在30分钟内收到来自Agoda的确认电子邮件,并获得您的预订凭证。如果您没有收到确认电子邮件,则可以登录您的Agoda帐户下载预订凭证或重新发送确认电子邮件。

Agoda提供在线旅行预订服务,可帮助您查找有关酒店,航班,度假屋和机场接送的优惠。通过Agoda预订后,您会收到一封确认电子邮件,该邮件会验证您的预订,并在您提供的位置兑换您的预订凭证。在某些情况下,购买后可能不会收到预订确认信。在本指南中,您将了解未收到Agoda的预订确认信怎么办。

确认邮件

在Agoda进行预订时,您应该在完成购买后的30分钟内收到一封确认电子邮件以及PDF预订凭证。在某些情况下,接收确认电子邮件可能需要更长的时间。进行预订时,请确保输入正确的电子邮件地址,以避免将电子邮件发送到错误的电子邮件地址。

如果在电子邮件系统中将电子邮件标记为垃圾邮件,则在收到确认电子邮件时可能会出现另一个潜在问题。在您的电子邮件提供商中检查您的垃圾邮件过滤器或垃圾邮件文件夹,查看是否已向Agoda发送预订确认信息。

下载预订凭证信息

如果您没有收到Agoda的预订确认信,可以使用您的Agoda帐户下载预订凭证。登录到您曾经用于进行预订的帐户,然后访问您对该帐户进行的现有预订。单击您尚未收到确认电子邮件的预订,然后单击该预订的下载选项。您将能够从可下载文件中接收有关预订的信息。

联系Agoda

在极少数情况下,找不到预订确认信,并且已向您收取预订费用。在这种情况下,与Agoda联系是解决预订确认问题的最快方法。

通过电话联系Agoda

Agoda电话号码

与Agoda代表联系的最快,最简便的方法是致电他们的客户支持电话。平均等待时间为13分钟,您将获得获得确认的个人帮助。拨打电话之前,请收集有关您的Agoda帐户的信息,包括您用来创建该帐户的电子邮件或电话号码。

通过电子邮件联系Agoda

Agoda电子邮件支持

联系Agoda的另一种方法是通过电子邮件发送其支持电子邮件地址。这种方法将花费更长的时间才能收到答复,但您无需像通过电话联系Agoda一样保持通话状态。

如果我没有收到Agoda的预订确认信怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我没有收到Agoda的预订确认信怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Agoda客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我没有收到Agoda的预订确认信怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Agoda(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Agoda之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我没有收到Agoda的预订确认信怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Agoda

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 929,214 times
Agoda
没有收到来自Agoda的预订确认信
如何从Agoda重新发送预订确认信
未收到Agoda的预订确认信

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I give the wrong email adress
Agoda cancel my booking and not refund my money
Booking * ********* Reddoorz near Pasay Taft *Special request: late check in instead o...
Foreign transaction fee appears in my credit card when paid the booking fees.
My flight was cancelled and rebooked for the day after the original booking date.*I don...

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Did Not Receive My Booking Confirmation from Agoda?

Agoda is an online travel booking service that you can book hotels, flights, vacation rentals, and airport transfers through. When making a reservation, you will receive a confirmation email from Agoda within 30-minutes and get your booking voucher. If you did not receive a confirmation email, you could sign in to your Agoda account to download the booking voucher or resend the confirmation email.

Agoda is an online travel booking service that helps you find deals on hotels, flights, vacation rentals, and airport transfers. When you have made a booking through Agoda, you will receive a confirmation email that verifies your reservation and gives the booking voucher you redeem at the location. In some cases, you may not receive the confirmation of your booking after making the purchase. In this guide, you will learn what to do if you do not receive a booking confirmation from Agoda.

Confirmation Email

When you make a booking with Agoda, you should receive a confirmation email along with the PDF booking voucher within 30-minutes of finalizing the purchase. In some cases, it may take longer to receive the confirmation email. Make sure that you have entered the correct email address when making the reservation to avoid having the email sent to the wrong email address.

Another potential issue that may arise when receiving the confirmation email if the email is marked as spam in the email's system. Check your spam filter or junk mail folder in your email provider to see if the Agoda booking confirmation was sent there.

Downloading Booking Voucher Information

If you don't receive the booking confirmation from Agoda, you can download the booking voucher for your reservation using your Agoda account. Log into your account that you had used to make the booking and visit the existing reservations that you had made on that account. Click on the booking you had not received the confirmation email from and click on the download option for that booking. You will be able to receive the information regarding your reservation from the downloadable file.

Contacting Agoda

In some rare cases, the booking confirmation cannot be found, and you have been charged for making the reservation. In this instance, contacting Agoda is the fastest way to resolve your problem with the booking confirmation.

Contacting Agoda by Phone

Agoda Phone Number

The quickest and easiest way to contact an Agoda representative is by calling their customer support phone number. With the average wait time being 13-minutes, you can receive personal help on getting your confirmation. Before making the phone call, gather information about your Agoda account, including email or phone number you used to create the account.

Contacting Agoda by Email

Agoda Email Support

Another method of contacting Agoda is by emailing their support email address. This method will take longer to receive a response, but you will not need to be on hold like contacting Agoda by phone.

What Do I Do If I Did Not Receive My Booking Confirmation from Agoda?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Did Not Receive My Booking Confirmation from Agoda?"?

After thousands of Agoda customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Did Not Receive My Booking Confirmation from Agoda? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Agoda if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Agoda Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Agoda in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Did Not Receive My Booking Confirmation from Agoda? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Agoda

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 days ago
Viewed 99,109 times
Agoda
Didn't receive a booking confirmation from Agoda
How to resend a booking confirmation from Agoda
Not receiving booking confirmation with Agoda

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Day.I tried to call your phone number but it's always call waiting that's why I de...
Good Day.I tried to call your phone number but it's always call waiting that's why I de...
Subject: Take a cancel request hotel denied chek-in**Dear *madam**This mohan here I was...
I was charged for a room I didn’t stay in , for the reason of no availability , but can...
Hotel booking * ********* for Sept ****....I plan to cancel this booking....then will b...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!