كيف أضيف Ktin إلى تذكرتي على طيران كندا؟

يمكنك إضافة KTN إلى تذكرة طيران كندا إذا كان لديك عضوية. فوائد إضافة KTN إلى التذكرة كما ذكرنا ونوقش أعلاه. اتصل بدعم عملاء طيران كندا للمساعدة في كيفية إضافته على تذكرتهم.

كيف أضيف KTN إلى تذكرتي على طيران كندا؟

KTN هي عملية سريعة تتيح للركاب المرور عبر نقاط التفتيش الأمنية بشكل أسرع في المطار. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للأعضاء المسجلين والمشتركين فقط التمتع بهذه الميزة. يوجد في المطارات الأمريكية قسم فحص أمني مختلف للمسافرين برقم KTN. لاجتياز هذا الفحص الأمني المنفصل والسريع ، يجب أن تكون قد أدخلت رقم KTN الخاص بك على تذكرة السفر أثناء الحجز.

تأكد دائمًا من حصولك على جميع وثائق السفر الخاصة بك لضمان عدم حرمانك من الصعود إلى الطائرة أو الدخول. يمكن أن تؤثر الأخطاء الطفيفة على رحلتك بسهولة وقد تؤدي إلى فقد رحلتك. استفسر مقدما عند الشك.

ما هو KTN؟

TSA Pre هي مبادرة أمنية قائمة على المخاطر من قبل TSA ووزارة الأمن الداخلي الأمريكية. يتيح الأمن القائم على المخاطر للمسافرين ذوي المخاطر المنخفضة الاستمتاع بفحص أمني سريع وأكثر كفاءة في نقاط تفتيش مختارة في المطارات الأمريكية لكل من الرحلات الدولية والمحلية.

أنت مؤهل للاستمتاع بمزايا KTN إذا كنت:

  1. مواطن كندي وعضو في NEXUS
  2. مواطن أجنبي وعضو في Global Entry
  3. مواطن أمريكي ولديه KTN
  4. مواطن أمريكي وأعضاء في برنامج المسافر الموثوق به للجمارك وحماية الحدود الأمريكية ، NEXUS و SENTRI و Global Entry
  5. خدمة أفراد القوات المسلحة الأمريكية بما في ذلك الحرس الوطني وخفر السواحل والاحتياطيات.

ماذا يعني أن يكون لديك KTN؟

تتضمن التجربة التي تستمتع بها كمسافر مع KTN ؛

  1. تجربة سفر محسنة
  2. خطوط متحركة أسرع
  3. الإشارة إلى حارة مخصصة
  4. الاستمتاع بنقل أسرع عند المرور عبر الفحص الأمني في المطار

إلى جانب ذلك ، لا تخضع لعملية فحص أمني شاملة تتضمن إزالة الأحزمة والسترات والأحذية وأكياس السوائل المتوافقة مع 3-1-1. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت مسافرًا مع أحبائك الصغار 12 عامًا أو أقل ، فيمكنهم مرافقتك والاستمتاع بنفس الفحص الأمني المعجل.

كيف أضيف KTN إلى تذكرتي على طيران كندا؟

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لإرشادات الأهلية المذكورة أعلاه ، فيمكنك إضافة رقم KTN الخاص بك إلى تذكرتك باتباع النصائح أدناه.

  1. أدخل معرف PASS الخاص بك في حقل KTN عند إنهاء الحجز.
  2. أدخل الأسماء الكاملة لمعرف PASS وتاريخ ميلادك تمامًا كما تظهر على بطاقة العضوية.
  3. استخدم نفس الاسم المستخدم في جواز السفر عند إجراء الحجز.

عندما تستخدم أو تحجز تذكرتك مع طيران كندا ، يمكنك العثور على حقل KTN على صفحة من هو مسافر. KTN متاح أيضًا لركاب طيران كندا الذين يسافرون من المطارات المشاركة.

كيف أعرف أنه تمت إضافة KTN؟

بمجرد قيامك بإضافة KTN إلى تذكرتك عند حجز رحلة طيران كندا ، يمكنك عرض بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة عبر الإنترنت أو باستخدام جهازك المحمول. يظهر مؤشر الاختيار TSA-PRE في الجزء العلوي من بطاقة الصعود على الإنترنت / الإنترنت / الهاتف المحمول. كما أنها مدمجة في رمز شريطي ثنائي الأبعاد.

لماذا أحتاج إلى كل من KTN ورقم التعويض على تذكرتي؟

إن KTN هو للتحقق المسبق من TSA. ومع ذلك ، فإن رقم التعويض يتجاوز بشكل أساسي اسمك إذا كان لدى شخص ما في قائمة حظر الطيران اسم مشابه لاسمك. معظم الناس ليس لديهم أسماء متشابهة ، ولكن إذا كان لديك ، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على علاج لا يستطيع الطيران. في نهاية العملية ، تحصل على رقم التعويض الذي تدخله في هذا الحقل في تذكرتك حتى تتمكن من الطيران.

كيف أضيف Ktin إلى تذكرتي على طيران كندا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أضيف Ktin إلى تذكرتي على طيران كندا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أضيف Ktin إلى تذكرتي على طيران كندا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أضيف Ktin إلى تذكرتي على طيران كندا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 380,803 times
Air Canada
أضف KTN إلى تذكرة Air Canada
اتصل بـ Air Canada
إضافة TSA الاختيار المسبق إلى الهواء كندا

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am unable to check in for my flight to London this evening and my itinerary is not sh...
My name is Gervaise Jerry Young. My aeroplan number is *** *** ***. I have been loyal t...
I hope you aware of the near fatal episode that occurred on an air Canada flight as not...
Cannot access my Aeroplan * *** *** ****Nor reset my password
I am looking to return home to Vancouver on March *th from Surabaya, Indonesia. I am wo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on Air Canada?

You can add KTN to your Air Canada ticket if you have membership. The benefits of adding KTN to the ticket are as mentioned and discussed above. Contact Air Canada customer support for assistance on how to add it on their ticket.

How Do I Add My KTN to My Ticket on Air Canada?

KTN is an expedited process that allows passengers to go through security checks faster at the airport. However, only registered and subscribed members can enjoy this benefit. US airports have a different security check section for passengers with KTN number. To pass through this separate and expedited security check, you must have entered your KTN number on the air ticket during booking.

Always ensure you have all your travel documents in order to ensure that you are not denied boarding or entry. Minor mistakes can easily affect your flight and even lead to you missing your flight. Make inquiries in advance when in doubt.

What is KTN?

TSA Pre is a risk-based security initiative by TSA and US department of Homeland security. The risk-based security enables low risk travelers to enjoy expedited and a more efficient security screening at selected US airport checkpoints for both international and domestic travels.

You are eligible to enjoy these KTN benefits if you are:

  1. Canadian citizen and a member of NEXUS
  2. Foreign citizen and a member of Global Entry
  3. US citizen and has a KTN
  4. US citizen and a members of US customs & Border Protection trusted traveler program, NEXUS, SENTRI and Global Entry
  5. Serving members of US armed forces including National Guard, Coast Guard, Reserves.

What Does It Mean to Have KTN?

The experience you enjoy as a traveler with KTN includes;

  1. Improved travel experience
  2. Faster moving lines
  3. Being referred to a dedicated lane
  4. Enjoying quicker transit when going through airport security screening

Besides, you are not subjected to a thorough security screening process involving removing belts, jackets, shoes and 3-1-1 compliant liquid bags. Plus, if you are travelling with your young loved ones 12 years and below, they can accompany you and enjoy the same expedited security screening.

How Do I Add My KTN to My Ticket On Air Canada?

If you qualify for the above mentioned eligibility guidelines, then you can add your KTN to your ticket by following the tips below.

  1. Enter your PASS ID in the KTN field when finalizing your booking.
  2. Enter your PASS ID full names and your date of birth exactly as they appear on the membership card.
  3. Use the same name used on the passport when making your booking reservation.

When you are using or booking your ticket with Air Canada, you can find the KTN field on who is travelling page. KTN is also available to those Air Canada passengers flying from participating airports.

How Do I Know KTN Has Been Added?

Once you have added your KTN to your ticket when booking your Air Canada flight you can view your boarding pass online or using your mobile device. The TSA-PRE check indicator is visible on the top part of the web/online/ mobile boarding pass. It's also Incorporated into a 2D barcode.

Why Do I Need Both KTN and Redress Number On My Ticket?

A KTN is for TSA Pre check. However, the redress number basically overrides your name if someone on the no fly list has a similar name as yours. Most people don't have similar names, but if you do, you can apply to get a can't fly redressed. At the end of the process, you get a redress number which you enter in that field in your ticket to enable you to fly.

How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 176,001 times
Air Canada
Add KTN to Air Canada ticket
contact Air Canada
add tsa pre check to air canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Your agent just returned my call and there were * recordings going on at the same time...
I am leaving in a little less than ** hours and have not been able to check in online...
Trying to check in online and it does not work for me.
I need to ask some questions about a flight I'm about to book
I can't reset my password! It keeps telling me that link is wrong. I have emailed sever...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!