Comment puis-je changer mon vol Air Canada?

Air Canada permet aux passagers de modifier leurs vols moyennant des frais. Vous devez payer les frais de modification plus la différence de coût pour votre nouveau vol. Le coût total dépend du type de vol. Vous pouvez annuler votre vol avec Air Canada si vous changez d'avis. Si vous avez effectué votre réservation en ligne, vous pouvez également annuler en ligne. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client pour obtenir de l'aide. Les meilleures options pour obtenir de l'aide sur le service client sont le téléphone et le service d'assistance.

Comment puis-je changer mon vol Air Canada?

Vous pouvez changer votre vol d'Air Canada moyennant des frais. Le montant que vous payez pour un changement dépend du type de vol que vous souhaitez modifier. Vous devez payer les frais de modification en plus de la différence de coût.

Vous pouvez modifier votre vol sur le site Web d'Air Canada sous l'onglet «Mes réservations». Si votre réservation remplit les conditions d'éligibilité pour les modifications en ligne, vous trouverez l'option «Modifier» sur la page. Les différences de prix applicables et les frais de modification sont également indiqués. Vous pouvez les consulter avant de terminer votre modification. Vous avez également la possibilité d'annuler votre vol en ligne.

Vous pouvez annuler en ligne dans les circonstances suivantes:

  1. Vous souhaitez annuler votre vol deux heures ou plus avant le départ
  2. Vous avez effectué votre réservation sur le site Web d'Air Canada
  3. Vous souhaitez annuler l'intégralité de la réservation.

Vous ne pouvez pas annuler en ligne si vous n'avez pas réservé sur le site Web. Dans de tels cas, vous devez annuler par la même méthode que vous avez réservée

Suivez ces étapes pour annuler votre réservation en ligne:

  1. Cliquez sur l'onglet «Gérer mes réservations» sur le site
  2. Vous pouvez trouver votre réservation par:

je). Accéder à une réservation de vol. Vous pouvez le faire en entrant votre nom de famille, le dernier numéro de votre carte de crédit et la référence de réservation

ii). Connectez-vous et consultez toutes les réservations de votre compte. Choisissez la réservation que vous souhaitez annuler

  1. Cliquez sur le lien «Annuler la réservation» sur votre page de réservation.
  2. Suivez les invites pour annuler votre réservation
  3. Une fois le processus terminé, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation

Si vous annulez votre réservation, vous pourriez avoir droit à un remboursement. Si votre billet est remboursable, certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. Vous devrez peut-être payer une pénalité de remboursement. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de l'admissibilité de votre billet à un remboursement, contactez l'équipe du service client pour obtenir de l'aide.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour changer votre vol sur Air Canada, les représentants du service à la clientèle peuvent vous fournir l'aide dont vous avez besoin. La meilleure façon de contacter Air Canada pour obtenir de l'aide est par téléphone. C'est l'option de support la plus rapide et vous pouvez expliquer vos préoccupations en détail. Cependant, vous devrez peut-être appeler plusieurs fois avant d'obtenir des réponses. Si vous n'obtenez pas de réponses la première fois, appelez à nouveau et vous serez peut-être en contact avec un agent plus utile.

Le service d'assistance est également une option de support populaire. C'est excellent si vous n'avez pas nécessairement besoin de parler à un agent. Pensez à rechercher de l'aide sur le service d'assistance avant de contacter directement l'équipe d'assistance. En parcourant les pages d'aide, vous trouverez probablement une solution à votre problème. Il contient de nombreux rappels, conseils et suggestions. Le service d'assistance vous permet de trouver des réponses à la fois de l'équipe du service client et d'autres clients. Si vous finissez par faire des allers-retours avec l'équipe du service client, ils peuvent vous suggérer de les contacter par téléphone.

Comment puis-je changer mon vol Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je changer mon vol Air Canada?"?

Après que des milliers de Air Canada clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je changer mon vol Air Canada? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Air Canada si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Air Canada afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je changer mon vol Air Canada? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Air Canada

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 423,614 times
Air Canada
annuler votre vol avec Air Canada
changer votre vol le Air Canada
Changer de vol

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Covid tests didn’t upload properly *I was in the airport since **:** am flight left...
My Covid tests didn’t upload properly *I was in the airport since **:** am flight left...
I changed the date of my flight from Colombia to Canada because I have covid. I want t...
Hello, I want to change my date of travel from Toronto to Delhi India.
Change certain flight on group of tickets.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Air Canada Flight?

Air Canada allows passengers to change their flights at a fee. You must pay the change fee plus the difference in cost for your new flight. The total cost depends on the type of flight. You may cancel your flight with Air Canada if you change your mind. If you made your booking online, you may cancel online as well. If you have any questions, you may contact the customer service team for help. The best options to get customer service help are on the phone and the help desk.

How Do I Change My Air Canada Flight?

You can change your Air Canada flight at a fee. The amount you pay for a change depends on the type of flight you wish to change. You have to pay the change fee in addition to the difference in cost.

You can change your flight on Air Canada's website under the tab ‘My Bookings.' If your booking meets the eligibility requirements for online changes, you will find the ‘Change' option on the page. The applicable fare differences and change fees are stated as well. You can view them before completing your change. You also have the option to cancel your flight online.

You may cancel online under the following circumstances:

  1. You wish to cancel your flight two or more hours before departure
  2. You made your booking on Air Canada's website
  3. You wish to cancel the entire booking.

You may not cancel online if you didn't book on the website. In such instances, you have to cancel through the same method you booked

Follow these steps to cancel your booking online:

  1. Click on the tab ‘Manage my Bookings' on the website
  2. You may find your booking by:

i). Accessing one Flight Booking. You may do it by entering your last name, the last number on your credit card, and booking reference

ii). Sign in and view all bookings in your account. Choose the booking you want to cancel

  1. Click on the link ‘Cancel Booking' on your booking page.
  2. Follow the prompts to cancel your booking
  3. When the process is complete, you will receive a confirmation email

If you cancel your booking, you may be eligible for a refund. If your ticket is refundable, certain conditions may apply. You may need to pay a refund penalty. If you are unsure of the eligibility of your ticket for a refund, contact the customer service team for help.

Contacting the Support Team

If you need help changing your flight on Air Canada, the customer service representatives may give you the help you need. The best way to contact Air Canada for help is on the phone. It is the fastest support option, and you get to explain your concerns in detail. However, you may need to call a few times before getting answers. If you don't get answers the first time, call again, and you may be connected with a more helpful agent.

The help desk is a popular support option, as well. It is excellent if you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. Consider looking for help on the help desk before contacting the support team directly. Going through the help pages, you are likely to find a solution to your problem. It has lots of reminders, tips, and suggestions. The help desk allows you to find answers from both the customer service team and other customers. If you end up going back and forth with the customer service team, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone.

How Do I Change My Air Canada Flight?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Air Canada Flight?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Air Canada Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Air Canada Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 38,377 times
Air Canada
cancel your flight with Air Canada
changing your flight on Air Canada
Change Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked a ticket for my husband Albert Beecraft with Aeroplan miles on august...
How do i go about changing a flight
I am traveling from Mumbai to Frankfurt to Montreal then to DFW. I want to change fligh...
I am traveling from Mumbai to Frankfurt to Montreal then to DFW. I want to change fligh...
I was recently on the phone with an aircanada agent and was disconnected. I am in need...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!