Comment puis-je changer mon siège sur Air Canada?

Si vous souhaitez changer de siège sur Air Canada, le payer est l'option la plus simple. Cependant, vous n'avez pas toujours à payer. Air Canada peut vous permettre de réserver un siège gratuitement sous certaines conditions. Ils peuvent vous permettre de réserver un siège gratuitement dans les 24 heures suivant votre vol. Même si c'est une bonne option, vos options à ce stade peuvent être limitées. Si vous avez des questions concernant le changement de siège, l'équipe du service client peut y répondre. Ils sont disponibles par téléphone et sur le helpdesk.

Comment puis-je changer mon siège sur Air Canada?

Air Canada est la plus grande compagnie aérienne au Canada. Il a une flotte de 186 et opère vers 220 destinations à travers le monde. Il vous permet de gérer vos réservations et changer de siège est l'une des options. Les tarifs, les passagers et les vols ne sont pas toujours soumis à des frais. Cependant, la plupart des voyageurs doivent payer des frais pour sélectionner un siège à l'avance. Vous pouvez réserver un siège gratuitement dans les 24 heures suivant un vol. Cependant, vos options peuvent être très limitées à ce stade. Si vous voyagez avec des enfants, vous devrez peut-être payer des frais pour vous assurer qu'ils sont tous ensemble.

Achat de votre siège préféré

1. Lors de la réservation de votre vol

Lorsque vous réservez un nouveau vol, cliquez sur l'option «Siège préféré» sur la carte des sièges sur l'écran «Sélection de siège».

2. Après la réservation

Dans l'onglet «Réservations», connectez-vous et recherchez le lien «Changer de siège». Si vous avez été réservé avec une autre compagnie aérienne, vous devriez avoir une référence de réservation Air Canada. Achetez votre siège préféré dès que possible car leur disponibilité peut être limitée. Vous pouvez sélectionner votre siège préféré lors de l'enregistrement de votre vol en ligne.

Quels vols ont des sièges préférés?

Votre capacité à changer de siège sur Air Canada dépend de la disponibilité. Vous pouvez acheter des sièges préférés sur n'importe lequel des vols d'Air Canada. Pour des raisons de sécurité, il n'est pas toujours possible de s'asseoir dans les rangées de sortie. Si vous avez besoin de sièges spéciaux en raison de conditions médicales existantes, il vous sera proposé un siège préféré sans avoir à payer de frais supplémentaires. Contactez les agents du service client si vous avez des questions sur la disponibilité des sièges préférés.

Réservation de vols Air Canada

  1. Lancer le site Web d'Air Canada
  2. Sélectionnez la source et la destination de votre voyage
  3. Sélectionnez la date de votre voyage
  4. Ajoutez le nombre total de passagers aux détails
  5. Sélectionnez la classe de cabine puis le vol parmi les options disponibles
  6. Entrez vos informations personnelles ainsi que votre mode de paiement
  7. Soumettre pour confirmation

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

La meilleure façon de communiquer avec Air Canada si vous avez besoin d'aide pour changer vos sièges est par téléphone. L'assistance téléphonique est votre seule option pour parler directement avec un agent. Ils vous poseront des questions sur les détails de votre problème et vous fourniront la solution la plus pertinente. C'est l'option d'assistance la plus rapide et la plus pratique. Cependant, vous devrez peut-être appeler plusieurs fois avant d'obtenir une réponse.

Si vous n'avez pas nécessairement besoin de parler à un agent, le service d'assistance peut être votre meilleure option d'assistance. Parcourez-le avant d'examiner d'autres options. Le service d'assistance propose de nombreuses pages d'aide qui traitent de divers sujets. Vous pouvez trouver des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées, des sujets spécifiques à un problème et des rappels. Sur le service d'assistance, vous obtenez des réponses des clients précédents ainsi que des agents de support. Si les agents du service client entament une discussion avec vous au service d'assistance, ils peuvent vous suggérer de les contacter par téléphone.

Comment puis-je changer mon siège sur Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je changer mon siège sur Air Canada?"?

Après que des milliers de Air Canada clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je changer mon siège sur Air Canada? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Air Canada si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Air Canada afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je changer mon siège sur Air Canada? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Air Canada

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 708,954 times
Air Canada
changez de place le Air Canada
contacter Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I will travel to canada from dubai*I have luftahansa via frankfurt and from Franfurt vi...
Cancel a flight and get refund
I will be traveling from Houston to Paris, changing planes in Toronto, on ****. Will I...
I will be traveling from Houston to Paris, changing planes in Toronto, on ****. Will I...
The website is not allowing me to book a flight. When I get to the payment page it give...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Seat on Air Canada ?

If you want to change your seat on Air Canada, paying for it is the easiest option. However, you don't always have to pay. Air Canada may allow you to book a seat for free under specific conditions. They may let you book a seat for free within 24 hours of your flight. Even though it is a good option, your options at that point may be limited. If you have any questions regarding seat change, the customer service team may answer them. They are available on the phone and on the help desk.

How Do I Change My Seat on Air Canada?

Air Canada is the biggest airline in Canada. It has a fleet size of 186 and operates to 220 destinations across the world. It allows you to manage your bookings, and changing your seat is one of the options. Fares, passengers, and flights are not always subject to a fee. However, most travelers have to pay a fee to select a seat in advance. You may book a seat for free within 24 hours of a flight. However, your options may be very limited at that point. If you are traveling with kids, you may need to pay a fee to ensure that they are all together.

Purchasing Your Preferred Seat

1. When Booking Your Flight

When you are booking a new flight, click on the option ‘Preferred Seat' from the seat map on the ‘Seat Selection' screen.

2. After Booking

On the ‘Bookings' tab, sign in and find the ‘Change Seats' link. If you have been booked with a different airline, you should have an Air Canada booking reference. Buy your preferred seat as early as you can since their availability may be limited. You may select your Preferred Seat when checking in for your flight online.

Which Flights Have Preferred Seats?

Your ability to change your seat on Air Canada depends on availability. You may purchase Preferred Seats on any of Air Canada's flights. For safety reasons, it is not always possible to sit in exit rows. If you need special seating because of existing medical conditions, you will be offered preferred seating without having to pay any extra costs. Contact the customer service agents if you have questions about the availability of preferred seats.

Booking Air Canada Flights

  1. Launch Air Canada's website
  2. Select the source and destination of your journey
  3. Select the date of your journey
  4. Add the full number of passengers to the details
  5. Select the cabin class and then the flight from the available options
  6. Enter your personal information along with your mode of payment
  7. Submit for confirmation

Contacting the Support Team

The best way to contact Air Canada if you need help changing your seats is on the phone. Phone support is your only option to speak directly with an agent. They will ask about the details of your problem and provide you with the most relevant solution. It is the fastest and most convenient support option. However, you may have to call a few times before getting an answer.

If you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent, the help desk may be your best support option. Go through it before looking into other options. The help desk has plenty of help pages that address a variety of topics. You can find answers to frequently asked questions, issue-specific topics, and reminders. On the help desk, you get answers from previous customers as well as the support agents. If the customer service agents get into a discussion with you on the help desk, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone.

How Do I Change My Seat on Air Canada ?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Seat on Air Canada ?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Seat on Air Canada ? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Seat on Air Canada ? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 437,696 times
Air Canada
change your seat on Air Canada
contact Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I like to add wheelchair for my booking reference**V*TL*
New reservation for flight travel from Seattle to Toronto
New reservation for flight travel with pet from Seattle to Toronto.
My checked bag was delayed getting to me by over ** hrs. Flight **** on ******. Non-sto...
I departed from Hong Kong to back to school on Sep *th. My flight is interline ticket...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!