كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع طيران كندا؟

طيران كندا من بين أكبر شركات الطيران المحلية والدولية التي تخدم أكثر من 210 مطارًا في ست قارات. كونها شركة كبيرة ، لديها الآلاف من العملاء الذين قد يطورون مشكلات في الخدمة عند حجز رحلاتهم. على الرغم من أن فريق خدمة العملاء يمكنه مساعدتك في حل مشكلتك ، إلا أن GetHuman تقدم دليلاً بسيطًا مثل الدليل أعلاه لمساعدتك في حل المشكلة بنفسك.

قد ترتكب أخطاء طفيفة أو كبيرة أثناء إجراء حجوزات الطيران عبر الإنترنت ، وقد تتسبب الأخطاء الرئيسية في تفويت رحلتك. حسنًا ، بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يجب أن تحتوي تذكرتك على نفس المعلومات مثل جواز السفر أو رخصة القيادة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر باسمك. فيما يلي بعض الأخطاء الشائعة التي قد تحدث أثناء حجز رحلة طيران.

اسم خاطئ على التذكرة: من الشائع عمل زلة عندما يتعلق الأمر باسمك ، مما قد يكلفك بعض الرسوم الإضافية للتصحيح. تحرص إدارة أمن النقل على التأكد من خضوع الشخص الذي يحجز الرحلة للفحص والصعود إلى الطائرة. هذا لمنع سرقة بطاقة الائتمان وزيادة الأمن. يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق الثلاثي من الاسم على تذكرتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أن جهازك لا يملأ تلقائيًا اسمًا مختلفًا عن جواز السفر أو رخصة القيادة عند إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

الحصول على تذكرة مقيدة للغاية: تفترض معظم شركات الطيران أنك تريد حجز أرخص رحلة ، وهو أول عرض أسعار تقدمه لك. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم التذاكر الرخيصة تأتي مع الكثير من القيود. يمكن أن تكون تذاكر Pricier قابلة للاسترداد بالكامل ، ولكنها قد لا تكون الخيار الأول الذي تراه. قد ينتهي بك الأمر بحجز تذكرة رخيصة غير قابلة للاسترداد ، حتى في حالات الطوارئ. لتجنب ذلك ، تأكد من اتباع سياسة الرحلة تمامًا قبل الحجز.

وجود تاريخ خاطئ على التذكرة: الذهاب إلى المطار فقط لإدراك أن التذكرة تشير إلى أنك قد سافرت بالفعل أو أنك لم تسافر بعد يمكن أن يسبب الخوف. قد تكون محظوظًا بما يكفي للحصول على دعم العملاء لتصحيح موقفك ، ولكن هذا قد يكلفك رسومًا إضافية.

بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى التعامل مع حالات الصداع في اللحظة الأخيرة ، فلماذا لا تراجع مسار رحلتك قبل النقر فوق الزر "حجز" والتأكد من صحة معلومات السفر الخاصة بك؟ هذا سيقطع شوطًا كبيرًا في توفير الوقت والمال.

كيفية إصلاح خطأ في الحجز من موقع طيران كندا على الإنترنت

  1. قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي لشركة طيران كندا
  2. انقر على "حجوزاتي" على الصفحة الرئيسية
  3. أدخل مرجع الحجز والاسم الأخير للوصول إلى معلومات حجز رحلتك
  4. انقر على "معلومات البحث" للحصول على تفاصيل رحلتك
  5. عند هذه النقطة ، يجب أن ترى اسمك ورقم المقعد والتاريخ وخيار تغيير الرحلة
  6. حدد الخيار الذي ترغب في إجراء تغييرات عليه
  7. اتبع الإرشادات المقدمة حول كيفية إجراء التغييرات
  8. انقر فوق "حفظ" لإكمال العملية
  9. قدم معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية في حالة مطالبة النظام لك بمسح رسوم إضافية

خيارات أخرى متاحة لإصلاح الأخطاء

الإصلاح عند الطلب: يعد الاتصال بخدمة العملاء من بين أسهل الطرق وأسرعها لإصلاح أخطاء التذاكر نظرًا لأن الوكلاء متاحون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك. اتصل عندما تدرك أن لديك مشكلة حجز لتمكين علاج أسرع.

صفحات تعليمات Air Canada: لدى Air Canada أسئلة متداولة للعملاء ، ومنتدى ، ومكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكن للعملاء وممثلي شركات الطيران التفاعل. يمكنك الاستفسار في المنتدى حول كيفية إصلاح أي خطأ ، وستحصل على رد قريب بما فيه الكفاية. ما عليك سوى البحث في الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة ما إذا كان ممثلو الخدمة يعالجون المشكلة كثيرًا ، ثم انقر على مشكلة للحصول على حلول.

كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع طيران كندا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع طيران كندا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع طيران كندا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع طيران كندا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 78,712 times
Air Canada
إصلاح أخطاء الحجز مع Air Canada
إصلاح أخطاء التذكرة باستخدام Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am unable to check in for my flight to London this evening and my itinerary is not sh...
My name is Gervaise Jerry Young. My aeroplan number is *** *** ***. I have been loyal t...
I hope you aware of the near fatal episode that occurred on an air Canada flight as not...
Cannot access my Aeroplan * *** *** ****Nor reset my password
I am looking to return home to Vancouver on March *th from Surabaya, Indonesia. I am wo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with Air Canada?

Air Canada is among the largest domestic and international airlines serving more than 210 airports in six continents. Being a large company, it has thousands of customers who may develop service issues when booking their flights. While the customer care team can help you resolve your issue, GetHuman provides a simple guide just like the one above to help you solve the problem yourself.

You may make minor or significant mistakes while making flight reservations online, and major errors may cause you to miss your flight. Well, for starters, your ticket needs to have the same information as your passport or driver's license, especially when it comes to your name. Below are some common mistakes that may occur while booking a flight.

Wrong name on the ticket: It's common to make a slip-up when it comes to your name, which may cost you some extra charges for correction. The Transportation Security Administration is keen on ensuring that the person booking the flight has undergone screening and boarding. This is to prevent credit card theft and increase security. You should always triple-check the name on your ticket. Additionally, ensure your device doesn't auto-fill a different name from your passport or driver's license when making an online reservation.

Getting a ticket that is too restrictive: Most airlines assume you want to book the cheapest flight, which is the first quote they offer you. However, most cheap tickets come with lots of restrictions. Pricier tickets can be fully refundable, but they may not be the first option you see. You may end up booking a cheap ticket that's non-refundable, even during emergencies. To avoid this, ensure that you go through the flight policy thoroughly before booking.

Having the wrong date on the ticket: Going to the airport only to realize that your ticket is suggesting you already traveled or are yet to travel can cause quite a scare. You may be lucky enough to get customer support to rectify your date situation, but this may cost you extra charges.

Rather than having to deal with last-minute headaches, why not review your itinerary before you click the "book" button and ensure your travel information is correct? This will go a long way in saving you both time and money.

How to fix an error on booking from the Air Canada website

  1. Visit the official website of Air Canada
  2. Click on "My bookings" on the homepage
  3. Key in your booking reference and last name to access your flight booking information
  4. Click on "Search info" to get your flight details
  5. At this point, you should see your name, seat number, date, and the flight change option
  6. Select the option you would like to make changes to
  7. Follow the guidelines provided on how to make the changes
  8. Click on "save" to complete the process
  9. Provide your credit card information in case the system prompts you to clear extra charges

Other available options to fix errors

Fix on-call: Calling customer care is among the easiest and fastest ways to fix ticket errors since the agents are available 24/7 to assist you. Call when you realize you have a booking issue to enable speedier remedy.

Air Canada Help Pages: Air Canada has a customer FAQ, Forum, and an online help desk where customers and airline representatives can interact. You may inquire in the forum about how to fix any error, and you'll get a response soon enough. Just search the frequently asked questions to see if the service reps handle the issue often, then click on a problem for solutions.

How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 861,194 times
Air Canada
Fix booking errors with Air Canada
Repair ticket errors with Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Refund of my vouchers not processed
The second flight of our return trip (from ICN to CMH) was changed to a later time. Thi...
Air Canada Flight cancelled due to COVID. Refund was requested in June ****. Calling to...
I purchased a plane ticket with Air Canada, but I did not receive email confirmation. M...
My passport expired * weeks ago. Can I still fly today?

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!