Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса Air Canada?

Процесс получения компенсации от авиакомпаний после задержек рейсов может быть пугающим, особенно если вы не знаете, с чего начать. Вы можете использовать руководство, которое мы создали, чтобы решить эту проблему. Тем не менее, мы также предоставили вам возможность связаться с представителями службы поддержки клиентов, чтобы напрямую поговорить с представителями авиакомпании и получить дальнейшие инструкции. GetHuman действует как надежда между крупными компаниями, такими как Air Canada, соединяя клиентов с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов.

Авиакомпании способствуют комфорту во время путешествий, особенно на большие расстояния. Это потому, что рейсы являются одними из самых быстрых доступных транспортных средств. Некоторые авиакомпании предлагают перевозить грузы и пассажиров, и у вас может быть удобное решение забронировать рейс или следовать расписанию авиакомпании.

Air Canada является флагманским перевозчиком Канады и выполняет рейсы в более чем 200 пунктов назначения, как на местном, так и на международном уровне. Компания обслуживает более 50 миллионов клиентов каждый год, и поэтому может быть сложно решить все проблемы обслуживания своих клиентов на ходу. Иногда авиакомпания может задержать рейсы по нескольким причинам, и вы в конечном итоге отстаете от графика.

Вы можете быть непреклонны в проведении надлежащей проверки для получения компенсации за задержку, но у вас есть уверенность в том, что Air Canada возместит соответствующим критериям клиентам. Чтобы претендовать на компенсацию задержки рейса:

  1. Ваш рейс должен был задержаться более чем за три часа до прибытия
  2. Ваш вылет был из аэропорта ЕС
  3. Ваша авиакомпания была зарегистрирована в ЕС и прибыла в аэропорт ЕС
  4. Задержка рейса не была вызвана чрезвычайными обстоятельствами, такими как инциденты безопасности, плохая погода, проблемы безопасности или чрезвычайные медицинские ситуации

В зависимости от маршрута используемого самолета и длительности задержки, размер компенсации будет варьироваться. Так что же делать, если ваш рейс задерживается? Вот шаги, которые вы должны предпринять, чтобы получить компенсацию за задержки рейса.

Подробный процесс

  1. Спросите авиакомпанию о причинах задержки рейса
  2. Получить письменное подтверждение о задержке от обслуживания клиентов авиакомпании
  3. Принять к сведению время прибытия
  4. Соберите больше доказательств, таких как квитанции, фотографии и посадочный талон
  5. Зайдите в Интернет и найдите компании по управлению полетными претензиями, выберите одну и запустите веб-сайт.
  6. Перейти на страницу компенсации претензий
  7. Введите данные о вашем задержанном рейсе в форме заявки
  8. Подтвердите свое право на получение компенсации и сколько вы можете ожидать получить
  9. Свяжитесь с управляющей компанией, чтобы подать заявку, и она рассмотрит ваше дело с самого начала, пока вы не получите платеж

Есть и другие варианты, которые вы можете использовать, чтобы подать иск о компенсации. Это влечет за собой необходимость связаться с представителями обслуживания клиентов авиакомпании и узнать о платежах.

Ниже приведены некоторые способы, с помощью которых вы можете связаться с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов Air Canada.

Телефонный звонок

Позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Air Canada по бесплатной линии - это один из самых простых способов поговорить с представителем. Вы можете спросить о процедуре компенсации задержки рейса, и персонал проведет вас вместе с вами.

Если вы не удовлетворены после звонка, вы всегда можете набрать номер авиакомпании, чтобы связаться с другим человеком, который может быть полезным, чем предыдущий. Кроме того, убедитесь, что у вас есть под рукой информация о вашем рейсе и личная информация, которую вы использовали для покупки авиабилета, поскольку представители могут потребовать этого.

Справочная служба

У Air Canada есть часто задаваемые вопросы для клиентов, форум и онлайн-справка, где вы можете получить помощь. Платформа позволяет пользователям просматривать несколько доступных разделов справки, выбирать ту, которая, по их мнению, подходит для решения их проблемы, а затем общаться с агентом.

Сотрудник отдела обслуживания клиентов будет с вами на протяжении всего процесса компенсации, и вы даже сможете при необходимости перейти на электронную почту. Кроме того, у вас будет запись событий на случай, если вам понадобится будущая ссылка.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса Air Canada?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Air Canada пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса Air Canada?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Air Canada. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Air Canada, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса Air Canada? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Air Canada

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 669,087 times
Air Canada
Компенсации за задержки рейса на Air Canada
Возмещение за задержку рейса Air Canada
Жалоба на рейс

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

when i cheked in my laggige and the flight and they send me to the gate ** .The flight...
Dear Air Canada:*I have already written you once without a response-great customer serv...
hello my name is romanus miser...we left cancun n Nov **...* ** pm with connect at...
I recently booked a flight for myself and three family members from Toronto to Fort Mye...
Air Canada operates with MEA to Lebanon and MEA changed the gate number last minute and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed?

The process of seeking compensation from airlines after flight delays can be daunting, especially if you don't know where to start. You can use the guide we've created to solve the issue. However, we've also provided a way for you to contact customer care representatives to speak to the Airline reps directly and get the way forward. GetHuman acts as a leeway between big companies such as Air Canada by connecting clients to customer service agents.

Airline companies contribute to comfort when traveling, especially across long distances. That's because flights are among the fastest means of transportation available. Some airlines offer to transport cargo and passengers, and you may have the convenience of choosing to book a flight or to follow the air company's schedule.

Air Canada is Canada's flag carrier, and it flies to over 200 destinations, both locally and internationally. The company serves over 50 million customers each year, and so it may be challenging to solve all its customers' service issues at a go. Sometimes the airline may delay flights due to multiple reasons, and you end up behind schedule.

You may be adamant about conducting due diligence to receive compensation for the delay, but you have the assurance that Air Canada reimburses its eligible customers. To qualify for flight delay compensation:

  1. Your flight should have experienced a delay of more than three hours before arrival
  2. Your departure was from an EU airport
  3. Your airline was EU registered and arrived at an EU airport
  4. The flight delay wasn't due to extraordinary circumstances such as security incidents, bad weather, safety concerns, or medical emergencies

Depending on the route the airplane used, and the length of the delay, the amount of compensation will vary. So what should you do when your flight is delayed? Here are the steps you should take to claim compensation for flight delays.

The detailed process

  1. Ask the airline for reasons behind the flight delay
  2. Get a written confirmation for the delay from the airline's customer service
  3. Take note of the arrival time
  4. Collect more evidence such as receipts, photos, and your boarding pass
  5. Go online and search for flight claim management companies, select one, and then launch the website
  6. Go to the claim compensation page
  7. Enter the details for your delayed flight in the claim form
  8. Confirm your eligibility for compensation and how much you can expect to receive
  9. Liaise with the management company to file your claim, and it'll handle your case from start until you receive payment

There are other options you can use to file your compensation claim. They entail contacting the airline's customer service representatives and inquiring about the payments.

Below are some of the ways you can get hold of Air Canada's customer care agents.

Phone call

Calling Air Canada's customer care team via its toll-free line, is among the easiest ways to speak to a representative. You can ask about the flight delay compensation procedure, and the staff will walk with you through the process.

If you are not satisfied after the call, you can always redial the airline's number to communicate with a different person who may be helpful than the previous one. Additionally, ensure that you have handy the details of your flight and the personal information you used to purchase your air ticket since the reps may require it.

Help desk

Air Canada has a customer FAQ, Forum, and online help page where you can get help. The platform allows users to go through multiple help topics available, select one they think is appropriate to solve their issue, and then chat with an agent.

A member of the customer service department will be with you through the entire compensation ordeal, and you can even switch to email communications when necessary. Additionally, you'll have a record of events in case you need a future reference.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 49,568 times
Air Canada
Compensations for flight delays by Air Canada
Reimbursements for Air Canada flight delays
Complaint About a Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently booked a flight for myself and three family members from Toronto to Fort Mye...
Air Canada operates with MEA to Lebanon and MEA changed the gate number last minute and...
The recent misadventure from mother and daughter brought back bad memories and I am tir...
Hi my name is Rochl I have traveled to tel aviv on July *, **** via Austria I had a de...
Flight AC**** August *,****. We encountered the rudest flight attendant I have ever com...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!