كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران كندا؟

يمكن أن تكون عملية طلب التعويض من شركات الطيران بعد تأخيرات الرحلة صعبة ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تعرف من أين تبدأ. يمكنك استخدام الدليل الذي قمنا بإنشائه لحل المشكلة. ومع ذلك ، فقد وفرنا لك أيضًا وسيلة للاتصال بممثلي خدمة العملاء للتحدث إلى ممثلي شركات الطيران مباشرة وللمضي قدمًا. تعمل GetHuman كوسيط بين الشركات الكبرى مثل طيران كندا من خلال ربط العملاء بوكلاء خدمة العملاء.

تساهم شركات الطيران في الراحة عند السفر ، خاصة عبر مسافات طويلة. وذلك لأن الرحلات الجوية هي من بين أسرع وسائل النقل المتاحة. تعرض بعض شركات الطيران نقل البضائع والركاب ، وقد يكون لديك الراحة في اختيار حجز رحلة أو اتباع جدول شركة الطيران.

طيران كندا هي الناقل العلم الكندي ، وتطير إلى أكثر من 200 وجهة ، محليًا ودوليًا. تخدم الشركة أكثر من 50 مليون عميل كل عام ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب حل جميع مشاكل خدمة عملائها أثناء التنقل. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تؤخر شركة الطيران رحلاتها لأسباب متعددة ، وينتهي بك الأمر متأخرًا عن الموعد المحدد.

قد تكون مصممًا على بذل العناية الواجبة لتلقي تعويض عن التأخير ، ولكن لديك ضمان بأن شركة Air Canada تعوض عملاءها المؤهلين. للتأهل للحصول على تعويض تأخير الرحلة:

  1. يجب أن تكون رحلتك قد تأخرت أكثر من ثلاث ساعات قبل الوصول
  2. كان مغادرتك من مطار الاتحاد الأوروبي
  3. تم تسجيل شركة الطيران الخاصة بك في الاتحاد الأوروبي ووصلت إلى مطار الاتحاد الأوروبي
  4. لم يكن تأخر الرحلة بسبب ظروف استثنائية مثل الحوادث الأمنية أو سوء الأحوال الجوية أو مخاوف تتعلق بالسلامة أو حالات الطوارئ الطبية

اعتمادًا على المسار الذي تستخدمه الطائرة ، وطول التأخير ، سيختلف مبلغ التعويض. إذن ماذا يجب أن تفعل عندما تتأخر رحلتك؟ إليك الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها للمطالبة بالتعويض عن تأخيرات الرحلة.

العملية التفصيلية

  1. اسأل شركة الطيران عن أسباب تأخر الرحلة
  2. احصل على تأكيد خطي بالتأخير من خدمة عملاء شركة الطيران
  3. انتبه لوقت الوصول
  4. اجمع المزيد من الأدلة مثل الإيصالات والصور وبطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة
  5. اتصل بالإنترنت وابحث عن شركات إدارة مطالبات الطيران ، وحدد واحدة ، ثم قم بتشغيل موقع الويب
  6. انتقل إلى صفحة تعويض المطالبة
  7. أدخل تفاصيل رحلتك المتأخرة في نموذج المطالبة
  8. تأكد من أهليتك للحصول على التعويض والمبلغ الذي تتوقع الحصول عليه
  9. اتصل بشركة الإدارة لتقديم مطالبتك ، وستتعامل مع حالتك من البداية حتى تتلقى الدفع

هناك خيارات أخرى يمكنك استخدامها لتقديم مطالبة التعويض. وهي تنطوي على الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء شركة الطيران والاستفسار عن المدفوعات.

فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على وكلاء رعاية عملاء Air Canada.

مكالمة هاتفية

يعد الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء في Air Canada عبر خطه المجاني من بين أسهل الطرق للتحدث إلى أحد الممثلين. يمكنك أن تسأل عن إجراء تعويض تأخير الرحلة ، وسوف يسير الموظفون معك خلال العملية.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا بعد المكالمة ، يمكنك دائمًا إعادة طلب رقم شركة الطيران للتواصل مع شخص مختلف قد يكون مفيدًا عن الرقم السابق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أنك حصلت على تفاصيل رحلتك والمعلومات الشخصية التي استخدمتها لشراء تذكرتك الجوية لأن الممثلين قد يتطلبونها.

مكتب المساعدة

لدى طيران كندا أسئلة متكررة للعملاء ، والمنتدى ، وصفحة المساعدة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة. تسمح المنصة للمستخدمين بالاطلاع على العديد من مواضيع المساعدة المتاحة ، واختيار أحد الموضوعات التي يعتقدون أنها مناسبة لحل مشكلتهم ، ثم الدردشة مع وكيل.

سيكون معك أحد أعضاء قسم خدمة العملاء خلال محنة التعويض بأكملها ، ويمكنك أيضًا التبديل إلى اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني عند الضرورة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك سجل للأحداث في حالة احتياجك إلى مرجع مستقبلي.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران كندا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران كندا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران كندا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 64,808 times
Air Canada
تعويضات تأخيرات الرحلة بمقدار Air Canada
سداد Air Canada لتأخيرات الرحلة
شكوى حول رحلة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi. This is Mohamed, i have flight supposed yesterday at *.** pm algerian time to Chica...
My flight from LAX to YYZ is delayed by almost two hours which is really annoying and c...
I flew with air canada from Fort Mcmurray, Alberta, Canada on June **, **** departing t...
My wife and I booked and flew business class yvr to hnl yesterday **********. It was th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed?

The process of seeking compensation from airlines after flight delays can be daunting, especially if you don't know where to start. You can use the guide we've created to solve the issue. However, we've also provided a way for you to contact customer care representatives to speak to the Airline reps directly and get the way forward. GetHuman acts as a leeway between big companies such as Air Canada by connecting clients to customer service agents.

Airline companies contribute to comfort when traveling, especially across long distances. That's because flights are among the fastest means of transportation available. Some airlines offer to transport cargo and passengers, and you may have the convenience of choosing to book a flight or to follow the air company's schedule.

Air Canada is Canada's flag carrier, and it flies to over 200 destinations, both locally and internationally. The company serves over 50 million customers each year, and so it may be challenging to solve all its customers' service issues at a go. Sometimes the airline may delay flights due to multiple reasons, and you end up behind schedule.

You may be adamant about conducting due diligence to receive compensation for the delay, but you have the assurance that Air Canada reimburses its eligible customers. To qualify for flight delay compensation:

  1. Your flight should have experienced a delay of more than three hours before arrival
  2. Your departure was from an EU airport
  3. Your airline was EU registered and arrived at an EU airport
  4. The flight delay wasn't due to extraordinary circumstances such as security incidents, bad weather, safety concerns, or medical emergencies

Depending on the route the airplane used, and the length of the delay, the amount of compensation will vary. So what should you do when your flight is delayed? Here are the steps you should take to claim compensation for flight delays.

The detailed process

  1. Ask the airline for reasons behind the flight delay
  2. Get a written confirmation for the delay from the airline's customer service
  3. Take note of the arrival time
  4. Collect more evidence such as receipts, photos, and your boarding pass
  5. Go online and search for flight claim management companies, select one, and then launch the website
  6. Go to the claim compensation page
  7. Enter the details for your delayed flight in the claim form
  8. Confirm your eligibility for compensation and how much you can expect to receive
  9. Liaise with the management company to file your claim, and it'll handle your case from start until you receive payment

There are other options you can use to file your compensation claim. They entail contacting the airline's customer service representatives and inquiring about the payments.

Below are some of the ways you can get hold of Air Canada's customer care agents.

Phone call

Calling Air Canada's customer care team via its toll-free line, is among the easiest ways to speak to a representative. You can ask about the flight delay compensation procedure, and the staff will walk with you through the process.

If you are not satisfied after the call, you can always redial the airline's number to communicate with a different person who may be helpful than the previous one. Additionally, ensure that you have handy the details of your flight and the personal information you used to purchase your air ticket since the reps may require it.

Help desk

Air Canada has a customer FAQ, Forum, and online help page where you can get help. The platform allows users to go through multiple help topics available, select one they think is appropriate to solve their issue, and then chat with an agent.

A member of the customer service department will be with you through the entire compensation ordeal, and you can even switch to email communications when necessary. Additionally, you'll have a record of events in case you need a future reference.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My Air Canada Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 49,568 times
Air Canada
Compensations for flight delays by Air Canada
Reimbursements for Air Canada flight delays
Complaint About a Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently booked a flight for myself and three family members from Toronto to Fort Mye...
Air Canada operates with MEA to Lebanon and MEA changed the gate number last minute and...
The recent misadventure from mother and daughter brought back bad memories and I am tir...
Hi my name is Rochl I have traveled to tel aviv on July *, **** via Austria I had a de...
Flight AC**** August *,****. We encountered the rudest flight attendant I have ever com...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!