كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من طيران كندا؟

هناك عمليات مختلفة لاسترداد رسوم الأمتعة من شركة Air Canada ، اعتمادًا على سبب رغبتك في استرداد أموالك. إذا قمت أنت أو شركة طيران كندا بإلغاء رحلتك ، فستحتاج إلى ملء نموذج عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تطلب استرداد الأموال بسبب الأمتعة التالفة أو المفقودة أو المتأخرة ، فيجب أن تمر بعملية أخرى.

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من طيران كندا؟" يمكن العثور عليها هنا في هذه المقالة. تتوقف كيفية استرداد رسوم الأمتعة على سبب رغبتك في استعادة أموالك: هل ألغت شركة طيران كندا رحلتك؟ هل ألغيت رحلتك بعد دفع رسوم الأمتعة؟ أو هل تضررت أمتعتك أو فقدت أو تأخرت؟ ستجد أدناه كيفية استرداد أمتعتك في أي حال.

الأمتعة المفقودة أو المتأخرة أو التالفة

في حالة عدم قدرتك على تحديد مكان أمتعتك عند وصولك بالطائرة مع Air Canada أو Air Canada Rouge أو Sky Regional أو Jazz Aviation LP أو Exploits Valley Air Services Ltd ، يجب عليك إبلاغ Air Canada أو Air Canada Express أو Air Canada وكيل الحمر على الفور. ستحتاج لملء تقرير الحادث. سوف يطلب منك الوكيل تقديم وصف لأمتعتك بالتفصيل بالإضافة إلى معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك لإعداد تقرير الحادث. بعد الانتهاء من التقرير ، ستتلقى بطاقة أمتعة متأخرة توضح عملية استرداد الأمتعة مع رقم مرجعي للملف يحتوي على خمسة أحرف وخمسة أرقام. لا تفقد هذه المعلومات ، لأنك ستحتاج إليها للتحقق من حالة مطالبة الأمتعة الخاصة بك مع World Tracer عبر الإنترنت.

إذا تم تسجيل أمتعتك لدى Air Canada وتم تأخيرها ، فستبذل الشركة قصارى جهدها لضمان تسليمها إليك في غضون 24 ساعة. يمكنك التحقق من حالة الأمتعة التي تم تأجيلها ، عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال النقر هنا للحصول على الرقم المجاني. إذا تأخرت أمتعتك ، أو فقدت ، أو تضررت ، فسوف تعيد شركة Air Canada المبلغ الذي دفعته مقابل رسوم الأمتعة عند تسجيل وصولك. إذا لم يتمكن مكتب خدمة الأمتعة في المطار بعد خمسة أيام من العثور على أمتعتك ، فسيكون سلمت إلى تتبع الأمتعة المركزية. ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى إكمال نموذج الويب لتتبع الأمتعة خلال 21 يومًا من الوصول الموجود على موقع Air Canada على الويب.

كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من Air Canada مقابل الأمتعة المفقودة؟

بمجرد انتهاء التحقيق وعدم تحديد أمتعتك ، يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال عن طريق ملء نموذج مطالبة بالنفقات المؤقتة. سوف تحتاج:

  • جميع الإيصالات الأصلية
  • رقم تقرير حادثة WorldTracer (الرقم المرجعي)
  • معلومات الرحلة
  • أسماء الركاب وتصاريح صعودهم
  • علامات الأمتعة

كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من Air Canada للأمتعة التالفة أو المتأخرة؟

إذا كنت تطلب استرداد أموالك مقابل حقيبة تالفة أو متأخرة أبلغت عنها بالفعل لشركة Air Canada أو أبلغت شركة النقل الأخرى عن الحادث ، فاملأ نموذج استرداد رسوم الأمتعة هنا . للمساعدة في معالجة رد أموالك دون أي تأخير ، ستحتاج إلى المعلومات التالية:

  • رقم تقرير حادثة الأمتعة (الرقم الذي استلمته في المطار عندما أبلغت أول مرة عن الأمتعة التالفة أو المتأخرة)
  • رقم الرحلة الجوية
  • تاريخ الرحلة
  • رقم التذكرة أو الرقم المرجعي للحجز

إذا لم يكن لديك رقم تقرير حادث الأمتعة ، فقم بزيارة هذا الرابط لمعرفة تأخر الأمتعة. للحصول على حقيبة تالفة ، قم بزيارة صفحة "دعنا نعرف" وحدد مشكلة الأمتعة / الأمتعة المتأخرة أو التالفة. بالنسبة إلى المشكلات الأخرى ، انتقل إلى صفحة "أخبرنا" وانتقل إلى قسم "طلب عام". إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فاتصل بوكيل هنا .

كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من شركة طيران كندا مقابل رحلة تم إلغاؤها؟

إذا حجزت رحلتك مع شركة طيران كندا لرحلة ما زالت جارية ، فقم بزيارة هذا الرابط للاتصال بوكيل الحجز . إذا كانت تذكرتك لرحلة ماضية ، فأرسل تذكرة لاسترداد الأموال باستخدام نموذج طلب استرداد التذاكر عبر الإنترنت. إذا حجزت رحلتك مع وكالة سفر ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بها.

كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من طيران كندا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من طيران كندا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من طيران كندا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من طيران كندا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 928,081 times
Air Canada
استرداد رسوم الأمتعة من Air Canada
سداد رسوم الأمتعة من Air Canada
استرداد أموال رسوم الأمتعة من Air Canada
سداد رسوم الأمتعة من Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am unable to check in for my flight to London this evening and my itinerary is not sh...
My name is Gervaise Jerry Young. My aeroplan number is *** *** ***. I have been loyal t...
I hope you aware of the near fatal episode that occurred on an air Canada flight as not...
Cannot access my Aeroplan * *** *** ****Nor reset my password
I am looking to return home to Vancouver on March *th from Surabaya, Indonesia. I am wo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada?

There are different processes to get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada, depending on the reason why you want to get your money back. If your flight was canceled by you or Air Canada, you will need to fill out an online form. However, if you are requesting a refund due to damaged, lost, or delayed baggage you must go through another process.

The answer to your question, "How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada?" can be found right here in this article. How to get a refund for baggage fees depends on the reason why you want your money back: Was your flight canceled by Air Canada? Did you cancel your flight after paying baggage fees? Alternatively, were your baggage damaged, lost or delayed? Below you will find out how to get your baggage refund in any case.

Lost, Delayed, or Damaged Baggage

In the event that you are unable to locate your baggage upon flight arrival with Air Canada, Air Canada Rouge, Sky Regional, Jazz Aviation LP, or Exploits Valley Air Services Ltd, you must inform an Air Canada, Air Canada Express, or Air Canada Rouge agent immediately. You will need to fill out an incident report. The agent will ask that you provide a description of your baggage in detail as well as your contact information to prepare the incident report. After the report has been completed, you will receive a delayed baggage card explaining the process of baggage recovery along with a file reference number containing five letters and five numbers. Do not lose this information, as you will need it to check the status of your baggage claim with World Tracer online.

If your baggage was checked in with Air Canada and is delayed, the company will make every effort within reason to ensure it is delivered to you within 24 hours. You can check the status of baggage that has been delayed, online or by clicking here for the toll-free number. If your baggage is delayed, lost, or damaged, Air Canada will refund the amount you paid for baggage fees when you checked it in. If after five days the airport Baggage Service Counter hasn't been able to find your baggage, it will be turned over to the Central Baggage Tracing. You will then need to complete the Baggage Tracing webform within 21 days of arrival found on the Air Canada website.

How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada for Lost Baggage?

Once the investigation is over and your baggage was not located, you can request a refund by filling out an Interim Expenses Claim Form. You will need:

  • All original receipts
  • Your WorldTracer Incident Report Number (Reference Number)
  • Flight information
  • Passenger names and their boarding passes
  • Baggage tags

How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada for Damaged or Delayed baggage?

If you are requesting a refund for a damaged or delayed bag that you already reported to Air Canada or reported the incident to another carrier, fill out the baggage fee refund form here. In order to help process your refund without any delays, you will need the following information:

  • Baggage incident report number (the number you received, at the airport when you first reported the damaged or delayed baggage)
  • Flight number
  • Date of Flight
  • Ticket number or booking reference number

If you don't have the baggage incident report number, visit this link for delayed baggage. For a damaged bag, visit the "Let Us Know" page and select Baggage issue/Delayed or damaged baggage. For other issues, visit the "Let us Know" page and go to the "General Request" section. If you have any questions, contact an agent here.

How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada for a canceled flight?

If you booked your flight with Air Canada for a flight that is still in progress, visit this link to contact a reservation agent. If your ticket was for a flight that has past, submit a ticket for a refund using the online Ticket Refund Application Form. If you booked your flight with a travel agency then you must contact them.

How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 658,143 times
Air Canada
Baggage fee refund from Air Canada
Baggage fee reimbursement from Air Canada
Baggage fee money back from Air Canada
Baggage fee repayment from Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a flight voucher that expires tomorrow from September **, ****. It was extended...
Flight changed need to make sure the dog reservations and seats are also included in th...
Had problems with passport. Looking to cancel a booking in October and have questions a...
Is a rapid antigen test accepted with Air Canada flights to the USA?
Is a rapid antigen test accepted with Air Canada flights to the USA?

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!