我如何从加拿大航空获得行李费退款?

从加拿大航空获得行李费退款的过程有不同,具体取决于您要退款的原因。如果您或加拿大航空取消了航班,则需要填写在线表格。但是,如果由于行李损坏,丢失或延误而要求退款,则必须执行其他流程。

您的问题的答案是:“如何从加拿大航空退还行李费?”可以在本文的此处找到。如何获得行李费退款取决于您要退款的原因:加拿大航空是否取消了您的航班?您支付行李费后是否取消了航班?另外,您的行李是否损坏,丢失或延误?以下您将了解如何在任何情况下退还行李。

行李遗失,延误或损坏

如果您无法在抵达加拿大航空,加拿大航空胭脂,天空地区航空,爵士航空LP或Exploits Valley航空服务有限公司的航班上找到行李,则必须通知加拿大航空,加拿大航空快递或加拿大航空立即胭脂剂。您将需要填写事件报告。代理商将要求您提供行李详细说明以及联系信息,以准备事故报告。报告完成后,您将收到一张延误的行李卡,说明行李恢复的过程,以及一个包含五个字母和五个数字的文件参考号。不要丢失此信息,因为您将需要它通过在线World Tracer来检查行李认领的状态。

如果您的行李是在加拿大航空托运的,但延误了行李,公司将尽一切努力确保在24小时内将行李托运给您。您可以在线或单击此处查看免费电话号码查看已延迟行李的状态。如果您的行李延误,丢失或损坏,加拿大航空将在您办理托运手续时退还您所支付的行李费。如果五天后机场行李服务柜台找不到您的行李,它将移交给中央行李追踪系统。然后,您需要在抵达加拿大航空网站上的21天内完成“行李追踪”网络表格。

我如何从加航获得行李遗失的行李费退款?

一旦调查结束并且没有找到行李,您可以填写临时费用索赔表来要求退款。你会需要:

  • 所有原始收据
  • 您的WorldTracer事件报告编号(参考编号)
  • 航班信息
  • 旅客姓名及其登机牌
  • 行李标签

我如何从加航获得行李损坏或延误的行李费退款?

如果您要为已经报告给加航或已将事件报告给其他承运人的损坏或延误的行李要求退款,请在此处填写行李费退款表 。为了帮助您尽快退款,您需要以下信息:

  • 行李事故报告编号(您首次报告行李损坏或延误时在机场收到的编号)
  • 航班号
  • 航班日期
  • 机票编号或预订参考编号

如果您没有行李事故报告编号, 请访问此链接以了解行李延误情况。对于损坏的行李,请访问“让我们知道”页面,然后选择行李问题/行李延迟或损坏。对于其他问题,请访问“让我们知道”页面,然后转到“常规请求”部分。如有任何疑问,请在此处联系代理商

我如何从加拿大航空获得取消航班的行李费退款?

如果您通过加拿大航空预订了仍在进行中的航班,请访问此链接与预订代理商联系 。如果您的机票是过去的航班,请使用在线机票退款申请表提交机票以进行退款。如果您通过旅行社预订了航班,则必须与他们联系。

我如何从加拿大航空获得行李费退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从加拿大航空获得行李费退款?"?

在成千上万的Air Canada客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从加拿大航空获得行李费退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Air Canada(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Air Canada之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从加拿大航空获得行李费退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Air Canada

Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,514,020 times
Air Canada
来自Air Canada的行李费退款
从Air Canada起退还行李费
来自Air Canada的行李费退款
从Air Canada起退还行李费

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Flight has been delayed meaning I will miss connecting flight.
Air canada says on the website that the only way to change a flight itinerary where one...
I need rebook a cancelled flight
Want to book flight with birthday code
My AC *** flight leaves YVR Vancouver tonight at **:**p to YOW Ottawa *I want to check...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada?

There are different processes to get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada, depending on the reason why you want to get your money back. If your flight was canceled by you or Air Canada, you will need to fill out an online form. However, if you are requesting a refund due to damaged, lost, or delayed baggage you must go through another process.

The answer to your question, "How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada?" can be found right here in this article. How to get a refund for baggage fees depends on the reason why you want your money back: Was your flight canceled by Air Canada? Did you cancel your flight after paying baggage fees? Alternatively, were your baggage damaged, lost or delayed? Below you will find out how to get your baggage refund in any case.

Lost, Delayed, or Damaged Baggage

In the event that you are unable to locate your baggage upon flight arrival with Air Canada, Air Canada Rouge, Sky Regional, Jazz Aviation LP, or Exploits Valley Air Services Ltd, you must inform an Air Canada, Air Canada Express, or Air Canada Rouge agent immediately. You will need to fill out an incident report. The agent will ask that you provide a description of your baggage in detail as well as your contact information to prepare the incident report. After the report has been completed, you will receive a delayed baggage card explaining the process of baggage recovery along with a file reference number containing five letters and five numbers. Do not lose this information, as you will need it to check the status of your baggage claim with World Tracer online.

If your baggage was checked in with Air Canada and is delayed, the company will make every effort within reason to ensure it is delivered to you within 24 hours. You can check the status of baggage that has been delayed, online or by clicking here for the toll-free number. If your baggage is delayed, lost, or damaged, Air Canada will refund the amount you paid for baggage fees when you checked it in. If after five days the airport Baggage Service Counter hasn't been able to find your baggage, it will be turned over to the Central Baggage Tracing. You will then need to complete the Baggage Tracing webform within 21 days of arrival found on the Air Canada website.

How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada for Lost Baggage?

Once the investigation is over and your baggage was not located, you can request a refund by filling out an Interim Expenses Claim Form. You will need:

  • All original receipts
  • Your WorldTracer Incident Report Number (Reference Number)
  • Flight information
  • Passenger names and their boarding passes
  • Baggage tags

How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada for Damaged or Delayed baggage?

If you are requesting a refund for a damaged or delayed bag that you already reported to Air Canada or reported the incident to another carrier, fill out the baggage fee refund form here. In order to help process your refund without any delays, you will need the following information:

  • Baggage incident report number (the number you received, at the airport when you first reported the damaged or delayed baggage)
  • Flight number
  • Date of Flight
  • Ticket number or booking reference number

If you don't have the baggage incident report number, visit this link for delayed baggage. For a damaged bag, visit the "Let Us Know" page and select Baggage issue/Delayed or damaged baggage. For other issues, visit the "Let us Know" page and go to the "General Request" section. If you have any questions, contact an agent here.

How do I get a baggage fee refund from Air Canada for a canceled flight?

If you booked your flight with Air Canada for a flight that is still in progress, visit this link to contact a reservation agent. If your ticket was for a flight that has past, submit a ticket for a refund using the online Ticket Refund Application Form. If you booked your flight with a travel agency then you must contact them.

How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Baggage Fee Refund from Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 658,143 times
Air Canada
Baggage fee refund from Air Canada
Baggage fee reimbursement from Air Canada
Baggage fee money back from Air Canada
Baggage fee repayment from Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a flight voucher that expires tomorrow from September **, ****. It was extended...
Flight changed need to make sure the dog reservations and seats are also included in th...
Had problems with passport. Looking to cancel a booking in October and have questions a...
Is a rapid antigen test accepted with Air Canada flights to the USA?
Is a rapid antigen test accepted with Air Canada flights to the USA?

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!