我如何申请加拿大航空航班的轮椅通道?

了解如何请求轮椅通道或加拿大航空航班的任何其他特殊要求。

按载客量和机队规模计算,加拿大航空航空公司是加拿大最大的航空公司。该航空公司成立于1937年,现已扩展至全球207个目的地。该航空公司拥有许多子公司,例如加航Rouge和联盟(星空联盟)。在加拿大航空的所有子公司和联盟之间,该组织平均每天安排1600多个航班。

加拿大航空能够满足有特殊需求的乘客的要求。如果您即将乘坐加拿大航空航班,并且需要请求轮椅出入,请继续阅读有关如何操作的分步说明。

联系加航客户支持团队

您可以在航班起飞前48小时致电加航的客户支持团队,并请求轮椅帮助。您将需要提供您的个人和航班详细信息,包括您的全名,联系信息和航班号。请客户服务代理向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含轮椅通道的批准。如果有任何问题,您可以在机场使用此文档。

如果您乘坐转机进行多次换乘,请寻求帮助,以确保在每个机场车站都配有轮椅。如果您的停留时间短并且没有时间浪费,这尤其重要。

航空公司建议您也至少在建议的登机时间之前至少60分钟出现,以确保您有足够的时间坐轮椅。

如果由于某种原因在您到达机场时没有为您预留轮椅,请立即找到加拿大航空公司的一名员工。在美国和加拿大,航空公司的行李必须为有特殊需求的乘客提供无障碍获取资源。当您确实需要轮椅时,航空公司无视您的要求是违法的。加航在机场的员工应该能够迅速纠正这种情况并找到轮椅。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何申请加拿大航空航班的轮椅通道?"?

在成千上万的Air Canada客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何申请加拿大航空航班的轮椅通道?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Air Canada(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Air Canada之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何申请加拿大航空航班的轮椅通道?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Air Canada

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,931,406 times
Air Canada
轮椅通道Air Canada航班
轮椅需要Air Canada飞行
轮椅要求Air Canada航班

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to book a round-trip ticket and I am airplane elite but I can’t seem to access any...
Want to book a round-trip ticket and I am airplane elite but I can’t seem to access any...
reconfirmation on my confirmation **sq**, handicaped. need wheelchair, one aisle seat
RECONFIRM FLIGHT, BOOKING NO. **SQ**
Air Canada canceled my flight to Newark Nj. We were told to book a hotel and we will ge...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight?

Learn how to request wheelchair access or any other special request for an Air Canada flight.

Air Canda is the largest airline carrier in Canada by both passengers carried and fleet size. The airline was founded in 1937 and has now expanded to fly to 207 destinations worldwide. The airline carrier has many subsidiaries, such as Air Canada Rouge, and alliances (Star Alliance). Between all of Air Canada's subsidiaries and alliances, the organization schedules an average of over 1,600 flights daily.

Air Canada is able to accommodate requests for passengers with special needs. If you have an upcoming Air Canada flight and need to request wheelchair access, keep reading for the step-by-step instructions on how to do so.

Contact the Air Canada Customer Support Team

You can call into Air Canada's Customer Support Team 48 hours before your flight and request wheelchair assistance. You will need to provide your personal and flight details including your full name, your contact information, and your flight number. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email with approval for the wheelchair access. You can then use this documentation at the airport if there are any issues.

If you are on a connecting flight with multiple transfers, ask for help ensuring that a wheelchair will be provided at each airport stop. This is especially important if you have short layover times and have no time to waste.

The airline recommends you also show up at least 60 minutes before the recommended check-in time of your flight to make sure you have plenty of time to get your wheelchair.

If for some reason a wheelchair isn't reserved for you when you arrive at the airport, find an Air Canada employee right away. In both the U.S. and Canada, airline carries must provide accessibility resources to passengers with special needs. It is illegal for the airline to ignore your request when you have a genuine need for a wheelchair. An Air Canada employee at the airport should be able to rectify the situation quickly and find you a wheelchair.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 562,534 times
Air Canada
Wheelchair access Air Canada flight
Wheelchair needs Air Canada flight
Wheelchair request Air Canada flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Booking number K*EM*N*Danny B Jackson**I would like to see if I can fly on Jan * instea...
My boyfriend will arrive in Vancouver on the ** of Dec at *:** am and has the next flig...
Want to discuss COVID related flight protocols and restrictions
I was on Flt AC**** March ** **** from Puerto Vallarta to Toronto.*The Reservation No...
I am flying to Athens Greece via Paris on December **th at **:** from Montreal.**I need...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!