Как я могу запросить доступ для инвалидного кресла для моего рейса Air Canada?

Узнайте, как запросить доступ для инвалидного кресла или любой другой специальный запрос на рейс Air Canada.

Air Canda является крупнейшим авиаперевозчиком в Канаде как по количеству пассажиров, так и по размеру парка. Авиакомпания была основана в 1937 году и в настоящее время расширилась до 207 пунктов назначения по всему миру. Авиакомпания имеет много дочерних компаний, таких как Air Canada Rouge и альянсы (Star Alliance). Между всеми дочерними компаниями и альянсами Air Canada организация планирует в среднем более 1600 рейсов в день.

Air Canada может удовлетворить запросы пассажиров с особыми потребностями. Если у вас есть предстоящий рейс Air Canada и вам нужно запросить доступ для инвалидного кресла, продолжайте читать, чтобы получить пошаговые инструкции о том, как это сделать.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Air Canada

Вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Air Canada за 48 часов до полета и запросить помощь в инвалидной коляске. Вам необходимо будет указать свои личные данные и информацию о рейсе, включая ваше полное имя, контактную информацию и номер рейса. Попросите агента по обслуживанию клиентов отправить вам электронное письмо с разрешением на доступ для инвалидного кресла. Затем вы можете использовать эту документацию в аэропорту, если возникнут какие-либо проблемы.

Если вы выполняете стыковочный рейс с несколькими пересадками, обратитесь за помощью, чтобы на каждой остановке аэропорта была предоставлена инвалидная коляска. Это особенно важно, если у вас короткое время простоя и вы не тратите время впустую.

Авиакомпания рекомендует вам также появиться как минимум за 60 минут до рекомендованного времени регистрации вашего рейса, чтобы убедиться, что у вас есть достаточно времени, чтобы получить инвалидное кресло.

Если по какой-либо причине для вас не зарезервировано кресло-коляска по прибытии в аэропорт, немедленно найдите сотрудника Air Canada. Как в США, так и в Канаде авиаперевозчики должны предоставлять ресурсы доступности пассажирам с особыми потребностями. Авиакомпания не имеет права игнорировать ваш запрос, если вам действительно нужна инвалидная коляска. Сотрудник Air Canada в аэропорту должен быть в состоянии быстро исправить ситуацию и найти вам инвалидную коляску.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу запросить доступ для инвалидного кресла для моего рейса Air Canada?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Air Canada пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу запросить доступ для инвалидного кресла для моего рейса Air Canada?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Air Canada. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Air Canada, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу запросить доступ для инвалидного кресла для моего рейса Air Canada? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Air Canada

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 352,213 times
Air Canada
Доступ для инвалидного кресла Air Canada рейс
Для инвалидного кресла нужен Air Canada рейс
Запрос на инвалидную коляску Air Canada рейс

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I like to change flight of a person from my group tickets
I am emailing in regards to a flight that I had to cancel. I was * day off from the ref...
My mother booked a ticket with my name, but she put down my entire middle name instead...
I want to book a one way trip back from barbados next weekend. I want to bring dogs wit...
several questions re upcoming business trip to Canada* must speak with a 'live' human agent
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight?

Learn how to request wheelchair access or any other special request for an Air Canada flight.

Air Canda is the largest airline carrier in Canada by both passengers carried and fleet size. The airline was founded in 1937 and has now expanded to fly to 207 destinations worldwide. The airline carrier has many subsidiaries, such as Air Canada Rouge, and alliances (Star Alliance). Between all of Air Canada's subsidiaries and alliances, the organization schedules an average of over 1,600 flights daily.

Air Canada is able to accommodate requests for passengers with special needs. If you have an upcoming Air Canada flight and need to request wheelchair access, keep reading for the step-by-step instructions on how to do so.

Contact the Air Canada Customer Support Team

You can call into Air Canada's Customer Support Team 48 hours before your flight and request wheelchair assistance. You will need to provide your personal and flight details including your full name, your contact information, and your flight number. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email with approval for the wheelchair access. You can then use this documentation at the airport if there are any issues.

If you are on a connecting flight with multiple transfers, ask for help ensuring that a wheelchair will be provided at each airport stop. This is especially important if you have short layover times and have no time to waste.

The airline recommends you also show up at least 60 minutes before the recommended check-in time of your flight to make sure you have plenty of time to get your wheelchair.

If for some reason a wheelchair isn't reserved for you when you arrive at the airport, find an Air Canada employee right away. In both the U.S. and Canada, airline carries must provide accessibility resources to passengers with special needs. It is illegal for the airline to ignore your request when you have a genuine need for a wheelchair. An Air Canada employee at the airport should be able to rectify the situation quickly and find you a wheelchair.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 39,584 times
Air Canada
Wheelchair access Air Canada flight
Wheelchair needs Air Canada flight
Wheelchair request Air Canada flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Flight departure has been changed to Dec ** instead of Dec ****Need to cancel and get a...
AC changed my flight., Doesn’t work. Must rebook, urgent and important. Air Canada wil...
Inquiring about change of departure itinerary
Hi My name is Boris Psavka. I got a text that I have a flight booked and seat change. I...
I need to get my pets booked in cabin on my flight that i just booked for me and my hus...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!