كيف أطلب دخول كرسي متحرك لرحلتي الجوية الكندية؟

تعرف على كيفية طلب الوصول إلى الكراسي المتحركة أو أي طلب خاص آخر لرحلة طيران كندا.

شركة Air Canda هي أكبر شركة طيران في كندا من حيث عدد الركاب المنقولين وحجم الأسطول. تأسست شركة الطيران عام 1937 وتوسعت الآن لتطير إلى 207 وجهة حول العالم. لدى شركة الطيران العديد من الشركات التابعة ، مثل Air Canada Rouge ، والتحالفات (Star Alliance). بين جميع الشركات التابعة والتحالفات مع طيران كندا ، تحدد المنظمة ما يزيد عن 1600 رحلة طيران يوميًا.

شركة Air Canada قادرة على تلبية طلبات المسافرين ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. إذا كانت لديك رحلة طيران قادمة من Air Canada وتحتاج إلى طلب الوصول إلى كرسي متحرك ، فتابع القراءة للحصول على إرشادات خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية القيام بذلك.

اتصل بفريق دعم عملاء طيران كندا

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء في Air Canada قبل 48 ساعة من رحلتك وطلب مساعدة الكراسي المتحركة. ستحتاج إلى تقديم تفاصيلك الشخصية وتفاصيل رحلة الطيران بما في ذلك اسمك الكامل ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ورقم رحلتك. اطلب من وكيل خدمة العملاء أن يرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا بموافقة وصول الكراسي المتحركة. يمكنك بعد ذلك استخدام هذه الوثائق في المطار إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل.

إذا كنت في رحلة متصلة مع عدة تحويلات ، فاطلب المساعدة لضمان توفير كرسي متحرك في كل محطة مطار. هذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كان لديك أوقات توقف قصيرة وليس لديك وقت تضيعه.

توصي شركة الطيران أيضًا بالحضور 60 دقيقة على الأقل قبل وقت تسجيل الوصول الموصى به لرحلتك للتأكد من أن لديك الكثير من الوقت للحصول على كرسي متحرك.

إذا لم يتم حجز كرسي متحرك لك لسبب ما عند وصولك إلى المطار ، فابحث عن موظف في Air Canada على الفور. في كل من الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، يجب على شركات الطيران توفير موارد إمكانية الوصول للمسافرين ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. من غير القانوني أن تتجاهل شركة الطيران طلبك عندما تكون لديك حاجة حقيقية إلى كرسي متحرك. يجب أن يكون موظف Air Canada في المطار قادرًا على تصحيح الموقف بسرعة والعثور على كرسي متحرك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب دخول كرسي متحرك لرحلتي الجوية الكندية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب دخول كرسي متحرك لرحلتي الجوية الكندية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب دخول كرسي متحرك لرحلتي الجوية الكندية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,254,014 times
Air Canada
وصول كرسي متحرك Air Canada
يحتاج كرسي متحرك إلى رحلة Air Canada
طلب كرسي متحرك Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Flight was changed so now need to cancel
Use voucher for existing reservation
Need to confirm that my flight was correctly booked and would like to speak with a repr...
I need to cancel a flight next week and get a refund. I booked this flight last week
I want to book a flight with my dog*Yyj to Phoenix

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight?

Learn how to request wheelchair access or any other special request for an Air Canada flight.

Air Canda is the largest airline carrier in Canada by both passengers carried and fleet size. The airline was founded in 1937 and has now expanded to fly to 207 destinations worldwide. The airline carrier has many subsidiaries, such as Air Canada Rouge, and alliances (Star Alliance). Between all of Air Canada's subsidiaries and alliances, the organization schedules an average of over 1,600 flights daily.

Air Canada is able to accommodate requests for passengers with special needs. If you have an upcoming Air Canada flight and need to request wheelchair access, keep reading for the step-by-step instructions on how to do so.

Contact the Air Canada Customer Support Team

You can call into Air Canada's Customer Support Team 48 hours before your flight and request wheelchair assistance. You will need to provide your personal and flight details including your full name, your contact information, and your flight number. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email with approval for the wheelchair access. You can then use this documentation at the airport if there are any issues.

If you are on a connecting flight with multiple transfers, ask for help ensuring that a wheelchair will be provided at each airport stop. This is especially important if you have short layover times and have no time to waste.

The airline recommends you also show up at least 60 minutes before the recommended check-in time of your flight to make sure you have plenty of time to get your wheelchair.

If for some reason a wheelchair isn't reserved for you when you arrive at the airport, find an Air Canada employee right away. In both the U.S. and Canada, airline carries must provide accessibility resources to passengers with special needs. It is illegal for the airline to ignore your request when you have a genuine need for a wheelchair. An Air Canada employee at the airport should be able to rectify the situation quickly and find you a wheelchair.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request Wheelchair Access for My Air Canada Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 562,534 times
Air Canada
Wheelchair access Air Canada flight
Wheelchair needs Air Canada flight
Wheelchair request Air Canada flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Booking number K*EM*N*Danny B Jackson**I would like to see if I can fly on Jan * instea...
My boyfriend will arrive in Vancouver on the ** of Dec at *:** am and has the next flig...
Want to discuss COVID related flight protocols and restrictions
I was on Flt AC**** March ** **** from Puerto Vallarta to Toronto.*The Reservation No...
I am flying to Athens Greece via Paris on December **th at **:** from Montreal.**I need...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!