Wie sammle ich mit Air Canada Vielfliegermeilen?

Das Flyer-Meilen-Programm versüßt Reiseerlebnisse, und Sie können den Service genießen, indem Sie unserem Reiseführer folgen. Wir haben es Ihnen auch leicht gemacht, einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu kontaktieren, um weitere Unterstützung zu erhalten. GetHuman arbeitet daran, den Verbrauchern die Möglichkeit zu geben, Kundendienstprobleme selbst zu lösen. Wir wissen jedoch, dass Sie möglicherweise zusätzliche Hilfe benötigen, und verbinden daher die Kunden von Unternehmen wie Air Canada mit Unternehmensagenten.

Einige Fluggesellschaften belohnen treue Kunden mit Vielfliegermeilen, zu deren Vergünstigungen Freiflüge, Sitzplatz-Upgrades und Borddienste gehören. Eine solche Fluggesellschaft, die ihre Kunden mit Meilen bezahlt, ist Air Canada.

Air Canada ist Kanadas größte Fluggesellschaft nach Flottengröße und Passagieren. Es bietet sowohl Charter- als auch Linienflugdienste für Passagiere und Fracht an. Mit über 207 Zielen weltweit zieht das Unternehmen eine große Kundenbasis an. Um seinen treuen Kunden Wertschätzung zu zeigen, bietet Air Canada Aeroplan an. Ein Vielfliegermeilenprogramm, das Kunden belohnt. Zu den Vorteilen gehören die Buchung von Flugprämien und das Genießen von Reisevorteilen an Bord.

Das Aeroplan-Vielfliegermeilenprogramm steht allen Vielreisenden von Air Canada zur Verfügung. Und noch besser, Kunden haben verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Meilen zu sammeln, sie einzulösen und Geschenkkarten, kostenlose Hotelbuchungen und Waren zu erhalten. Aber zuerst, wie sammeln Sie Meilen? Lesen Sie weiter, um es herauszufinden.

So sammeln Sie die Vielfliegermeilen von Air Canada

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, um Aeroplan-Meilen zu sammeln und diese schnell zu bauen. Der Chef unter ihnen meldet sich mit den folgenden Schritten für das Programm an:

  1. Melden Sie sich auf der Website von Air Canada an
  2. In der Mitte der Startseite sollte das Loyalty-Symbol angezeigt werden. Stellen Sie den Cursor auf das Symbol, damit ein Dropdown-Menü angezeigt wird
  3. Klicken Sie unter Aeroplan-Partnerschaft auf Aeroplan beitreten
  4. Sie sollten sich auf der Anmelde- / Anmeldeseite befinden. Um ein Konto für Nichtmitglieder zu erstellen, geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein und erstellen Sie ein Kennwort
  5. Das System fordert Sie im nächsten Schritt auf, Ihre persönlichen Daten anzugeben
  6. Geben Sie Ihre Kontaktinformationen ein
  7. Lesen Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und aktivieren Sie das Kontrollkästchen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden sind. Klicken Sie unten auf der Seite auf das rote Symbol Weiter. Sie haben sich erfolgreich für das Meilenprogramm angemeldet
  8. Gehen Sie zurück zur Anmelde- / Anmeldeseite. Wenn Sie bereits Aeroplan-Mitglied sind, überspringen Sie die Schritte 4 bis 7. Klicken Sie auf Ich habe eine Aeroplan-Nummer
  9. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an, indem Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Aeroplan-Nummer und Ihr Passwort angeben
  10. Sie sollten in der Lage sein, auf das Aeroplan-Dashboard zuzugreifen, in dem Sie Ihren aktuellen Status und Ihre Transaktionen anzeigen sowie Belohnungen verwalten können. Sie können auch ein Guthaben für fehlende Meilen auf der Plattform anfordern.

Um von Meilen zu profitieren, geben Sie immer Ihre Aeroplan-Nummer an, bevor Sie Ihren Flugbuchungsprozess abschließen. Zusätzlich:

  1. Fliegen Sie auf berechtigten Flügen wie Air Canada, Air Canada Rouge, Air Canada Express und anderen Star Alliance-Mitgliedsflügen
  2. Verwenden Sie die Aeroplan-Kreditkarten der Fluggesellschaft
  3. Überprüfen Sie regelmäßig die Aeroplan-Promotion-Website von Air Canada auf Bonusmeilen
  4. Kaufen Sie Reiseprodukte und -dienstleistungen online

Wenn Sie mehr über Vielfliegermeilen bei Air Canada erfahren möchten, können Sie sich jederzeit an einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter wenden. Sie erhalten weitere Informationen über das Programm, Ihre Vorteile und wie Sie den Prozess starten können. So erreichen Sie die Vertreter der Fluggesellschaft:

  1. Per Telefonanruf: Kunden von Air Canada können Kundendienstmitarbeiter anrufen , um Informationen zum Sammeln von Vielfliegermeilen anzufordern
  2. Online-Hilfe-Forum: Über die Online-Hilfeseite können Sie die verschiedenen Hilfethemen durchsuchen und dann das auswählen, das sich mit Ihrem Problem mit Vielfliegermeilen befasst. Ein Mitglied des Kundenserviceteams wird mit Ihnen kommunizieren und Ihnen helfen.
Wie sammle ich mit Air Canada Vielfliegermeilen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie sammle ich mit Air Canada Vielfliegermeilen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Air Canada Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie sammle ich mit Air Canada Vielfliegermeilen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Air Canada aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Air Canada, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie sammle ich mit Air Canada Vielfliegermeilen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Air Canada

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,561,257 times
Air Canada
Sammeln Sie Vielfliegermeilen mit Air Canada
Melden Sie sich für Vielfliegermeilen mit Air Canada an

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Book new flight. Parents have credit from air Canada flight booked*cancelled through Ex...
cant able to make payment online
My bags did not arrive on my flight AC *** departed July **. The exact same flight AC...
Need to reserve two wheelchairs to help us get to the boarding gate of flight AC*** on...
Need to reserve two wheelchairs to help us get to the boarding gate of flight AC*** on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada?

The flyer miles program sweetens travel experiences, and you can start enjoying the service by following our guide. We have also made it easy for you to contact a customer care rep for further assistance. GetHuman works towards enabling consumers to solve customer service issues on their own. However, we understand that you may need additional help, so we link the customers of corporations such as Air Canada to company agents.

Some airlines reward loyal customers with frequent flyer miles whose perks include free flights, seat upgrades, and in-flight services. One such airline that pays its clients with miles is Air Canada.

Air Canada is Canada's largest airline by fleet size and the passengers it carries. It provides both charter and scheduled air transport services for passengers and cargo. With over 207 destinations globally, the company attracts a vast customer base. And to show appreciation to its loyal clients, Air Canada features Aeroplan; a frequent flier miles program that rewards customers. The benefits include booking flight rewards and enjoying onboard travel perks.

The Aeroplan frequent flier miles program is available to all Air Canada's frequent travelers. And better still, customers have various opportunities to earn miles, redeem them, and get gift cards, complimentary hotel bookings, and merchandise. But first, how do you earn miles? Read on to find out.

How to earn Air Canada's frequent flyer miles

There is a myriad of things you can do to start earning Aeroplan miles and build them quickly. Chief among them is enrolling into the program by following the steps below:

  1. Log into Air Canada's website
  2. At the center of the home page, you should see the Loyalty Icon. Place your cursor at the icon for a dropdown menu to appear
  3. Click on Join Aeroplan under Aeroplan Partnership
  4. You should be on the sign up/login page. To create an account for non-members, provide a valid email address then create a password
  5. The system will prompt you to provide your personal information in the subsequent step
  6. Key in your contact information
  7. Read the terms and conditions then check the box to ascertain that you agree with the terms. Click the Continue Icon in red at the bottom of the page. You have successfully enrolled in the miles program
  8. Go back to the sign-in/login page. If you are already an Aeroplan member, skip steps 4 to 7. Click on I have an Aeroplan number
  9. Log in to your account by providing your email or Aeroplan number and password
  10. You should be able to access the Aeroplan dashboard where you can see your current status and transactions as well as manage rewards. Also, you can request Missing Mileage Credit at the platform.

To benefit from miles, always provide your Aeroplan Number before finalizing your flight booking process. Additionally:

  1. Fly on eligible flights such as Air Canada, Air Canada Rouge, Air Canada Express, and other Star Alliance member flights
  2. Use the Airline's Aeroplan credit cards
  3. Regularly check Air Canada's Aeroplan promotion website page for bonus miles
  4. Purchase travel products and services online

If you want more insight on frequent flyer miles with Air Canada, you can always contact a customer care agent. They will give you more information on the program, your benefits, and how you can kick start the process. Here's how you can reach the airline's representatives:

  1. Via phone call: Air Canada's clients can call customer care agents to request information on earning frequent flyer miles
  2. Online help forum: Through the online help page, you can browse the various help topics then choose the one that addresses your frequent flier miles issue. A member of the customer support team will communicate with you and help you out.
How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 80,439 times
Air Canada
Earn frequent flyer miles with Air Canada
Enroll for frequent flyer miles with Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Flight departure has been changed to Dec ** instead of Dec ****Need to cancel and get a...
AC changed my flight., Doesn’t work. Must rebook, urgent and important. Air Canada wil...
Inquiring about change of departure itinerary
Hi My name is Boris Psavka. I got a text that I have a flight booked and seat change. I...
I need to get my pets booked in cabin on my flight that i just booked for me and my hus...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!