我如何开始通过加航赚取飞行常客里程?

飞行里程计划可改善旅行体验,您可以按照我们的指南开始享受服务。我们还使您轻松联系客户服务代表以获取进一步的帮助。 GetHuman致力于使消费者自行解决客户服务问题。但是,我们了解到您可能需要其他帮助,因此我们将加拿大航空公司等公司的客户与公司代理商联系起来。

一些航空公司会通过奖励飞行常客里程来奖励忠诚客户,这些特权包括免费航班,座位升级和机上服务。加航就是其中一种向客户支付里程的航空公司。

按机队规模和载客量计算,加拿大航空公司是加拿大最大的航空公司。它为乘客和货物提供包机和定期航空运输服务。该公司在全球超过207个目的地,吸引了庞大的客户群。为了向忠实的客户表示感谢,加拿大航空推出了Aeroplan;奖励客户的飞行常客里程计划。优惠包括预订航班奖励和享受机上旅行津贴。

Aeroplan常旅客里程计划适用于所有加航的常旅客。更妙的是,客户拥有各种机会来赚取里程,兑换里程并获得礼品卡,免费的酒店预订和商品。但是首先,您如何获得里程?请仔细阅读,找出答案。

如何赚取加拿大航空的飞行常客里程

您可以做许多事情来开始赚取Aeroplan里程并快速建立里程。其中的主要人员正在按照以下步骤加入该计划:

  1. 登录加拿大航空的网站
  2. 在主页的中央,您应该看到“忠诚度”图标。将光标置于图标上,以显示下拉菜单
  3. 单击Aeroplan合作伙伴关系下的加入Aeroplan
  4. 您应该在注册/登录页面上。要为非会员创建帐户,请提供有效的电子邮件地址,然后创建密码
  5. 系统将提示您在后续步骤中提供您的个人信息
  6. 输入您的联系信息
  7. 阅读条款和条件,然后选中复选框以确保您同意这些条款。单击页面底部红色的继续图标。您已成功注册里程计划
  8. 返回登录/登录页面。如果您已经是Aeroplan会员,请跳过步骤4至7。单击“我有一个Aeroplan编号”
  9. 通过提供您的电子邮件或Aeroplan号码和密码登录到您的帐户
  10. 您应该能够访问Aeroplan仪表板,在其中可以查看当前状态和交易以及管理奖励。另外,您可以在平台上申请“失踪里程积分”。

为了从里程中受益,请在完成航班预订流程之前始终提供您的Aeroplan编号。另外:

  1. 搭乘符合条件的航班,例如加拿大航空,加拿大航空胭脂,加拿大航空Express和其他星空联盟成员航班
  2. 使用航空公司的Aeroplan信用卡
  3. 定期查看加航的Aeroplan促销网站页面是否有奖励里程
  4. 在线购买旅游产品和服务

如果您想对加航的飞行常客里程有更多了解,可以随时联系客户服务代理。他们将为您提供有关该计划,您的收益以及如何启动该过程的更多信息。您可以通过以下方式与航空公司的代表联系:

  1. 通过电话:加航的客户可以致电客户服务代理,以获取有关赚取飞行常客里程的信息
  2. 联机帮助论坛:通过联机帮助页面 ,您可以浏览各种帮助主题,然后选择一个解决您的飞行里程频繁问题的主题。客户支持团队的成员将与您沟通并为您提供帮助。
我如何开始通过加航赚取飞行常客里程?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何开始通过加航赚取飞行常客里程?"?

在成千上万的Air Canada客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何开始通过加航赚取飞行常客里程?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Air Canada(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Air Canada之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何开始通过加航赚取飞行常客里程?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Air Canada

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,663,287 times
Air Canada
通过Air Canada赚取飞行常客里程
使用Air Canada注册飞行常客里程

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have Air Canada credit and was told last week by Air Canada I could exchange that for...
I have Air Canada credit and was told last week by Air Canada I could exchange that for...
Lost my passport on your plane , sept **, flight AC*** **:**gate . Landed D** my seat...
I've been trying to upgrade my seats on the Air Canada site and getting the following e...
Want to book a round-trip ticket and I am airplane elite but I can’t seem to access any...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada?

The flyer miles program sweetens travel experiences, and you can start enjoying the service by following our guide. We have also made it easy for you to contact a customer care rep for further assistance. GetHuman works towards enabling consumers to solve customer service issues on their own. However, we understand that you may need additional help, so we link the customers of corporations such as Air Canada to company agents.

Some airlines reward loyal customers with frequent flyer miles whose perks include free flights, seat upgrades, and in-flight services. One such airline that pays its clients with miles is Air Canada.

Air Canada is Canada's largest airline by fleet size and the passengers it carries. It provides both charter and scheduled air transport services for passengers and cargo. With over 207 destinations globally, the company attracts a vast customer base. And to show appreciation to its loyal clients, Air Canada features Aeroplan; a frequent flier miles program that rewards customers. The benefits include booking flight rewards and enjoying onboard travel perks.

The Aeroplan frequent flier miles program is available to all Air Canada's frequent travelers. And better still, customers have various opportunities to earn miles, redeem them, and get gift cards, complimentary hotel bookings, and merchandise. But first, how do you earn miles? Read on to find out.

How to earn Air Canada's frequent flyer miles

There is a myriad of things you can do to start earning Aeroplan miles and build them quickly. Chief among them is enrolling into the program by following the steps below:

  1. Log into Air Canada's website
  2. At the center of the home page, you should see the Loyalty Icon. Place your cursor at the icon for a dropdown menu to appear
  3. Click on Join Aeroplan under Aeroplan Partnership
  4. You should be on the sign up/login page. To create an account for non-members, provide a valid email address then create a password
  5. The system will prompt you to provide your personal information in the subsequent step
  6. Key in your contact information
  7. Read the terms and conditions then check the box to ascertain that you agree with the terms. Click the Continue Icon in red at the bottom of the page. You have successfully enrolled in the miles program
  8. Go back to the sign-in/login page. If you are already an Aeroplan member, skip steps 4 to 7. Click on I have an Aeroplan number
  9. Log in to your account by providing your email or Aeroplan number and password
  10. You should be able to access the Aeroplan dashboard where you can see your current status and transactions as well as manage rewards. Also, you can request Missing Mileage Credit at the platform.

To benefit from miles, always provide your Aeroplan Number before finalizing your flight booking process. Additionally:

  1. Fly on eligible flights such as Air Canada, Air Canada Rouge, Air Canada Express, and other Star Alliance member flights
  2. Use the Airline's Aeroplan credit cards
  3. Regularly check Air Canada's Aeroplan promotion website page for bonus miles
  4. Purchase travel products and services online

If you want more insight on frequent flyer miles with Air Canada, you can always contact a customer care agent. They will give you more information on the program, your benefits, and how you can kick start the process. Here's how you can reach the airline's representatives:

  1. Via phone call: Air Canada's clients can call customer care agents to request information on earning frequent flyer miles
  2. Online help forum: Through the online help page, you can browse the various help topics then choose the one that addresses your frequent flier miles issue. A member of the customer support team will communicate with you and help you out.
How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 80,439 times
Air Canada
Earn frequent flyer miles with Air Canada
Enroll for frequent flyer miles with Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Flight departure has been changed to Dec ** instead of Dec ****Need to cancel and get a...
AC changed my flight., Doesn’t work. Must rebook, urgent and important. Air Canada wil...
Inquiring about change of departure itinerary
Hi My name is Boris Psavka. I got a text that I have a flight booked and seat change. I...
I need to get my pets booked in cabin on my flight that i just booked for me and my hus...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!