ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلة طيران كندا؟

لقد حدث ذلك من قبل لكثير من المسافرين وسيحدث مرارا وتكرارا. يغادرون في وقت مبكر للتأكد من أنهم يصلون إلى هناك في الوقت المناسب لرحلتهم ويجلسون هناك لساعات ينتظرون فقط الحصول على ارتطام في اللحظة الأخيرة. عندما ترفض شركة Air Canada الصعود إلى أي مسافر ، فسوف تساعدك في اتخاذ ترتيبات السفر الأخرى لضمان وصولك إلى وجهتك وكذلك تعويضك في الحال ومن هناك عن طريق الشيكات أو النقد أو السحب المصرفي إذا سمح الوقت بذلك. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لانتظار الدفع ، فسيرسل لك شيكًا عبر البريد. عادة ما يمنحك في أي مكان من 200 دولار إلى 600 دولار لمشاكلك.

ماذا أفعل إذا اصطدمت من رحلة طيران كندا؟

طيران كندا هي واحدة من شركات الطيران التي تشارك في حجز الرحلات الزائدة منذ معظم الأوقات لن يحضر بعض الأشخاص لرحلتهم. ومع ذلك ، في الحالات النادرة التي يظهر فيها الجميع ، لن تكون هناك مقاعد كافية لاستيعاب الجميع ، وبالتالي ، سيطلب من بعض الأشخاص التخلي طواعية عن مقاعدهم مقابل تعويض. إذا لم يكن هناك متطوعين أكثر من شركة الطيران ، فعليها اختيار الركاب للانتقال من الرحلة التي سيتم تعويضها أيضًا عن مشاكلهم ومساعدتهم في اتخاذ ترتيبات أخرى. تشرح هذه المقالة ما يجب فعله إذا تعرضت لصدمة من رحلة طيران كندا.

ماذا تفعل لك كندا عندما تحصل على صدم؟

وفقًا لوكالة النقل الكندية (CTA) ، تساعد شركات النقل الكندية بشكل عام الركاب الذين اصطدموا من رحلتهم للعثور على الرحلة التالية المتاحة التي تصل إلى وجهتهم دون أي تكلفة إضافية. إذا كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلتك أو أجبرت على التخلي عن مقعدك في طيران كندا ، لأسباب خارجة عن إرادتها ، فلن يساعدك وكلاء السفر فقط في تحديد موعد رحلة أخرى ، ولكن يُطلب من طيران كندا أيضًا تعويضك عما إذا كانت طوعية أو بشكل لا إرادي.

تعويض عن طريق شركة طيران كندا عن الصعود الطوعي المرفوض

بالإضافة إلى مساعدتك في النقل إلى وجهتك ، ستقدم شركة Air Canada تعويضًا لشخص تم منعه من الصعود إلى الطائرة. سيُمنح التعويض فور وصوله ، وعند ارتطام الراكب ما لم تمنعه ظروف معينة ، مثل توفير وسائل النقل البديلة التي تغادر قبل أن يتم الدفع. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم إرسال المدفوعات بالبريد أو بالوسائل الأخرى التي يتم تحديدها في وقت ارتطام الراكب. يتم تقديم التعويض نقدًا أو بشيك أو حوالة مصرفية أو ، إذا تم قبوله ، في قسيمة ائتمان صادرة باسم الشخص وهي جيدة لمدة عام واحد من السفر في المستقبل مع شركة Air Canada بمبالغ تتراوح بين 200 و 600 دولار وفقًا لتقديرها. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فانقر هنا للاتصال بوكيل الدعم في Air Canada الآن.

كيف تقرر من يتخلى عن مقعده؟

في حالة وجود عدد أكبر من الركاب يمكن أن تحمله الطائرة ، ستطلب شركة Air Canada من المتطوعين الذين يحملون تذكرة مؤكدة ، التخلي عن مقاعدهم مقابل تعويض حيث سيتم تحديد المبلغ من قبل Air Canada. إذا كان الشخص قد تخلى بالفعل عن مقعده مرة واحدة في الماضي ، فلن يُطلب منه لاحقًا القيام بذلك مرة أخرى. في حالة رفض جميع الركاب التخلي عن مقاعدهم ، ستقرر شركة Air Canada من الذي سيطرد ارتطامهم.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلة طيران كندا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلة طيران كندا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلة طيران كندا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 486,483 times
Air Canada
انطلقت من رحلتي Air Canada
اضطررت للتخلي عن مقعدي في رحلة Air Canada
تم رفض الصعود على متن رحلة Air Canada الخاصة بي
تخليت طوعيًا عن مقعدي في رحلة Air Canada

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am unable to check in for my flight to London this evening and my itinerary is not sh...
My name is Gervaise Jerry Young. My aeroplan number is *** *** ***. I have been loyal t...
I hope you aware of the near fatal episode that occurred on an air Canada flight as not...
Cannot access my Aeroplan * *** *** ****Nor reset my password
I am looking to return home to Vancouver on March *th from Surabaya, Indonesia. I am wo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My Air Canada Flight?

It has happened before to many travelers and will happen again and again. They leave early to make sure they get there in time for their flight and sit there for hours waiting just to get bumped at the last minute. When Air Canada denies boarding to any passenger, they will assist you in making other travel arrangements to ensure you get to your destination as well as compensate you right then and there by check, cash, or bank draft if time allows for it. However, if you don't have time to wait for payment, they will mail you a check. They usually give you anywhere from $200 to $600 for your troubles.

What do I do if I was bumped off of my Air Canada flight?

Air Canada is one of the airlines that take part in overbooking flights since the majority of times some people will not show up for their flight. However, in the rare instances that everyone shows up, there will not be enough seats to accommodate everyone, and therefore, some people will be asked to voluntarily give up their seats in exchange for compensation. If there are no volunteers than the airline will have to choose passengers to bump from the flight that will also be compensated for their troubles and assisted in making other arrangements. This article will explain what to do if you were bumped from an Air Canada flight.

What Does Air Canada do for you When You Get Bumped?

According to the Canadian Transportation Agency (CTA) Canadian carriers generally assist passengers who have been bumped from their flight to find the next flight available that reaches their destination at no extra cost. If you were bumped from your flight or forced to give up your seat at Air Canada, for reasons within its control, not only will the travel agents assist you to schedule another flight, but Air Canada is also required to compensate you whether it was voluntarily or involuntarily.

Compensation By Air Canada for Involuntary Denied Boarding

In addition to assisting you with transportation to your destination, Air Canada will provide compensation for a person who was denied boarding. Compensation will be given right there and then when the passenger is bumped unless certain circumstances prevent it, such as alternate transportation was provided that departs before payment can be made. In this case, payments will be mailed out or made by other means decided at the time the passenger is bumped. Compensation is given in cash, check, bank draft, or, if accepted, in a credit voucher issued in the person's name that is good for one year of future travel with Air Canada in the amounts of $200 to $600 at their discretion. If you have any further questions, click here to contact a support agent at Air Canada now.

How is it Decided Who Gives Up Their Seat?

In the event where there are more passengers than the aircraft can carry, Air Canada will request volunteers who hold a confirmed ticket, to give up their seats in exchange for compensation where the amount will be determined by Air Canada. If a person has already given up his or her seat once in the past, they will not be asked later to do so again. Should all passengers refuse to give up their seats, Air Canada will decide who to involuntary bump.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My Air Canada Flight?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My Air Canada Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My Air Canada Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 454,159 times
Air Canada
Bumped off of my Air Canada Flight
Forced to give up my seat on my Air Canada Flight
Denied Boarding my Air Canada Flight
Voluntarily gave up my seat on my Air Canada Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to set up wheelchair accommodation for a flight.
I cancelled my flight from San Francisco to Montreal, scheduled for September, I believ...
need to change something on existing booking
I have a piece of carry on luggage *" X **.*"X **" for overhead bin.*Would I Be able t...
I have a flight with Cheap air but I have to book my pet threw Air Canada * lb dog in create
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!