ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا؟

من الجيد أن تعرف ما يجب فعله إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا. إن معرفة الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها ونوع التعويض الذي تستحقه يساعدك على اتخاذ القرار الأفضل. إلى جانب ذلك ، يضمن لك تلقي علاج جيد. يحدث الإلغاء في كثير من الأحيان عبر جميع شركات الطيران. لذا ، إنه شيء يمكن أن يحدث لك عندما لا تتوقعه. الشيء الجيد هو أنك تعرف كيف تتعامل مع الأمر. اتصل دائمًا بدعم عملاء Air Canada للحصول على توضيحات أو مساعدة. يمكنك أيضا التعامل مع وكلاء الحجز.

ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا؟

إن تأخيرات الطيران شائعة في جميع شركات الطيران بما في ذلك طيران كندا. عندما تجد نفسك مع هذه المشكلة. من الجيد معرفة الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها لضمان حصولك على الاهتمام الواجب والتعويض عن المضايقات التي تسببت فيها. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد نوع التعويض الذي تتلقاه على عدد من العوامل مثل سياسة الإلغاء لشركة Air Canada وباقات المكافآت المتاحة التي تختارها.

ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا؟

إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا الخاصة بك دون تلقي أي إشعار مسبق لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل ، فأنت مؤهل لطلب تعويض أو استرداد. هناك خياران متاحان هنا:

  1. تقدم بطلب استرداد تذكرة طيران
  2. اطلب رحلة بديلة أو تغيير الرحلة

إذا تأخرت رحلة الاستبدال بعد موعد الوصول المحدد ، يحق لك الحصول على تعويض إلغاء الرحلة. أنت مؤهل للحصول على تعويض في حي 125-600 يورو بناءً على العوامل التالية:

  1. قبل أيام من إبلاغك بالإلغاء
  2. طول تأخير رحلتك
  3. مسافة مسارك

يمكن أن يكون الإلغاء بسبب أسباب خارجة عن سيطرة شركة الطيران أو خارج سيطرة شركة طيران كندا. على سبيل المثال ، تعطل الأحوال الجوية القاسية وانقطاع الحركة الجوية. مهما كان السبب ، لا تزال مؤهلاً للحصول على تعويضك.

ماذا أفعل عندما يتم إلغاء رحلتي الجوية الكندية؟

اتصل بدعم عملاء Air Canada واستفسر عن حالة رحلتك. بالطبع ، ستحاول شركة Air Canada إعادة حجزك تلقائيًا في الرحلة التالية المتاحة داخل المقصورة التي تم شراؤها في الأصل.

اتصل بدعم عملاء Air Canada أو حجوزات Air Canada للمساعدة في إعادة الحجز إذا كان خط سير الرحلة الخاص بك غير مؤهل لإعادة الحجز من خلال خدمة الرحلة الملغاة. سيساعدك عملاء مركز الاتصال لدعم العملاء في خيارات إعادة البحث الأخرى.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب المساعدة من عملاء دعم العملاء إذا كنت في المطار. إذا اشتريت تذكرتك الجوية من On My Way ، فاتصل بمكتبهم الذي يمكنك من خلاله الحصول على الرقم على إيصالك للحصول على تغطية إضافية مقدمة من الخدمة. إذا كنت مسافرًا على خدمة مثل رحلة تبادل الرموز التي تديرها شركة طيران مختلفة ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بوظيفة شركة الطيران هذه مباشرة.

ما هي أنواع التعويضات التي أحصل عليها مقابل إلغاء رحلتي على متن طيران كندا؟

في حالة إلغاء طيران كندا لرحلتك ، يمكن للعملاء الذين لديهم تذاكر قابلة للاسترداد اختيار خيار استرداد الأموال. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك تذاكر غير قابلة للاسترداد ، فستحصل على قسيمة بالقيمة المتبقية من تذكرتك ولن تنتهي صلاحية القسيمة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل القسيمة وتحتفظ بقيمتها المتبقية. يمكنك أيضًا تحويل قيمة التذكرة المتبقية إلى أميال المسافر والحصول على قيمة أكثر بنسبة 65٪ مقارنة بشراء أميال المسافر تحت المعدلات العادية.

في السابق كان بإمكانك الحصول على قسيمة صالحة لمدة 24 شهرًا. تغطي السياسة الجديدة الرحلات الداخلية والدولية. وهذا يمنح الركاب المزيد من النفوذ وخيارات للتفكير عند الوقوع في إزعاج إلغاء الرحلة. تم تصميم هذا الإجراء لجعل العملاء أكثر استرخاء واستيعاب احتياجاتهم المختلفة.

ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 108,503 times
Air Canada
تم إلغاء رحلة Air Canada
اتصل بـ Air Canada
إلغاء رحلة طيران كندا
رحلة ملغاة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Air Canada Flight Was Cancelled?

It's good to know what to do if your Air Canada flight is canceled. Knowing the steps to take and the kind of compensation you are eligible for helps you make the best decision. Besides, it ensures that you receive good treatment. Cancellations happen often across all airlines. So, it's something that can happen to you when you least expect. The good thing is that you know how to handle the matter. Always contact Air Canada customer support to get clarifications or assistance. You can also deal with the reservation agents.

What Do I Do If My Air Canada Flight Was Canceled?

Flight delays are common across all airlines including Air Canada. When you find yourself with this problem. It's good to know what actions to take to ensure that you receive due attention and compensation for the inconveniences caused. However, the kind of compensation you receive depends on a number of factors like Air Canada cancellation policy and the compensation packages available that you choose.

What Do I Do If My Air Canada Flight Was Canceled?

If your Air Canada flight was canceled without receiving any prior notice of at least two weeks, you are eligible to request for compensation or refund. There are two available options here:

  1. Apply for an air ticket refund
  2. Ask for an alternate flight or change in flight

If the replacement flight delays past the scheduled arrival time, then you are entitled to receive your flight cancellation compensation. You are eligible to get a compensation in the neighborhood of 125 - 600 Euros depending on the following factors:

  1. Days prior that you were informed of the cancellation
  2. The length of your flight delay
  3. Your route distance

Cancellations can be due to reasons beyond the control of the airline or within the control of Air Canada. For instance, severe weather and air traffic interruptions are beyond its control. Whatever the reason, you are still eligible to receive your compensation.

What Should I Do When My Air Canada Flight Is Canceled?

Contact Air Canada customer support and inquire about the status of your flight. Of course, Air Canada will try to automatically rebook you on the next flight available within the originally purchased cabin.

Contact Air Canada customer support or Air Canada reservations for help rebooking if your itinerary isn't eligible for rebooking through the canceled flight service. The customer support call center agents will help you with other rebooking options.

You can also ask the customer support agents for assistance if you are at the airport. If you bought your air ticket from On My Way, then call their desk which you can get the number on your receipt to get extra coverage offered from the service. In case you are travelling on a service like codeshare flight that is operated by a different airline, then you should contact that airline career directly.

What Kinds of Compensation Do I Get for My Air Canada Flight Cancellation?

In case Air Canada cancels your flight, customers with refundable tickets can choose the refund option. However, if you have non-refundable tickets, you get a voucher for the remaining value of your ticket and the voucher has no expiry. Besides, you can transfer the voucher and it retains its residual value. You can also convert the remaining ticket value to your flyer miles and get 65% more value compared to buying the flyer miles under the normal rates.

Previously you could get a voucher valid for 24 months. The new policy covers both domestic and international flights. This gives passengers more leverage and options to ponder on when they are caught up in a flight cancellation inconvenience. The measure is designed to make customers more relaxed and accommodate their various needs.

What Do I Do If My Air Canada Flight Was Cancelled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Air Canada Flight Was Cancelled?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Air Canada Flight Was Cancelled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Air Canada Flight Was Cancelled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 269,182 times
Air Canada
Air Canada flight canceled
contact Air Canada
cancelled flight air canada
Cancelled Flight

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!