Какая норма провоза багажа у Air Canada?

Если вы путешествуете с Air Canada, вам необходимо ознакомиться с нормами провоза багажа этой авиакомпании. Ваш регистрируемый багаж ограничен по весу, размеру и количеству. Точное количество регистрируемого багажа, которое вы можете взять с собой, зависит от маршрута и класса, но у Air Canada есть онлайн-инструмент для определения нормы провоза багажа. Вы также можете взять с собой в самолет одну вещь стандартного размера и одну личную вещь.

Если вы забронировали поездку с Air Canada, вам может быть интересно, какова политика компании в отношении багажа. В этой статье подробно описано, что вам нужно знать.

Нормы зарегистрированного багажа

Количество багажа, которое вы можете зарегистрировать, зависит как от маршрута, так и от класса, которым вы летите. Чтобы помочь вам разобраться, Air Canada предлагает инструмент для определения нормы провоза зарегистрированного багажа, который вы можете использовать. Просто следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу Air Canada.
  2. Наведите указатель мыши на ссылку План на панели навигации в верхней части страницы. Появится раскрывающееся меню.
  3. Нажмите на ссылку «Зарегистрированный багаж» под заголовком «Багаж». Инструмент будет в верхней части страницы.
  4. Введите место отправления в текстовом поле «Откуда».
  5. Введите пункт назначения в текстовом поле Куда.
  6. Нажмите на кнопку элитного статуса Aeroplan.
  7. Выберите свой элитный статус Aeroplan в раскрывающемся меню.
  8. Нажмите на кнопку Класс обслуживания.
  9. Выберите класс, которым вы летите.
  10. Если вы летите с младенцем, установите соответствующий флажок.
  11. Нажмите кнопку «Просмотреть допуск».

Ваши зарегистрированные сумки также ограничены по весу и размеру. Они не могут весить больше 70 фунтов. Сумка не может быть длиннее 80 дюймов с любой стороны. Эти размеры включают ручку и колеса, если таковые имеются. Если ваш багаж превышает ограничения по весу или размеру, свяжитесь с Air Canada.

Норма провоза ручной клади

Вы можете взять с собой в самолет одну стандартную вещь и одну личную вещь. Стандартный элемент должен быть не более 21,5 дюймов в высоту, 15,5 дюймов в ширину и 9 дюймов в толщину. Эти размеры позволяют брать с собой множество типов портфелей, сумок для ноутбуков, рюкзаков и сумок на колесиках. Личный предмет может быть не более 13 дюймов в высоту, 17 дюймов в ширину и 6 дюймов в толщину. Эти размеры позволяют брать с собой множество видов сумок для покупок, сумок для фотоаппаратов и консульских сумок. Все эти размеры включают ручки и колеса. Оба предмета должны быть достаточно легкими, чтобы вы могли хранить их в верхнем отсеке без посторонней помощи.

Как связаться с «Эйр Канада»

Если у вас есть вопросы или опасения по поводу вашего багажа, вы можете связаться с представителем Air Canada по телефону или на справочном форуме компании на веб-сайте .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Какая норма провоза багажа у Air Canada?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Air Canada пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Какая норма провоза багажа у Air Canada?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Air Canada. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Air Canada, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Какая норма провоза багажа у Air Canada? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Air Canada

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 584,668 times
Air Canada
Air Canada норма провоза багажа
Air Canada зарегистрированный багаж
Air Canada ручной клади

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

using the money in the account to book a new flight
I purchased a comfort ticket that says it's refundable. does this mean that if I had to...
Tried to book flight tickets from Vancouver to Toronto. However, I got a "We are tempor...
my reservation from Paris to San Jose is from Thursday January **th to February **th*Th...
problems problems problems problems problems problems problems problems problems problems
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada?

If you're traveling with Air Canada, you need to understand the airline's baggage allowance rules. Your checked baggage is limited by weight, size, and number. The exact number of checked bags you can take varies by route and class, but Air Canada has a baggage allowance tool online. You are also allowed to carry one standard-size item and one personal item onto the plane with you.

If you've booked a trip with Air Canada, you may be wondering what the company's baggage policy is. This article will detail what you need to know.

Checked Baggage Allowance

The number of bags you're allowed to check depends on both the route and class you're flying. To help you figure it out, Air Canada provides a checked baggage allowance tool you can use. Just follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Air Canada's home page.
  2. Hover over the Plan link in the navigation bar at the top of the page. A drop down menu will appear.
  3. Click on the Checked Baggage link under the Baggage header. The tool will be near the top of the page.
  4. Enter your departure location in the From text field.
  5. Enter your destination in the To text field.
  6. Click on the Aeroplan Elite Status button.
  7. Select your Aeroplan Elite Status from the dropdown menu.
  8. Click on the Class of Service button.
  9. Select the class you're flying.
  10. If you're flying with an infant, check the appropriate checkbox.
  11. Click on the View Allowance button.

Your checked bags are also restricted by weight and size. They can't weigh more than 70 pounds. No bag can be more than 80 inches in length on any side. These measurements include the handle and wheels, if any. If your luggage exceeds either the weight or size limits, contact Air Canada.

Carry-On Baggage Allowance

You can carry one standard item and one personal item onto the plane with you. The standard item must be no more than 21.5 inches tall by 15.5 inches wide by 9 inches thick. These dimensions allow you to take many types of briefcases, laptop bags, backpacks, and roller bags with you. The personal item can be no more than 13 inches tall by 17 inches wide by 6 inches thick. These dimensions allow you to take many types of shopping bags, camera bags, and consular bags with you. All of these dimensions include handles and wheels. Both items must be light enough to allow you to store them in the overhead compartment without assistance.

Contacting Air Canada

If you have questions or concerns about your baggage, you can reach an Air Canada representative by phone or on the company's website help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 160,526 times
Air Canada
Air Canada baggage allowance
Air Canada checked baggage
Air Canada carry-on baggage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

lost bag requesting it be sent on next available air canada flight to YVR
Air canada looks like abrivated my infant boys name. i want to correct his name, there...
Seat change request. Father in law on different booking, want to have sat next to other...
This is just a suggestion for airlines: please limit the number of items passengers can...
Possible change or cancellation My file number is *NPTRC*Current depart ** May ****than...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!