加航的行李限额是多少?

如果您乘坐加航旅行,您需要了解航空公司的行李限额规定。您的托运行李受重量、尺寸和数量的限制。您可以携带的确切托运行李数量因航线和舱位而异,但加航在线提供行李限额工具。您还可以随身携带一件标准尺寸的物品和一件个人物品上飞机。

如果您预订了加航的旅行,您可能想知道该公司的行李政策是什么。本文将详细介绍您需要了解的内容。

托运行李限额

您可以托运的行李数量取决于您乘坐的航线和舱位。为了帮助您解决问题,加航提供了一个您可以使用的托运行李限额工具。只需按照以下说明操作:

  1. 前往加拿大航空公司的主页。
  2. 将鼠标悬停在页面顶部导航栏中的计划链接上。将出现一个下拉菜单。
  3. 点击行李标题下的托运行李链接。该工具将位于页面顶部附近。
  4. 在 From 文本字段中输入您的出发地点。
  5. 在 To 文本字段中输入您的目的地。
  6. 单击 Aeroplan Elite 状态按钮。
  7. 从下拉菜单中选择您的 Aeroplan Elite 身份。
  8. 单击服务等级按钮。
  9. 选择您要乘坐的舱位。
  10. 如果您携带婴儿飞行,请选中相应的复选框。
  11. 单击查看津贴按钮。

您的托运行李也受到重量和尺寸的限制。他们的体重不能超过 70 磅。任何一个袋子的长度都不能超过 80 英寸。这些测量值包括把手和轮子(如果有的话)。如果您的行李超过重量或尺寸限制,请联系加航。

随身行李限额

您可以随身携带一件标准物品和一件个人物品登机。标准物品不得超过 21.5 英寸高 x 15.5 英寸宽 x 9 英寸厚。这些尺寸允许您随身携带多种类型的公文包、笔记本电脑包、背包和滚轮包。个人物品不得超过 13 英寸高、17 英寸宽、6 英寸厚。这些尺寸允许您随身携带多种类型的购物袋、相机袋和领事袋。所有这些尺寸都包括把手和轮子。这两件物品都必须足够轻,以便您可以在没有帮助的情况下将它们存放在头顶隔间中。

联系加航

如果您对行李有任何疑问或疑虑,可以通过电话或公司网站帮助论坛联系加航代表。

Why Did GetHuman Write "加航的行李限额是多少?"?

在成千上万的Air Canada客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将加航的行李限额是多少?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Air Canada(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Air Canada之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的加航的行李限额是多少?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Air Canada

Asked 9 mesi fa
Updated 9 mesi fa
Viewed 404,366 times
Air Canada
Air Canada 行李限额
Air Canada 托运行李
Air Canada 随身行李

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have Air Canada credit and was told last week by Air Canada I could exchange that for...
I have Air Canada credit and was told last week by Air Canada I could exchange that for...
Lost my passport on your plane , sept **, flight AC*** **:**gate . Landed D** my seat...
I've been trying to upgrade my seats on the Air Canada site and getting the following e...
Want to book a round-trip ticket and I am airplane elite but I can’t seem to access any...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada?

If you're traveling with Air Canada, you need to understand the airline's baggage allowance rules. Your checked baggage is limited by weight, size, and number. The exact number of checked bags you can take varies by route and class, but Air Canada has a baggage allowance tool online. You are also allowed to carry one standard-size item and one personal item onto the plane with you.

If you've booked a trip with Air Canada, you may be wondering what the company's baggage policy is. This article will detail what you need to know.

Checked Baggage Allowance

The number of bags you're allowed to check depends on both the route and class you're flying. To help you figure it out, Air Canada provides a checked baggage allowance tool you can use. Just follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Air Canada's home page.
  2. Hover over the Plan link in the navigation bar at the top of the page. A drop down menu will appear.
  3. Click on the Checked Baggage link under the Baggage header. The tool will be near the top of the page.
  4. Enter your departure location in the From text field.
  5. Enter your destination in the To text field.
  6. Click on the Aeroplan Elite Status button.
  7. Select your Aeroplan Elite Status from the dropdown menu.
  8. Click on the Class of Service button.
  9. Select the class you're flying.
  10. If you're flying with an infant, check the appropriate checkbox.
  11. Click on the View Allowance button.

Your checked bags are also restricted by weight and size. They can't weigh more than 70 pounds. No bag can be more than 80 inches in length on any side. These measurements include the handle and wheels, if any. If your luggage exceeds either the weight or size limits, contact Air Canada.

Carry-On Baggage Allowance

You can carry one standard item and one personal item onto the plane with you. The standard item must be no more than 21.5 inches tall by 15.5 inches wide by 9 inches thick. These dimensions allow you to take many types of briefcases, laptop bags, backpacks, and roller bags with you. The personal item can be no more than 13 inches tall by 17 inches wide by 6 inches thick. These dimensions allow you to take many types of shopping bags, camera bags, and consular bags with you. All of these dimensions include handles and wheels. Both items must be light enough to allow you to store them in the overhead compartment without assistance.

Contacting Air Canada

If you have questions or concerns about your baggage, you can reach an Air Canada representative by phone or on the company's website help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 160,526 times
Air Canada
Air Canada baggage allowance
Air Canada checked baggage
Air Canada carry-on baggage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

lost bag requesting it be sent on next available air canada flight to YVR
Air canada looks like abrivated my infant boys name. i want to correct his name, there...
Seat change request. Father in law on different booking, want to have sat next to other...
This is just a suggestion for airlines: please limit the number of items passengers can...
Possible change or cancellation My file number is *NPTRC*Current depart ** May ****than...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!