ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به لشركة طيران كندا؟

إذا كنت مسافرًا مع طيران كندا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فهم قواعد الأمتعة المسموح بها في شركة الطيران. أمتعتك المسجلة محدودة بالوزن والحجم والعدد. يختلف العدد الدقيق للحقائب المسجلة التي يمكنك اصطحابها حسب الطريق والدرجة ، لكن لدى طيران كندا أداة تسمح للأمتعة عبر الإنترنت. يُسمح لك أيضًا بحمل عنصر واحد بالحجم القياسي وغرض شخصي واحد على متن الطائرة معك.

إذا كنت قد حجزت رحلة مع طيران كندا ، فقد تتساءل عن سياسة الأمتعة الخاصة بالشركة. هذه المقالة سوف تفصل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

بدل الأمتعة المقيدة

يعتمد عدد الحقائب التي يُسمح لك بفحصها على كل من المسار والدرجة التي تسافر بها. لمساعدتك في اكتشاف ذلك ، توفر طيران كندا أداة تسمح لك باستخدام الأمتعة المسجلة المسموح بها. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه التعليمات:

  1. اذهب إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لشركة طيران كندا.
  2. مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق ارتباط الخطة في شريط التنقل أعلى الصفحة. سوف تظهر القائمة المنسدلة.
  3. انقر فوق رابط "الأمتعة المسجلة" أسفل عنوان "الأمتعة". ستكون الأداة بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة.
  4. أدخل موقع المغادرة في حقل النص من.
  5. أدخل وجهتك في حقل النص إلى.
  6. انقر فوق زر حالة Aeroplan Elite.
  7. حدد حالة Aeroplan Elite الخاصة بك من القائمة المنسدلة.
  8. انقر فوق زر فئة الخدمة.
  9. حدد الفصل الذي تسافر به.
  10. إذا كنت تسافر مع رضيع ، فحدد مربع الاختيار المناسب.
  11. انقر فوق الزر "عرض بدل".

يتم تقييد حقائبك المسجلة أيضًا بالوزن والحجم. لا يمكن أن تزن أكثر من 70 رطلاً. لا يمكن أن يزيد طول الحقيبة عن 80 بوصة من أي جانب. تشمل هذه القياسات المقبض والعجلات ، إن وجدت. إذا تجاوزت أمتعتك حدود الوزن أو الحجم ، فاتصل بشركة Air Canada.

بدل الأمتعة المحمولة

يمكنك حمل عنصر قياسي واحد وعنصر شخصي واحد على متن الطائرة معك. يجب ألا يزيد طول العنصر القياسي عن 21.5 بوصة وعرضه 15.5 بوصة وسمكه 9 بوصات. تسمح لك هذه الأبعاد بأخذ العديد من أنواع الحقائب وحقائب الكمبيوتر المحمول وحقائب الظهر والحقائب الدوارة معك. لا يمكن أن يزيد طول العنصر الشخصي عن 13 بوصة وعرضه 17 بوصة وسمكه 6 بوصات. تسمح لك هذه الأبعاد بأخذ العديد من أنواع حقائب التسوق وحقائب الكاميرا والحقائب القنصلية معك. كل هذه الأبعاد تشمل المقابض والعجلات. يجب أن يكون كلا العنصرين خفيفًا بدرجة كافية للسماح لك بتخزينهما في المقصورة العلوية دون مساعدة.

الاتصال بشركة طيران كندا

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن أمتعتك ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى ممثل شركة Air Canada عبر الهاتف أو على منتدى المساعدة على موقع الشركة على الويب .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به لشركة طيران كندا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Air Canada إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به لشركة طيران كندا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Air Canada إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Air Canada لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به لشركة طيران كندا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Air Canada

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 227,244 times
Air Canada
Air Canada وزن الأمتعة المسموح به
Air Canada أمتعة مسجلة
Air Canada أمتعة يدوية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Flight was changed so now need to cancel
Use voucher for existing reservation
Need to confirm that my flight was correctly booked and would like to speak with a repr...
I need to cancel a flight next week and get a refund. I booked this flight last week
I want to book a flight with my dog*Yyj to Phoenix

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada?

If you're traveling with Air Canada, you need to understand the airline's baggage allowance rules. Your checked baggage is limited by weight, size, and number. The exact number of checked bags you can take varies by route and class, but Air Canada has a baggage allowance tool online. You are also allowed to carry one standard-size item and one personal item onto the plane with you.

If you've booked a trip with Air Canada, you may be wondering what the company's baggage policy is. This article will detail what you need to know.

Checked Baggage Allowance

The number of bags you're allowed to check depends on both the route and class you're flying. To help you figure it out, Air Canada provides a checked baggage allowance tool you can use. Just follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Air Canada's home page.
  2. Hover over the Plan link in the navigation bar at the top of the page. A drop down menu will appear.
  3. Click on the Checked Baggage link under the Baggage header. The tool will be near the top of the page.
  4. Enter your departure location in the From text field.
  5. Enter your destination in the To text field.
  6. Click on the Aeroplan Elite Status button.
  7. Select your Aeroplan Elite Status from the dropdown menu.
  8. Click on the Class of Service button.
  9. Select the class you're flying.
  10. If you're flying with an infant, check the appropriate checkbox.
  11. Click on the View Allowance button.

Your checked bags are also restricted by weight and size. They can't weigh more than 70 pounds. No bag can be more than 80 inches in length on any side. These measurements include the handle and wheels, if any. If your luggage exceeds either the weight or size limits, contact Air Canada.

Carry-On Baggage Allowance

You can carry one standard item and one personal item onto the plane with you. The standard item must be no more than 21.5 inches tall by 15.5 inches wide by 9 inches thick. These dimensions allow you to take many types of briefcases, laptop bags, backpacks, and roller bags with you. The personal item can be no more than 13 inches tall by 17 inches wide by 6 inches thick. These dimensions allow you to take many types of shopping bags, camera bags, and consular bags with you. All of these dimensions include handles and wheels. Both items must be light enough to allow you to store them in the overhead compartment without assistance.

Contacting Air Canada

If you have questions or concerns about your baggage, you can reach an Air Canada representative by phone or on the company's website help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada?"?

After thousands of Air Canada customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air Canada if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air Canada Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air Canada in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Baggage Allowance for Air Canada? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air Canada

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 160,526 times
Air Canada
Air Canada baggage allowance
Air Canada checked baggage
Air Canada carry-on baggage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

lost bag requesting it be sent on next available air canada flight to YVR
Air canada looks like abrivated my infant boys name. i want to correct his name, there...
Seat change request. Father in law on different booking, want to have sat next to other...
This is just a suggestion for airlines: please limit the number of items passengers can...
Possible change or cancellation My file number is *NPTRC*Current depart ** May ****than...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!