如何更改印度航空的预订?

发生了什么事,现在您需要更改预订日期或稍后要离开的准妈妈,无论使用Air India修改预订的原因如何,都有助于他们制定非常直接,取消和退款的政策。

印度航空是印度的旗舰航空公司,并飞往国内和国际目的地。航空公司的航班不仅飞往大城市,而且也飞往印度的小城市。

不可预见的情况可能需要更改印度航空的预订。不论出于何种原因修改印度航空的预订,都可以帮助他们制定非常直接,取消和退款的政策。

重新预订/取消/修改政策

如果您通过印度航空网站的“我的预订”部分进行预订,则可以更改或取消预订。您可以从印度航空网站主页上访问“我的预订”部分。

但是,您只能取消或修改完全未使用的票证的预订。通过互联网预订引擎自动处理在线修改或取消预订的请求。如果有任何相关退款,将根据相关的修改或取消政策通过系统进行。

与重新预订机票有关,如果机票之间存在价格差,则您可能有责任付款。更改可能还会有重新预订的费用。

尽管您可以通过印度航空允许的任何付款平台支付改票费和票价差额,但建议您使用与用于购买初始机票相同的付款平台。

如果要修改或取消多位乘客的预订,这将影响所有已预订的乘客,而不仅是要更改机票的乘客。换句话说,不可能从多乘客预订中更改或取消一位乘客的预订。您必须联系呼叫中心以进行此类预订更改。

重要的是要注意,如果通过呼叫中心或预订办公室修改了预订,或者如果预订的一部分被利用,则不能进一步修改。

通过印度航空进行的所有预订修改和取消均受“票价规则/条件”的约束,该规则/条件确定退款或费用是否应承担责任,并且随机票和票价的不同而不同。

票价条件决定了印度航空的票价。票价根据票价条件而有所不同。

弹性票价的限制数量最少,但又比其他票价贵。在进行预订或更改预订之前,您应该了解机票的最基本票价条件,例如机票是否可退款以及需要多少费用。您还应该确定票证是否可以修改以及相关费用。最后,您应该知道与机票相关的未出现费用。

更改您的预订

您可以通过以下三种方式更改印度航空的预订:

网站

您可以按照以下步骤通过其网站更改印度航空的预订:

1.启动您的网络浏览器并打开印度航空网站

2.在页面顶部,您将看到几个选项卡。将鼠标悬停在“管理您的行程”标签上,然后会出现一个下拉菜单

3.从菜单中选择“我的预订”

4.输入您的姓氏,然后输入您的预订参考号(PNR)或机票号

5.点击“检索预订”

6.单击预订,然后根据需要取消或修改预订。

电子邮件

您可以向印度航空的机票预订处发送电子邮件,并要求他们为您修改预订。尽可能在电子邮件中包含有关预订的信息。

您可以在印度航空的网站上找到该电子邮件。

电话

您可以给印度航空的客户服务中心打个电话,并要求他们为您更改预订。拨打电话之前,请确保您已准备好预订信息。

您可以在GetHuman上找到印度航空的客户服务电话。

如何更改印度航空的预订?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改印度航空的预订?"?

在成千上万的Air India客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改印度航空的预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Air India(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air India Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Air India之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改印度航空的预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Air India

Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 417,872 times
Air India
Air India更改航班
印度航空改订
印度航空取消
印度航空修改政策
取消或修改预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am Dilna .My friend booked air ticket for me from cochin to London heathrow flight .f...
Whether RT- PCR report required for visiting Ahmedabad as I have vaccinated with two do...
Hello,**I booked flight from make my trip for * sept from Chandigarh to Pune via Delhi...
We booked a ticket for Nairobi to Ahmedabad which was canceled and we still had not rec...
We booked a ticket for Nairobi to Ahmedabad in July and that flight was canceled and We...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change a Booking on Air India?

Did something come up and now you need to change your booking date or mabey you just need to leave at a later time.Regardless of the reason for modifying your booking with Air India, it helps that they have a very straightforward, cancellation and refund policy.

Air India is the flag carrier of India and flies to both domestic and international destinations. The airlines flights are not only to large metropolitan cities but to smaller cities within India as well.

Changing a booking on Air India may be necessitated by unforeseen circumstances. Regardless of the reason for modifying your booking with Air India, it helps that they have a very straightforward, cancellation and refund policy.

Rebooking/Cancellation/Modification Policy

You can change or cancel your booking if you made it through the Air India website on the 'My Booking' section of the site. You can access the 'My Booking' section from the Air India website homepage.

However, you can only cancel or modify bookings for fully unutilized tickets. The request to modify or cancel a booking made online is automatically processed through the internet booking engine. If there is any relevant refund to be made, it will be done through the system according to the relevant modification or cancellation policy.

Pertaining to rebooking a ticket, you may be liable to pay if there is a price difference between the tickets. There may also be a rebooking fee as charge for the change.

Although you can pay the rebooking fee and the fare price difference through any payment platform allowed by Air India, it is recommended that you use the same payment platform used to pay for the initial ticket.

If you want to modify or cancel a booking with multiple passengers, it will affect all the booked passengers and not just the passenger whose ticket you will be changing. In other words, it is impossible to change or cancel one passenger's booking from a multi-passenger booking. You must contact a call center for such booking alterations.

It is vital to note that if a booking is modified via a call center or reservations office or also if it is partly utilized, it cannot be further modified.

All booking modifications and cancellations with Air India are subject to 'Fare Rules/Conditions' which determine if a refund or fee is liable and differs with different tickets and fares.

Fare conditions determine Air India price tickets. Fares vary according to the fare conditions.

Flexible fares have the least amount of restrictions, but they are in turn more expensive than other fares. Before making or changing a booking you should know the most basic fare conditions of your ticket such as if the ticket is refundable and at what charge. You should also find out if the ticket can be modified and the charges associated. Finally you should know the no show charges associated with the ticket.

Changing Your Booking

You can change your Air India booking in three ways including:

Website

You can change your Air India booking through their website by following these steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Air India website

2. At the top of the page, you will see several tabs. Hover over the 'Manage Your Trip' tab and a drop down menu will appear

3. Select 'My Booking' from the menu

4. Enter your last name and then either your booking reference number (PNR) or ticket number

5. Click 'Retrieve Booking'

6. Click the booking and proceed to cancel or modify the booking as you wish.

Email

You can send Air India's ticket reservations office an email and ask them to modify a booking for you. Include as much information about the booking in the email as possible.

You can find the email on Air India's website.

Phone

You can give Air India's customer care a phone call and ask them to change a booking for you. Ensure you have your booking information ready before making the call.

You will find the Air India customer care phone number on GetHuman.

How Do I Change a Booking on Air India?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change a Booking on Air India?"?

After thousands of Air India customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change a Booking on Air India? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Air India if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Air India Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Air India in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change a Booking on Air India? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Air India

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 709,624 times
Air India
Air India change flight
Air india Rebooking
Air india Cancellation
Air india Modification Policy
Cancel or Modify a booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I should go for vizag but i will land to hyderabad for connecting fight to vizag where...
I should go for vizag but i will land to hyderabad for connecting fight to vizag where...
Need to know a flight status as im unable to do a web checkin for a flight on ** JULY...
hey!!! If I'm arriving from a foreign destination ,landing at delhi and i wanted to g...
I wanted to confirm about Air india ground staff job vacancies. Firstly i received a ma...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!