我可以从Airbnb获得退款吗?

有时,您的旅行计划无法满足您的需求,您需要退款。这是无忧无虑地从AirBnB获得一款的最佳方法。

Airbnb是一个绝佳的平台,允许房主将其房屋出租给旅行者。尽管通常比酒店更实惠的选择,但此过程可能会遇到一些麻烦。 Airbnb的主人不是酒店,您的经历可能会出错。或者,您可能希望在旅行前取消您的Airbnb。继续阅读以了解如何在住宿之前,住宿期间或住宿之后尝试获得Airbnb退款。

取消您的Airbnb并获得退款

  1. 前往www.airbnb.com

  2. 选择屏幕右上角的“登录”

  3. 在右上角选择“ Trips”。

  4. 您将看到所有即将进行的预订的列表。选择您要取消的行程。

  5. 滚动到预订的底部,然后阅读取消政策。这将详细说明您何时可以取消以及将获得多少退款的时间表。如果您同意取消政策,请滚动回到顶部并选择“更改或取消”。

  6. 按照提示的步骤取消您的预订。

  7. 您将收到一封确认电子邮件,确认您的预订已被取消。

如果您因特殊情况要取消预订,并且预订中的取消政策不允许您取消全额退款,则可以直接与Airbnb联系。 Airbnb通常会在您无法控制的情况下退款,例如机场关闭,安全咨询,死亡,严重疾病,流行病,签证要求变更,自然灾害和政府规定的义务。 通过电话致电Airbnb客户服务团队。

此外,如果取消政策只会给您部分退款,您可以随时尝试与Airbnb客户服务团队联系以获取更大或全部退款。

入住期间获得退款

  1. 如果您在住宿期间遇到有关Airbnb的严重问题,Airbnb要求您先尝试与房东解决问题。

  2. 登录您的Airbnb帐户,找到您当前住宿的房东,然后与房东联系。 Airbnb客户服务代表将需要查看此证据,证明您尝试首先与房东联系。

  3. 您需要在办理入住手续的时间之外24小时突出显示主机问题。如果他们不能解决您的问题或让您等待24小时,请继续执行以下步骤。

  4. 拍照并记录您的经历。如果您由于清洁问题或财产虚假陈述而要求退款。 Airbnb可能会要求您提供照片证明。

  5. 24小时过后,房东没有回应,或者您收到的回应不满意, 请通过电话致电Airbnb客户服务团队。支持专线全天候24/7提供服务,该代表将帮助您找到其他Airbnb留下来,或者将全额退款。 Airbnb会移动或退款给您的可接受原因包括:

  • 该单位在清单中被虚假陈述

  • 本机不安全

  • 该单位中有一只动物没有被透露

  • 房东未提供您对预订位置的合理访问

  • 尚未从以前的客人或房客那里清除该单元

入住后获得退款

  1. 您有能力在住宿后60天内向Airbnb房东要求退款。转到https://www.airbnb.com/resolutions

  2. 选择“要求付款”。

  3. 如果您尚未登录帐户,则会提示您进行登录。

  4. 选择您想要退款的预订。

  5. 输入您的退款要求。输入您希望获得的退款金额以及请求退款的原因。

  6. 按照提示的步骤完成请求。您的房东将退还您的请求或与您就该请求进行沟通。他们可能会要求您提供有关您投诉的更多详细信息。确保继续与主机合作以解决问题。 72小时后,如果问题仍未解决,Airbnb将为您和房东提供调解工具,以帮助您解决请求。

  7. 如果您认为需要Airbnb客户支持团队的更多帮助,可以通过电话与他们联系。请注意,由于您在住宿期间没有参与过Airbnb客户支持,因此他们可能不会出面推翻房东的决定。

我可以从Airbnb获得退款吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我可以从Airbnb获得退款吗?"?

在成千上万的AirBnB客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我可以从Airbnb获得退款吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AirBnB(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AirBnB之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我可以从Airbnb获得退款吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AirBnB

Asked a year ago
Viewed 32,330 times
AirBnB
Airbnb退款
退款
帐单问题
索赔部门
客户支持
退款

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I get a refund from Airbnb?

Sometimes your travel plans don't work out just how you want and you require a refund. Here's the best way to get one from AirBnB without all the hassle.

Airbnb is a great platform allowing homeowners to rent out their residence to travelers. While typically a more affordable option than hotels, this process can come with some hiccups. Airbnb hosts aren't hotels, and things can go wrong with your experience. Or, you may wish to cancel your Airbnb before your trip. Keep reading to find out how you can try to get a refund for an Airbnb either before your stay, during your stay, or after your stay.

Canceling Your Airbnb and Getting a Refund

  1. Go to www.airbnb.com

  2. Select 'Log In' in the top right corner of the screen.

  3. In the top right corner select 'Trips.'

  4. You will see a list of all your upcoming bookings. Select the trip you wish to cancel.

  5. Scroll to the bottom of the reservation and read the cancellation policy. This will detail the timeline of when you're able to cancel and how much of a refund you'll receive. If you're okay with the cancellation policy, scroll back to the top and select 'Change or cancel.'

  6. Follow the prompted steps to cancel your reservation.

  7. You will receive a confirmation email that your reservation has been canceled.

If you are canceling for special circumstances, and the cancellation policy on your reservation won't allow you to cancel for a full refund, you can reach out to Airbnb directly. Airbnb will typically issue a refund for circumstances beyond your control such as airport closures, security advisories, death, serious illness, pandemic, changes to visa requirements, natural disasters, and government-mandated obligations. Call the Airbnb Customer Service team via phone.

Additionally, if the cancellation policy will only give you a partial refund, you can always try contacting the Airbnb Customer Service team for a larger or full refund.

Getting a Refund During Your Stay

  1. If you're experiencing serious issues with your Airbnb during your stay, Airbnb requires you try to resolve the problem with the host first.

  2. Log into your Airbnb account, find the host for your current stay, and contact the host. An Airbnb Customer Service representative will need to see this proof that you tried to reach out to the host first.

  3. You have 24 hours from the check-in time to highlight an issue with the host. If they don't resolve your issue or let 24 hours pass, continue with the below steps.

  4. Take pictures and document your experience. If you're requesting a refund due to cleanliness issues or because of a misrepresentation of the property. Airbnb will likely require photographic proof of your claims.

  5. After the 24 hours has passed without a response from the host, or if you received an unsatisfactory response, call the Airbnb Customer Service team via phone. The support line is available 24/7 and the rep will either help you find another Airbnb to stay in or will issue a full refund. Acceptable reasons Airbnb will move or refund you include:

  • The unit was misrepresented in the listing

  • The unit is unsafe

  • There is an animal in the unit that wasn't disclosed

  • The host hasn't provided your reasonable access to the booked location

  • The unit hasn't been cleaned from a previous guest or tenant

Getting a Refund After Your Stay

  1. You have the ability to request a refund from the Airbnb host for up to 60 days after your stay. Go to https://www.airbnb.com/resolutions

  2. Select 'Request money.'

  3. If you're not already logged into your account, you'll be prompted to do so.

  4. Select the reservation you wish to receive a refund for.

  5. Enter your refund request. Enter the amount of refund you're looking to receive and the reason you're requesting the refund.

  6. Follow the prompted steps to complete the request. Your host will either refund your request or will communicate with you about the request. They may ask you for more details about your complaint. Make sure to keep working with the host to come to a resolution. After 72 hours, if the issue isn't resolved, Airbnb will provide you and the host with mediation tools to help you resolve the request.

  7. If you believe that you required more assistance from the Airbnb Customer Support team, you can reach out to them via phone. Note that since you did not involve Airbnb Customer Support during your stay, they may not step in to overrule the host's decision.

Can I get a refund from Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I get a refund from Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I get a refund from Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I get a refund from Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 244,888 times
AirBnB
Airbnb customer service
airbnb phone number
airbnb refund
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!