هل يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Airbnb؟

في بعض الأحيان لا تعمل خطط السفر الخاصة بك بالطريقة التي تريدها وتتطلب استرداد الأموال. إليك أفضل طريقة للحصول على واحدة من AirBnB دون أي متاعب.

تعتبر Airbnb منصة رائعة تتيح لأصحاب المنازل تأجير أماكن إقامتهم للمسافرين. على الرغم من كونها خيارًا أكثر بأسعار معقولة من الفنادق ، إلا أن هذه العملية يمكن أن تأتي مع بعض الفواق. مضيفي Airbnb ليسوا فنادق ، وقد تسوء الأمور بتجربتك. أو قد ترغب في إلغاء Airbnb قبل رحلتك. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة كيف يمكنك محاولة استرداد الأموال المدفوعة مقابل Airbnb إما قبل إقامتك أو أثناء إقامتك أو بعد إقامتك.

إلغاء Airbnb واسترداد أموالك

  1. انتقل إلى www.airbnb.com

  2. حدد "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة.

  3. في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، حدد "الرحلات".

  4. سترى قائمة بجميع حجوزاتك القادمة. حدد الرحلة التي ترغب في إلغائها.

  5. مرر إلى أسفل الحجز واقرأ سياسة الإلغاء. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تفصيل المخطط الزمني الذي يمكنك فيه الإلغاء وكم المبلغ المسترد الذي ستستلمه. إذا كنت توافق على سياسة الإلغاء ، فانتقل إلى الأعلى وحدد "تغيير أو إلغاء".

  6. اتبع الخطوات المطلوبة لإلغاء الحجز الخاص بك.

  7. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تفيد بإلغاء الحجز الخاص بك.

إذا كنت تقوم بالإلغاء لظروف خاصة ، ولن تسمح لك سياسة الإلغاء في الحجز بالإلغاء لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل ، يمكنك التواصل مع Airbnb مباشرة. عادةً ما تقوم Airbnb بإصدار استرداد لظروف خارجة عن إرادتك مثل إغلاق المطار ، والاستشارات الأمنية ، والوفاة ، والمرض الخطير ، والجائحة ، والتغييرات في متطلبات التأشيرة ، والكوارث الطبيعية ، والالتزامات التي تفرضها الحكومة. اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Airbnb عبر الهاتف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت سياسة الإلغاء ستمنحك استردادًا جزئيًا فقط ، فيمكنك دائمًا محاولة الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Airbnb للحصول على استرداد أكبر أو كامل.

الحصول على رد خلال إقامتك

  1. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات خطيرة مع Airbnb أثناء إقامتك ، فإن Airbnb يتطلب منك محاولة حل المشكلة مع المضيف أولاً.

  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Airbnb الخاص بك ، وابحث عن مضيف إقامتك الحالي ، واتصل بالمضيف. سيحتاج ممثل خدمة عملاء Airbnb إلى رؤية هذا الدليل على أنك حاولت التواصل مع المضيف أولاً.

  3. لديك 24 ساعة من وقت تسجيل الوصول لتسليط الضوء على مشكلة مع المضيف. إذا لم يحلوا مشكلتك أو تركوا 24 ساعة تمر ، فتابع مع الخطوات التالية.

  4. التقاط صور وتوثيق تجربتك. إذا كنت تطلب استرداد أموالك بسبب مشاكل في النظافة أو بسبب تحريف للعقار. من المحتمل أن تتطلب Airbnb إثباتًا فوتوغرافيًا لمطالباتك.

  5. بعد مرور 24 ساعة بدون رد من المضيف ، أو إذا تلقيت استجابة غير مرضية ، اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Airbnb عبر الهاتف. يتوفر خط الدعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وسيساعدك الممثل في العثور على Airbnb آخر للبقاء فيه أو إصدار رد كامل. الأسباب المقبولة لتحريك Airbnb أو استرداد أموالك تشمل:

  • تم تحريف الوحدة في القائمة

  • الوحدة غير آمنة

  • يوجد حيوان في الوحدة لم يتم الكشف عنه

  • لم يقدم المضيف وصولك المعقول إلى الموقع المحجوز

  • لم يتم تنظيف الوحدة من ضيف سابق أو مستأجر

الحصول على استرداد بعد إقامتك

  1. يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال من مضيف Airbnb لمدة تصل إلى 60 يومًا بعد إقامتك. انتقل إلى https://www.airbnb.com/resolutions

  2. حدد "طلب أموال".

  3. إذا لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول بالفعل إلى حسابك ، فستتم مطالبتك بذلك.

  4. حدد الحجز الذي ترغب في استرداد الأموال له.

  5. أدخل طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك. أدخل مبلغ رد الأموال الذي تتطلع إلى تلقيه وسبب طلب استرداد الأموال.

  6. اتبع الخطوات المطلوبة لإكمال الطلب. سيسترد مضيفك طلبك أو سيتواصل معك بشأن الطلب. قد يطلبون منك المزيد من التفاصيل حول شكواك. تأكد من الاستمرار في العمل مع المضيف للتوصل إلى حل. بعد 72 ساعة ، إذا لم يتم حل المشكلة ، ستوفر لك Airbnb والمضيف أدوات وساطة لمساعدتك في حل الطلب.

  7. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة من فريق دعم عملاء Airbnb ، فيمكنك التواصل معهم عبر الهاتف. لاحظ أنه نظرًا لعدم اشتراكك في دعم عملاء Airbnb أثناء إقامتك ، فقد لا يتدخلون لإلغاء قرار المضيف.

هل يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Airbnb؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 985,764 times
AirBnB
استرداد أموال airbnb
برد رسوم
مشكلات الفوترة
قسم المطالبات
دعم العملاء
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I get a refund from Airbnb?

Sometimes your travel plans don't work out just how you want and you require a refund. Here's the best way to get one from AirBnB without all the hassle.

Airbnb is a great platform allowing homeowners to rent out their residence to travelers. While typically a more affordable option than hotels, this process can come with some hiccups. Airbnb hosts aren't hotels, and things can go wrong with your experience. Or, you may wish to cancel your Airbnb before your trip. Keep reading to find out how you can try to get a refund for an Airbnb either before your stay, during your stay, or after your stay.

Canceling Your Airbnb and Getting a Refund

  1. Go to www.airbnb.com

  2. Select 'Log In' in the top right corner of the screen.

  3. In the top right corner select 'Trips.'

  4. You will see a list of all your upcoming bookings. Select the trip you wish to cancel.

  5. Scroll to the bottom of the reservation and read the cancellation policy. This will detail the timeline of when you're able to cancel and how much of a refund you'll receive. If you're okay with the cancellation policy, scroll back to the top and select 'Change or cancel.'

  6. Follow the prompted steps to cancel your reservation.

  7. You will receive a confirmation email that your reservation has been canceled.

If you are canceling for special circumstances, and the cancellation policy on your reservation won't allow you to cancel for a full refund, you can reach out to Airbnb directly. Airbnb will typically issue a refund for circumstances beyond your control such as airport closures, security advisories, death, serious illness, pandemic, changes to visa requirements, natural disasters, and government-mandated obligations. Call the Airbnb Customer Service team via phone.

Additionally, if the cancellation policy will only give you a partial refund, you can always try contacting the Airbnb Customer Service team for a larger or full refund.

Getting a Refund During Your Stay

  1. If you're experiencing serious issues with your Airbnb during your stay, Airbnb requires you try to resolve the problem with the host first.

  2. Log into your Airbnb account, find the host for your current stay, and contact the host. An Airbnb Customer Service representative will need to see this proof that you tried to reach out to the host first.

  3. You have 24 hours from the check-in time to highlight an issue with the host. If they don't resolve your issue or let 24 hours pass, continue with the below steps.

  4. Take pictures and document your experience. If you're requesting a refund due to cleanliness issues or because of a misrepresentation of the property. Airbnb will likely require photographic proof of your claims.

  5. After the 24 hours has passed without a response from the host, or if you received an unsatisfactory response, call the Airbnb Customer Service team via phone. The support line is available 24/7 and the rep will either help you find another Airbnb to stay in or will issue a full refund. Acceptable reasons Airbnb will move or refund you include:

  • The unit was misrepresented in the listing

  • The unit is unsafe

  • There is an animal in the unit that wasn't disclosed

  • The host hasn't provided your reasonable access to the booked location

  • The unit hasn't been cleaned from a previous guest or tenant

Getting a Refund After Your Stay

  1. You have the ability to request a refund from the Airbnb host for up to 60 days after your stay. Go to https://www.airbnb.com/resolutions

  2. Select 'Request money.'

  3. If you're not already logged into your account, you'll be prompted to do so.

  4. Select the reservation you wish to receive a refund for.

  5. Enter your refund request. Enter the amount of refund you're looking to receive and the reason you're requesting the refund.

  6. Follow the prompted steps to complete the request. Your host will either refund your request or will communicate with you about the request. They may ask you for more details about your complaint. Make sure to keep working with the host to come to a resolution. After 72 hours, if the issue isn't resolved, Airbnb will provide you and the host with mediation tools to help you resolve the request.

  7. If you believe that you required more assistance from the Airbnb Customer Support team, you can reach out to them via phone. Note that since you did not involve Airbnb Customer Support during your stay, they may not step in to overrule the host's decision.

Can I get a refund from Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I get a refund from Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I get a refund from Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I get a refund from Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 244,888 times
AirBnB
Airbnb customer service
airbnb phone number
airbnb refund
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!