كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى رصيد السفر الخاص بي على Airbnb؟

إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة وترغب في الإقامة مع مضيف Airbnb ، فتحقق من حسابك لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك أي أرصدة أو قسائم سفر يمكنك تطبيقها على إجمالي إقامتك. من خلال برنامج الإحالة ، يمكنك كسب أرصدة للتقدم إلى إقامات Airbnb المستقبلية ، ويمكن لأصدقائك وعائلتك ربح قسائم خصم عند إحالتهم. تتم إضافة الأرصدة تلقائيًا إلى حسابك ويمكن الوصول إليها عند الخروج عند حجز إقامة.

يرى المسافرون حول العالم أماكن جديدة براحة تامة عن طريق حجز إقامة في منزل مضيف على Airbnb. تقدم Airbnb للضيوف عددًا من الخيارات للإقامات القادمة من الشقق إلى المنازل. توفر Airbnb أيضًا طرقًا للضيوف لكسب أرصدة السفر التي يمكن استخدامها في الإقامات المستقبلية في مواقع مضيفة أخرى. كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى رصيد السفر الخاص بك على Airbnb؟ يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من خلال خدمات الضيوف في Airbnb هنا ، ويمكنك قراءة المزيد حول أرصدة السفر أدناه.

كيف تعمل اعتمادات السفر

إحدى أسهل الطرق لكسب أرصدة السفر هي من خلال برنامج الإحالة عبر Airbnb. عندما تحيل الأصدقاء والعائلة إلى Airbnb لقضاء عطلاتهم القادمة ، يمكنك الحصول على كوبونات خصم أو أرصدة سفر لاستخدامها في إقامتك التالية. تطبق الشروط والأحكام التالية على أرصدة السفر:

  1. عندما تحيل شخصًا ما إلى Airbnb ، فإنك تحصل على رصيد سفر عندما يكمل هذا الشخص بنجاح إقامة مؤهلة في مضيف Airbnb الذي يختاره.
  2. يجب استيفاء الحد الأدنى لإجمالي الضيف (مطروحًا منه الرسوم والضرائب) حتى تحصل على رصيد سفر.
  3. يمكنك استرداد أرصدة السفر الخاصة بك من خلال تطبيق Airbnb للهاتف المحمول أو موقع الويب. سيتم عرض إجمالي رصيد السفر الخاص بك في صفحة الخروج.
  4. لاسترداد أرصدةك ، قد يُطلب منك إدخال رمز استرداد عند الخروج من أجل إقامتك التالية.
  5. تقدم Airbnb أيضًا أرصدة سفر لأولئك الذين يتعين عليهم إلغاء الخطط بسبب Covid-19.
  6. أرصدة السفر لها تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية ، لذا تأكد من استخدام اعتمادات السفر الخاصة بك قبل أن تفقدها.
  7. إذا تمت إحالتك إلى Airbnb ، فيمكنك الحصول على رصيد سفر عبر قسيمة للحصول على إقامة مخفضة.

كيفية الوصول إلى أرصدة السفر الخاصة بك على Airbnb

كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى أرصدة السفر الخاصة بك على Airbnb؟ نظرًا لأنه يتم إضافة أرصدة السفر من خلال برنامج الإحالة أو القسائم / الاعتمادات الأخرى تلقائيًا إلى حسابك ، من أجل الوصول إليها ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع Airbnb الإلكتروني.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. اتبع إجراءات الحجز العادية للتخطيط لإجازتك القادمة.
  4. في صفحة الخروج ، سيتم عرض اعتمادات السفر الخاصة بك ، ويمكنك اختيار استخدامها عند الخروج.
  5. إذا لزم الأمر ، أدخل القسيمة أو رمز الإحالة للتأكد من تطبيق رصيد السفر الخاص بك على حجزك.

يمكن أن تكون الإقامة في Airbnb ممتعة ومريحة ، ويمكنك توفير المال من خلال برنامج الإحالة الذي يكسبك أرصدة السفر. لمزيد من المعلومات حول أرصدة سفر Airbnb ، اتصل بخدمات الضيوف هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى رصيد السفر الخاص بي على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى رصيد السفر الخاص بي على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى رصيد السفر الخاص بي على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 337,566 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
ائتمانات السفر عبر Airbnb
الوصول إلى ائتمانات السفر عبر Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I wanted to book for first time with air bnb. *I found a few codes for first time guest...
Concern regarding review made by home owner.
The wifi in my rental has been broken for six days (since Saturday) and my host has not...
My calandra is block from February til April and I can’t unblock it.
We cancelled an Airbnb reservation in Long branch New Jersey USA from August**-**.*We h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?

If you are planning a trip and wish to stay with an Airbnb host, check your account to see if you have any travel credits or coupons you can apply to your total stay. Through the referral program, you can earn credits to apply to future Airbnb stays, and your friends and family can earn discount coupons when you refer them. Credits are automatically added to your account and can be accessed at checkout when you book a stay.

Travelers around the world are seeing new places in comfort by booking a stay at an Airbnb host home. Airbnb offers guests a number of options for upcoming stays from apartments to houses. Airbnb also has ways for guests to earn travel credits that can be used on future stays at other host locations. How do you access your Airbnb travel credit? You can get assistance through Airbnb guest services here, and you can read more about travel credits below.

How Travel Credits Work

One of the easiest ways to earn travel credits is through the Airbnb referral program. When you refer friends and family to Airbnb for their upcoming vacations, you can receive discount coupons or travel credits to use on your next stay. The following terms and conditions apply to travel credits:

  1. When you refer someone to Airbnb, you get a travel credit when that individual successfully completes a qualifying stay at the Airbnb host of their choice.
  2. The minimum guest total (minus fees and taxes) must be met for you to get a travel credit.
  3. You can redeem your travel credits through the Airbnb mobile app or website. Your travel credit total will be displayed on the checkout page.
  4. To redeem your credits, you may be required to enter a redemption code at checkout for your next stay.
  5. Airbnb is also offering travel credits for those who have to cancel plans due to Covid-19.
  6. Travel credits do have an expiration date, so make sure you use your travel credits before you lose them.
  7. If you were referred to Airbnb, you can get a travel credit via a coupon for a discounted stay.

How to Access Your Airbnb Travel Credits

How do you access your Airbnb travel credits? Since travel credits through the referral program or other coupons/credits are automatically added to your account, in order to access them follow these steps:

  1. Open the Airbnb website.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Follow the normal booking procedures to plan your next vacation.
  4. On the checkout page, your available travel credits will be displayed, and you can choose to use them at checkout.
  5. If required, enter the coupon or referral code to make sure your travel credit is applied to your reservation.

Staying at an Airbnb can be fun and relaxing, and you can save money through the referral program that earns you travel credits. For more information on Airbnb travel credits, contact guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 656,318 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
Airbnb travel credits
access Airbnb travel credits

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!