Comment accéder à mon crédit voyage Airbnb ?

Si vous planifiez un voyage et souhaitez séjourner chez un hôte Airbnb, vérifiez votre compte pour voir si vous avez des crédits de voyage ou des coupons que vous pouvez appliquer à votre séjour total. Grâce au programme de parrainage, vous pouvez gagner des crédits à appliquer à de futurs séjours Airbnb, et vos amis et votre famille peuvent gagner des bons de réduction lorsque vous les parrainez. Les crédits sont automatiquement ajoutés à votre compte et peuvent être consultés à la caisse lorsque vous réservez un séjour.

Les voyageurs du monde entier découvrent de nouveaux endroits confortables en réservant un séjour dans une maison d'accueil Airbnb. Airbnb offre à ses clients un certain nombre d'options pour les séjours à venir, des appartements aux maisons. Airbnb propose également aux voyageurs des moyens de gagner des crédits de voyage qui peuvent être utilisés pour de futurs séjours dans d'autres lieux d'accueil. Comment accéder à votre crédit voyage Airbnb ? Vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide via les services clients Airbnb ici , et vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les crédits de voyage ci-dessous.

Comment fonctionnent les crédits de voyage

Le programme de parrainage Airbnb est l'un des moyens les plus simples de gagner des crédits de voyage. Lorsque vous parrainez vos amis et votre famille vers Airbnb pour leurs prochaines vacances, vous pouvez recevoir des bons de réduction ou des crédits de voyage à utiliser lors de votre prochain séjour. Les conditions générales suivantes s'appliquent aux crédits de voyage :

  1. Lorsque vous parrainez quelqu'un vers Airbnb, vous obtenez un crédit de voyage lorsque cette personne termine avec succès un séjour éligible chez l'hôte Airbnb de son choix.
  2. Le total minimum du voyageur (moins les frais et les taxes) doit être atteint pour que vous puissiez obtenir un crédit de voyage.
  3. Vous pouvez échanger vos crédits de voyage via l'application mobile ou le site Web Airbnb. Le total de votre crédit de voyage sera affiché sur la page de paiement.
  4. Pour échanger vos crédits, vous devrez peut-être saisir un code d'échange à la caisse pour votre prochain séjour.
  5. Airbnb propose également des crédits de voyage pour ceux qui doivent annuler leurs plans en raison de Covid-19.
  6. Les crédits de voyage ont une date d'expiration, alors assurez-vous d'utiliser vos crédits de voyage avant de les perdre.
  7. Si vous avez été référé à Airbnb, vous pouvez obtenir un crédit voyage via un coupon pour un séjour à prix réduit.

Comment accéder à vos crédits de voyage Airbnb

Comment accéder à vos crédits de voyage Airbnb ? Étant donné que les crédits de voyage via le programme de parrainage ou d'autres coupons/crédits sont automatiquement ajoutés à votre compte, afin d'y accéder, procédez comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez le site Airbnb.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Suivez les procédures de réservation normales pour planifier vos prochaines vacances.
  4. Sur la page de paiement, vos crédits de voyage disponibles seront affichés et vous pourrez choisir de les utiliser lors du paiement.
  5. Si nécessaire, entrez le coupon ou le code de parrainage pour vous assurer que votre crédit de voyage est appliqué à votre réservation.

Séjourner dans un Airbnb peut être amusant et relaxant, et vous pouvez économiser de l'argent grâce au programme de parrainage qui vous permet de gagner des crédits de voyage. Pour plus d'informations sur les crédits de voyage Airbnb, contactez le service client ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment accéder à mon crédit voyage Airbnb ?"?

Après que des milliers de AirBnB clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment accéder à mon crédit voyage Airbnb ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AirBnB si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AirBnB afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment accéder à mon crédit voyage Airbnb ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AirBnB

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 15,780 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
Crédits de voyage Airbnb
accéder aux crédits de voyage Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a reservation code, but the website is so stupid you can’t look up your own rese...
I have a reservation code, but the website is so stupid you can’t look up your own rese...
My AIRBNB apartment was temperally closed by me in ****.I now wish to reopen.*sea garde...
Change listing address postal code
https:**www.airbnb.de*rooms*******************?check*in*****-**-**&check*out...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?

If you are planning a trip and wish to stay with an Airbnb host, check your account to see if you have any travel credits or coupons you can apply to your total stay. Through the referral program, you can earn credits to apply to future Airbnb stays, and your friends and family can earn discount coupons when you refer them. Credits are automatically added to your account and can be accessed at checkout when you book a stay.

Travelers around the world are seeing new places in comfort by booking a stay at an Airbnb host home. Airbnb offers guests a number of options for upcoming stays from apartments to houses. Airbnb also has ways for guests to earn travel credits that can be used on future stays at other host locations. How do you access your Airbnb travel credit? You can get assistance through Airbnb guest services here, and you can read more about travel credits below.

How Travel Credits Work

One of the easiest ways to earn travel credits is through the Airbnb referral program. When you refer friends and family to Airbnb for their upcoming vacations, you can receive discount coupons or travel credits to use on your next stay. The following terms and conditions apply to travel credits:

  1. When you refer someone to Airbnb, you get a travel credit when that individual successfully completes a qualifying stay at the Airbnb host of their choice.
  2. The minimum guest total (minus fees and taxes) must be met for you to get a travel credit.
  3. You can redeem your travel credits through the Airbnb mobile app or website. Your travel credit total will be displayed on the checkout page.
  4. To redeem your credits, you may be required to enter a redemption code at checkout for your next stay.
  5. Airbnb is also offering travel credits for those who have to cancel plans due to Covid-19.
  6. Travel credits do have an expiration date, so make sure you use your travel credits before you lose them.
  7. If you were referred to Airbnb, you can get a travel credit via a coupon for a discounted stay.

How to Access Your Airbnb Travel Credits

How do you access your Airbnb travel credits? Since travel credits through the referral program or other coupons/credits are automatically added to your account, in order to access them follow these steps:

  1. Open the Airbnb website.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Follow the normal booking procedures to plan your next vacation.
  4. On the checkout page, your available travel credits will be displayed, and you can choose to use them at checkout.
  5. If required, enter the coupon or referral code to make sure your travel credit is applied to your reservation.

Staying at an Airbnb can be fun and relaxing, and you can save money through the referral program that earns you travel credits. For more information on Airbnb travel credits, contact guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 656,318 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
Airbnb travel credits
access Airbnb travel credits

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!