Wie greife ich auf mein Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zu?

Wenn du eine Reise planst und bei einem Airbnb-Gastgeber übernachten möchtest, überprüfe dein Konto, um zu sehen, ob du Reiseguthaben oder Gutscheine hast, die du auf deinen gesamten Aufenthalt anwenden kannst. Über das Empfehlungsprogramm können Sie Gutschriften für zukünftige Airbnb-Aufenthalte sammeln, und Ihre Freunde und Familie können Rabattgutscheine erhalten, wenn Sie sie empfehlen. Credits werden Ihrem Konto automatisch hinzugefügt und können an der Kasse abgerufen werden, wenn Sie einen Aufenthalt buchen.

Reisende auf der ganzen Welt entdecken bequem neue Orte, indem sie einen Aufenthalt bei einem Airbnb-Gastgeberhaus buchen. Airbnb bietet Gästen eine Reihe von Optionen für bevorstehende Aufenthalte, von Apartments bis hin zu Häusern. Airbnb bietet Gästen auch Möglichkeiten, Reiseguthaben zu sammeln, die für zukünftige Aufenthalte an anderen Gastgeberstandorten verwendet werden können. Wie greifst du auf dein Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zu? Sie können Unterstützung durch Airbnb Dienstleistungen für die Gäste bekommen hier , und Sie können weiter unten noch mehr Infos zu Reisen nach Credits lesen.

So funktionieren Reiseguthaben

Eine der einfachsten Möglichkeiten, Reiseguthaben zu verdienen, ist das Airbnb-Empfehlungsprogramm. Wenn Sie Freunde und Familie für ihren bevorstehenden Urlaub an Airbnb verweisen, können Sie Rabattgutscheine oder Reisegutschriften erhalten, die Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt verwenden können. Für Reisegutschriften gelten folgende Bedingungen:

  1. Wenn Sie jemanden an Airbnb weiterempfehlen, erhalten Sie eine Reisegutschrift, wenn diese Person einen qualifizierenden Aufenthalt bei dem Airbnb-Gastgeber ihrer Wahl erfolgreich abschließt.
  2. Damit Sie eine Reisegutschrift erhalten, muss die Mindestteilnehmerzahl (abzüglich Gebühren und Steuern) erreicht werden.
  3. Du kannst dein Reiseguthaben über die mobile App oder Website von Airbnb einlösen. Ihr Reiseguthaben wird auf der Checkout-Seite angezeigt.
  4. Um Ihr Guthaben einzulösen, müssen Sie möglicherweise bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt an der Kasse einen Einlösecode eingeben.
  5. Airbnb bietet auch Reiseguthaben für diejenigen an, die aufgrund von Covid-19 Pläne stornieren müssen.
  6. Reiseguthaben haben ein Ablaufdatum, also stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihr Reiseguthaben verwenden, bevor Sie es verlieren.
  7. Wenn Sie an Airbnb verwiesen wurden, können Sie über einen Coupon eine Reisegutschrift für einen ermäßigten Aufenthalt erhalten.

So greifen Sie auf Ihr Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zu

Wie greifst du auf dein Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zu? Da Reisegutschriften über das Empfehlungsprogramm oder andere Coupons/Gutschriften automatisch Ihrem Konto hinzugefügt werden, gehen Sie wie folgt vor, um darauf zuzugreifen:

  1. Öffne die Airbnb-Website.
  2. Melde dich in deinem Konto an.
  3. Befolgen Sie die normalen Buchungsverfahren, um Ihren nächsten Urlaub zu planen.
  4. Auf der Checkout-Seite wird Ihr verfügbares Reiseguthaben angezeigt, das Sie beim Checkout verwenden können.
  5. Geben Sie bei Bedarf den Gutschein- oder Empfehlungscode ein, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Reiseguthaben auf Ihre Reservierung angewendet wird.

Der Aufenthalt bei einem Airbnb kann Spaß machen und entspannend sein, und Sie können durch das Empfehlungsprogramm, das Ihnen Reiseguthaben einbringt, Geld sparen. Weitere Informationen zu Airbnb-Reiseguthaben erhalten Sie hier .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie greife ich auf mein Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zu?"?

Nachdem Tausende von AirBnB Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie greife ich auf mein Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zu? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit AirBnB aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie AirBnB, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie greife ich auf mein Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zu? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

AirBnB

Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 405,357 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
Airbnb-Reiseguthaben
auf Airbnb-Reiseguthaben zugreifen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The building looks unsettling. It looks like it could collapse any minute*the entire pr...
I got locked out of the site and want to ask Katie to let me know when the cleaning p...
*. I am still waiting for your answer regarding expired coupon during Covid period...
*. I am still waiting for your answer regarding expired coupon during Covid period...
*. I am still waiting for your answer regarding expired coupon during Covid period...

Ziehen um? Einrichten von Diensten in 1 Anruf

Unser kostenloser Concierge-Service kann die besten Angebote aller Telekommunikationsanbieter in Ihrer neuen Postleitzahl finden und sicherstellen, dass Ihre Dienste am selben Tag eintreffen. Sprechen Sie in Sekunden mit einer lebenden Person, die Preisvergleiche für Sie durchführen kann, und erhalten Sie ein Datum, das für Sie funktioniert!

Rufen Sie jederzeit an: 888-959-6783Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote (und Zeitpläne) vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?

If you are planning a trip and wish to stay with an Airbnb host, check your account to see if you have any travel credits or coupons you can apply to your total stay. Through the referral program, you can earn credits to apply to future Airbnb stays, and your friends and family can earn discount coupons when you refer them. Credits are automatically added to your account and can be accessed at checkout when you book a stay.

Travelers around the world are seeing new places in comfort by booking a stay at an Airbnb host home. Airbnb offers guests a number of options for upcoming stays from apartments to houses. Airbnb also has ways for guests to earn travel credits that can be used on future stays at other host locations. How do you access your Airbnb travel credit? You can get assistance through Airbnb guest services here, and you can read more about travel credits below.

How Travel Credits Work

One of the easiest ways to earn travel credits is through the Airbnb referral program. When you refer friends and family to Airbnb for their upcoming vacations, you can receive discount coupons or travel credits to use on your next stay. The following terms and conditions apply to travel credits:

  1. When you refer someone to Airbnb, you get a travel credit when that individual successfully completes a qualifying stay at the Airbnb host of their choice.
  2. The minimum guest total (minus fees and taxes) must be met for you to get a travel credit.
  3. You can redeem your travel credits through the Airbnb mobile app or website. Your travel credit total will be displayed on the checkout page.
  4. To redeem your credits, you may be required to enter a redemption code at checkout for your next stay.
  5. Airbnb is also offering travel credits for those who have to cancel plans due to Covid-19.
  6. Travel credits do have an expiration date, so make sure you use your travel credits before you lose them.
  7. If you were referred to Airbnb, you can get a travel credit via a coupon for a discounted stay.

How to Access Your Airbnb Travel Credits

How do you access your Airbnb travel credits? Since travel credits through the referral program or other coupons/credits are automatically added to your account, in order to access them follow these steps:

  1. Open the Airbnb website.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Follow the normal booking procedures to plan your next vacation.
  4. On the checkout page, your available travel credits will be displayed, and you can choose to use them at checkout.
  5. If required, enter the coupon or referral code to make sure your travel credit is applied to your reservation.

Staying at an Airbnb can be fun and relaxing, and you can save money through the referral program that earns you travel credits. For more information on Airbnb travel credits, contact guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 656,318 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
Airbnb travel credits
access Airbnb travel credits

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!