Как я могу получить кредит на поездку Airbnb?

Если вы планируете поездку и хотите остановиться у хозяина Airbnb, проверьте свою учетную запись, чтобы узнать, есть ли у вас какие-либо кредиты на поездку или купоны, которые вы можете применить к своему общему пребыванию. Посредством реферальной программы вы можете зарабатывать кредиты, чтобы подать заявку на будущее пребывание на Airbnb, а ваши друзья и семья могут зарабатывать купоны на скидку, когда вы их порекомендуете. Кредиты автоматически добавляются к вашей учетной записи и могут быть доступны при оформлении заказа при бронировании проживания.

Путешественники со всего мира открывают для себя новые места с комфортом, бронируя проживание в хостеле Airbnb. Airbnb предлагает гостям несколько вариантов предстоящего проживания - от квартир до домов. Airbnb также предлагает гостям возможность заработать путевые баллы, которые можно использовать для будущего проживания в других местах проживания. Как получить кредит на поездку Airbnb? Вы можете получить помощь через гостевые службы Airbnb здесь , а подробнее о бонусах на поездку вы можете прочитать ниже.

Как работают туристические кредиты

Один из самых простых способов заработать путевые баллы - это реферальная программа Airbnb. Когда вы приглашаете друзей и родственников на Airbnb на предстоящий отпуск, вы можете получить купоны на скидку или кредиты на поездку, чтобы использовать их во время следующего пребывания. К туристическим кредитам применяются следующие положения и условия:

  1. Когда вы направляете кого-то на Airbnb, вы получаете кредит на поездку, когда это лицо успешно завершает соответствующее критериям пребывание на выбранном им хосте Airbnb.
  2. Чтобы получить кредит на поездку, необходимо выполнить минимальную сумму гостя (за вычетом сборов и налогов).
  3. Вы можете погасить путевки через мобильное приложение или веб-сайт Airbnb. Общая сумма вашего командировочного кредита будет отображаться на странице оформления заказа.
  4. Чтобы получить кредиты, вам может потребоваться ввести код погашения при оформлении заказа для вашего следующего пребывания.
  5. Airbnb также предлагает кредиты на поездки для тех, кто вынужден отказаться от планов из-за Covid-19.
  6. У путевых кредитов действительно есть срок действия, поэтому убедитесь, что вы используете свои путевые билеты, прежде чем потеряете их.
  7. Если вас направили на Airbnb, вы можете получить путевку по купону на проживание со скидкой.

Как получить доступ к туристическим кредитам Airbnb

Как получить доступ к кредитам на путешествия Airbnb? Поскольку туристические кредиты по реферальной программе или другие купоны / кредиты автоматически добавляются к вашей учетной записи, для доступа к ним выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте сайт Airbnb.
  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт.
  3. Следуйте обычной процедуре бронирования, чтобы спланировать свой следующий отпуск.
  4. На странице оформления заказа будут отображаться доступные вам кредиты на поездку, и вы можете использовать их при оформлении заказа.
  5. При необходимости введите купон или реферальный код, чтобы убедиться, что ваш кредит на поездку применен к вашему бронированию.

Пребывание на Airbnb может быть веселым и расслабляющим, и вы можете сэкономить деньги с помощью реферальной программы, которая приносит вам кредиты на поездки. Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о бонусах на поездку Airbnb, обратитесь в службу поддержки гостей здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу получить кредит на поездку Airbnb?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AirBnB пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу получить кредит на поездку Airbnb?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AirBnB. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AirBnB, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу получить кредит на поездку Airbnb? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AirBnB

Asked 22 дня назад
Updated 22 дня назад
Viewed 22,909 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
Путевые кредиты Airbnb
получить доступ к туристическим кредитам Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Gift cards can't be added to account - says to contact for support
Having problem with my account, password.
Hi I have a property listed on Air bnb under the name Havana Holiday Cottage Inishowen...
I sold my property, can the new owner acquired my listing
We left out airbnb this morning January **, **** and found bed bugs upon leaving and st...

Перемещение? Сравните и график бесплатно.

Позвоните прямо сейчас и за несколько секунд поговорите с реальным человеком, который подскажет вам лучшие предложения от каждой телекоммуникационной компании в вашем новом домашнем регионе. Мы подберем для вас лучшее предложение, а затем составим расписание, чтобы все ваши специалисты появились в один и тот же день. Легко и бесплатно!

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-959-6783Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки (и график) по многим компаниям
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?

If you are planning a trip and wish to stay with an Airbnb host, check your account to see if you have any travel credits or coupons you can apply to your total stay. Through the referral program, you can earn credits to apply to future Airbnb stays, and your friends and family can earn discount coupons when you refer them. Credits are automatically added to your account and can be accessed at checkout when you book a stay.

Travelers around the world are seeing new places in comfort by booking a stay at an Airbnb host home. Airbnb offers guests a number of options for upcoming stays from apartments to houses. Airbnb also has ways for guests to earn travel credits that can be used on future stays at other host locations. How do you access your Airbnb travel credit? You can get assistance through Airbnb guest services here, and you can read more about travel credits below.

How Travel Credits Work

One of the easiest ways to earn travel credits is through the Airbnb referral program. When you refer friends and family to Airbnb for their upcoming vacations, you can receive discount coupons or travel credits to use on your next stay. The following terms and conditions apply to travel credits:

  1. When you refer someone to Airbnb, you get a travel credit when that individual successfully completes a qualifying stay at the Airbnb host of their choice.
  2. The minimum guest total (minus fees and taxes) must be met for you to get a travel credit.
  3. You can redeem your travel credits through the Airbnb mobile app or website. Your travel credit total will be displayed on the checkout page.
  4. To redeem your credits, you may be required to enter a redemption code at checkout for your next stay.
  5. Airbnb is also offering travel credits for those who have to cancel plans due to Covid-19.
  6. Travel credits do have an expiration date, so make sure you use your travel credits before you lose them.
  7. If you were referred to Airbnb, you can get a travel credit via a coupon for a discounted stay.

How to Access Your Airbnb Travel Credits

How do you access your Airbnb travel credits? Since travel credits through the referral program or other coupons/credits are automatically added to your account, in order to access them follow these steps:

  1. Open the Airbnb website.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Follow the normal booking procedures to plan your next vacation.
  4. On the checkout page, your available travel credits will be displayed, and you can choose to use them at checkout.
  5. If required, enter the coupon or referral code to make sure your travel credit is applied to your reservation.

Staying at an Airbnb can be fun and relaxing, and you can save money through the referral program that earns you travel credits. For more information on Airbnb travel credits, contact guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Access My Airbnb Travel Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 656,318 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
Airbnb travel credits
access Airbnb travel credits

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
Hey so I booked an Airbnb and after getting it booked they are trying to up the price i...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...
I have a reservation for * gurst. They want to add * more guests for the same reservati...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!