كيف يمكنني إضافة رسوم إضافية لحيوان أليف إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟

إذا كنت ترغب في فرض رسوم على حيوان أليف على ضيف Airbnb ، فيجب عليك الاعتماد على طرق غير تقليدية لتحديد أسعارك. لديك خيار إضافة رسوم إضافية بعد أن يكمل ضيفك معاملة الحجز الخاصة به. إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات فنية في قائمتك ، فاتصل بوكيل خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

يمكن أن يكون منزل Airbnb الصديق للحيوانات الأليفة مناسبًا للضيوف الذين يسافرون مع أصدقائهم ذوي الفراء. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون لإسكان القطط والكلاب نتائج كارثية ، وستكون مسؤولاً كمضيف. لحسن الحظ ، تضمن مصاريف الشحن حماية ممتلكاتك مالياً في حالة حدوث ضرر.

نظرًا لأن المضيفين لا يقدمون خيارًا متكاملًا لإضافة رسوم على Airbnb للحيوانات الأليفة ، فإن أفضل بديل لك هو اتباع تعليمات مفيدة لدمج سعر مخصص. اقرأ المزيد لمعرفة كيفية إضافة تكاليف إضافية ، اعتمادًا على عدد الحيوانات الأليفة التي ترافق ضيفك.

كيف تعمل العملية

في حين أن Airbnb لا تفرض رسومًا على الحيوانات الأليفة ، يمكن للمضيفين تضمين هذه المعلومات في وصف القائمة الخاصة بهم. تغطي النفقات مهام التنظيف ، مثل تنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والتقاط الفضلات ومسح البقع. متوسط النطاق السعري هو $ 5 - $ 100 ، ولكن يمكن أن يزيد وفقًا للخدمات الإضافية. بالنسبة للأضرار الجسيمة ، يمكنك الحصول على تأمين يصل إلى مليون دولار ، يغطي ممتلكاتك ووسائل الراحة الخاصة بك.

يمكنك تعديل مبلغ الرسوم بعد أن يحجز ضيفك حجزه. لا يقتصر الأمر على تضمينها في سعرك الليلي فحسب ، بل يتم توزيعها أيضًا بالتساوي طوال فترة إقامة الضيف. أثناء حساب نفقات Airbnb للحيوانات الأليفة ، يتم تضمين رسوم إضافية في السعر الإجمالي عند الخروج كرسوم منفصلة ولكن غير مسماة.

فيما يتعلق بسداد التكاليف ، يمكنك تضمين فترة سماح مدتها 72 ساعة ، والتي تتيح وقتًا لضيفك لإجراء الدفع. إذا رفضوا دفع المبلغ الإجمالي أو فشلوا في الرد ، فستتاح لك الفرصة لإشراك فريق دعم Airbnb. إذا لاحظت نيتك في الاتصال بالفريق في طلبك ، فيجب عليك بدء الاتصال في غضون 30 يومًا.

تذكر أنه لا يمكن للضيوف رؤية الرسوم إلا بعد الحجز. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل كتابة إخلاء موجز للمسؤولية لتجنب اصطياد مالكي الحيوانات الأليفة على حين غرة وغيرها من المشكلات المحتملة. يمكنك أن توفر على نفسك عناء تقديم تفسير للتكلفة المفاجئة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك ضمان حصولك على تعويض.

كيفية إضافة رسوم الحيوانات الأليفة إلى قائمة Airbnb:

هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها تضمين رسوم إضافية في بطاقة بياناتك:

كمبيوتر سطح المكتب:

1. عرض القوائم واختيار عنصر قائمة حالي.

2. انقر فوق التسعير والتوافر ، ثم الرسوم.

3. حدد تحرير (يمكنك العثور على التحديد بجوار رسوم الضيف الإضافية).

4. أدخل مبلغ سعر مخصص (تساهم الرسوم لكل ضيف إضافي في الإجمالي الفرعي).

5. انقر فوق حفظ والعودة إلى الصفحة الرئيسية.

تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

1. اضغط على أيقونة ملف التعريف الخاص بك وقم بتبديل حساب المضيف الخاص بك.

2. اختر القوائم ، وحدد عنصر قائمة موجود (يمكنك العثور على هذه الميزة في قائمتك).

3. انقر فوق إعدادات الحجز واختر سعرك.

4. حدد رسوم إضافية لإضافة مبلغ مخصص.

5. اضغط على تعديل (هذا الخيار بجوار رسوم الضيف الإضافية).

6. أدخل المبلغ لكل ضيف إضافي ، ثم انقر فوق حفظ.

متصفح سفاري

1. انتقل إلى القوائم الخاصة بك وحدد عنصر القائمة المفضل لديك.

2. اضغط على التسعير والتوافر ، ثم اضغط على الرسوم.

3. اختر تحرير (يمكنك الوصول إلى الخيار الموجود بجوار رسوم الضيف الإضافية).

4. أدخل مبلغ السعر الذي اخترته.

5. حفظ

الاتصال بـ Airbnb

اتصل بممثل عبر الهاتف إذا واجهت مشاكل فنية أثناء إضافة رسوم الحيوانات الأليفة في Airbnb. ومع ذلك ، قد تضطر إلى الانتظار من 17 إلى 39 دقيقة حتى يتعامل الوكيل مع حالتك ، اعتمادًا بشكل أساسي على اليوم والوقت. إذا كنت تفضل استجابة أسرع ، يتوفر خيار الدردشة المباشرة .

فيما يتعلق بقضايا Airbnb المتقدمة ، يمكنك زيارة نموذج الاتصال GetHuman لبدء الاستفسار. تذكر تقديم تفاصيل محددة عن حالتك للتوصل إلى حل عملي.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إضافة رسوم إضافية لحيوان أليف إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إضافة رسوم إضافية لحيوان أليف إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إضافة رسوم إضافية لحيوان أليف إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Updated منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Viewed 38,666 times
AirBnB
إضافة رسوم الحيوانات الأليفة في Airbnb
حساب نفقات Airbnb للحيوانات الأليفة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One of your guests has reserved my unit and now has COVID but I cannot get the reservat...
I have a coupon for $** given by Airbnb and I am not able to apply it I need help
Need help with sewage issue in recent airbnb
I am a host and I am locked out of my account I have tried to reset my account multiple...
Have a problem with reservation number HMCPZP*EH*, starting Jan **, ****. Please call...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing?

If you want to charge an Airbnb guest a pet fee, you must rely on unconventional methods to set your prices. You have the option to add extra charges after your guest completes their booking transaction. If you have any technical issues with your listing, contact a customer service agent for assistance.

A pet-friendly Airbnb home can be convenient for guests who travel with their furry friends. However, housing cats and dogs can have disastrous results, and you will be responsible as the host. Fortunately, charging expenses ensures that your property is financially protected should damage occur.

Since hosts aren't offered an integrated option for adding Airbnb pet fees, your best alternative is to follow resourceful instructions to incorporate a custom price. Read further to find out how to add extra costs, depending on how many pets accompany your guest.

How the Process Works

While Airbnb doesn't charge a pet fee, hosts can include such information in their listing description. Expenses cover cleaning tasks, such as vacuuming pet hair, picking up waste and wiping stains. The average price range is $5-$100, but it can increase according to additional services. For severe damage, you can obtain insurance of up to $1 million, covering your valuable possessions and amenities.

You can adjust your fee amount after your guest books their reservation. Not only is it included in your nightly price, but it's also distributed equally throughout a guest's stay. While calculating Airbnb pet expenses, additional charges are included in the total price at checkout as a separate, but unlabeled fee.

Regarding reimbursements, you can include a 72-hour grace period, which allows your guest time to make a payment. If they refuse to pay the total amount or fail to respond, you'll have the opportunity to involve the Airbnb Support Team. If you note your intention to contact the team in your request, you must initiate communication within 30 days.

Remember that guests can only see the charges after booking their reservation. Therefore, it would be best to write a brief disclaimer to avoid catching pet owners off-guard and other potential issues. You can save yourself the trouble of offering an explanation for the sudden cost. On the other hand, you can guarantee that you'll receive compensation.

How to Add Pet Fees to an Airbnb Listing:

There are three ways you can incorporate additional charges in your listing:

Desktop PC:

1. View Listings and choose a current list item.

2. Click Pricing and Availability, and then Fees.

3. Select Edit (You can find the selection next to Extra Guest Fee).

4. Enter a custom price amount (The charge per extra guest contributes to the subtotal).

5. Click Save and return to the main page.

Mobile App

1. Tap Your Profile Icon and switch your host account.

2. Choose Listings, and select an existing list item (You can find this feature in your menu).

3. Click Booking settings and choose your price.

4. Select Additional Charges to add a custom amount.

5. Tap Edit (This option is next to Extra Guest Fee).

6. Enter the amount per extra guest, and tap Save.

Safari Browser

1. Go to your Listings and select your preferred list item.

2. Tap Pricing and Availability, then tap Fees.

3. Choose Edit (You can access the option next to Extra Guest Fee).

4. Enter your chosen price amount.

5. Save

Contacting Airbnb

Contact a representative via phone if you experience technical problems while adding Airbnb pet fees. However, you may have to wait 17-39 minutes for an agent to handle your situation, mainly depending on the day and time. If you prefer a faster response, a live chat option is available.

Regarding advanced Airbnb issues, you can visit the GetHuman contact form to initiate an inquiry. Remember to provide specific details of your case for a practical solution.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 20,750 times
AirBnB
Adding Airbnb Pet Fees
Calculating Airbnb Pet Expenses

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We arrived yesterday and our host told us, she sold the place * years ago so it's not a...
Hi so unfortunately, some of our guys recently caught COVID and we were wondering if we...
New listing not showing on the platform
It won’t allow me in my act and says I’ve broken some rule?? I have not even booked a...
Airbnb login will not work now that I am in the US and my UK phone cannot be used to ve...

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!