Как добавить в объявление на Airbnb дополнительную плату за питомца?

Если вы хотите взимать с гостя Airbnb плату за домашнее животное, вы должны полагаться на нетрадиционные методы, чтобы установить свои цены. У вас есть возможность добавить дополнительные расходы после того, как ваш гость завершит транзакцию бронирования. Если у вас есть какие-либо технические проблемы с вашим листингом, обратитесь за помощью к агенту по обслуживанию клиентов.

Дом на Airbnb, в котором разрешено размещение с домашними животными, может быть удобным для гостей, путешествующих со своими пушистыми друзьями. Однако размещение кошек и собак может привести к плачевным результатам, и вы, как хозяин, будете нести ответственность. К счастью, оплата расходов гарантирует, что ваша собственность будет финансово защищена в случае повреждения.

Поскольку хозяевам не предлагается интегрированная опция для добавления платы за домашних животных Airbnb, лучший вариант - следовать изобретательным инструкциям, чтобы ввести индивидуальную цену. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, как добавить дополнительные расходы в зависимости от того, сколько домашних животных сопровождает вашего гостя.

Как работает процесс

Хотя Airbnb не взимает плату за домашнее животное, хозяева могут включить такую информацию в описание своего объявления. Расходы покрывают такие работы по уборке, как уборка пылесосом шерсти домашних животных, сбор мусора и вытирание пятен. Средний ценовой диапазон составляет 5–100 долларов, но может увеличиваться за счет дополнительных услуг. В случае серьезного ущерба вы можете получить страховку на сумму до 1 миллиона долларов, покрывающую ваше ценное имущество и удобства.

Вы можете изменить размер комиссии после того, как ваши гости забронируют номер. Он не только включен в вашу ночную стоимость, но также распределяется поровну на протяжении всего пребывания гостя. При расчете расходов на домашних животных Airbnb дополнительные сборы включаются в общую стоимость при оформлении заказа как отдельная, но немаркированная плата.

Что касается возмещения расходов, вы можете включить 72-часовой льготный период, который дает вашему гостю время для совершения платежа. Если они откажутся платить полную сумму или не ответят, у вас будет возможность привлечь службу поддержки Airbnb. Если вы указали свое намерение связаться с командой в своем запросе, вы должны начать общение в течение 30 дней.

Помните, что гости могут увидеть платежи только после бронирования. Поэтому было бы лучше написать краткий отказ от ответственности, чтобы не застать владельцев домашних животных врасплох и избежать других потенциальных проблем. Вы можете избавить себя от необходимости объяснять внезапную цену. С другой стороны, вы можете гарантировать, что получите компенсацию.

Как добавить плату за домашних животных в объявление на Airbnb:

Вы можете включить дополнительные платежи в свою запись тремя способами:

Настольный ПК:

1. Просмотрите списки и выберите текущий элемент списка.

2. Щелкните «Цены и доступность», а затем «Сборы».

3. Выберите «Редактировать» (этот вариант можно найти рядом с «Плата за дополнительного гостя»).

4. Введите произвольную сумму цены (плата за дополнительного гостя входит в промежуточную сумму).

5. Щелкните Сохранить и вернитесь на главную страницу.

Мобильное приложение

1. Коснитесь значка своего профиля и переключите учетную запись хоста.

2. Выберите «Объявления» и выберите существующий элемент списка (эту функцию можно найти в своем меню).

3. Щелкните Настройки бронирования и выберите цену.

4. Выберите «Дополнительные расходы», чтобы добавить настраиваемую сумму.

5. Нажмите «Изменить» (эта опция находится рядом с «Плата за дополнительного гостя»).

6. Введите сумму за дополнительного гостя и нажмите «Сохранить».

Браузер Safari

1. Перейдите к своим спискам и выберите нужный элемент списка.

2. Нажмите «Цены и доступность», затем нажмите «Сборы».

3. Выберите «Изменить» (вы можете выбрать параметр рядом с «Плата за дополнительного гостя»).

4. Введите выбранную вами сумму цены.

5. Сохранить

Связь с Airbnb

Свяжитесь с представителем по телефону, если у вас возникнут технические проблемы при добавлении платы за домашних животных Airbnb. Однако вам, возможно, придется подождать 17–39 минут, чтобы агент разобрался с вашей ситуацией, в основном в зависимости от дня и времени. Если вы предпочитаете более быстрый ответ, доступен вариант живого чата .

Что касается сложных вопросов Airbnb, вы можете заполнить контактную форму GetHuman, чтобы отправить запрос. Не забудьте предоставить конкретные детали вашего дела для практического решения.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как добавить в объявление на Airbnb дополнительную плату за питомца?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AirBnB пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как добавить в объявление на Airbnb дополнительную плату за питомца?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AirBnB. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AirBnB, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как добавить в объявление на Airbnb дополнительную плату за питомца? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AirBnB

Asked 23 дня назад
Updated 23 дня назад
Viewed 51,908 times
AirBnB
Добавление сборов за домашних животных Airbnb
Расчет расходов на домашних животных Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to recover my rbnb account . My phone number is ************. And my name Isabel...
How do I unblock and recover my en bocas account !!*It is urgent . My name is Isabel f...
We need to cancel our current Airbnb reservation because our house was broken into but...
I need to have a report of the sales tax and innkeepers tax and the Airbnb has been col...
I am trying to use the airbnb ordering system in Norway, but I am always sent into a ne...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing?

If you want to charge an Airbnb guest a pet fee, you must rely on unconventional methods to set your prices. You have the option to add extra charges after your guest completes their booking transaction. If you have any technical issues with your listing, contact a customer service agent for assistance.

A pet-friendly Airbnb home can be convenient for guests who travel with their furry friends. However, housing cats and dogs can have disastrous results, and you will be responsible as the host. Fortunately, charging expenses ensures that your property is financially protected should damage occur.

Since hosts aren't offered an integrated option for adding Airbnb pet fees, your best alternative is to follow resourceful instructions to incorporate a custom price. Read further to find out how to add extra costs, depending on how many pets accompany your guest.

How the Process Works

While Airbnb doesn't charge a pet fee, hosts can include such information in their listing description. Expenses cover cleaning tasks, such as vacuuming pet hair, picking up waste and wiping stains. The average price range is $5-$100, but it can increase according to additional services. For severe damage, you can obtain insurance of up to $1 million, covering your valuable possessions and amenities.

You can adjust your fee amount after your guest books their reservation. Not only is it included in your nightly price, but it's also distributed equally throughout a guest's stay. While calculating Airbnb pet expenses, additional charges are included in the total price at checkout as a separate, but unlabeled fee.

Regarding reimbursements, you can include a 72-hour grace period, which allows your guest time to make a payment. If they refuse to pay the total amount or fail to respond, you'll have the opportunity to involve the Airbnb Support Team. If you note your intention to contact the team in your request, you must initiate communication within 30 days.

Remember that guests can only see the charges after booking their reservation. Therefore, it would be best to write a brief disclaimer to avoid catching pet owners off-guard and other potential issues. You can save yourself the trouble of offering an explanation for the sudden cost. On the other hand, you can guarantee that you'll receive compensation.

How to Add Pet Fees to an Airbnb Listing:

There are three ways you can incorporate additional charges in your listing:

Desktop PC:

1. View Listings and choose a current list item.

2. Click Pricing and Availability, and then Fees.

3. Select Edit (You can find the selection next to Extra Guest Fee).

4. Enter a custom price amount (The charge per extra guest contributes to the subtotal).

5. Click Save and return to the main page.

Mobile App

1. Tap Your Profile Icon and switch your host account.

2. Choose Listings, and select an existing list item (You can find this feature in your menu).

3. Click Booking settings and choose your price.

4. Select Additional Charges to add a custom amount.

5. Tap Edit (This option is next to Extra Guest Fee).

6. Enter the amount per extra guest, and tap Save.

Safari Browser

1. Go to your Listings and select your preferred list item.

2. Tap Pricing and Availability, then tap Fees.

3. Choose Edit (You can access the option next to Extra Guest Fee).

4. Enter your chosen price amount.

5. Save

Contacting Airbnb

Contact a representative via phone if you experience technical problems while adding Airbnb pet fees. However, you may have to wait 17-39 minutes for an agent to handle your situation, mainly depending on the day and time. If you prefer a faster response, a live chat option is available.

Regarding advanced Airbnb issues, you can visit the GetHuman contact form to initiate an inquiry. Remember to provide specific details of your case for a practical solution.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add Additional Fees for a Pet to My Airbnb Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 20,750 times
AirBnB
Adding Airbnb Pet Fees
Calculating Airbnb Pet Expenses

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We arrived yesterday and our host told us, she sold the place * years ago so it's not a...
Hi so unfortunately, some of our guys recently caught COVID and we were wondering if we...
New listing not showing on the platform
It won’t allow me in my act and says I’ve broken some rule?? I have not even booked a...
Airbnb login will not work now that I am in the US and my UK phone cannot be used to ve...

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!