كيف يمكنني إضافة أو تغيير السعر الشهري إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟

بصفتك مالكًا للعقار ، فأنت تريد التأكد من أن أصولك تعمل لصالحك. يسمح لك Airbnb بإدراج منزلك أو شقتك للمسافرين الذين يحتاجون إلى مكان للإقامة ولا يرغبون في حجز فندق. يمكنك إدارة قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك على البوابة الإلكترونية حيث يمكنك تغيير السعر الشهري لممتلكاتك. يمكنك تعيين أسعار مخصصة للعطلات وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع والمواسم ومتوسطات المطابقة في منطقتك بسرعة وسهولة من خلال حساب Airbnb الخاص بك.

يعد إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بك على Airbnb طريقة رائعة لتكملة دخلك وتشغيل ممتلكاتك من أجلك. قد تستغرق إدارة قائمتك بعض الوقت ، لكن الأمر يستحق تحقيق أقصى استفادة من ممتلكاتك على Airbnb. كيف تضيف أو تغير سعرًا شهريًا على قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك؟ يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة والمعلومات من دعم مضيف Airbnb هنا ، ويمكنك متابعة القراءة لمعرفة خطوات تغيير أسعارك الشهرية.

كيف يعمل Airbnb

يعمل Airbnb من خلال السماح لك بإدراج ممتلكاتك في قائمة المصطافين حول العالم. يمكنك سرد غرفة (أو مجموعة غرف) أو منزلك بالكامل لفترات زمنية محددة. يتيح ذلك للمصطافين الاستمتاع بالسفر والإقامة التي عادة ما تكون أرخص بكثير وأكثر راحة من الفنادق ويسمح لك بزيادة دخلك الإجمالي. أنت تحدد المبلغ الذي تريد تحصيله بناءً على توصيات فريق عمل Airbnb والمضيفين الرئيسيين.

كيفية إضافة أو تغيير السعر الشهري

إذا وجدت أنك لا تحصل على العديد من الحجوزات لأن سعرك أعلى من المتوسط في منطقتك ، أو وجدت أنك لا تحقق أقصى ربح في قائمتك لأن السعر منخفض جدًا ، يمكنك تحديث قائمتك. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين أسعار مختلفة لأوقات مختلفة من العام حتى لا تخسر ربحًا خلال مواسم ذروة السفر في منطقتك. لإضافة أو تغيير سعر شهري على قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح Airbnb في متصفحك.
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب المضيف الخاص بك.
  3. حدد القائمة التي ترغب في تحديثها.
  4. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، اختر علامة تبويب إعدادات التسعير.
  5. انتقل إلى خطط التسعير طويلة الأجل.
  6. هنا يمكنك النقر فوق الروابط لتعيين أسعار مخصصة لأشهر أو أسابيع معينة من العام. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تعيين أسعار مختلفة لأسابيع العطلات في شهر معين أو تحديد الأسعار لفصول كاملة مثل الصيف أو الخريف.
  7. انقر فوق تطبيق لقفل أسعارك الجديدة.

تجاوز الإعدادات المخصصة

إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تغييرات على أجزاء من إعداداتك المخصصة (على سبيل المثال ، لديك معدلات موسمية ولكنك تريد تحصيل رسوم أكثر لعطلات نهاية الأسبوع) ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق استكمال الخطوات أدناه:

  1. في قوائم مضيف Airbnb الخاصة بك ، اختر القائمة (القوائم) التي تريد تغييرها.
  2. حدد التسعير ثم حدد الرسوم القياسية والتكلفة.
  3. اختر تحرير بجانب تسعير عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.
  4. أدخل معدل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع واضغط على حفظ.

ستساعدك إدارة قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك على زيادة أرباحك الإجمالية. من خلال تحديد أسعار مخصصة لمواسم الذروة وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات ، لا يزال بإمكانك مساعدة المسافرين في الحصول على مكان رائع للإقامة مع إضافة المزيد من الأموال إلى حسابك المصرفي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول إدارة قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك ، اتصل بدعم المضيف هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إضافة أو تغيير السعر الشهري إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إضافة أو تغيير السعر الشهري إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إضافة أو تغيير السعر الشهري إلى إدراجي على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 367,357 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
تغيير السعر الشهري
سعر Airbnb الشهري

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I wanted to book for first time with air bnb. *I found a few codes for first time guest...
Concern regarding review made by home owner.
The wifi in my rental has been broken for six days (since Saturday) and my host has not...
My calandra is block from February til April and I can’t unblock it.
We cancelled an Airbnb reservation in Long branch New Jersey USA from August**-**.*We h...

قم بإعداد منزلك الجديد بسهولة

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add or Change a Monthly Price to My Airbnb Listing?

As a property owner, you want to make sure your assets are working for you. Airbnb allows you to list your home or condo for travelers who need a place to stay and don't want to book a hotel. You can manage your Airbnb listing on the online portal where you can change your monthly price on your property. You can set custom rates for holidays, weekends and seasons and match averages in your area quickly and easily through your Airbnb account.

Listing your property on Airbnb is a great way to supplement your income and put your property to work for you. Managing your listing can take time, but it's worth it to get the most out of your Airbnb property. How do you add or change a monthly price on your Airbnb listing? You can get assistance and information from Airbnb host support here, and you can keep reading for steps on changing your monthly pricing.

How Airbnb Works

Airbnb works by allowing you to list your property to vacationers around the world. You can list a room (or set of rooms) or your entire home for set periods of time. This allows vacationers to enjoy travel and accommodations that are usually much cheaper and more comfortable than hotels and allows you to add to your overall income. You set the amount you want to charge based on recommendations by Airbnb staff and master hosts.

How to Add or Change a Monthly Price

If you find that you're not getting many bookings because your price is higher than the average in your area, or you find you are not making maximum profit on your listing because the price is too low, you can update your listing. You can also set different pricing for different times of the year so you don't lose profit during peak travel seasons for your area. To add or change a monthly price on your Airbnb listing, follow these steps:

  1. Open Airbnb in your browser.
  2. Log into your host account.
  3. Select the listing you wish to update.
  4. In the upper-right-hand corner, choose the pricing settings tab.
  5. Go to long-term pricing plans.
  6. Here you can click the links to set custom rates for certain months or weeks of the year. For example, you can set different prices for holiday weeks in a certain month or set prices for entire seasons such as summer or autumn.
  7. Click on apply to lock in your new rates.

Overriding Custom Settings

If you wish to make changes to parts of your custom settings (for example, you have seasonal rates but want to charge more for weekends), you can do that by completing the steps below:

  1. In your Airbnb host listings, choose the one(s) you want to change.
  2. Select Pricing and then select Standard fees and charging.
  3. Choose Edit beside Weekend Pricing.
  4. Enter your weekend rate and hit Save.

Managing your Airbnb listing will help you maximize your overall profit. By setting custom rates for peak seasons, weekends and holidays, you can still help travelers get a great place to stay while adding more money to your bank account. For more information on managing your Airbnb listing, contact host support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add or Change a Monthly Price to My Airbnb Listing?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add or Change a Monthly Price to My Airbnb Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add or Change a Monthly Price to My Airbnb Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 4,566 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
change monthly price
Airbnb monthly price

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

New listing not showing on the platform
It won’t allow me in my act and says I’ve broken some rule?? I have not even booked a...
Airbnb login will not work now that I am in the US and my UK phone cannot be used to ve...
**** ********* ** ** ***** ***** ***** ******* ** **** ***
Hi, I have a client who cancelled * months of his resservation and the refunds requeste...

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!