Comment répertorier ma propriété sur Airbnb?

Airbnb est une plate-forme fantastique qui permet aux gens de gagner un revenu supplémentaire en louant leurs chambres d'amis, leur propriété de vacances ou tout autre type d'hébergement. Si vous vivez dans une destination touristique populaire, vous voudrez peut-être profiter du marché des vacances et réaliser un profit en louant votre propriété. La mise en vente de votre propriété sur Airbnb est simple et se déroule en trois étapes.

Comment répertorier ma propriété sur Airbnb?

Airbnb est une plate-forme fantastique qui permet aux gens de gagner un revenu supplémentaire en louant leurs chambres d'amis, leur propriété de vacances ou tout autre type d'hébergement. Si vous vivez dans une destination touristique populaire, vous voudrez peut-être profiter du marché des vacances et réaliser un profit en louant votre propriété. Publier votre propriété sur Airbnb est facile; suivez simplement ces étapes simples.

1. Vous devez d'abord créer un compte avec Airbnb. Mettre en vente une propriété et avoir une liste terminée qui attire des clients potentiels peut prendre du temps. Vous devrez non seulement répertorier votre propriété, mais également ajouter des photos et des détails, puis publier votre annonce. Vous pouvez mettre en vente une propriété avec Airbnb en utilisant le site Web ou l'application.

2. Pour répertorier une propriété, connectez-vous à votre compte Airbnb, puis sélectionnez «devenir hôte». Ce bouton est situé dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran. Ensuite, choisissez «lister votre place».

3. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir le type de propriété que vous avez à louer, par exemple. maison, appartement, chambre, bungalow, etc. Par exemple. une chambre privée, tout l'appartement, une chambre partagée. Cliquez sur le bouton «suivant» une fois que vous avez terminé cette étape.

4. Continuez à remplir vos informations d'inscription; on vous demandera combien d'invités vous pouvez accueillir, puis comment dormir et salles de bain.

5. L'étape suivante consiste à ajouter l'adresse de vos annonces. Vous serez invité à confirmer votre adresse sur une carte. Vérifiez que la broche d'emplacement est au bon endroit, puis cliquez sur «Oui c'est vrai». procéder.

6. Vous verrez alors une liste des commodités et pourrez cliquer sur celles auxquelles vos invités auront accès. Par exemple. TV, WiFi, machine à laver ect.

7. Cliquez sur «Terminer» et vous aurez ajouté votre propriété à Airbnb. Il y a cependant deux étapes supplémentaires que vous devrez effectuer avant de pouvoir voir votre fiche et prendre des réservations.

Ajoutez des détails à votre annonce

1. Après avoir cliqué sur Terminer, vous pourrez passer à la deuxième étape du processus d'inscription. Cela vous permettra d'ajouter des photos et une brève description de votre logement à votre annonce.

2. Cliquez sur «télécharger des photos», puis choisissez les images que vous souhaitez ajouter à partir de votre ordinateur.

3. Vous pourrez alors rédiger une brève description de votre logement. Incluez des détails sur les environs et décrivez votre quartier et donnez des informations supplémentaires sur les choses à voir et à faire là-bas.

4. Vous pouvez également donner un nom à votre annonce. Vous pourrez ensuite prévisualiser votre annonce avant de la publier. Cela vous montrera ce que vos clients potentiels verront lorsqu'ils consulteront votre fiche. Assurez-vous que tout a l'air bien. Assurez-vous d'avoir des photos de bonne qualité et que la description est bien rédigée sans fautes d'orthographe ni de grammaire.

Publiez votre annonce

  1. Passez en revue toutes les informations de votre annonce.

2. Définissez des règles de la maison pour vos invités.

3. Décidez si vous souhaitez ou non prendre une réservation instantanée ou évaluer chaque client.

4. Mettez à jour votre calendrier et ajoutez des prix.

5. Appliquer des offres spéciales Par exemple. 20% de réduction pour votre premier invité.

6. Ajouter des méthodes de paiement

7. Cliquez sur "publier votre annonce".

Contactez l'équipe du service client d'Airbnb

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour répertorier votre propriété sur Airbnb, contactez l'équipe du service client, qui pourra vous aider à résoudre le problème. Les appels reçoivent une réponse vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre, sept jours sur sept.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment répertorier ma propriété sur Airbnb?"?

Après que des milliers de AirBnB clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment répertorier ma propriété sur Airbnb? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AirBnB si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AirBnB afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment répertorier ma propriété sur Airbnb? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AirBnB

Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 13,591 times
AirBnB
Liste des biens sur Airbnb
Liste des propriétés Airbnb
Louer une chambre sur Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had repeat guest reservations blocked off on the Airbnb calendar and actually had all...
We need our **** from **** for "The West Fairbanks Gem" (**** Kuykendall St , Fairbanks...
I booked an air bnb. Half of my payment is upcoming. My credit card got hacked. Credit...
I want too see if there any rental home in on the beach in south myrtle beach
My collection code is invalid
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I List My Property on Airbnb?

Airbnb is a fantastic platform that allows people to make extra income from renting out their spare rooms, holiday property, or any other accommodation type. If you live in a popular tourist destination, you may want to tap into the vacation market and make a profit renting out your property. Listing your property on Airbnb is easy and is a three-step process.

How do I list my property on Airbnb?

Airbnb is a fantastic platform that allows people to make extra income from renting out their spare rooms, holiday property, or any other accommodation type. If you live in a popular tourist destination, you may want to tap into the vacation market and make a profit renting out your property. Listing your property on Airbnb is easy; just follow these simple steps.

1. You'll first need to create an account with Airbnb. Listing a property and having a finished listing that attracts potential customers can be time-consuming. You'll not only need to list your property but will also have to add photos and details and then publish your listing. You can list a property with Airbnb using the website or app.

2. To list a property, log into your Airbnb account then select ‘become a host.' This button is located at the top right-hand corner of the screen. Then choose ‘list your place.'

3. You can then choose what type of property you have for rent, eg. house, apartment, room, bungalow, etc. You can then scroll down and at the bottom of the same page will be asked to select what you are providing for guests. Eg. a private room, the whole apartment, a shared room. Click on the ‘next' button once you've completed this step.

4. Continue filling in your listing information; you'll be asked how many guests you can host and then about sleeping arrangements and bathrooms.

5. The next step is to add the address of your listings. You'll be asked to confirm your address on a map. Check that the location pin is in the correct place, then click ‘yes that's right.' to proceed.

6. You'll then be shown a list of amenities and can click which ones your guests will have access to. Eg. TV, WiFi, washing machine ect.

7. Click on ‘Finish,' and you will have added your property to Airbnb. There are however, two more steps that you'll need to complete before you are able to have your listing viewed and take bookings.

Add details to your listing

1. After clicking finish, you'll be able to move onto step two of the listing process. This will allow you to add photos and a short description of your accommodation to your listing.

2. Click ‘upload photos' and then choose the images you want to add from your computer.

3. You'll then be able to write a brief description of your accommodation. Include details of the surrounding area and describe your neighborhood and give some additional information of things to see and do there.

4. You can also give your listing a name. You'll then be able to preview your listing before you publish it. This will show you what your potential customers will see when they view your listing. Ensure that everything looks good. Ensure you have good quality photos and that the description is well written without spelling mistakes or grammatical errors.

Publish your listing

  1. Review all the information on your listing.

2. Set some house rules for your guests.

3. Decide whether or not you want to take an instant booking or review each guest.

4. Update your calendar and add prices.

5. Apply special offers Eg. 20% off for your first guest.

6. Add payment methods

7. Click ‘publish your listing.'

Contact Airbnb's customer service team

If you're having problems listing your property on Airbnb, contact the customer service team, who can help to resolve the issue. Calls are answered twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I List My Property on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I List My Property on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I List My Property on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 41,982 times
AirBnB
List property on Airbnb
Airbnb property listing
Rent room on Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I reported a guest braking the rules and I haven't gotten any results. I summited...
I would like to temporarily deactivate my account
I have*had a client arriving tomorrow. I sent her all direction and entry details on...
I have*had a client arriving tomorrow. I sent her all direction and entry details on...
Want a refund from Covid cancellation .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!