如何在Airbnb上列出我的财产?

Airbnb是一个绝佳的平台,人们可以通过出租空余房间,度假物业或任何其他住宿类型来赚取额外收入。如果您住在受欢迎的旅游目的地,则可能需要利用度假市场并从中赚钱来出租物业。在Airbnb上列出您的财产很容易,而且需要三个步骤。

如何在Airbnb上列出我的财产?

Airbnb是一个绝佳的平台,人们可以通过出租空余房间,度假物业或任何其他住宿类型来赚取额外收入。如果您住在受欢迎的旅游目的地,则可能需要利用度假市场并从中赚钱来出租物业。在Airbnb上列出您的财产很容易;只需按照这些简单的步骤。

1.您首先需要使用Airbnb创建一个帐户。列出物业并完成上市以吸引潜在客户可能会很耗时。您不仅需要列出您的财产,而且还必须添加照片和详细信息,然后发布列表。您可以使用网站或应用程序在Airbnb上列出物业。

2.要列出属性,请登录您的Airbnb帐户,然后选择“成为房东”。此按钮位于屏幕的右上角。然后选择“列出您的位置”。

3.然后,您可以选择要出租的房产类型,例如。房屋,公寓,房间,平房等。然后您可以向下滚动,并在同一页面的底部要求您选择为客人提供的物品。例如。一个私人房间,整个公寓,一个共用房间。完成此步骤后,单击“下一步”按钮。

4.继续填写您的列表信息;系统将询问您可以容纳多少位客人,然后询问睡眠安排和浴室。

5.下一步是添加列表的地址。系统会要求您在地图上确认您的地址。检查位置图钉是否在正确的位置,然后单击“是的”。继续。

6.然后您会看到设施清单,然后单击客人可以访问的设施。例如。电视,WiFi,洗衣机等。

7.单击“完成”,您将把您的财产添加到Airbnb。但是,您还需要完成两个步骤,才能查看列表并进行预订。

在您的清单中添加详细信息

1.单击完成后,您将可以进入列表过程的第二步。这样,您便可以在列表中添加照片和住宿的简短说明。

2. C单击“上传照片”,然后从计算机中选择要添加的图像。

3.然后,您就可以写下您的住宿的简短说明。包括周围地区的详细信息并描述您的邻居,并提供一些其他有关在该处可以看到和进行的活动的信息。

4.您也可以给您的清单起个名字。然后,您可以在发布之前预览列表。这将向您显示潜在客户在查看您的列表时会看到什么。确保一切看起来不错。确保您拥有高质量的照片,并且说明写得好,没有拼写错误或语法错误。

发布您的清单

  1. 查看您列表中的所有信息。

2.为您的客人设置一些房屋规则。

3.确定您是否要立即预订或查看每位客人。

4.更新您的日历并添加价格。

5.应用特别优惠,例如。首位宾客可享受20%的折扣。

6.添加付款方式

7.点击“发布您的列表”。

联系Airbnb的客户服务团队

如果您在Airbnb上列出财产时遇到问题,请联系客户服务团队,他们可以帮助解决问题。每周7天,每天24小时接听电话。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Airbnb上列出我的财产?"?

在成千上万的AirBnB客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Airbnb上列出我的财产?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AirBnB(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AirBnB之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Airbnb上列出我的财产?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AirBnB

Asked ८ महीने पहले
Updated ८ महीने पहले
Viewed 422,457 times
AirBnB
在爱彼迎上列出物业
Airbnb物业清单
在Airbnb上租房

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account have been blocked I can't assess it please I need help, my name is Nkuh chri...
My account have been blocked in my assess it please I need help my name is Nkuh christa...
I need to charge different prices for different rooms
Yes I’m not receiving the code that air BnB is sending me and I have excess to my email...
My ex is using my details (phone number) on the Airbnb login and I want these removing...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I List My Property on Airbnb?

Airbnb is a fantastic platform that allows people to make extra income from renting out their spare rooms, holiday property, or any other accommodation type. If you live in a popular tourist destination, you may want to tap into the vacation market and make a profit renting out your property. Listing your property on Airbnb is easy and is a three-step process.

How do I list my property on Airbnb?

Airbnb is a fantastic platform that allows people to make extra income from renting out their spare rooms, holiday property, or any other accommodation type. If you live in a popular tourist destination, you may want to tap into the vacation market and make a profit renting out your property. Listing your property on Airbnb is easy; just follow these simple steps.

1. You'll first need to create an account with Airbnb. Listing a property and having a finished listing that attracts potential customers can be time-consuming. You'll not only need to list your property but will also have to add photos and details and then publish your listing. You can list a property with Airbnb using the website or app.

2. To list a property, log into your Airbnb account then select ‘become a host.' This button is located at the top right-hand corner of the screen. Then choose ‘list your place.'

3. You can then choose what type of property you have for rent, eg. house, apartment, room, bungalow, etc. You can then scroll down and at the bottom of the same page will be asked to select what you are providing for guests. Eg. a private room, the whole apartment, a shared room. Click on the ‘next' button once you've completed this step.

4. Continue filling in your listing information; you'll be asked how many guests you can host and then about sleeping arrangements and bathrooms.

5. The next step is to add the address of your listings. You'll be asked to confirm your address on a map. Check that the location pin is in the correct place, then click ‘yes that's right.' to proceed.

6. You'll then be shown a list of amenities and can click which ones your guests will have access to. Eg. TV, WiFi, washing machine ect.

7. Click on ‘Finish,' and you will have added your property to Airbnb. There are however, two more steps that you'll need to complete before you are able to have your listing viewed and take bookings.

Add details to your listing

1. After clicking finish, you'll be able to move onto step two of the listing process. This will allow you to add photos and a short description of your accommodation to your listing.

2. Click ‘upload photos' and then choose the images you want to add from your computer.

3. You'll then be able to write a brief description of your accommodation. Include details of the surrounding area and describe your neighborhood and give some additional information of things to see and do there.

4. You can also give your listing a name. You'll then be able to preview your listing before you publish it. This will show you what your potential customers will see when they view your listing. Ensure that everything looks good. Ensure you have good quality photos and that the description is well written without spelling mistakes or grammatical errors.

Publish your listing

  1. Review all the information on your listing.

2. Set some house rules for your guests.

3. Decide whether or not you want to take an instant booking or review each guest.

4. Update your calendar and add prices.

5. Apply special offers Eg. 20% off for your first guest.

6. Add payment methods

7. Click ‘publish your listing.'

Contact Airbnb's customer service team

If you're having problems listing your property on Airbnb, contact the customer service team, who can help to resolve the issue. Calls are answered twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I List My Property on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I List My Property on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I List My Property on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 41,982 times
AirBnB
List property on Airbnb
Airbnb property listing
Rent room on Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I reported a guest braking the rules and I haven't gotten any results. I summited...
I would like to temporarily deactivate my account
I have*had a client arriving tomorrow. I sent her all direction and entry details on...
I have*had a client arriving tomorrow. I sent her all direction and entry details on...
Want a refund from Covid cancellation .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!