كيف يمكنني إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟

Airbnb عبارة عن منصة رائعة تتيح للأشخاص تحقيق دخل إضافي من تأجير غرفهم الاحتياطية أو ممتلكات العطلات أو أي نوع آخر من أماكن الإقامة. إذا كنت تعيش في وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، فقد ترغب في الاستفادة من سوق العطلات وتحقيق ربح من تأجير الممتلكات الخاصة بك. إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بك على Airbnb أمر سهل وعملية من ثلاث خطوات.

كيف أقوم بإدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟

Airbnb عبارة عن منصة رائعة تتيح للأشخاص تحقيق دخل إضافي من تأجير غرفهم الاحتياطية أو ممتلكات العطلات أو أي نوع آخر من أماكن الإقامة. إذا كنت تعيش في وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، فقد ترغب في الاستفادة من سوق العطلات وتحقيق ربح من تأجير الممتلكات الخاصة بك. إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بك على Airbnb أمر سهل ؛ فقط اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة.

1. ستحتاج أولاً إلى إنشاء حساب على Airbnb. يمكن أن يستغرق إدراج العقارات والحصول على قائمة نهائية تجذب العملاء المحتملين وقتًا طويلاً. لن تحتاج فقط إلى إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بك ولكن سيتعين عليك أيضًا إضافة الصور والتفاصيل ثم نشر قائمتك. يمكنك إدراج عقار على Airbnb باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق.

2. لإدراج خاصية ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Airbnb الخاص بك ثم حدد "كن مضيفًا". يوجد هذا الزر في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة. ثم اختر "قائمة مكانك".

3. يمكنك بعد ذلك اختيار نوع العقار الذي ستؤجره ، على سبيل المثال. منزل ، شقة ، غرفة ، بنغل ، إلخ. يمكنك بعد ذلك التمرير لأسفل وسيُطلب منك في الجزء السفلي من نفس الصفحة تحديد ما تقدمه للضيوف. على سبيل المثال. غرفة خاصة ، الشقة بأكملها ، غرفة مشتركة. انقر فوق الزر "التالي" بمجرد الانتهاء من هذه الخطوة.

4. الاستمرار في ملء معلومات القائمة الخاصة بك ؛ سيتم سؤالك عن عدد الضيوف الذين يمكنك استضافتهم ثم عن ترتيبات النوم والحمامات.

5. الخطوة التالية هي إضافة عنوان قوائمك. سيُطلب منك تأكيد عنوانك على الخريطة. تحقق من أن دبوس الموقع في المكان الصحيح ، ثم انقر فوق "نعم هذا صحيح". المضي قدما.

6. ستظهر لك بعد ذلك قائمة بوسائل الراحة ويمكنك النقر فوق تلك التي سيتمكن ضيوفك من الوصول إليها. على سبيل المثال. تلفزيون ، واي فاي ، غسالة إلخ.

7. انقر فوق "إنهاء" ، وستكون قد أضفت عقارك إلى Airbnb. ومع ذلك ، هناك خطوتان أخريان ستحتاج إلى إكمالهما قبل أن تتمكن من عرض قائمتك وأخذ الحجوزات.

أضف التفاصيل إلى قائمتك

1. بعد النقر فوق "إنهاء" ، ستتمكن من الانتقال إلى الخطوة الثانية من عملية الإدراج. سيسمح لك ذلك بإضافة صور ووصف موجز لمكان إقامتك إلى قائمتك.

2. انقر فوق "تحميل الصور" ثم اختر الصور التي تريد إضافتها من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

3. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من كتابة وصف موجز لمكان إقامتك. قم بتضمين تفاصيل المنطقة المحيطة ووصف منطقتك وقدم بعض المعلومات الإضافية عن الأشياء التي يمكنك رؤيتها والقيام بها هناك.

4. يمكنك أيضًا تسمية قائمتك. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من معاينة قائمتك قبل نشرها. سيُظهر لك هذا ما سيراه عملاؤك المحتملون عندما يشاهدون قائمتك. تأكد من أن كل شيء يبدو جيدًا. تأكد من حصولك على صور جيدة النوعية وأن الوصف مكتوب بشكل جيد دون أخطاء إملائية أو أخطاء نحوية.

نشر قائمتك

  1. راجع كافة المعلومات الموجودة في قائمتك.

2. ضع بعض قواعد البيت لضيوفك.

3. قرر ما إذا كنت تريد إجراء حجز فوري أو مراجعة كل ضيف أم لا.

4. قم بتحديث التقويم وإضافة الأسعار.

5. تطبيق العروض الخاصة على سبيل المثال. خصم 20٪ لضيفك الأول.

6. إضافة طرق الدفع

7. انقر فوق "نشر قائمتك".

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Airbnb

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بك على Airbnb ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء ، الذي يمكنه المساعدة في حل المشكلة. يتم الرد على المكالمات 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 129,748 times
AirBnB
قائمة الممتلكات على Airbnb
قائمة عقارات Airbnb
استئجار غرفة على Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got a message saying our Airbnb was cancelled and money was returned I went to login...
I cannot login to my airbnb account. I cannot change my password, I cannot request assi...
I’m trying to get my property re-listed on AirBnB. I think the initial listing is good...
question booking in the Bahamas
pricing.. I saw a price of ** dollars for a * day stay at the airbnb. I went to put in...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I List My Property on Airbnb?

Airbnb is a fantastic platform that allows people to make extra income from renting out their spare rooms, holiday property, or any other accommodation type. If you live in a popular tourist destination, you may want to tap into the vacation market and make a profit renting out your property. Listing your property on Airbnb is easy and is a three-step process.

How do I list my property on Airbnb?

Airbnb is a fantastic platform that allows people to make extra income from renting out their spare rooms, holiday property, or any other accommodation type. If you live in a popular tourist destination, you may want to tap into the vacation market and make a profit renting out your property. Listing your property on Airbnb is easy; just follow these simple steps.

1. You'll first need to create an account with Airbnb. Listing a property and having a finished listing that attracts potential customers can be time-consuming. You'll not only need to list your property but will also have to add photos and details and then publish your listing. You can list a property with Airbnb using the website or app.

2. To list a property, log into your Airbnb account then select ‘become a host.' This button is located at the top right-hand corner of the screen. Then choose ‘list your place.'

3. You can then choose what type of property you have for rent, eg. house, apartment, room, bungalow, etc. You can then scroll down and at the bottom of the same page will be asked to select what you are providing for guests. Eg. a private room, the whole apartment, a shared room. Click on the ‘next' button once you've completed this step.

4. Continue filling in your listing information; you'll be asked how many guests you can host and then about sleeping arrangements and bathrooms.

5. The next step is to add the address of your listings. You'll be asked to confirm your address on a map. Check that the location pin is in the correct place, then click ‘yes that's right.' to proceed.

6. You'll then be shown a list of amenities and can click which ones your guests will have access to. Eg. TV, WiFi, washing machine ect.

7. Click on ‘Finish,' and you will have added your property to Airbnb. There are however, two more steps that you'll need to complete before you are able to have your listing viewed and take bookings.

Add details to your listing

1. After clicking finish, you'll be able to move onto step two of the listing process. This will allow you to add photos and a short description of your accommodation to your listing.

2. Click ‘upload photos' and then choose the images you want to add from your computer.

3. You'll then be able to write a brief description of your accommodation. Include details of the surrounding area and describe your neighborhood and give some additional information of things to see and do there.

4. You can also give your listing a name. You'll then be able to preview your listing before you publish it. This will show you what your potential customers will see when they view your listing. Ensure that everything looks good. Ensure you have good quality photos and that the description is well written without spelling mistakes or grammatical errors.

Publish your listing

  1. Review all the information on your listing.

2. Set some house rules for your guests.

3. Decide whether or not you want to take an instant booking or review each guest.

4. Update your calendar and add prices.

5. Apply special offers Eg. 20% off for your first guest.

6. Add payment methods

7. Click ‘publish your listing.'

Contact Airbnb's customer service team

If you're having problems listing your property on Airbnb, contact the customer service team, who can help to resolve the issue. Calls are answered twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I List My Property on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I List My Property on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I List My Property on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 41,982 times
AirBnB
List property on Airbnb
Airbnb property listing
Rent room on Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I reported a guest braking the rules and I haven't gotten any results. I summited...
I would like to temporarily deactivate my account
I have*had a client arriving tomorrow. I sent her all direction and entry details on...
I have*had a client arriving tomorrow. I sent her all direction and entry details on...
Want a refund from Covid cancellation .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!