كيف يمكنني استرداد حسابي على Airbnb؟

ينصح دليل Gethuman مضيفي Airbnb والضيوف بكيفية استعادة كلمة المرور المنسية ، بالإضافة إلى تحديث المعلومات الشخصية ، مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. الطريقة الوحيدة لتغيير البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف المنسي أو الذي يتعذر الوصول إليه هي عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء AIrbnb. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن استرداد الحسابات المحذوفة ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن إعادة تنشيط الحسابات المعطلة عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لتغيير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف المرتبطين بحسابك على Airbnb هي تسجيل الدخول وتحديث المعلومات في إعدادات حسابك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول ، فلن تتمكن من عرض جميع المعلومات على مركز مساعدة Airbnb.

إذا نسيت بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك المرتبط بحسابك على Airbnb ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Airbnb . سيطرح أحد الممثلين بعض أسئلة الأمان المتعلقة بحسابك. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى التحقق من معلومات حسابك قبل أن يتمكنوا من تغييرها.

كيفية استرداد كلمة مرور حساب Airbnb الخاص بك

يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور حساب Airbnb الخاص بك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. بمجرد النقر فوق إرسال ، تحقق من صندوق الوارد الخاص بك بحثًا عن رسالة بها ارتباط إعادة تعيين. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

كيفية تحديث البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف لحساب Airbnb الخاص بك

الطريقة الوحيدة لتغيير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف المرتبطين بحسابك على Airbnb هي من خلال الإعدادات الشخصية بمجرد تسجيل الدخول بالفعل. ابدأ بالنقر فوق الدائرة التي تحتوي على صورة ملفك الشخصي. سينقلك هذا إلى خيارات حسابك. انقر فوق تسجيل الدخول والأمان. بجانب كل تفاصيل ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، سيكون هناك خيار تعديل. قم بتغيير التفاصيل المناسبة وانقر فوق حفظ.

إذا نسيت بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في Airbnb ، فيمكن لممثل خدمة عملاء Airbnb الإجابة على أي أسئلة تتعلق بحسابك.

كيفية إعادة تنشيط حساب Airbnb المعطل

إذا قمت بإلغاء تنشيط حسابك ، بصفتك مضيفًا أو ضيفًا ، فسيتم حفظ جميع معلومات حسابك لك ويمكن الوصول إليها بمجرد إعادة تنشيط الحساب. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بحذف حسابك ، فسيتم حذف جميع معلوماتك الشخصية نهائيًا. إذا كنت تريد استخدام Airbnb مرة أخرى ، فستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب جديد. لإعادة تنشيط حساب Airbnb الخاص بك ، ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد حسابي على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد حسابي على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد حسابي على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 72,538 times
AirBnB
كيفية استعادة كلمة مرور حساب Airbnb الخاص بك ؛ كيفية تحديث البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف لحساب airbnb الخاص بك ؛ كيفية إعادة تنشيط حساب Airbnb معطل
الوصول للحساب

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account?

This Gethuman guide advises Airbnb hosts and guests how to recover a forgotten password, as well as update personal information, such as their email address and phone number. The only way to change a forgotten or inaccessible email or phone number is by contacting AIrbnb customer service. Additionally, deleted accounts cannot be recovered; however, deactivated accounts can be reactivated by contact customer service.

Unfortunately, the only way to change the email address and phone number associated with your Airbnb account is by signing into and updating the information in your account settings. Additionally, if you can't login, you won't be able to view all the information on Airbnb's Help Center.

If you forgot your email and phone number associated with your Airbnb account, you can contact Airbnb Customer Service. A representative will ask some security questions regarding your account. Then, you will need to verify your account information before they can change it.

How to Recover Your Airbnb Account Password

You can reset your Airbnb account password using your email address. Once you click submit, check your inbox for a message with a reset link. Follow the on-screen instructions to change your password.

How to Update Your Airbnb Account Email and Phone Number

The only way to change the email address and phone number associated with your Airbnb account is through personal settings once you're already logged in. Start by clicking the circle with your profile picture. This will take you to your account options. Click on Login & Security. Next to each detail of your profile, there will be an edit option. Change the appropriate details and click save.

If you forgot your Airbnb email or phone number, a representative with Airbnb Customer Service can answer any questions regarding your account.

How To Reactivate Your Deactivated Airbnb Account

If you deactivate your account, as a host or guest, all your account information is saved for you and accessible once you reactivate the account. However, if you delete your account, all of your personal information is permanently deleted. If you want to use Airbnb again, you will need to create a new account. To reactivate your Airbnb account, you will need to contact customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 212,549 times
AirBnB
how to recover your Airbnb account password; how to update your airbnb account email and phone number; how to reactivate a deactivated Airbnb account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!