如何恢复我的Airbnb帐户?

这份《 Gethuman指南》为Airbnb房东和住客提供建议,以帮助他们恢复忘记的密码以及更新个人信息,例如电子邮件地址和电话号码。更改忘记或无法访问的电子邮件或电话号码的唯一方法是与AIrbnb客户服务联系。此外,已删除的帐户无法恢复;但是,可以通过联系客户服务来重新激活已停用的帐户。

不幸的是,更改与Airbnb帐户关联的电子邮件地址和电话号码的唯一方法是登录并更新帐户设置中的信息。此外,如果您无法登录,将无法在Airbnb的帮助中心上查看所有信息。

如果您忘记了与Airbnb帐户关联的电子邮件和电话号码,可以联系Airbnb客户服务 。代表将询问有关您帐户的一些安全性问题。然后,您需要先验证您的帐户信息,然后才能进行更改。

如何恢复您的Airbnb帐户密码

您可以使用电子邮件地址重设Airbnb帐户密码 。单击提交后,请在收件箱中查看包含重置链接的消息。按照屏幕上的说明更改密码。

如何更新您的Airbnb帐户电子邮件和电话号码

更改与Airbnb帐户关联的电子邮件地址和电话号码的唯一方法是在登录后通过个人设置。首先,单击带有个人资料照片的圆圈。这将带您进入帐户选项。单击登录和安全。在个人资料的每个详细信息旁边,都有一个编辑选项。更改适当的详细信息,然后单击保存。

如果您忘记了Airbnb的电子邮件或电话号码,Airbnb客户服务代表可以回答有关您帐户的任何问题。

如何重新激活已停用的Airbnb帐户

如果您以主机或访客的身份停用帐户,则将为您保存所有帐户信息,并且在重新激活帐户后即可访问。但是,如果您删除帐户,则所有个人信息都会被永久删除。如果您想再次使用Airbnb,则需要创建一个新帐户。要重新激活您的Airbnb帐户,您需要联系客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Airbnb帐户?"?

在成千上万的AirBnB客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Airbnb帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AirBnB(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AirBnB之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Airbnb帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AirBnB

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 63,668 times
AirBnB
如何找回您的Airbnb帐户密码;如何更新您的airbnb帐户的电子邮件和电话号码;如何重新激活已停用的Airbnb帐户
帐号访问

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account?

This Gethuman guide advises Airbnb hosts and guests how to recover a forgotten password, as well as update personal information, such as their email address and phone number. The only way to change a forgotten or inaccessible email or phone number is by contacting AIrbnb customer service. Additionally, deleted accounts cannot be recovered; however, deactivated accounts can be reactivated by contact customer service.

Unfortunately, the only way to change the email address and phone number associated with your Airbnb account is by signing into and updating the information in your account settings. Additionally, if you can't login, you won't be able to view all the information on Airbnb's Help Center.

If you forgot your email and phone number associated with your Airbnb account, you can contact Airbnb Customer Service. A representative will ask some security questions regarding your account. Then, you will need to verify your account information before they can change it.

How to Recover Your Airbnb Account Password

You can reset your Airbnb account password using your email address. Once you click submit, check your inbox for a message with a reset link. Follow the on-screen instructions to change your password.

How to Update Your Airbnb Account Email and Phone Number

The only way to change the email address and phone number associated with your Airbnb account is through personal settings once you're already logged in. Start by clicking the circle with your profile picture. This will take you to your account options. Click on Login & Security. Next to each detail of your profile, there will be an edit option. Change the appropriate details and click save.

If you forgot your Airbnb email or phone number, a representative with Airbnb Customer Service can answer any questions regarding your account.

How To Reactivate Your Deactivated Airbnb Account

If you deactivate your account, as a host or guest, all your account information is saved for you and accessible once you reactivate the account. However, if you delete your account, all of your personal information is permanently deleted. If you want to use Airbnb again, you will need to create a new account. To reactivate your Airbnb account, you will need to contact customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Airbnb Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 212,549 times
AirBnB
how to recover your Airbnb account password; how to update your airbnb account email and phone number; how to reactivate a deactivated Airbnb account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!