كيف أبلغ Airbnb عن عملية احتيال؟

إذا تلقيت رسالة مشبوهة عبر airBnB ، فيمكنك النقر فوق رمز العلم للإبلاغ عنها. إذا كان لديك بريد إلكتروني إلى حسابك الشخصي ، والذي تعتقد أنه عملية احتيال ، فيمكنك إعادة توجيهه إلى airBnB للتوضيح. لا تقدم أبدًا أي أموال لأي شخص خارج airBnB ، على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. إذا كنت تحجز عقارًا عبر airBnB ، فيجب عليك الدفع من خلال الموقع ؛ إذا طلب منك أي شخص تحويل الأموال إليه مباشرةً أو قال إنه سيرسل إليك أموالاً ، فمن المحتمل أنه يحاول خداعك.

في الواقع ، تتعامل AirBnB مع الاحتيال على محمل الجد. أصبح AirBnB معروفًا بأنه مكان رائع للحصول على الحجز إذا كنت تدير شركة إقامة أو إذا كنت ترغب في تأجير غرفتك الاحتياطية مقابل القليل من النقود الإضافية. ومع ذلك ، فقد استخدم بعض الأفراد عديمي الضمير الموقع لكسب المال بطريقة احتيالية. إذا كنت تشك في أن شخصًا ما يستخدم الموقع لارتكاب عملية احتيال ، فمن الضروري إبلاغ الشركة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

احذر من الاحتيال باستخدام AirBnB لخداع الأشخاص من إيجار شهر بالإضافة إلى وديعة تأمين. يقوم الأشخاص أحيانًا بإنشاء ملفات تعريف مزيفة على AirBnB يستخدمون العلامة التجارية لكسب الثقة. هذا النوع من النشاط الاحتيالي لا علاقة له بـ AirBnB ، وهم يفعلون كل ما في وسعهم لوضع حد للمحتالين.

أبلغ AirBnB عن الاحتيال

يجب ألا يُطلب منك أبدًا الدفع خارج موقع AirBnB. في معظم الأوقات ، سيتم دفع حجوزات الملكية عبر AirBnB عند إجراء حجز عبر موقع الويب. في بعض الحالات ، قد تكون هناك بعض الرسوم الإضافية ، مثل الدفع مقابل الخدمات الإضافية إذا كنت تقيم في منتجع أو فندق. يجب أن تتوقع دفعها شخصيًا أثناء وجودك في مكان الإقامة أو قبل مغادرتك.

إذا طلب منك أي شخص تحويل الأموال خارج AirBnB عبر تحويل مصرفي ، على سبيل المثال ، فهذا حجز احتيالي. يجب عليك إبلاغ AirBnB بالمشكلة أو المخاطرة بالخداع.

الإبلاغ عن رسالة AirBnB

إذا تلقيت رسالة مشبوهة عبر AirBnB ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات للإبلاغ عنها.

1. اذهب إلى موقع airBnB وانتقل إلى رسائلك. افتح المحادثة التي تعتقد أنها احتيالية أو مشبوهة.

2. سترى أيقونة العلم ويمكنك النقر عليها للإبلاغ عن الرسالة.

3. سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك سبب رغبتك في الإبلاغ عن الرسالة. يمكن تحديد هذا من القائمة المنسدلة. ثم انقر فوق "التالي".

4. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار حظر جميع الاتصالات المستقبلية مع الشخص بالنقر فوق "حظر الآن".

الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني

إذا تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا من شخص يطلب الدفع خارج الموقع أو من شخص يتظاهر بالعمل لدى airBnB ، على سبيل المثال من بريد إلكتروني مثل username@airbnb.com ، أخبر الشركة على الفور. يمكنك الإبلاغ عن مشكلة عن طريق الاتصال بـ AirBnB أو بإرسال بريد إلكتروني أو استخدام الدردشة المباشرة على موقع الويب.

إذا تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا ولم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كانت رسالة احتيالية ، فيمكنك أيضًا إعادة توجيهها إلى AirBnB.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء airBnB

إذا كنت تشك في قيام شخص ما بارتكاب عملية احتيال باستخدام مشهد airBnB أو كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة والمشورة باستخدام الموقع ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء الذي يمكنه المساعدة في حل المشكلة. يتم الرد على المكالمات 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبلغ Airbnb عن عملية احتيال؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبلغ Airbnb عن عملية احتيال؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبلغ Airbnb عن عملية احتيال؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 4,490 times
AirBnB
الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال إلى AirBnB
AirBnB الاحتيال
AirBnB متورط في الاحتيال
الإبلاغ عن AirBnB عملية احتيال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got a message saying our Airbnb was cancelled and money was returned I went to login...
I cannot login to my airbnb account. I cannot change my password, I cannot request assi...
I’m trying to get my property re-listed on AirBnB. I think the initial listing is good...
question booking in the Bahamas
pricing.. I saw a price of ** dollars for a * day stay at the airbnb. I went to put in...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Fraud to Airbnb?

If you've received a suspicious message through airBnB, you can click on the flag icon to report it. If you have an email to your personal account, which you think is a scam, you can forward it to airBnB for clarification. Never give anyone money outside of airBnB, e.g., by bank transfer. If you are booking a property through airBnB you should pay through the site; if anyone asks you to transfer money directly to them or says they will send you money, they are likely trying to scam you.

AirBnB takes fraud very seriously, indeed. AirBnB has become known as a great place to get booking if you're running an accommodation business or if you want to rent out your spare room for a bit of extra cash. However, some unscrupulous individuals have used the site to make money fraudulently. If you suspect that someone is using the site to commit fraud, it's essential to report it to the company as soon as possible.

Beware of fraud using AirBnB to scam people out of a month's rent as well as a security deposit. People sometimes make fake profiles on AirBnB use the brand to gain trust. This type of fraudulent activity has nothing to do with AirBnB, and they are doing everything they can to put a stop to the scammers.

Report fraud to AirBnB

You should never be asked to pay outside of the AirBnB site. Most of the time, property reservations will be paid via AirBnB when you make a booking through the website. In some cases, there may be some additional fees, such as payment for extras if you're staying in a resort or hotel. You should expect to pay these in person while at the accommodation or before you leave.

If anyone is asking you to transfer money outside of AirBnB via a bank transfer, for example, this is a fraudulent booking. You should report the problem to AirBnB or risk being scammed.

Reporting an AirBnB message

If you've received a suspicious message over AirBnB, follow these steps to report it.

1. Go to the airBnB website and navigate to your messages. Open the conversation that you think is fraudulent or suspicious.

2. You'll see a flag icon and can click on it to report the message.

3. You'll then be asked for a reason that you want to report the message. This can be selected on the drop-down menu. Then click ‘Next.'

4. You can also choose to block all future communication with the person by clicking ‘block now.'

Reporting an email

If you've received an email from someone asking for payment outside the site or someone pretending to work for airBnB, e.g. from an email such as username@airbnb.com let the company know immediately. You can report a problem by phoning AirBnB or by emailing or using live chat on the website.

If you receive an email and you're unsure of whether it's fraudulent, you can also forward it to AirBnB.

Contact airBnB's customer service team

If you suspect someone of committing fraud using the airBnB sight or need help and advice using the site, contact the customer service team who can help resolve the problem. Calls are answered twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Fraud to Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Fraud to Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Fraud to Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 317 times
AirBnB
Report fraud to AirBnB
AirBnB fraud
AirBnB is involved in fraud
Report AirBnB scam

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Would like to discuss the amount I was charged for a reservation I made for next year w...
My property need to be relisted. But the moment I try to do it. It shows an error
A guest booked twice and both times the reservation was canceled, he would still like t...
I just declined a reservation for a guest who stayed a couple of months ago in my house...
I booked an Airbnb on *********. Had to can cel. It was stated I would receive a full r...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!