Как мне сообщить о листинге на Airbnb?

Остановившись на Airbnb, вы должны убедиться, что там безопасно, чисто и комфортно. Если это не так, вы можете сообщить о объявлении владельцу недвижимости или Airbnb, или обоим одновременно. Если вы являетесь соседом Airbnb, который создает опасность в вашем районе, у вас также есть возможность сообщить об объявлении в Airbnb или местным властям.

AirBnB упростил путешествия для миллионов людей по всему миру. Вы можете получить роскошные номера на долю стоимости гостиничного номера. Однако может наступить момент, когда вы не будете полностью удовлетворены своим пребыванием на AirBnB, или, может быть, листинг вашего соседа на Airbnb оставит вас разочарованными. Как пожаловаться на объявление на Airbnb? Вы можете получить информацию о том, как подать жалобу через службу поддержки посетителей здесь , и вы можете прочитать информацию о том, как сообщить о листинге.

Почему люди делают отчеты

Люди сообщают о размещении на Airbnb по ряду причин. Эти причины включают в себя:

  1. Шум: это одна из самых распространенных жалоб как соседей, так и тех, кто останавливается в Airbnb. Во время путешествия вам нужно тихое место, чтобы перемотать и перезарядиться. Если район слишком шумный, вы не сможете этого сделать.
  2. Парковка: Соседи будут жаловаться, если гости Airbnb занимают слишком много места на парковке или паркуются в местах, не предназначенных для Airbnb. Кроме того, отдыхающие будут жаловаться, если у них нет подходящей парковки в месте отдыха.
  3. Типы активности на сайте: некоторые соседи сообщают, что списки Airbnb превратились во всплывающие окна с потенциальной незаконной деятельностью.

Как сделать отчет

Способы отправки отчета зависят от того, являетесь ли вы соседом, испытывающим проблемы с Airbnb, или являетесь гостем Airbnb.

Соседи

Если вы сосед и хотите пожаловаться на объявление Airbnb в вашем районе, вы можете сделать следующее:

  1. Прямой контакт с владельцем: поговорите со своим соседом и выскажите свои опасения.
  2. Подайте жалобу в Airbnb: вы можете использовать онлайн-инструмент подачи жалоб Airbnb, чтобы соседи могли подать официальную жалобу в компанию.
  3. Свяжитесь с местными властями: если вы подозреваете, что происходит незаконная деятельность, вы можете связаться с местными правоохранительными органами.

как гость

Если вы являетесь гостем Airbnb и хотите подать жалобу, вы можете сделать это, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Не откладывайте: у вас есть 24 часа с момента прибытия, чтобы подать жалобу и получить полный возврат средств.
  2. Поговорите с хозяином: Сообщите хозяину о вашей жалобе. В некоторых случаях проблема может быть легко решена, но помните, что вы готовы решить проблему в течение 24 часов, если хотите получить полный возврат средств.
  3. Мессенджер Airbnb: используйте мессенджер Airbnb, чтобы отправить отчет при непосредственном контакте с хозяином. Таким образом, вы не только будете работать над решением проблемы, но и AirBnB сможет отслеживать общение между хостом и гостем.
  4. Документ: убедитесь, что вы документируете условия листинга и то, как они были искажены или вводили в заблуждение в листинге.
  5. Социальные сети. В крайнем случае вы можете опубликовать что-нибудь на страницах Airbnb в Twitter или Facebook, чтобы получить результаты.

Путешествуя, вы хотите убедиться, что находитесь в чистом, безопасном и удобном месте. Хотя многие люди могут больше путешествовать благодаря Airbnb, не обошлось и без жалоб. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки гостей AirBnB здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить о листинге на Airbnb?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AirBnB пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить о листинге на Airbnb?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AirBnB. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AirBnB, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить о листинге на Airbnb? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AirBnB

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 474,484 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
сообщить AirBnB о списке
список отчетов

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to book a trip and it will not let me it says it is not available due to parties...
Trying to book a trip and it will not let me it says it is not available due to parties...
I have a new bank account want the money transfer to my new account
I’m a host need to speak to customer service
The codes sent wouldn't let my cell phone register for the booking. It now says we have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?

When staying at an Airbnb, you want to make sure it is safe, clean and comfortable. When it isn't, you can report the listing to the property owner or Airbnb or both simultaneously. If you are a neighbor to an Airbnb that is creating a hazard in your neighborhood, you also have the option to report the listing to Airbnb or local authorities.

AirBnB has made traveling easier for millions of people around the world. You can get luxury accommodations at a fraction of the cost of a hotel room. However, there may come a time when you are not completely satisfied with your AirBnB stay, or maybe your neighbor's Airbnb listing has left you disenchanted. How do you report a listing on Airbnb? You can get information on making a report through visitor support here, and you can read on for information on how to report a listing.

Why People Make Reports

There are a number of reasons by people report a listing on Airbnb. Those reasons include:

  1. Noise: This is one of the most common complaints of both neighbors and those who stay in an Airbnb. When traveling, you want a quiet place to rewind and recharge. If the area is too noisy, you won't be able to do that.
  2. Parking: Neighbors will complain if Airbnb guests are taking up too much parking space or parking in areas that are not designated for the Airbnb. Additionally, vacation-goers will complain if they don't have adequate parking at their vacation spot.
  3. Types of activity at the site: Some neighbors have reported Airbnb listings have turned into pop-up businesses with potential illegal activity.

How To Make a Report

The ways to make a report vary depending on if you are a neighbor experiencing issues with Airbnb, or if you are an Airbnb guest.

Neighbors

If you are a neighbor who wants to report an Airbnb listing in your area, you can do the following:

  1. Directly contact with the owner: Talk to your neighbor and express your concerns.
  2. File a complaint with Airbnb: You can use the online Airbnb complaint tool for neighbors to lodge a formal complaint with the company.
  3. Contact local authorities: If you suspect illegal activity is going on, you can contact local law enforcement.

As a Guest

If you are a guest of an Airbnb and wish to file a report, you can do that following these steps:

  1. Don't delay: You have 24 hours from check in to file a complaint and get a full refund.
  2. Talk to the host: Let the host know your complaint. In some cases, the issue can be easily resolved, but remember, you are on the 24-hour clock to resolve the issue if you want a full refund.
  3. Airbnb messenger: Use the Airbnb messenger to file a report when contacting the host directly. This way not only will you be working to resolve the issue, AirBnB can track communication between host and guest.
  4. Document: Make sure you are documenting the conditions of the listing and how it was misrepresented or misleading in the listing.
  5. Social media: As a last resort, you may want to post something on Airbnb Twitter or Facebook pages to get results.

When traveling, you want to make sure you are staying in a place that is clean, safe and comfortable. While many people are able to travel more due to Airbnb, it has not been without its fair share of complaints. For more information, contact AirBnB guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 181,997 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
report AirBnB listing
report listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I just tested positive for Covid ** and have a reservation for this weekend. I need to...
FRAUD*BOOKING REFERENCE HMHWS*WW*S*DID TRY AND CALL *NO HELP
I am trying to book a reservation and the site is not letting me confirm and finish. I...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!