Wie melde ich ein Inserat bei Airbnb?

Wenn Sie in einem Airbnb übernachten, möchten Sie sicherstellen, dass es sicher, sauber und komfortabel ist. Wenn dies nicht der Fall ist, können Sie das Inserat dem Eigentümer oder Airbnb oder beiden gleichzeitig melden. Wenn Sie Nachbar eines Airbnb sind, das eine Gefahr in Ihrer Nachbarschaft darstellt, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, den Eintrag an Airbnb oder die örtlichen Behörden zu melden.

AirBnB hat Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt das Reisen erleichtert. Sie können eine luxuriöse Unterkunft zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten eines Hotelzimmers erhalten. Es kann jedoch vorkommen, dass Sie mit Ihrem AirBnB-Aufenthalt nicht ganz zufrieden sind oder der Airbnb-Eintrag Ihres Nachbarn Sie desillusioniert hat. Wie meldest du ein Inserat bei Airbnb? Informationen zum Erstellen einer Meldung durch den Besuchersupport erhalten Sie hier , und Sie können weiterlesen, wie Sie einen Eintrag melden.

Warum Leute Berichte erstellen

Es gibt eine Reihe von Gründen, warum Personen ein Inserat bei Airbnb melden. Zu diesen Gründen gehören:

  1. Lärm: Dies ist eine der häufigsten Beschwerden sowohl von Nachbarn als auch von denen, die in einem Airbnb übernachten. Auf Reisen möchten Sie einen ruhigen Ort zum Erholen und Aufladen. Wenn die Umgebung zu laut ist, können Sie dies nicht tun.
  2. Parken: Nachbarn werden sich beschweren, wenn Airbnb-Gäste zu viel Parkplätze beanspruchen oder in Bereichen parken, die nicht für das Airbnb ausgewiesen sind. Außerdem werden sich Urlauber beschweren, wenn sie an ihrem Urlaubsort keine ausreichenden Parkplätze haben.
  3. Arten von Aktivitäten auf der Website: Einige Nachbarn haben berichtet, dass sich Airbnb-Inserate in Pop-up-Geschäfte mit potenziell illegalen Aktivitäten verwandelt haben.

So erstellen Sie einen Bericht

Die Möglichkeiten, eine Meldung zu machen, variieren je nachdem, ob Sie ein Nachbar sind, der Probleme mit Airbnb hat, oder ob Sie ein Airbnb-Gast sind.

Nachbarn

Wenn Sie ein Nachbar sind, der einen Airbnb-Eintrag in Ihrer Nähe melden möchte, können Sie Folgendes tun:

  1. Direkter Kontakt mit dem Eigentümer: Sprechen Sie mit Ihrem Nachbarn und äußern Sie Ihr Anliegen.
  2. Eine Beschwerde bei Airbnb einreichen: Sie können das Online-Beschwerdetool von Airbnb für Nachbarn verwenden, um eine formelle Beschwerde beim Unternehmen einzureichen.
  3. Wenden Sie sich an die örtlichen Behörden: Wenn Sie den Verdacht haben, dass illegale Aktivitäten im Gange sind, können Sie sich an die örtlichen Strafverfolgungsbehörden wenden.

Als Gast

Wenn Sie Gast bei Airbnb sind und eine Meldung einreichen möchten, können Sie dies wie folgt tun:

  1. Zögern Sie nicht: Sie haben 24 Stunden ab dem Check-in Zeit, um eine Beschwerde einzureichen und eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  2. Sprechen Sie mit dem Gastgeber: Teilen Sie dem Gastgeber Ihre Beschwerde mit. In einigen Fällen kann das Problem leicht gelöst werden, aber denken Sie daran, dass Sie rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung stehen, um das Problem zu lösen, wenn Sie eine vollständige Rückerstattung wünschen.
  3. Airbnb-Messenger: Verwenden Sie den Airbnb-Messenger, um einen Bericht zu erstatten, wenn Sie den Gastgeber direkt kontaktieren. Auf diese Weise arbeiten Sie nicht nur an der Lösung des Problems, AirBnB kann auch die Kommunikation zwischen Gastgeber und Gast verfolgen.
  4. Dokument: Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die Bedingungen der Auflistung dokumentieren und wie sie in der Auflistung falsch oder irreführend dargestellt wurden.
  5. Soziale Medien: Als letzten Ausweg möchten Sie vielleicht etwas auf den Twitter- oder Facebook-Seiten von Airbnb posten, um Ergebnisse zu erhalten.

Auf Reisen möchten Sie sicher sein, dass Sie sich an einem sauberen, sicheren und komfortablen Ort aufhalten. Obwohl viele Menschen dank Airbnb mehr reisen können, war dies nicht ohne eine Reihe von Beschwerden. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie den AirBnB-Gästeservice hier .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich ein Inserat bei Airbnb?"?

Nachdem Tausende von AirBnB Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich ein Inserat bei Airbnb? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit AirBnB aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie AirBnB, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich ein Inserat bei Airbnb? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

AirBnB

Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 61,967 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
AirBnB Eintrag melden
Auflistung melden

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I flew in to San Juan Puerto Rico at *:**. I asked my host, after relaying that info...
I flew in to San Juan Puerto Rico at *:**. I asked my host, after relaying that info...
Call with Airbnb disconnected
My hosting Payment hasn’t processed
My hosting Payment hasn’t processed
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?

When staying at an Airbnb, you want to make sure it is safe, clean and comfortable. When it isn't, you can report the listing to the property owner or Airbnb or both simultaneously. If you are a neighbor to an Airbnb that is creating a hazard in your neighborhood, you also have the option to report the listing to Airbnb or local authorities.

AirBnB has made traveling easier for millions of people around the world. You can get luxury accommodations at a fraction of the cost of a hotel room. However, there may come a time when you are not completely satisfied with your AirBnB stay, or maybe your neighbor's Airbnb listing has left you disenchanted. How do you report a listing on Airbnb? You can get information on making a report through visitor support here, and you can read on for information on how to report a listing.

Why People Make Reports

There are a number of reasons by people report a listing on Airbnb. Those reasons include:

  1. Noise: This is one of the most common complaints of both neighbors and those who stay in an Airbnb. When traveling, you want a quiet place to rewind and recharge. If the area is too noisy, you won't be able to do that.
  2. Parking: Neighbors will complain if Airbnb guests are taking up too much parking space or parking in areas that are not designated for the Airbnb. Additionally, vacation-goers will complain if they don't have adequate parking at their vacation spot.
  3. Types of activity at the site: Some neighbors have reported Airbnb listings have turned into pop-up businesses with potential illegal activity.

How To Make a Report

The ways to make a report vary depending on if you are a neighbor experiencing issues with Airbnb, or if you are an Airbnb guest.

Neighbors

If you are a neighbor who wants to report an Airbnb listing in your area, you can do the following:

  1. Directly contact with the owner: Talk to your neighbor and express your concerns.
  2. File a complaint with Airbnb: You can use the online Airbnb complaint tool for neighbors to lodge a formal complaint with the company.
  3. Contact local authorities: If you suspect illegal activity is going on, you can contact local law enforcement.

As a Guest

If you are a guest of an Airbnb and wish to file a report, you can do that following these steps:

  1. Don't delay: You have 24 hours from check in to file a complaint and get a full refund.
  2. Talk to the host: Let the host know your complaint. In some cases, the issue can be easily resolved, but remember, you are on the 24-hour clock to resolve the issue if you want a full refund.
  3. Airbnb messenger: Use the Airbnb messenger to file a report when contacting the host directly. This way not only will you be working to resolve the issue, AirBnB can track communication between host and guest.
  4. Document: Make sure you are documenting the conditions of the listing and how it was misrepresented or misleading in the listing.
  5. Social media: As a last resort, you may want to post something on Airbnb Twitter or Facebook pages to get results.

When traveling, you want to make sure you are staying in a place that is clean, safe and comfortable. While many people are able to travel more due to Airbnb, it has not been without its fair share of complaints. For more information, contact AirBnB guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 181,997 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
report AirBnB listing
report listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I just tested positive for Covid ** and have a reservation for this weekend. I need to...
FRAUD*BOOKING REFERENCE HMHWS*WW*S*DID TRY AND CALL *NO HELP
I am trying to book a reservation and the site is not letting me confirm and finish. I...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!