Comment signaler une annonce sur Airbnb ?

Lorsque vous séjournez dans un Airbnb, vous voulez vous assurer qu'il est sûr, propre et confortable. Si ce n'est pas le cas, vous pouvez signaler l'annonce au propriétaire ou à Airbnb ou aux deux simultanément. Si vous êtes le voisin d'un Airbnb qui crée un danger dans votre quartier, vous avez également la possibilité de signaler l'annonce à Airbnb ou aux autorités locales.

AirBnB a facilité les voyages de millions de personnes dans le monde. Vous pouvez obtenir un hébergement de luxe à une fraction du coût d'une chambre d'hôtel. Cependant, il peut arriver un moment où vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre séjour AirBnB, ou peut-être que l'annonce Airbnb de votre voisin vous a déçu. Comment signaler une annonce sur Airbnb ? Vous pouvez obtenir des informations sur la façon de faire un signalement via l'assistance aux visiteurs ici , et vous pouvez lire la suite pour savoir comment signaler une annonce.

Pourquoi les gens font des rapports

Il existe un certain nombre de raisons pour lesquelles les personnes signalent une annonce sur Airbnb. Ces raisons incluent :

  1. Bruit : C'est l'une des plaintes les plus courantes des voisins et de ceux qui séjournent dans un Airbnb. Lorsque vous voyagez, vous voulez un endroit calme pour vous détendre et vous ressourcer. Si la zone est trop bruyante, vous ne pourrez pas le faire.
  2. Parking : les voisins se plaindront si les clients Airbnb occupent trop d'espace de stationnement ou se garent dans des zones qui ne sont pas désignées pour Airbnb. De plus, les vacanciers se plaindront s'ils ne disposent pas d'un parking adéquat sur leur lieu de vacances.
  3. Types d'activités sur le site : certains voisins ont signalé que les annonces Airbnb se sont transformées en entreprises pop-up avec une activité illégale potentielle.

Comment faire un rapport

Les moyens de faire un rapport varient selon que vous êtes un voisin rencontrant des problèmes avec Airbnb ou si vous êtes un voyageur Airbnb.

Voisins

Si vous êtes un voisin qui souhaite signaler une annonce Airbnb dans votre région, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

  1. Contact direct avec le propriétaire : Parlez à votre voisin et faites part de vos inquiétudes.
  2. Déposer une réclamation auprès d'Airbnb : vous pouvez utiliser l'outil de réclamation en ligne Airbnb pour les voisins afin de déposer une réclamation formelle auprès de l'entreprise.
  3. Contactez les autorités locales : si vous pensez qu'une activité illégale est en cours, vous pouvez contacter les forces de l'ordre locales.

En tant qu'invité

Si vous êtes l'invité d'un Airbnb et que vous souhaitez déposer un rapport, vous pouvez le faire en suivant ces étapes :

  1. Ne tardez pas : vous disposez de 24 heures à compter de l'enregistrement pour déposer une réclamation et obtenir un remboursement complet.
  2. Parlez à l'hôte : informez l'hôte de votre plainte. Dans certains cas, le problème peut être facilement résolu, mais n'oubliez pas que vous êtes sur 24 heures pour résoudre le problème si vous souhaitez un remboursement complet.
  3. Messagerie Airbnb : utilisez la messagerie Airbnb pour faire un rapport lorsque vous contactez directement l'hôte. De cette façon, non seulement vous travaillerez pour résoudre le problème, mais AirBnB peut suivre la communication entre l'hôte et l'invité.
  4. Document : assurez-vous de documenter les conditions de l'annonce et la façon dont elle a été déformée ou trompeuse dans l'annonce.
  5. Réseaux sociaux : en dernier recours, vous pouvez publier quelque chose sur les pages Twitter ou Facebook d'Airbnb pour obtenir des résultats.

Lorsque vous voyagez, vous voulez vous assurer de séjourner dans un endroit propre, sûr et confortable. Bien que de nombreuses personnes puissent voyager davantage grâce à Airbnb, cela n'a pas été sans sa juste part de plaintes. Pour plus d'informations, contactez le service client AirBnB ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler une annonce sur Airbnb ?"?

Après que des milliers de AirBnB clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler une annonce sur Airbnb ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AirBnB si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AirBnB afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler une annonce sur Airbnb ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AirBnB

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 360,618 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
rapport AirBnB liste
liste des rapports

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I AM A HOSST AND CAN'T LOGIN
I tried last year and again this year to make a reservation with Cougar Gate at Montro...
I am in Puerto Rico and trying to book a room, but the system rejected my phone number...
We haven’t been paid this season
Host kept trying to charge extra fees ** days after payment. She stated that she is oka...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?

When staying at an Airbnb, you want to make sure it is safe, clean and comfortable. When it isn't, you can report the listing to the property owner or Airbnb or both simultaneously. If you are a neighbor to an Airbnb that is creating a hazard in your neighborhood, you also have the option to report the listing to Airbnb or local authorities.

AirBnB has made traveling easier for millions of people around the world. You can get luxury accommodations at a fraction of the cost of a hotel room. However, there may come a time when you are not completely satisfied with your AirBnB stay, or maybe your neighbor's Airbnb listing has left you disenchanted. How do you report a listing on Airbnb? You can get information on making a report through visitor support here, and you can read on for information on how to report a listing.

Why People Make Reports

There are a number of reasons by people report a listing on Airbnb. Those reasons include:

  1. Noise: This is one of the most common complaints of both neighbors and those who stay in an Airbnb. When traveling, you want a quiet place to rewind and recharge. If the area is too noisy, you won't be able to do that.
  2. Parking: Neighbors will complain if Airbnb guests are taking up too much parking space or parking in areas that are not designated for the Airbnb. Additionally, vacation-goers will complain if they don't have adequate parking at their vacation spot.
  3. Types of activity at the site: Some neighbors have reported Airbnb listings have turned into pop-up businesses with potential illegal activity.

How To Make a Report

The ways to make a report vary depending on if you are a neighbor experiencing issues with Airbnb, or if you are an Airbnb guest.

Neighbors

If you are a neighbor who wants to report an Airbnb listing in your area, you can do the following:

  1. Directly contact with the owner: Talk to your neighbor and express your concerns.
  2. File a complaint with Airbnb: You can use the online Airbnb complaint tool for neighbors to lodge a formal complaint with the company.
  3. Contact local authorities: If you suspect illegal activity is going on, you can contact local law enforcement.

As a Guest

If you are a guest of an Airbnb and wish to file a report, you can do that following these steps:

  1. Don't delay: You have 24 hours from check in to file a complaint and get a full refund.
  2. Talk to the host: Let the host know your complaint. In some cases, the issue can be easily resolved, but remember, you are on the 24-hour clock to resolve the issue if you want a full refund.
  3. Airbnb messenger: Use the Airbnb messenger to file a report when contacting the host directly. This way not only will you be working to resolve the issue, AirBnB can track communication between host and guest.
  4. Document: Make sure you are documenting the conditions of the listing and how it was misrepresented or misleading in the listing.
  5. Social media: As a last resort, you may want to post something on Airbnb Twitter or Facebook pages to get results.

When traveling, you want to make sure you are staying in a place that is clean, safe and comfortable. While many people are able to travel more due to Airbnb, it has not been without its fair share of complaints. For more information, contact AirBnB guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 181,997 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
report AirBnB listing
report listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I just tested positive for Covid ** and have a reservation for this weekend. I need to...
FRAUD*BOOKING REFERENCE HMHWS*WW*S*DID TRY AND CALL *NO HELP
I am trying to book a reservation and the site is not letting me confirm and finish. I...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!