كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إدراج على Airbnb؟

عند الإقامة في Airbnb ، فأنت تريد التأكد من أنها آمنة ونظيفة ومريحة. عندما لا يكون الأمر كذلك ، يمكنك إبلاغ مالك العقار أو Airbnb أو كليهما في آنٍ واحد. إذا كنت جارًا لشركة Airbnb التي تخلق خطرًا في منطقتك ، فلديك أيضًا خيار إبلاغ Airbnb أو السلطات المحلية بهذا الإدراج.

جعلت AirBnB السفر أسهل لملايين الأشخاص حول العالم. يمكنك الحصول على إقامة فاخرة بجزء بسيط من تكلفة غرفة الفندق. ومع ذلك ، قد يأتي وقت لا تكون فيه راضيًا تمامًا عن إقامتك في AirBnB ، أو ربما تركت قائمة جيرانك على Airbnb محبطة. كيف تقوم بالإبلاغ عن إدراج على Airbnb؟ يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول إعداد تقرير من خلال دعم الزوار هنا ، ويمكنك القراءة للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية الإبلاغ عن قائمة.

لماذا يقوم الناس بإعداد التقارير

هناك عدد من الأسباب التي تجعل الأشخاص يبلغون عن إدراج على Airbnb. هذه الأسباب تشمل:

  1. الضوضاء: هذه واحدة من أكثر الشكاوى شيوعًا لكل من الجيران وأولئك الذين يقيمون في Airbnb. عند السفر ، تريد مكانًا هادئًا للترجيع وإعادة الشحن. إذا كانت المنطقة صاخبة جدًا ، فلن تتمكن من القيام بذلك.
  2. وقوف السيارات: سيشتكي الجيران إذا كان ضيوف Airbnb يشغلون الكثير من أماكن وقوف السيارات أو وقوف السيارات في مناطق غير مخصصة لـ Airbnb. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف يشتكي رواد العطلات إذا لم يكن لديهم موقف سيارات مناسب في مكان عطلتهم.
  3. أنواع النشاط في الموقع: أبلغ بعض الجيران عن تحول قوائم Airbnb إلى أعمال منبثقة ذات نشاط غير قانوني محتمل.

كيفية عمل تقرير

تختلف طرق إعداد التقرير اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت جارًا تواجه مشكلات مع Airbnb ، أو إذا كنت ضيفًا على Airbnb.

الجيران

إذا كنت جارًا يريد الإبلاغ عن قائمة Airbnb في منطقتك ، فيمكنك القيام بما يلي:

  1. الاتصال المباشر بالمالك: تحدث إلى جارك وعبر عن مخاوفك.
  2. تقديم شكوى إلى Airbnb: يمكنك استخدام أداة تقديم شكوى عبر الإنترنت من Airbnb للجيران لتقديم شكوى رسمية إلى الشركة.
  3. اتصل بالسلطات المحلية: إذا كنت تشك في حدوث نشاط غير قانوني ، فيمكنك الاتصال بسلطات إنفاذ القانون المحلية.

كضيف

إذا كنت ضيفًا على Airbnb وترغب في تقديم تقرير ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. لا تتأخر: أمامك 24 ساعة من تسجيل الوصول لتقديم شكوى واسترداد الأموال بالكامل.
  2. تحدث إلى المضيف: دع المضيف يعرف شكواك. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن حل المشكلة بسهولة ، ولكن تذكر أنك تعمل على مدار الساعة لحل المشكلة إذا كنت تريد استرداد أموالك بالكامل.
  3. Airbnb messenger: استخدم برنامج Airbnb messenger لتقديم تقرير عند الاتصال بالمضيف مباشرةً. بهذه الطريقة لن تعمل على حل المشكلة فحسب ، بل يمكن لـ AirBnB تتبع الاتصال بين المضيف والضيف.
  4. المستند: تأكد من أنك تقوم بتوثيق شروط الإدراج وكيف تم تحريفها أو تضليلها في القائمة.
  5. وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: كملاذ أخير ، قد ترغب في نشر شيء ما على صفحات Airbnb Twitter أو Facebook للحصول على النتائج.

عند السفر ، تريد التأكد من أنك تقيم في مكان نظيف وآمن ومريح. في حين أن العديد من الأشخاص قادرون على السفر أكثر بسبب Airbnb ، إلا أنها لم تخلو من نصيبها العادل من الشكاوى. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بخدمات ضيوف AirBnB هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إدراج على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إدراج على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إدراج على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Updated منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Viewed 15,903 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
تقرير AirBnB القائمة
قائمة التقرير

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One of your guests has reserved my unit and now has COVID but I cannot get the reservat...
I have a coupon for $** given by Airbnb and I am not able to apply it I need help
Need help with sewage issue in recent airbnb
I am a host and I am locked out of my account I have tried to reset my account multiple...
Have a problem with reservation number HMCPZP*EH*, starting Jan **, ****. Please call...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?

When staying at an Airbnb, you want to make sure it is safe, clean and comfortable. When it isn't, you can report the listing to the property owner or Airbnb or both simultaneously. If you are a neighbor to an Airbnb that is creating a hazard in your neighborhood, you also have the option to report the listing to Airbnb or local authorities.

AirBnB has made traveling easier for millions of people around the world. You can get luxury accommodations at a fraction of the cost of a hotel room. However, there may come a time when you are not completely satisfied with your AirBnB stay, or maybe your neighbor's Airbnb listing has left you disenchanted. How do you report a listing on Airbnb? You can get information on making a report through visitor support here, and you can read on for information on how to report a listing.

Why People Make Reports

There are a number of reasons by people report a listing on Airbnb. Those reasons include:

  1. Noise: This is one of the most common complaints of both neighbors and those who stay in an Airbnb. When traveling, you want a quiet place to rewind and recharge. If the area is too noisy, you won't be able to do that.
  2. Parking: Neighbors will complain if Airbnb guests are taking up too much parking space or parking in areas that are not designated for the Airbnb. Additionally, vacation-goers will complain if they don't have adequate parking at their vacation spot.
  3. Types of activity at the site: Some neighbors have reported Airbnb listings have turned into pop-up businesses with potential illegal activity.

How To Make a Report

The ways to make a report vary depending on if you are a neighbor experiencing issues with Airbnb, or if you are an Airbnb guest.

Neighbors

If you are a neighbor who wants to report an Airbnb listing in your area, you can do the following:

  1. Directly contact with the owner: Talk to your neighbor and express your concerns.
  2. File a complaint with Airbnb: You can use the online Airbnb complaint tool for neighbors to lodge a formal complaint with the company.
  3. Contact local authorities: If you suspect illegal activity is going on, you can contact local law enforcement.

As a Guest

If you are a guest of an Airbnb and wish to file a report, you can do that following these steps:

  1. Don't delay: You have 24 hours from check in to file a complaint and get a full refund.
  2. Talk to the host: Let the host know your complaint. In some cases, the issue can be easily resolved, but remember, you are on the 24-hour clock to resolve the issue if you want a full refund.
  3. Airbnb messenger: Use the Airbnb messenger to file a report when contacting the host directly. This way not only will you be working to resolve the issue, AirBnB can track communication between host and guest.
  4. Document: Make sure you are documenting the conditions of the listing and how it was misrepresented or misleading in the listing.
  5. Social media: As a last resort, you may want to post something on Airbnb Twitter or Facebook pages to get results.

When traveling, you want to make sure you are staying in a place that is clean, safe and comfortable. While many people are able to travel more due to Airbnb, it has not been without its fair share of complaints. For more information, contact AirBnB guest services here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Listing on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 181,997 times
AirBnB
AirBnB
report AirBnB listing
report listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I have an Airbnb in Mexico.... problems are back door to patio does not lock....bugs fo...
I just tested positive for Covid ** and have a reservation for this weekend. I need to...
FRAUD*BOOKING REFERENCE HMHWS*WW*S*DID TRY AND CALL *NO HELP
I am trying to book a reservation and the site is not letting me confirm and finish. I...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!