كيف يمكنني تعيين الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة على إدراجي على Airbnb؟

بصفتك مضيفًا على Airbnb ، فأنت تريد تعيين قائمتك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربح ورضا العملاء. ادرس قوائم Airbnb في منطقتك لمعرفة ما يفعله المضيفون الآخرون من الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة المرجعية ، وادرس السياحة في منطقتك وحدد قائمتك لفترة الإقامة التي تناسبك أنت وممتلكاتك. يمكنك إدارة قائمتك عبر الإنترنت من خلال حساب Airbnb الخاص بك.

إذا كنت مالكًا للعقار ، فقد تفكر في إدراج عقارك على Airbnb لتحقيق دخل إضافي بسيط. كيف تحدد الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة في قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك؟ يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من خلال الاتصال بدعم مضيف Airbnb هنا ، ويمكنك القراءة لمعرفة طرق تعيين الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة.

تحديد متطلبات الحد الأدنى للإقامة الخاصة بك

أولاً ، تريد تحديد الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة الخاصة بك. لا تمتلك Airbnb سياسة الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة المعمول بها ، ويحدد كل مضيف الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة الخاصة به. بصفتك مضيفًا ، فأنت تريد مراعاة ما يلي عند تعيين متطلباتك:

  1. ذروة السياحة في منطقتك: انظر إلى منطقتك الخاصة ومتى تكون فيها ذروة السفر السياحي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الممتلكات الخاصة بك على الساحل ، فقد يكون موسم الذروة الخاص بك هو الفترة بين يوم الذكرى وعيد العمال ، لذلك تريد تحقيق أقصى استفادة من قائمتك. خلال هذا الإطار الزمني ، قد ترغب في تعيين حد أدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة أطول مما هو عليه خلال غير الموسم.
  2. قوائم Airbnb الأخرى في منطقتك: راجع قوائم Airbnb الأخرى في منطقتك وشاهد ما يفعله المضيفون الآخرون. إيلاء اهتمام خاص لأولئك الذين لديهم قائمة لعدة سنوات. استفد من خبرتهم لمساعدتك في اختيار الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة الخاصة بك.
  3. كيفية الحصول على الأرباح التي تريدها: انظر إلى ما تحاول تحقيقه من الربح في قائمتك. حدد الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة الخاصة بك بطريقة ستحقق لك المكاسب التي تريدها. عندما تقوم بأبحاثك ، لمجرد أن القائمة تعمل لعقار في منطقتك ، فهذا لا يعني أنه يتعين عليك القيام بنفس الحد الأدنى للإقامة. في الواقع ، يلتزم بعض المضيفين بإقامة ليلة واحدة كحد أدنى حتى في مواسم الذروة لأولئك المسافرين "العابرين".

تحديد متطلبات الحد الأدنى للإقامة الخاصة بك

الآن بعد أن حددت كيف تريد تعيين الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإقامة الخاصة بك في قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق إكمال الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع Airbnb الإلكتروني.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انتقل إلى "قوائمك" وانقر على الخاصية التي تريد تعديلها.
  4. حدد "إدارة القائمة" للممتلكات.
  5. انقر فوق "توافر" على الشاشة.
  6. اختر "تحرير" بجانب "مدة الرحلة" في الصفحة.
  7. هنا حيث يمكنك إضافة الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى لليالي الضيف. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه أيضًا تعيين أطوال مخصصة للإقامة بناءً على يوم من الأسبوع أو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو الشهر أو الموسم أو عوامل أخرى.

عند إدراج Airbnb الخاص بك ، فأنت تريد التأكد من قيامك بتعيين الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة المناسبة لك ولضيوفك. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم مضيف Airbnb هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تعيين الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة على إدراجي على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تعيين الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة على إدراجي على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تعيين الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة على إدراجي على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Updated منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Viewed 8,875 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإقامة
متطلبات الإقامة في Airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One of your guests has reserved my unit and now has COVID but I cannot get the reservat...
I have a coupon for $** given by Airbnb and I am not able to apply it I need help
Need help with sewage issue in recent airbnb
I am a host and I am locked out of my account I have tried to reset my account multiple...
Have a problem with reservation number HMCPZP*EH*, starting Jan **, ****. Please call...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Minimum Stay Requirements on My Airbnb Listing?

As an Airbnb host, you want to set your listing for maximum profit and customer satisfaction. Study Airbnb listings in your area to see what other hosts are doing reference minimum stay requirements, study the tourism in your area and set your listing for a length of stay that works best for you and your property. You can manage your listing online through your Airbnb account.

If you are a property owner, you may be considering listing your property on Airbnb to make a little extra income. How do you set minimum stay requirements on your Airbnb listing? You can get assistance by contacting Airbnb host support here, and you can read on for ways to set minimum stay requirements.

Determining Your Minimum Stay Requirements

First you want to determine what your minimum stay requirements will be. Airbnb does not have a minimum stay requirement policy in place, each host determines his or her minimum stay requirements. As a host you want to consider the following when setting your requirements:

  1. Peak tourism in your area: look at your particular area and when it has its peak tourist travel. For example, if your property is on the coast, your peak season may be the period between Memorial Day and Labor Day, so you want to get the most out of your listing. During this time frame, you may want to set a longer minimum stay requirement than during the off season.
  2. Other Airbnb listings in your area: review other Airbnb listings in your area and see what other hosts are doing. Pay particular attention to those who have had a listing for several years. Take advantage of their experience to help you choose your minimum stay requirements.
  3. How to get the profits you want: look at what you are trying to make profit-wise on your listing. Set your minimum stay requirements in a way that will get you the gains you want. When you are doing your research, just because a listing works for a property in your area, it doesn't mean you have to do the same minimum stay. In fact, some host stick with a one night minimum stay even in peak seasons for those travelers who are "passing through."

Setting Your Minimum Stay Requirements

Now that you have determined how you want to set your minimum stay requirements on your Airbnb listing, you can do so by completing these steps:

  1. Open the Airbnb website.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Go to "Your Listings" and click on the property you want to edit.
  4. Select "Manage Listing" for the property.
  5. Click on "Availability" on the screen.
  6. Choose "Edit" beside "Trip Length" on the page.
  7. Here is where you can add minimum and maximum guest nights. This is where you can also set custom lengths of stay based on day of the week or weekend, month, season or other factors.

When listing your Airbnb, you want to make sure you are setting the right minimum stay requirements that will work for you and for your guests. For more information, contact Airbnb host support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Minimum Stay Requirements on My Airbnb Listing?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Minimum Stay Requirements on My Airbnb Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Minimum Stay Requirements on My Airbnb Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 125,690 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
minimum stay requirements
Airbnb stay requirements

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Coupon code for first time booking
We booked the following rental unit on Airbnb, for a *-nights stay: **https:**www.airbn...
No access: I have a new mobile number and I do not know my password
My cards are all being declined
My cards are all being declined
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!