Как обновить информацию о моей кредитной карте на Airbnb?

Узнайте, как быстро обновить информацию о вашей кредитной карте в учетной записи Airbnb.

Airbnb - это онлайновая торговая площадка для организации проживания или проживания в семье, а также туристического опыта. Пользователи могут быть арендаторами и организовывать проживание в домах других пользователей. Или пользователи могут быть арендаторами, которые зарабатывают деньги, позволяя людям оставаться в их собственности. Airbnb был запущен в 2008 году и работает по всему миру. Если у вас есть аккаунт в Airbnb и вам необходимо обновить информацию о вашей кредитной карте, следуйте инструкциям, приведенным ниже.

Обновите информацию о вашей кредитной карте онлайн

  1. Перейти на www.airbnb.com

  2. В верхнем правом углу выберите «Войти».

  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись, указав адрес электронной почты и пароль. Кроме того, вы можете войти в свои учетные записи Facebook или Google.

  4. В верхнем правом углу выберите фотографию круга и затем выберите «Аккаунт».

  5. На следующем экране выберите «Платежи и выплаты».

  6. Под способами оплаты выберите «Добавить способ оплаты».

  7. Введите новые платежные реквизиты и выберите «Готово». Обратите внимание, что Airbnb принимает карты Visa, Mastercard, Amex и Discover.

  8. Затем вы захотите сделать вашу новую карту картой по умолчанию. Рядом с новой кредитной картой выберите значок с тремя точками. Выберите «Установить по умолчанию».

  9. Теперь вы можете удалить старую карту из учетной записи. Если это так, выберите значок с тремя точками рядом со старой картой и выберите «Удалить».

  10. Вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением того, что новая кредитная карта находится в файле.

Позвоните в службу поддержки Airbnb

Если у вас возникли трудности с внесением изменений в Интернете, вы можете позвонить в центр обслуживания клиентов Airbnb. Вам нужно будет предоставить данные вашей новой кредитной карты. Попросите агента по обслуживанию клиентов оставаться на линии, пока не получите электронное письмо с подтверждением обновления карты.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки Airbnb через чат

Вы также можете связаться со службой поддержки Airbnb через функцию чата. Вообще говоря, не всегда безопасно предоставлять информацию о кредитной карте через систему чата. Поэтому, если вы выберете эту опцию, вам нужно будет обратиться за помощью по устранению неполадок, а не к представителю службы поддержки для внесения изменений за вас.

Как обновить информацию о моей кредитной карте на Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как обновить информацию о моей кредитной карте на Airbnb?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AirBnB пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как обновить информацию о моей кредитной карте на Airbnb?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AirBnB. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AirBnB, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как обновить информацию о моей кредитной карте на Airbnb? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AirBnB

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 130,794 times
AirBnB
Airbnb обновление платежа
Airbnb изменить оплату
Airbnb новая карта

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have forgotten my password and the system keeps telling me I have timed out to change...
I locked my account no way to recover it
Locked account. No phone. No email.
Locked account. No phone. No email.
Locked account. No phone. No email.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Learn how to quickly update your credit card information on your Airbnb account.

Airbnb is an online marketplace for arranging lodging or homestays, as well as tourism experiences. Users can either be renters and arrange for stays at other user's homes. Or, users can be the renters that earn money by allowing people to stay in their properties. Airbnb was launched in 2008 and operates worldwide. If you have an account with Airbnb and need to update your credit card information, follow the instructions as outlined below.

Update Your Credit Card Information Online

  1. Go to www.airbnb.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Google accounts.

  4. In the top right corner, select on your circle photo and then select 'Account.'

  5. On the next screen, select 'Payments and payouts.'

  6. Under the payment methods, select 'Add payment method.'

  7. Enter your new payment details and select 'Done.' Note that Airbnb accepts Visa, Mastercard, Amex, and Discover cards.

  8. Next, you will want to make your new card the default card. Next to the new credit card, select the icon with three dots. Select 'Set Default.'

  9. You may now want to delete your old card from the account. If so, select the icon with three dots next to your old card and select 'Remove.'

  10. You will receive a confirmation email that the new credit card is now on file.

Call Into Airbnb Customer Service

If you're having difficulties completing the change online, you can call into Airbnb's customer service center. You will need to provide details of your new credit card. Ask the customer service agent to stay on the line until you receive the confirmation email that the card has been updated.

Contact Airbnb Customer Service Via Live Chat

You may also wish to contact Airbnb customer service via their live chat function. Generally speaking, it's not always safe to provide credit card information over a live chat system. So, if you choose this option, you will need to ask for help with troubleshooting rather than have the customer service representative make the changes for you.

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 287,311 times
AirBnB
Airbnb update payment
Airbnb change payment
Airbnb new card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please remove other sites from to airbnb some fake sites in the Airbnb
I want to remove other fake sites from to Airbnb
I want to remove other fake sites from to Airbnb
i can not log into my account so can not access help centre, i'm told this account alre...
More details on booking*refund

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!