如何在Airbnb上更新我的信用卡信息?

了解如何快速更新您Airbnb帐户上的信用卡信息。

Airbnb是用于安排住宿或寄宿家庭以及旅游体验的在线市场。用户可以是承租人,也可以在其他用户的家中安排住宿。或者,用户可以是通过允许人们呆在自己的房屋中来赚钱的房客。 Airbnb于2008年推出,在全球范围内运营。如果您拥有Airbnb帐户,并且需要更新您的信用卡信息,请按照以下说明进行操作。

在线更新您的信用卡信息

  1. 前往www.airbnb.com

  2. 在右上角,选择“登录”。

  3. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。或者,您可以使用您的Facebook或Google帐户登录。

  4. 在右上角的圈子照片上选择,然后选择“帐户”。

  5. 在下一个屏幕上,选择“付款和付款”。

  6. 在付款方式下,选择“添加付款方式”。

  7. 输入新的付款明细,然后选择“完成”。请注意,Airbnb接受Visa,Mastercard,Amex和Discover卡。

  8. 接下来,您需要将新卡设置为默认卡。在新信用卡旁边,选择带有三个点的图标。选择“设置默认值”。

  9. 您现在可能要从帐户中删除旧卡。如果是这样,请选择旧卡旁边带有三个点的图标,然后选择“删除”。

  10. 您将收到一封确认电子邮件,说明新信用卡已存档。

致电Airbnb客户服务

如果您在网上完成更改时遇到困难,可以致电Airbnb的客户服务中心。您将需要提供新信用卡的详细信息。让客户服务代理保持在线状态,直到收到确认卡已更新的确认电子邮件。

通过实时聊天联系Airbnb客户服务

您可能还希望通过其实时聊天功能与Airbnb客户服务联系。一般来说,通过实时聊天系统提供信用卡信息并不总是安全的。因此,如果选择此选项,则需要寻求故障排除方面的帮助,而不是让客户服务代表为您进行更改。

如何在Airbnb上更新我的信用卡信息?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Airbnb上更新我的信用卡信息?"?

在成千上万的AirBnB客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Airbnb上更新我的信用卡信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AirBnB(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AirBnB之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Airbnb上更新我的信用卡信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AirBnB

Asked hace un año
Updated hace un año
Viewed 113,696 times
AirBnB
Airbnb更新付款
Airbnb零钱
Airbnb新卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi trying to do Id verification. Submitted photo via web cam then nothing happens and n...
I'm trying to pay with my debit card and booking is reserved for me in thy ireland but...
I'm trying to pay with my debit card and booking is reserved for me in thy ireland but...
I currently have two accounts with airbnb, one with my old .edu email and one with my p...
Hello, I’m trying a book but it says that I already exceeded the numbers of attempt for...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Learn how to quickly update your credit card information on your Airbnb account.

Airbnb is an online marketplace for arranging lodging or homestays, as well as tourism experiences. Users can either be renters and arrange for stays at other user's homes. Or, users can be the renters that earn money by allowing people to stay in their properties. Airbnb was launched in 2008 and operates worldwide. If you have an account with Airbnb and need to update your credit card information, follow the instructions as outlined below.

Update Your Credit Card Information Online

  1. Go to www.airbnb.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Google accounts.

  4. In the top right corner, select on your circle photo and then select 'Account.'

  5. On the next screen, select 'Payments and payouts.'

  6. Under the payment methods, select 'Add payment method.'

  7. Enter your new payment details and select 'Done.' Note that Airbnb accepts Visa, Mastercard, Amex, and Discover cards.

  8. Next, you will want to make your new card the default card. Next to the new credit card, select the icon with three dots. Select 'Set Default.'

  9. You may now want to delete your old card from the account. If so, select the icon with three dots next to your old card and select 'Remove.'

  10. You will receive a confirmation email that the new credit card is now on file.

Call Into Airbnb Customer Service

If you're having difficulties completing the change online, you can call into Airbnb's customer service center. You will need to provide details of your new credit card. Ask the customer service agent to stay on the line until you receive the confirmation email that the card has been updated.

Contact Airbnb Customer Service Via Live Chat

You may also wish to contact Airbnb customer service via their live chat function. Generally speaking, it's not always safe to provide credit card information over a live chat system. So, if you choose this option, you will need to ask for help with troubleshooting rather than have the customer service representative make the changes for you.

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 115,697 times
AirBnB
Airbnb update payment
Airbnb change payment
Airbnb new card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i havent got my payout for oct ** **** this is first time i hosted a listing there for...
This host refuses to cancel. I booked and our dog was just above their weight limit and...
Need assistance in logging into account and booking a place.
Was told my reservation was canceled. No explanation as to why
My sister in laws account was shut down with a lot of money in gift cards on the accoun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!