كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟

تعرف على كيفية تحديث معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية بسرعة على حساب Airbnb الخاص بك.

Airbnb هو سوق عبر الإنترنت لترتيب الإقامة أو الإقامة مع العائلات ، بالإضافة إلى الخبرات السياحية. يمكن للمستخدمين إما أن يكونوا مستأجرين وترتب للإقامة في منازل المستخدمين الآخرين. أو يمكن للمستخدمين أن يكونوا المستأجرين الذين يكسبون المال من خلال السماح للأشخاص بالبقاء في ممتلكاتهم. تم إطلاق Airbnb في عام 2008 وتعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كان لديك حساب لدى Airbnb وتحتاج إلى تحديث معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية ، فاتبع الإرشادات كما هو موضح أدناه.

قم بتحديث معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى www.airbnb.com

  2. في الركن العلوي الأيمن ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".

  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حسابك على Facebook أو Google.

  4. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، حدد صورة دائرتك ثم حدد "حساب".

  5. في الشاشة التالية ، حدد "المدفوعات والعوائد".

  6. ضمن طرق الدفع ، حدد "إضافة طريقة دفع".

  7. أدخل تفاصيل الدفع الجديدة واختر "تم". لاحظ أن Airbnb يقبل بطاقات Visa و Mastercard و Amex و Discover.

  8. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى جعل بطاقتك الجديدة البطاقة الافتراضية. بجوار بطاقة الائتمان الجديدة ، حدد الرمز بثلاث نقاط. حدد "تعيين الافتراضي".

  9. قد ترغب الآن في حذف بطاقتك القديمة من الحساب. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فحدد الرمز الذي يحتوي على ثلاث نقاط بجوار بطاقتك القديمة وحدد "إزالة".

  10. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تفيد بأن بطاقة الائتمان الجديدة مسجلة الآن.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Airbnb

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في إكمال التغيير عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك الاتصال بمركز خدمة عملاء Airbnb. ستحتاج إلى تقديم تفاصيل عن بطاقتك الائتمانية الجديدة. اطلب من وكيل خدمة العملاء البقاء على الخط حتى تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تفيد بتحديث البطاقة.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Airbnb عبر الدردشة المباشرة

قد ترغب أيضًا في الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Airbnb عبر وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بهم. بشكل عام ، ليس من الآمن دائمًا تقديم معلومات بطاقة الائتمان عبر نظام الدردشة المباشرة. لذلك ، إذا حددت هذا الخيار ، فستحتاج إلى طلب المساعدة في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بدلاً من أن يقوم ممثل خدمة العملاء بإجراء التغييرات نيابة عنك.

كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 164,949 times
AirBnB
دفع التحديث Airbnb
دفع تغيير Airbnb
بطاقة Airbnb الجديدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got a message saying our Airbnb was cancelled and money was returned I went to login...
I cannot login to my airbnb account. I cannot change my password, I cannot request assi...
I’m trying to get my property re-listed on AirBnB. I think the initial listing is good...
question booking in the Bahamas
pricing.. I saw a price of ** dollars for a * day stay at the airbnb. I went to put in...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Learn how to quickly update your credit card information on your Airbnb account.

Airbnb is an online marketplace for arranging lodging or homestays, as well as tourism experiences. Users can either be renters and arrange for stays at other user's homes. Or, users can be the renters that earn money by allowing people to stay in their properties. Airbnb was launched in 2008 and operates worldwide. If you have an account with Airbnb and need to update your credit card information, follow the instructions as outlined below.

Update Your Credit Card Information Online

  1. Go to www.airbnb.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Google accounts.

  4. In the top right corner, select on your circle photo and then select 'Account.'

  5. On the next screen, select 'Payments and payouts.'

  6. Under the payment methods, select 'Add payment method.'

  7. Enter your new payment details and select 'Done.' Note that Airbnb accepts Visa, Mastercard, Amex, and Discover cards.

  8. Next, you will want to make your new card the default card. Next to the new credit card, select the icon with three dots. Select 'Set Default.'

  9. You may now want to delete your old card from the account. If so, select the icon with three dots next to your old card and select 'Remove.'

  10. You will receive a confirmation email that the new credit card is now on file.

Call Into Airbnb Customer Service

If you're having difficulties completing the change online, you can call into Airbnb's customer service center. You will need to provide details of your new credit card. Ask the customer service agent to stay on the line until you receive the confirmation email that the card has been updated.

Contact Airbnb Customer Service Via Live Chat

You may also wish to contact Airbnb customer service via their live chat function. Generally speaking, it's not always safe to provide credit card information over a live chat system. So, if you choose this option, you will need to ask for help with troubleshooting rather than have the customer service representative make the changes for you.

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 115,697 times
AirBnB
Airbnb update payment
Airbnb change payment
Airbnb new card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i havent got my payout for oct ** **** this is first time i hosted a listing there for...
This host refuses to cancel. I booked and our dog was just above their weight limit and...
Need assistance in logging into account and booking a place.
Was told my reservation was canceled. No explanation as to why
My sister in laws account was shut down with a lot of money in gift cards on the accoun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!