Wie aktualisiere ich meine Kreditkarteninformationen bei Airbnb?

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen in Ihrem Airbnb-Konto schnell aktualisieren können.

Airbnb ist ein Online-Marktplatz für die Organisation von Unterkünften oder Gastfamilien sowie für touristische Erlebnisse. Benutzer können entweder Mieter sein und Aufenthalte bei anderen Benutzern zu Hause arrangieren. Oder Benutzer können die Mieter sein, die Geld verdienen, indem sie es den Menschen ermöglichen, in ihren Immobilien zu bleiben. Airbnb wurde 2008 gestartet und ist weltweit tätig. Wenn Sie ein Konto bei Airbnb haben und Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen aktualisieren müssen, befolgen Sie die nachstehenden Anweisungen.

Aktualisieren Sie Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen online

  1. Gehen Sie zu www.airbnb.com

  2. Wählen Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke "Anmelden".

  3. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort in Ihrem Konto an. Alternativ können Sie sich mit Ihrem Facebook- oder Google-Konto anmelden.

  4. Wählen Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke auf Ihrem Kreisfoto die Option "Konto" aus.

  5. Wählen Sie im nächsten Bildschirm "Zahlungen und Auszahlungen".

  6. Wählen Sie unter "Zahlungsmethoden" die Option "Zahlungsmethode hinzufügen".

  7. Geben Sie Ihre neuen Zahlungsdetails ein und wählen Sie "Fertig". Beachten Sie, dass Airbnb Visa, Mastercard, Amex und Discover-Karten akzeptiert.

  8. Als Nächstes möchten Sie Ihre neue Karte zur Standardkarte machen. Wählen Sie neben der neuen Kreditkarte das Symbol mit drei Punkten aus. Wählen Sie "Standard festlegen".

  9. Möglicherweise möchten Sie jetzt Ihre alte Karte aus dem Konto löschen. Wenn ja, wählen Sie das Symbol mit drei Punkten neben Ihrer alten Karte und wählen Sie "Entfernen".

  10. Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail, dass die neue Kreditkarte jetzt gespeichert ist.

Rufen Sie den Airbnb-Kundendienst an

Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten haben, die Änderung online durchzuführen, können Sie sich an das Airbnb-Kundendienstzentrum wenden. Sie müssen Angaben zu Ihrer neuen Kreditkarte machen. Bitten Sie den Kundendienstmitarbeiter, in der Leitung zu bleiben, bis Sie die Bestätigungs-E-Mail erhalten, dass die Karte aktualisiert wurde.

Wenden Sie sich per Live-Chat an den Airbnb-Kundendienst

Möglicherweise möchten Sie den Airbnb-Kundendienst auch über die Live-Chat-Funktion kontaktieren. Im Allgemeinen ist es nicht immer sicher, Kreditkarteninformationen über ein Live-Chat-System bereitzustellen. Wenn Sie diese Option auswählen, müssen Sie um Hilfe bei der Fehlerbehebung bitten, anstatt den Kundendienstmitarbeiter die Änderungen für Sie vornehmen zu lassen.

Wie aktualisiere ich meine Kreditkarteninformationen bei Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie aktualisiere ich meine Kreditkarteninformationen bei Airbnb?"?

Nachdem Tausende von AirBnB Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie aktualisiere ich meine Kreditkarteninformationen bei Airbnb? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit AirBnB aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie AirBnB, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie aktualisiere ich meine Kreditkarteninformationen bei Airbnb? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

AirBnB

Asked vor 9 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 670,184 times
AirBnB
Airbnb-Update-Zahlung
Airbnb-Änderungszahlung
Airbnb neue Karte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

trageted racial issues haveing to leave need to place to stay
I i lu take * night minimum and just got a * might minimum booking
On ***** I requested *** from guest for * nights for * dogs **.** per night just spoke...
What is minimum age to be able to book on Airbnb?
I am due a refund but my payment method changed. What do I do?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Learn how to quickly update your credit card information on your Airbnb account.

Airbnb is an online marketplace for arranging lodging or homestays, as well as tourism experiences. Users can either be renters and arrange for stays at other user's homes. Or, users can be the renters that earn money by allowing people to stay in their properties. Airbnb was launched in 2008 and operates worldwide. If you have an account with Airbnb and need to update your credit card information, follow the instructions as outlined below.

Update Your Credit Card Information Online

  1. Go to www.airbnb.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Google accounts.

  4. In the top right corner, select on your circle photo and then select 'Account.'

  5. On the next screen, select 'Payments and payouts.'

  6. Under the payment methods, select 'Add payment method.'

  7. Enter your new payment details and select 'Done.' Note that Airbnb accepts Visa, Mastercard, Amex, and Discover cards.

  8. Next, you will want to make your new card the default card. Next to the new credit card, select the icon with three dots. Select 'Set Default.'

  9. You may now want to delete your old card from the account. If so, select the icon with three dots next to your old card and select 'Remove.'

  10. You will receive a confirmation email that the new credit card is now on file.

Call Into Airbnb Customer Service

If you're having difficulties completing the change online, you can call into Airbnb's customer service center. You will need to provide details of your new credit card. Ask the customer service agent to stay on the line until you receive the confirmation email that the card has been updated.

Contact Airbnb Customer Service Via Live Chat

You may also wish to contact Airbnb customer service via their live chat function. Generally speaking, it's not always safe to provide credit card information over a live chat system. So, if you choose this option, you will need to ask for help with troubleshooting rather than have the customer service representative make the changes for you.

How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Credit Card Information on Airbnb? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 115,697 times
AirBnB
Airbnb update payment
Airbnb change payment
Airbnb new card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i havent got my payout for oct ** **** this is first time i hosted a listing there for...
This host refuses to cancel. I booked and our dog was just above their weight limit and...
Need assistance in logging into account and booking a place.
Was told my reservation was canceled. No explanation as to why
My sister in laws account was shut down with a lot of money in gift cards on the accoun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!