كيف يمكنني تحميل الصور على موقع Airbnb؟

عند إدراج منزلك كموقع على Airbnb ، يمكن للصور التي تقوم بتضمينها أن تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في عدد المرات التي يتم فيها استئجار منزلك. يمكنك تحميل الصور من خلال الوصول إلى حسابك. بمجرد تحميل الصور ، يمكنك تعديل أو تغيير ترتيب صورك لجعل قائمتك أكثر جاذبية.

لقد غيرت Airbnb طريقة سفر الناس ، ومنحت أصحاب المنازل طريقة جديدة لتكملة الدخل بممتلكاتهم. إذا كان لديك منزل أو شقة أو أماكن إقامة أخرى تريد إدراجها على Airbnb ، فإن الصور الجيدة يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في مقدار الحجوزات التي تحصل عليها لممتلكاتك. كيف تقوم بتحميل الصور على موقع Airbnb؟ يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسات وإجراءات Airbnb من خلال الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي طرق لتحميل صورك على Airbnb.

إضافة الصور إلى قائمتك

بصفتك مالك العقار ، فأنت تريد عرض منزلك في قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك. لتحميل الصور ، قم بما يلي:

  1. افتح Airbnb على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على "قوائم" لإظهار جميع ممتلكاتك على Airbnb.
  4. حدد قائمة الممتلكات التي ستضيف الصور إليها.
  5. انقر على "صورة الغلاف" أو "عنوان القائمة" لفتح القائمة.
  6. بجوار "الصور" حدد "تحرير".
  7. انقر فوق "إضافة أخرى" لإضافة صور إلى قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك.
  8. حدد "حفظ" لحفظ الصور الخاصة بك في قائمتك.
  9. لإضافة تسمية توضيحية ، حدد "إضافة تسمية توضيحية" ، أدخل التسمية التوضيحية ، وحدد "حفظ التسمية التوضيحية".

تحسين صورك

بمجرد تحميل الصور إلى قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك ، يمكنك تحرير الصور أو إعادة ترتيب كيفية ظهورها في قائمتك.

التحرير

لتعديل صورك ، قم بالخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح Airbnb على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على "قوائم" لإظهار جميع ممتلكاتك على Airbnb.
  4. حدد قائمة الممتلكات.
  5. انقر على الصورة التي تريد تحريرها.
  6. اضغط على أيقونة القلم الرصاص في الصورة.
  7. اضغط على "تدوير" حتى تصبح الصورة في الموضع الصحيح ، أو قص أو اضبط سطوع الصورة.

تغيير ترتيب الصور

لتغيير ترتيب ظهور صورك في قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك ، قم بما يلي:

  1. افتح Airbnb على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على "قوائم" لإظهار جميع ممتلكاتك على Airbnb.
  4. حدد قائمة الممتلكات.
  5. انقر مع الاستمرار فوق المؤشر فوق الصورة التي ترغب في نقلها واسحبه إلى الموضع الذي تريده.

ملاحظة حول الصور

ستكون صورك الثلاث الأولى هي الأهم في قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك. هذه هي التي سيتم عرضها بشكل بارز. عند التقاط صور لمنزلك ، تأكد من أن الإضاءة جيدة ويمكنك أن ترى بوضوح ميزات قائمتك. تأكد من أن صورك كبيرة بما يكفي لمشاهدتها دون المساومة على الوضوح. يسمح لك Airbnb بتحميل ما يصل إلى 100 صورة إلى قائمتك ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا تريد أن تربك الزوار المحتملين. سيساعد نشر بعض الصور الرائعة بدلاً من 100 صورة متواضعة في إبراز قائمتك.

يعد تحميل الصور إلى قائمة Airbnb الخاصة بك عملية سهلة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الصور ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Airbnb هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تحميل الصور على موقع Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تحميل الصور على موقع Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تحميل الصور على موقع Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 161,891 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
تحميل الصور

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our Air Bnb is infested with ants
Our Air Bnb is infested with ants
I am having major issues with an Airbnb that I am not even rental please have a senior...
I am having major issues with an Airbnb that I am not even rental please have a senior...
I want to know the bed bug policy, I want to know if airbnb will provide a new place to...

تغيير العنوان؟ بواب مجاني.

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upload Photos to the Airbnb Website?

When listing your home as an Airbnb spot, the photos you include can make all the difference in how often your home is rented. You can upload photos through your account access. Once photos are uploaded you can edit or change the order of your photos to make your listing more appealing.

Airbnb has changed the way people travel, and has given homeowners a new way to supplement income with their property. If you have a home, condo or other accommodations you want to list on Airbnb, good photos can make a huge difference in the amount of reservations you get for your property. How do you upload photos to the Airbnb website? You can get more information about Airbnb policies and procedures by contacting customer support here, and below are ways to upload your photos to Airbnb.

Adding Photos to Your Listing

As the property owner, you want to showcase your home in your Airbnb listing. To upload photos, do the following:

  1. Open Airbnb on your computer.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Listings" to show all your properties on Airbnb.
  4. Select the property listing you will be adding photos to.
  5. Click "Cover Photo" or "Listing Title" to open the listing.
  6. Next to "Photos" select "Edit."
  7. Click on "Add Another" to add photos to your Airbnb listing.
  8. Select "Save" to save your photos in your listing.
  9. To add a caption, select "Add caption," enter the caption, and select "Save caption."

Optimizing Your Photos

Once you have uploaded photos to your Airbnb listing, you can edit photos or reorder how they appear in your listing.

Editing

To edit your photos, do these steps:

  1. Open Airbnb on your computer.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Listings" to show all your properties on Airbnb.
  4. Select the property listing.
  5. Click on the photo you want to edit.
  6. Tap on the pencil icon on the photo.
  7. Hit "Rotate" until the picture is in the correct position, or crop or adjust brightness of the photo.

Changing the Order of the Photos´╗┐

To change the order your photos appear on your Airbnb listing, do the following:

  1. Open Airbnb on your computer.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Listings" to show all your properties on Airbnb.
  4. Select the property listing.
  5. Click and hold the cursor over the photo you wish to move and drag it to the position you want.

A Note About Photos

Your first three photos will be the most important ones on your Airbnb listing. These are the ones that will be the most prominently displayed. When taking photos of your home, make sure the lighting is good and you can clearly see the features of your listing. Make sure your photos are large enough to be seen without compromising clarity. Airbnb allows you to upload up to 100 photos to your listing; however, you don't want to overwhelm potential visitors. Posting a few outstanding photos instead of 100 mediocre photos will help your listing stand out.

Uploading photos to your Airbnb listing is an easy process. For more information on photos, contact Airbnb customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upload Photos to the Airbnb Website?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upload Photos to the Airbnb Website? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upload Photos to the Airbnb Website? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 269,515 times
AirBnB
Airbnb
upload photos

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

URGENT!**Can you please check: https:**www.airbnb.com*rooms*******************?preview...
Unable to get into home we booked. Called owner * times, texted once. Staying at hotel...
Unable to get into home we booked. Called owner * times, texted once. Staying at hotel...
Good afternoon.* We are from Toronto Canada. Our son is a third-year medical studen...
Hello, I am having trouble adding payment options or methods to my AirBnB Host account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!