如何恢复我的AirBnB帐户?

如今,密码和电子邮件登录组合是如此之多,因此很容易忘记一种组合。以下是轻松解决您的AirBnB帐户的方法。

Airbnb是一个在线社区,可让客人预订住宿空间,与房东联系并与其他旅行者分享他们的经验。作为在线帐户,您需要密码和电子邮件地址。

如果您忘记了Airbnb密码或登录帐户时遇到问题,可以随时重置密码并重新获得对帐户的访问权限。

如果您忘记了密码,请访问Airbnb的网站并登录到您的帐户。单击选项“忘记密码”。输入您的电子邮件地址,您将收到一个重置密码的链接。请使用至少六个字符(包括数字和字母)的强密码。

在Airbnb上更新密码

如果您记得当前的密码,可以更新密码。如果您使用密码的时间过长或怀疑它可能已被盗用,请考虑更新它。请按照以下步骤更新您的密码。

1.转到您在Airbnb上的帐户

2.单击选项“安全性”

3.在“更改密码”选项下,输入您的当前密码

4.按照说明进行更新

如果使用Facebook登录,则创建密码

如果您使用Facebook登录到您的Airbnb帐户,则可能希望创建一个密码。强大的密码将防止未经授权的登录。注销您的帐户,并按照与忘记密码的步骤相同的步骤进行操作。您的帐户将保持与Facebook的连接,但您将无法再使用它登录。

激活已取消的帐户

如果您的帐户被取消或暂停,Airbnb允许您激活它。如果您违反服务条款,则您的帐户可能会被暂停或限制。

如果您的回复和接受速度很慢,则可能会暂时停用。在这种情况下,您将收到一封包含说明的电子邮件,以帮助您重新激活帐户。

如果客户服务团队报告您的帐户,则该帐户可能已停用。 Airbnb将对该报告进行调查并采取适当的措施。如果它违反社区标准,则他们可能必须停用或暂停它一段时间。您对平台或内容的访问权限可能有限。

如果Airbnb暂停或停用您的帐户,他们还可能以房东或客人的身份取消所有即将进行的预订。停权后,您可能没有资格获得任何补偿。他们可能会;

1.让相关的客人或房东知道他们的预订已被取消

2.告知客人可用的其他住宿

3.不管退款政策如何,给客人全额退款。

如果您在激活帐户方面遇到困难,则可以从社区支持中获得帮助。社区支持进行了有趣的对话,可能会帮助您解决问题。您可以加入现有对话,也可以开始新对话。考虑将话题标签添加到您的对话中,以使人们容易找到它们。

Airbnb有一个充满活力的社区。您可以使用“杰出贡献者”部分找到社区专家。如果您想提出一个私人问题,则可以随时向其他主机发送直接消息。

您可以联系客户支持团队寻求帮助。支持团队的成员每天都会处理其他用户的问题和疑虑。因此,他们能够处理使用Airbnb时出现的任何问题。

您可以通过电话或电子邮件联系Airbnb 。呼叫时的平均等待时间约为7分钟。如果您通过电子邮件与他们联系,他们将尽快与您联系并提供解决方案。

如何恢复我的AirBnB帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的AirBnB帐户?"?

在成千上万的AirBnB客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的AirBnB帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AirBnB(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AirBnB之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的AirBnB帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AirBnB

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,459,644 times
AirBnB
airbnb恢复帐户
帐户遗失
帐号访问
帐户问题
帐户恢复
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my AirBnB account?

With so many different password and email login combinations these days, it's easy to forget one. Here's how to recover your AirBnB account without the hassle.

Airbnb is an online community that allows guests to book lodging spaces, connect to hosts, and share their experiences with other travelers. Being an online account, you need a password and e-mail address.

If you forgot your Airbnb password or have trouble logging in to your account, you can always reset the password and gain back access to your account.

If you do not remember your password, go to Airbnb's website and log in to your account. Click on the option Forgot Password. Enter your email address and you will receive a link to reset your password. Use a strong password with at least six characters including both numbers and letters.

Updating Your Password on Airbnb

You can update your password if you remember your current one. Consider updating your password if you have had it for long or suspect that it may be compromised. Follow these steps to update your password.

1. Go to your account on Airbnb

2. Click on the option 'security'

3. Under the option 'Change Your Password', enter your current password

4. Follow the instructions to update

Creating a Password If You Use Facebook to Log In

If you use Facebook to log in to your Airbnb account, you may wish to create a password. A strong password will prevent unauthorized logins. Log out of your account and follow the same steps as one who forgot their password. Your account will stay connected to Facebook but you can no longer use it to log in.

Activating a Cancelled Account

Airbnb allows you to activate your account if it has been canceled or suspended. Your account may be suspended or limited if you violate the Terms of Service.

If your response and acceptance rate are slow, you may get a temporary deactivation. In such instances, you will receive an email with instructions to help you reactivate your account.

If the customer service team reports your account, it may be deactivated. Airbnb will investigate the report and take the appropriate action. If it violates the community standards, they may have to deactivate or suspend it for some time. You may have limited access to the platform or content.

If Airbnb suspends or deactivates your account, they may also cancel all your upcoming reservations as a host or a guest. You may not qualify for any compensation following your suspension. They may;

1. Let the relevant guests or hosts know that their reservation was canceled

2. Inform the guests about alternative accommodations that are available

3. Give the guests a full refund regardless of the Refunds Policy.

If you have trouble activating your account, you may get help from the community support. The community support has interesting conversations that may help you with the problem. You may join in on an existing conversation or start a new one. Consider adding topic tags to your conversations to make them easy for people to find.

Airbnb has a vibrant community. There is a Top Contributors section that you can use to find the community expert. If you want to ask a private question, you can always send a direct message to another host.

You may contact the customer support team for help. Members of the support team deal with questions and concerns from other users every day. They are, therefore, able to deal with any issues that come arise when using Airbnb.

You may contact Airbnb on phone or email. The average wait time when you call is about seven minutes. If you contact them by email, they will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.

How do I recover my AirBnB account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my AirBnB account?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my AirBnB account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my AirBnB account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 6 days ago
Viewed 210,180 times
AirBnB
Airbnb customer service
airbnb phone number
airbnb login
airbnb recover account
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!