Que faire si mes annonces Airbnb n'apparaissent pas dans la recherche?

Si vous avez déjà répertorié une propriété sur Airbnb, mais qu'elle n'apparaît pas dans la recherche, vous n'avez peut-être pas terminé votre annonce. Cet article explique comment résoudre le problème.

Si vous avez une chambre ou une propriété à louer, vous pouvez envisager d'utiliser Airbnb pour en faire la publicité. Airbnb vous donne accès à un marché mondial. Si vous avez déjà répertorié une propriété sur Airbnb, mais qu'elle n'apparaît pas dans la recherche, vous n'avez peut-être pas terminé votre annonce. Il y a trois étapes à suivre lors de l'inscription d'une propriété. Si vous ne les avez pas terminés, toutes vos fiches n'apparaîtront pas dans les recherches Airbnb. Voici comment résoudre le problème.

Vérifiez si votre annonce a été publiée sur Airbnb

Recherchez votre annonce sur le site Web Airbnb pour voir si elle a été publiée sur Airbnb. Vous pouvez également vérifier le nombre de vues de votre fiche.

Si vous n'avez pas eu de vues et que vous ne trouvez pas votre annonce, c'est que votre annonce n'a probablement pas encore été publiée. Cela signifie que vous devez revenir à l'étape de publication de votre annonce et vous assurer que tous les champs ont été correctement remplis.

Publiez votre annonce

Après avoir rempli toutes les informations relatives à votre annonce, suivez les étapes suivantes pour vous assurer que votre annonce est active.

  1. Passez en revue toutes les informations de votre annonce.
  2. Définissez des règles de la maison pour vos invités.
  3. Décidez si vous souhaitez prendre des réservations instantanées ou évaluer chaque invité.
  4. Mettez à jour votre calendrier pour informer les clients de la disponibilité de votre propriété, puis ajoutez les prix.
  5. Appliquer toutes les offres spéciales (par exemple, 20% de réduction pour votre premier invité). L'ajout de ces offres spéciales peut vous aider à obtenir votre première réservation.
  6. Ajoutez vos modes de paiement. C'est une bonne idée d'offrir à vos invités différents modes de paiement, y compris PayPal et carte de débit ou de crédit, par exemple.
  7. Cliquez sur Publier votre annonce pour mettre votre annonce en ligne.

Contactez l'équipe du service client d'Airbnb

Si vous avez terminé toutes les étapes de publication et que votre fiche n'apparaît toujours pas sur Airbnb, contactez l' équipe du service client, qui pourra vous aider à résoudre le problème. Vous pouvez contacter Airbnb par téléphone, e-mail ou chat en direct. Les appels sont répondus 24h / 24 et 7j / 7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que faire si mes annonces Airbnb n'apparaissent pas dans la recherche?"?

Après que des milliers de AirBnB clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que faire si mes annonces Airbnb n'apparaissent pas dans la recherche? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AirBnB si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AirBnB afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que faire si mes annonces Airbnb n'apparaissent pas dans la recherche? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AirBnB

Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 385,337 times
AirBnB
La liste Airbnb ne s'affiche pas
Publier la liste Airbnb
Comment publier une annonce sur Airbnb
Liste Airbnb non recherchée

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

No hot water for guest and it can only be fixed on Monday,guest very rude.*i have offer...
I arrived last night and could not get in touch with my host - nor with anybody at AirB...
Cant contact the host and hotel closed no rooms available
I have a guest who wants to rent my apartment for * months. How do I do that
RESERVATION IN Slidell, LA ***** FROM TODAY UNTIL SEP **, UNTL$*** US DOLLARS
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search?

If you've previously listed a property with Airbnb, but it's not showing up on search, you may not have completed your listing. This article looks at how you can sort out the problem.

If you have a room or property for rent, you may consider using Airbnb to advertise it. Airbnb gives you access to a worldwide market. If you've previously listed a property with Airbnb, but it's not showing up on search, you may not have completed your listing. There are three steps to complete when listing a property. If you haven't completed them, all your listing won't show up in Airbnb searches. Here's how you can sort out the problem.

Check Whether Your Listing Has Been Published on Airbnb

Search for your listing on the Airbnb website to see whether it has been published on Airbnb. You can also check to see how many views your listing has had.

If you haven't had any views and you can't find your listing, probably your listing hasn't been published yet. That means you have to go back to the step of publishing your listing and make sure all the fields have been correctly filled in.

Publish Your Listing

After filling in all the information for your listing, follow the following steps to ensure that your listing is active.

  1. Review all the information on your listing.
  2. Set some house rules for your guests.
  3. Decide whether you want to take instant bookings or review each guest.
  4. Update your calendar to tell guests when your property is available, and then add prices.
  5. Apply any special offers (e.g., 20% off for your first guest). Adding these special offers may help help you get your first booking.
  6. Add your payment methods. It's a good idea to offer your guests various payment methods, including PayPal and debit or credit card, for example.
  7. Click on Publish Your Listing to make your listing go live.

Contact Airbnb's Customer Service Team

If you've completed all the publishing steps and your listing still isn't showing up on Airbnb, contact the customer service team, who can help to resolve the problem. You can contact Airbnb phone, email, or live chat. Calls are answered 24/7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 12 days ago
Updated 12 days ago
Viewed 23,056 times
AirBnB
Airbnb listing not showing up
Publish Airbnb listing
How to publish a listing on Airbnb
Airbnb listing not in search

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, I have a payout balance owing to my account, however it doesn't seem to be depos...
Hello, I'm writing because I'm trying to complete the booking of Ross's airbnb in Rinc...
Host listed a stay that doesn’t exist
I would like to know why I didn't receive a super host this time and what do I need to...
I would like to speak to a representative..*I am unable to change fees for cleaning, ex...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!