如果我的Airbnb列表未出现在搜索结果中怎么办?

如果您以前曾在Airbnb上列出过某个物业,但未在搜索中显示,则可能还没有完成您的列出。本文着眼于如何解决问题。

如果您有要出租的房间或财产,则可以考虑使用Airbnb进行广告宣传。 Airbnb使您可以进入全球市场。如果您以前曾在Airbnb上列出过某个物业,但未在搜索中显示,则可能还没有完成您的列出。列出属性时,需要完成三个步骤。如果您还没有完成,那么您的所有列表都不会显示在Airbnb搜索中。这是解决问题的方法。

检查您的清单是否已在Airbnb上发布

在Airbnb网站上搜索您的列表,以查看该列表是否已在Airbnb上发布。您还可以查看列表中的观看次数。

如果您没有任何视图并且找不到列表,则可能您的列表尚未发布。这意味着您必须返回发布列表的步骤,并确保正确填写了所有字段。

发布您的清单

填写列表的所有信息后,请按照以下步骤操作,以确保列表处于活动状态。

  1. 查看您列表中的所有信息。
  2. 为您的客人设置一些房屋规则。
  3. 确定您要立即预订还是查看每位客人。
  4. 更新日历以告知客人您的财产何时可用,然后增加价格。
  5. 应用任何特别优惠(例如,为第一位客人提供20%的折扣)。添加这些特别优惠可能会帮助您获得第一笔预订。
  6. 添加您的付款方式。为您的客人提供各种付款方式是一个好主意,例如,包括PayPal和借记卡或信用卡。
  7. 点击发布您的列表,使您的列表上线。

联系Airbnb的客户服务团队

如果您已完成所有发布步骤,但清单仍未显示在Airbnb上,请联系客户服务团队,他们可以帮助您解决问题。您可以联系Airbnb的电话,电子邮件或实时聊天。来电24/7接听。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Airbnb列表未出现在搜索结果中怎么办?"?

在成千上万的AirBnB客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Airbnb列表未出现在搜索结果中怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AirBnB(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AirBnB之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Airbnb列表未出现在搜索结果中怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AirBnB

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 187,839 times
AirBnB
Airbnb列表未显示
发布Airbnb列表
如何在Airbnb上发布列表
未找到Airbnb房源

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My host changed my room number and the code they sent me is not working. I can not get...
Our host has ghosted us here in Las Vegas and I have children don’t know how to get int...
Not able to log into my account. When I attempt to do so it says I've reached the maxim...
We are having trouble with a booking. The price increases when we try to book it.
I have an airbnb booking for sept ****. My host wants to charge me more even although...

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search?

If you've previously listed a property with Airbnb, but it's not showing up on search, you may not have completed your listing. This article looks at how you can sort out the problem.

If you have a room or property for rent, you may consider using Airbnb to advertise it. Airbnb gives you access to a worldwide market. If you've previously listed a property with Airbnb, but it's not showing up on search, you may not have completed your listing. There are three steps to complete when listing a property. If you haven't completed them, all your listing won't show up in Airbnb searches. Here's how you can sort out the problem.

Check Whether Your Listing Has Been Published on Airbnb

Search for your listing on the Airbnb website to see whether it has been published on Airbnb. You can also check to see how many views your listing has had.

If you haven't had any views and you can't find your listing, probably your listing hasn't been published yet. That means you have to go back to the step of publishing your listing and make sure all the fields have been correctly filled in.

Publish Your Listing

After filling in all the information for your listing, follow the following steps to ensure that your listing is active.

  1. Review all the information on your listing.
  2. Set some house rules for your guests.
  3. Decide whether you want to take instant bookings or review each guest.
  4. Update your calendar to tell guests when your property is available, and then add prices.
  5. Apply any special offers (e.g., 20% off for your first guest). Adding these special offers may help help you get your first booking.
  6. Add your payment methods. It's a good idea to offer your guests various payment methods, including PayPal and debit or credit card, for example.
  7. Click on Publish Your Listing to make your listing go live.

Contact Airbnb's Customer Service Team

If you've completed all the publishing steps and your listing still isn't showing up on Airbnb, contact the customer service team, who can help to resolve the problem. You can contact Airbnb phone, email, or live chat. Calls are answered 24/7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 251,979 times
AirBnB
Airbnb listing not showing up
Publish Airbnb listing
How to publish a listing on Airbnb
Airbnb listing not in search

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a new listing to set up on Airbnb, but unable to upload photos. Not sure of the...
Hi, *So I have a Airbnb account and I am trying to change my password as I forgot it bu...
Hi, *So I have a Airbnb account and I am trying to change my password as I forgot it bu...
I booked a Hotel Deluxe Family * * * Room in Avcilar, Istanbul, Turkey From...
I cannot book an apartment because I lost my phone and I no longer have a phone number...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!