Что мне делать, если мои объявления на Airbnb не отображаются в поиске?

Если вы ранее указали недвижимость на Airbnb, но она не отображается в поиске, возможно, вы не заполнили свое объявление. В этой статье рассказывается, как решить проблему.

Если у вас есть комната или недвижимость в аренду, вы можете рассмотреть возможность использования Airbnb для ее рекламы. Airbnb дает вам доступ к мировому рынку. Если вы ранее указали недвижимость на Airbnb, но она не отображается в поиске, возможно, вы не заполнили свое объявление. При размещении объекта в списке необходимо выполнить три шага. Если вы их не заполнили, все ваши объявления не будут отображаться в результатах поиска Airbnb. Вот как можно решить проблему.

Проверьте, опубликовано ли ваше объявление на Airbnb

Найдите свое объявление на веб-сайте Airbnb, чтобы узнать, опубликовано ли оно на Airbnb. Вы также можете проверить, сколько просмотров было у вашего объявления.

Если у вас не было просмотров и вы не можете найти свое объявление, возможно, оно еще не опубликовано. Это означает, что вам нужно вернуться к этапу публикации вашего объявления и убедиться, что все поля были правильно заполнены.

Опубликуйте свое объявление

Заполнив всю информацию для вашего объявления, выполните следующие действия, чтобы убедиться, что ваше объявление активно.

  1. Просмотрите всю информацию о своем объявлении.
  2. Установите для гостей правила дома.
  3. Решите, хотите ли вы делать мгновенное бронирование или оставлять отзыв для каждого гостя.
  4. Обновите свой календарь, чтобы сообщить гостям, когда ваш объект свободен, а затем добавьте цены.
  5. Применяйте любые специальные предложения (например, скидку 20% для вашего первого гостя). Добавление этих специальных предложений может помочь вам получить первое бронирование.
  6. Добавьте свои способы оплаты. Хорошей идеей будет предложить вашим гостям различные способы оплаты, в том числе PayPal и, например, дебетовую или кредитную карту.
  7. Нажмите «Опубликовать свое объявление», чтобы опубликовать его.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Airbnb

Если вы выполнили все этапы публикации, но ваше объявление по-прежнему не отображается на Airbnb, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов, которая поможет решить проблему. Вы можете связаться с Airbnb по телефону, электронной почте или в чате. На звонки отвечают 24/7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если мои объявления на Airbnb не отображаются в поиске?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AirBnB пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если мои объявления на Airbnb не отображаются в поиске?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AirBnB. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AirBnB, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если мои объявления на Airbnb не отображаются в поиске? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AirBnB

Asked 22 дня назад
Updated 22 дня назад
Viewed 43,946 times
AirBnB
Объявление на Airbnb не отображается
Опубликовать объявление на Airbnb
Как опубликовать объявление на Airbnb
Объявление на Airbnb не в поиске

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, I can't log in to my account with my email address. Every time I try it says the e...
Hi, I can't log in to my account with my email address. Every time I try it says the e...
No response from owner. Want assurance credit card not charged
I booked a vacation home in Sanford Florida, for August *th to **nd but I am not seeing...
My name is Berthold Heinemann, *****@***.com - I lost my password. The old phone number...

Перемещение? Настройка услуг в 1 звонок

Позвоните прямо сейчас и за несколько секунд поговорите с реальным человеком, который подскажет вам лучшие предложения от каждой телекоммуникационной компании в вашем новом домашнем регионе. Мы подберем для вас лучшее предложение, а затем составим расписание, чтобы все ваши специалисты появились в один и тот же день. Легко и бесплатно!

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-959-6783Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки (и график) по многим компаниям
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search?

If you've previously listed a property with Airbnb, but it's not showing up on search, you may not have completed your listing. This article looks at how you can sort out the problem.

If you have a room or property for rent, you may consider using Airbnb to advertise it. Airbnb gives you access to a worldwide market. If you've previously listed a property with Airbnb, but it's not showing up on search, you may not have completed your listing. There are three steps to complete when listing a property. If you haven't completed them, all your listing won't show up in Airbnb searches. Here's how you can sort out the problem.

Check Whether Your Listing Has Been Published on Airbnb

Search for your listing on the Airbnb website to see whether it has been published on Airbnb. You can also check to see how many views your listing has had.

If you haven't had any views and you can't find your listing, probably your listing hasn't been published yet. That means you have to go back to the step of publishing your listing and make sure all the fields have been correctly filled in.

Publish Your Listing

After filling in all the information for your listing, follow the following steps to ensure that your listing is active.

  1. Review all the information on your listing.
  2. Set some house rules for your guests.
  3. Decide whether you want to take instant bookings or review each guest.
  4. Update your calendar to tell guests when your property is available, and then add prices.
  5. Apply any special offers (e.g., 20% off for your first guest). Adding these special offers may help help you get your first booking.
  6. Add your payment methods. It's a good idea to offer your guests various payment methods, including PayPal and debit or credit card, for example.
  7. Click on Publish Your Listing to make your listing go live.

Contact Airbnb's Customer Service Team

If you've completed all the publishing steps and your listing still isn't showing up on Airbnb, contact the customer service team, who can help to resolve the problem. You can contact Airbnb phone, email, or live chat. Calls are answered 24/7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Airbnb Listings Are Not Showing Up on Search? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 251,979 times
AirBnB
Airbnb listing not showing up
Publish Airbnb listing
How to publish a listing on Airbnb
Airbnb listing not in search

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a new listing to set up on Airbnb, but unable to upload photos. Not sure of the...
Hi, *So I have a Airbnb account and I am trying to change my password as I forgot it bu...
Hi, *So I have a Airbnb account and I am trying to change my password as I forgot it bu...
I booked a Hotel Deluxe Family * * * Room in Avcilar, Istanbul, Turkey From...
I cannot book an apartment because I lost my phone and I no longer have a phone number...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!