ما هي عملية الحصول على دفعة كمضيف على Airbnb؟

بينما لا بد من حدوث عقبات وحالات شاذة ، وضعت Airbnb أنظمة مستقرة وموثوقة لبث عملية الدفع لكل من الضيف والمضيف. تقدم الشركة أيضًا قدرًا كبيرًا من المرونة مع مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع للاختيار من بينها. يحتاج المضيفون إلى التحقق من توفر طريقة دفع معينة في مناطقهم قبل تنشيطها في حساباتهم على Airbnb.

يعد الحصول على الأموال أحد أكثر الأجزاء إثارة لكونك مضيفًا على Airbnb. مثل الشركات الأخرى في الاقتصاد التشاركي ، أنشأت Airbnb نموذجًا تجاريًا يسمح للأشخاص بجني الأموال عن طريق تأجير مساحة عقارات خاملة.

لدى Airbnb نظام دفع مخصص يوفر المرونة والأمن المالي للضيوف والمضيفين. يُعزى جزء من نمو Airbnb إلى عملية المعاملات المبسطة هذه. فيما يلي خطوات الحصول على أموال كمضيف على Airbnb.

الحصول على رواتبكم كمضيف على Airbnb

تحتوي منصة Airbnb على قسم للدفع حيث يقوم المضيفون بتنشيط طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديهم. يمكنك الاختيار من بين التحويلات المصرفية وبطاقات الخصم المدفوعة مسبقًا من Payoneer و PayPal و Western Union ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

بالإضافة إلى إدخال تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تقديم معلومات دافع الضرائب من أجل الحصول على المستندات الضريبية الصحيحة.

لإضافة طريقة دفع ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Airbnb الخاص بك ، وحدد إعدادات الحساب ، وانقر فوق تفضيلات الدفع ، وأخيراً انقر فوق إضافة طريقة الدفع.

بعد اختيار طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديك ، سيتم التحقق منها بواسطة Airbnb لضمان دفع المضيف بنجاح. اعتمادًا على طريقة الدفع المختارة ، قد تستغرق عملية التحقق ما بين يومين إلى 10 أيام.

متى يدفع مضيفو Airbnb؟

يدفع الضيوف المبلغ الإجمالي عند الحجز على Airbnb. يتم الدفع للمضيفين بعد يوم أو يومين من وصول الضيف.

تخطيط الدفع

يدفع المضيفون رسوم خدمة المضيف بنسبة 3٪ من إجمالي العائد من كل ضيف. يتم خصم الرسوم من الإجمالي الفرعي بعد خصم أي ودائع تأمين مستلمة وتستخدم لتغطية تكاليف أي خدمات من Airbnb ، مثل دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. تتم مراجعة خدمة المضيف في كل مرة يغير فيها المضيف رسوم الحجز.

بالإضافة إلى رسوم 3٪ ، يدفع المضيف أيضًا ضرائب بناءً على مكان تواجده. تساعد Airbnb المضيفين على تبسيط دفع الضرائب من خلال تقديم معلوماتك الضريبية مسبقًا وإرشادك خلال العملية بأكملها.

تختلف أرباح المضيف اعتمادًا على طول إقامة النزيل بالإضافة إلى أي خصومات قد يتم تطبيقها.

ما هو الدفع المبكر المضيف؟

عندما يقوم المضيف بتنشيط Host Early Pay ، سيأخذ الحساب المبلغ لجميع الحجوزات ، ثم يتم تحرير الدفعة للمضيف في غضون 48 ساعة من تأكيد الحجز. يتم إيداع المبلغ في طريقة الدفع المختارة في غضون يوم إلى 3 أيام بعد قيام الضيف بالدفع. يتم فرض رسوم الدفع المبكر للمضيف مقابل برنامج الدفع المبكر للمضيف.

برنامج Host Early Pay متاح فقط للمضيفين في الولايات المتحدة وهو صالح لمدة تتراوح من 14 إلى 90 يومًا قبل موعد تسجيل وصول الضيف.

مدفوعات Airbnb مفقودة

بينما قامت Airbnb بتبسيط أنظمتها للعمل بسلاسة ، فقد تسبب أنظمة الدفع أحيانًا إحباطات. يعد فقدان مدفوعات مضيف Airbnb مصدرًا شائعًا للإحباط الذي يواجهه العديد من المضيفين. لرعاية مدفوعات المضيف المفقودة ، أنشأت Airbnb نظامًا للتتبع يسجل جميع الحجوزات والإلغاءات.

بالنسبة للمضيفين غير المشتركين في برنامج الدفع المبكر ، عادةً ما يكون العائد مستحقًا في غضون ساعتين. قد يواجه المضيفون الذين لديهم ضيوف يسجلون الوصول في نفس اليوم تأخيرات في الدفع حيث سيبدأ Airbnb في حساب الـ 24 ساعة بدءًا من آخر ضيف قام بتسجيل الوصول.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون لديك ضيوف يقيمون لفترة طويلة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتم الدفع للمضيف شهريًا. في حالة التأخير الحقيقي في السداد ، يكون لدى Airbnb دائمًا ممثل العميل في وضع الاستعداد. قد يكون التأخير في بعض الأحيان نتيجة التناقضات في نظام الدفع.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي عملية الحصول على دفعة كمضيف على Airbnb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AirBnB إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي عملية الحصول على دفعة كمضيف على Airbnb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AirBnB إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AirBnB لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي عملية الحصول على دفعة كمضيف على Airbnb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AirBnB

Asked منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Updated منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Viewed 24,610 times
AirBnB
مدفوعات airbnb
مدفوعات المضيف
يتقاضون رواتبهم عبر airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One of your guests has reserved my unit and now has COVID but I cannot get the reservat...
I have a coupon for $** given by Airbnb and I am not able to apply it I need help
Need help with sewage issue in recent airbnb
I am a host and I am locked out of my account I have tried to reset my account multiple...
Have a problem with reservation number HMCPZP*EH*, starting Jan **, ****. Please call...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Process for Getting a Payment as an Airbnb Host?

While hitches and anomalies are bound to occur, Airbnb has put in place stable and reliable systems to stream the payment process for both the guest and the host. The company also offers a lot of flexibility with a variety of modes of payment to choose from. Hosts need to check the availability of a certain mode of payment in their regions before activating it in their Airbnb accounts.

Getting paid is one of the most exciting parts of being an Airbnb host. Like other businesses in the sharing economy, Airbnb has built a business model that allows people to make money by renting out idle property space.

Airbnb has a dedicated payment system that offers flexibility and financial security to guests and hosts. Part of Airbnb's growth is attributed to this simplified transaction process. Here are the steps to getting paid as an Airbnb host.

Getting Paid as an Airbnb Host

The Airbnb platform has a payment section where the hosts activate their preferred mode of payment. You can select from bank transfers, Payoneer prepaid debit cards, PayPal, and Western Union, to name a few.

In addition to entering your payment details, you'll also need to submit your taxpayer's information in order to get the correct tax documents.

To add a payout method, log in to your Airbnb account, select Account Settings, click on Payment Preferences, and finally click Add Payout Method.

After selecting your preferred payout method, it'll be verified by Airbnb to ensure the host is successfully paid. Depending on the payout method chosen, the verification process may last between 2 to 10 days.

When Do Airbnb Hosts Get Paid?

The guests pay the total amount when booking on Airbnb. The hosts are paid 1-2 days after the guest has checked in.

The Payout Layout

Hosts pay a Host Service Fee of 3% from the total payout from each guest. The fee is deducted from the subtotal after deducting any security deposits received and is used to cover the costs of any services from Airbnb, such as its 24/7 customer support. The Host Service is reviewed every time the host changes the booking fee.

In addition to the 3% fee, the host also pays taxes based on where they are located. Airbnb helps hosts to streamline the tax payment by having your tax information filed in advance and walking you through the entire process.

The host's earnings vary depending on the guest's length of stay as well as any discounts that may apply.

What Is Host Early Pay?

When the host activates Host Early Pay, the account will take the amount for all bookings, and then the payment is released to the host within 48 hours of confirmation of the booking. The amount is deposited in the selected mode of payment within 1 to 3 days after the guest makes the payment. There is a Host Early Pay fee charged for the Host Early Pay program.

The Host Early Pay program is only available to hosts in the United States and is valid for between 14 to 90 days before the guest's check-in time.

Missing Airbnb Payments

While Airbnb has streamlined its systems to work smoothly, sometimes the payment systems may cause frustrations. Missing Airbnb host payments is a common source of frustration that many hosts encounter. To take care of missed host payout, Airbnb has put in place a tracking system that records all reservations and cancellations.

For hosts who are not on the early pay program, the payout is usually due within 2 hours. Hosts with guests checking in on the same day may experience payout delays as Airbnb will start counting the 24 hours starting from the last guest who checked in.

In addition, you may have guests staying for long. In such cases, the host is paid monthly. In a case of a genuine delay in payment, Airbnb always has a customer representative on standby. Sometimes the delay may be a result of inconsistencies in the payment system.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Process for Getting a Payment as an Airbnb Host?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Process for Getting a Payment as an Airbnb Host? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Process for Getting a Payment as an Airbnb Host? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 24 days ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 26,035 times
AirBnB
airbnb payments
host payments
get paid airbnb

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to recover my rbnb account . My phone number is ************. And my name Isabel...
How do I unblock and recover my en bocas account !!*It is urgent . My name is Isabel f...
We need to cancel our current Airbnb reservation because our house was broken into but...
I need to have a report of the sales tax and innkeepers tax and the Airbnb has been col...
I am trying to use the airbnb ordering system in Norway, but I am always sent into a ne...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!