为什么我的评论没有显示在我的爱彼迎档案中?

未显示您的 Airbnb 评论的最常见原因是房东尚未发表评论且 14 天期限尚未结束。如果房东或租客留下评论,则另一方的评论将在住宿结束 14 天后发布。

如果您和我们一样,您总是在预订 Airbnb 之前查看评论。房东成为超级房东不仅很棒,而且租客可以确保他们物有所值。那么,您是否留下了刚刚消失的评论?

你可能有点太仓促了

Airbnb 会要求您对房东进行评价,并对您的住宿完成情况进行评分。您有 14 天的时间来完成此操作,之后便无法编辑评论。房东和租客有十四天的时间互相审查。十四天后或双方完成审查后,将发布审查。

你可能找错地方了

要阅读您的评论,请通过网络浏览器转到您爱彼迎个人资料上的“评论”部分。您还可以在那里阅读个人评论。

您的房东没有删除评论

尽管您的第一直觉是,您的主持人并没有因为他不喜欢而删除评论。事实上,您甚至无法删除或编辑自己的评论。一旦发布。

您违反了爱彼迎的评论政策

可能是您的帖子有偏见、不相关或违反了 AirBnB 的内容政策。您之前的房东可能因为不遵守爱彼迎的评论政策而举报了您的评论。

Airbnb 有已发布的内容政策,因此如果您认为这就是您的评论被删除的原因,请在联系 AirBnB 之前先查看一下。

当一切都失败时

通过电话或电子邮件联系 Airbnb 客户服务,他们一定会给您一个理由。

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我的评论没有显示在我的爱彼迎档案中?"?

在成千上万的AirBnB客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我的评论没有显示在我的爱彼迎档案中?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AirBnB(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AirBnB之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我的评论没有显示在我的爱彼迎档案中?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AirBnB

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 82,546 times
AirBnB
在 Airbnb 上看不到我的评论
我的评论未在 AirBnB 上显示
Airbnb 评论未显示
查看缺失的 AirBnB
为什么我的评论没有显示在 AirBnB 上?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account have been blocked I can't assess it please I need help, my name is Nkuh chri...
My account have been blocked in my assess it please I need help my name is Nkuh christa...
I need to charge different prices for different rooms
Yes I’m not receiving the code that air BnB is sending me and I have excess to my email...
My ex is using my details (phone number) on the Airbnb login and I want these removing...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Are My Reviews Not Showing on My Airbnb Profile?

The most common reason why your Airbnb review is not showing is that the host has not left a review yet and the 14 day period has not lapsed. Should the host or renter leave a review then the other party's review will be posted after 14 days of the end of the stay.

If you are like us you always check the reviews before booking an Airbnb. Not only is it awesome for a host to become a super host but it's also great for renters to make sure they get the best bang for their buck. So, have you left a review that just disappeared?

You might be a little too hasty

Airbnb will ask you to review your host and give a rating on the completion of your stay. You have fourteen days to do so and can't edit the review after that. The host and the renter have fourteen days to review one another. After the lapse of fourteen days or once both parties completed their reviews will a review be posted.

You might be looking in the wrong place

To read your reviews, go to the "review" section on your Airbnb profile through a web browser. You can also read personal reviews there.

Your host did not delete the review

Despite your first instinct, your host did not delete the review just because he did not like it. In fact, you cannot even delete or edit your own review. once it has been posted.

You violated Airbnb's review policy

It might be that your post was biased, irrelevant, or against AirBnB's content policy. Your review might have been reported by your previous host for not complying with Airbnb's review policy.

Airbnb has a published content policy so give it a look before contacting AirBnB should you believe this is the case why your review was removed.

When all else fails

Contact the Airbnb customer service via telephone or email and they will be sure to give you a reason.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Are My Reviews Not Showing on My Airbnb Profile?"?

After thousands of AirBnB customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Are My Reviews Not Showing on My Airbnb Profile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AirBnB if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AirBnB Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AirBnB in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Are My Reviews Not Showing on My Airbnb Profile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AirBnB

Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 16,660 times
AirBnB
Can't see my review on Airbnb
My review is not showing on AirBnB
Airbnb review not showing
Review missing AirBnB
Why is my review not showing on AirBnB?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My trip was cancelled due to a death. I need to get a refund
My trip was cancelled due to a death. I need to get a refund
Need to talk to someone assap
Hello I was booked and paid for on a airbnb which I was arriving tomorrow by * pm which...
This place was misrepresented also we were supposed to have two beds and it’s nothing l...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!