كيف يمكنني تنشيط التجوال الدولي مع Airtel؟

إذا كنت أحد عملاء Airtel وتخطط للسفر دوليًا ، فيمكنك تنشيط خدمة التجوال الدولي من Airtel للبقاء على اتصال بسهولة مع العائلة والأصدقاء وعملك أثناء تواجدك بعيدًا. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو باستخدام تطبيق Airtel. قد يطلب مبلغ تأمين.

إذا كان لديك Airtel وكنت تخطط للسفر إلى الخارج في المستقبل القريب ، فيجب أن تفكر في تنشيط التجوال الدولي. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك البقاء على اتصال بسهولة مع عائلتك وأصدقائك أثناء رحلتك. إذا كنت مسافرًا متكررًا بغرض العمل ، فإن التجوال الدولي لشركة Airtel أمر لا بد منه. باستخدامه ، يمكنك دائمًا الوصول إلى المكتب عندما تحتاج إلى ذلك. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة كيفية تنشيط التجوال الدولي في Airtel.

تفعيل التجوال الدولي عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

يعد تنشيط التجوال الدولي عبر Airtel عبر البريد الإلكتروني أمرًا معقدًا نوعًا ما ، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك التطبيق ، فهذا هو خيارك الوحيد:

  1. قم بتنزيل نموذج تفعيل التجوال. نموذج خطط الدفع المسبق هنا . نموذج خطط الدفع الآجل هنا .
  2. املأ الاستمارة.
  3. تفحص النموذج.
  4. امسح كلا وجهي بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الدولية الخاصة بك. يجب توقيع الظهر.
  5. امسح المعلومات الشخصية وصفحات المصادقة بالدولار بجواز سفرك.
  6. أرسل عمليات الفحص بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى Airtel.
  7. اتبع أي تعليمات ترسلها لك Airtel.

قم بتنشيط التجوال الدولي على تطبيق Airtel

القيام بذلك بهذه الطريقة أسهل بكثير:

  1. افتح تطبيق Airtel.
  2. حدد المزيد.
  3. حدد التجوال.
  4. حدد تنشيط.
  5. املأ النموذج عبر الإنترنت.
  6. دفع.

ودائع تأمين التجوال الدولي من Airtel

إذا كان حساب Airtel الخاص بك مدفوعًا مسبقًا ، فلن تتم مطالبتك بإعطاء الشركة وديعة تأمين. الأشخاص الذين يحملون بطاقات ائتمان مع أي من البنوك الشريكة لـ Airtel لن يضطروا أيضًا إلى دفع وديعة تأمين. هذه البنوك هي:

  • سيتي بنك ليمتد
  • إيسترن بنك ليمتد
  • بنك ستاندرد تشارترد
  • البنك التجاري المتحد المحدود

سيُطلب من جميع عملاء Airtel الآخرين دفع وديعة تأمين.

الاتصال بـ Airtel

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول التجوال الدولي ، فيمكنك التحدث إلى ممثل Airtel للحصول على إجابات. يمكنك الوصول إلى واحد عبر الهاتف أو في منتدى المساعدة الخاص بالشركة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تنشيط التجوال الدولي مع Airtel؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Airtel إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تنشيط التجوال الدولي مع Airtel؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Airtel إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Airtel لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تنشيط التجوال الدولي مع Airtel؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Airtel

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 504,275 times
Airtel
Airtel التجوال الدولي
تفعيل Airtel التجوال الدولي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need sme information about airtel network out of India,may need to change sim
I wanted to recharge *** my Airtel from my bank and I mistakenly recharged ***** so ple...
I wanted to recharge *** my Airtel from my bank and I mistakenly recharged ***** so ple...
I mistakenly recharge from my bank to my Airtel line so I need the money to be revised...
Helo sir my name is lapasam I have recharge wrong number *** so please help me
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?

If you are an Airtel customer and you are planning to travel internationally, you can activate Airtel international roaming to easily stay in contact with family, friends, and your business while you're away. You can do so by email or by using the Airtel app. A security deposit may be required.

If you have Airtel and you're planning on traveling abroad in the near future, you should look into activating international roaming. That way you can easily stay connected to your family and friends during your trip. If you're a frequent business traveler, Airtel's international roaming is a must. With it, you can always reach the office when you need to. Keep reading to learn how to activate Airtel international roaming.

Activate International Roaming by Email

Activating Airtel international roaming by email is kind of complicated, but if you don't have the app, it's your only option:

  1. Download the roaming activation form. The form for prepaid plans is here. The form for postpaid plans is here.
  2. Fill out the form.
  3. Scan the form.
  4. Scan both sides of your international credit or debit card. The back must be signed.
  5. Scan the Personal Information and Dollar Endorsement pages of your passport.
  6. Email the scans to Airtel.
  7. Follow any instructions that Airtel sends you.

Activate International Roaming on the Airtel App

Doing it this way is much simpler:

  1. Open the Airtel app.
  2. Select More.
  3. Select Roaming.
  4. Select Activate.
  5. Fill out the online form.
  6. Pay.

Airtel International Roaming Security Deposits

If your Airtel account is prepaid, you will not be required to give the company a security deposit. People who hold credit cards with any of Airtel's partner banks also will not have to pay a security deposit. These banks are:

  • City Bank Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • United Commercial Bank Limited

All other Airtel customers will be required to pay a security deposit.

Contacting Airtel

If you have any questions about international roaming, you can talk to an Airtel representative for answers. You can reach one by phone or on the company's help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?"?

After thousands of Airtel customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Airtel if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Airtel in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Airtel

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 211,788 times
Airtel
Airtel international roaming
activate Airtel international roaming

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hlo my name is sunil kumar and I am using airtel sim now I am in abroad and my sim is n...
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
I recharged my sim and was notified however , few hours later , I decided to subscribe...
Late fees applied on broadband unnecessarily . The late fees they charge is *** rs whic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!