Как активировать международный роуминг с Airtel?

Если вы являетесь клиентом Airtel и планируете путешествовать за границу, вы можете активировать международный роуминг Airtel, чтобы оставаться на связи с семьей, друзьями и представителями вашего бизнеса, пока вы находитесь в отъезде. Вы можете сделать это по электронной почте или с помощью приложения Airtel. Может потребоваться внесение залога.

Если у вас есть Airtel и вы планируете в ближайшем будущем поехать за границу, вам следует подумать об активации международного роуминга. Таким образом, вы можете легко оставаться на связи со своей семьей и друзьями во время поездки. Если вы часто путешествуете по делам, международный роуминг Airtel просто необходим. С его помощью вы всегда можете добраться до офиса, когда вам нужно. Продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать, как активировать международный роуминг Airtel.

Активировать международный роуминг по электронной почте

Активировать международный роуминг Airtel по электронной почте довольно сложно, но если у вас нет приложения, это ваш единственный вариант:

  1. Загрузите форму активации роуминга. Форма для предоплаченных планов находится здесь . Форма для планов с постоплатой находится здесь .
  2. Заполните форму.
  3. Отсканируйте форму.
  4. Отсканируйте обе стороны своей международной кредитной или дебетовой карты. Оборотная сторона должна быть подписана.
  5. Отсканируйте страницы с личной информацией и подтверждением доллара в своем паспорте.
  6. Отправьте отсканированные изображения в Airtel.
  7. Следуйте всем инструкциям, которые вам отправляет Airtel.

Активировать международный роуминг в приложении Airtel

Сделать это намного проще:

  1. Откройте приложение Airtel.
  2. Выберите Еще.
  3. Выберите Роуминг.
  4. Выберите Активировать.
  5. Заполните онлайн-форму.
  6. Платить.

Депозиты безопасности в международном роуминге Airtel

Если ваша учетная запись Airtel предоплачена, вам не нужно будет вносить в компанию залог. Людям, у которых есть кредитные карты в любом из банков-партнеров Airtel, также не нужно будет вносить залог. Эти банки:

  • Сити Банк Лимитед
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • United Commercial Bank Limited

Все остальные клиенты Airtel должны будут внести залог.

Как связаться с Airtel

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о международном роуминге, вы можете поговорить с представителем Airtel, чтобы получить ответы. Вы можете связаться с одним из них по телефону или на справочном форуме компании .

Как активировать международный роуминг с Airtel?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как активировать международный роуминг с Airtel?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Airtel пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как активировать международный роуминг с Airtel?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Airtel. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Airtel, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как активировать международный роуминг с Airtel? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Airtel

Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 233,912 times
Airtel
Airtel международный роуминг
активировать Airtel международный роуминг

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i bought airtel sim card about * month now and it was dully registered in one of the Ai...
Sar mere account se ***** cut chuke hain
I’ve been buying data bundles of about **gb since **th of Jan till now and it’s been ge...
I bought yaka using my phone ,my money was deducted and I dint receive the token number
Actually I am using Airtel payment bank csp and I am not able to withdraw money to my b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?

If you are an Airtel customer and you are planning to travel internationally, you can activate Airtel international roaming to easily stay in contact with family, friends, and your business while you're away. You can do so by email or by using the Airtel app. A security deposit may be required.

If you have Airtel and you're planning on traveling abroad in the near future, you should look into activating international roaming. That way you can easily stay connected to your family and friends during your trip. If you're a frequent business traveler, Airtel's international roaming is a must. With it, you can always reach the office when you need to. Keep reading to learn how to activate Airtel international roaming.

Activate International Roaming by Email

Activating Airtel international roaming by email is kind of complicated, but if you don't have the app, it's your only option:

  1. Download the roaming activation form. The form for prepaid plans is here. The form for postpaid plans is here.
  2. Fill out the form.
  3. Scan the form.
  4. Scan both sides of your international credit or debit card. The back must be signed.
  5. Scan the Personal Information and Dollar Endorsement pages of your passport.
  6. Email the scans to Airtel.
  7. Follow any instructions that Airtel sends you.

Activate International Roaming on the Airtel App

Doing it this way is much simpler:

  1. Open the Airtel app.
  2. Select More.
  3. Select Roaming.
  4. Select Activate.
  5. Fill out the online form.
  6. Pay.

Airtel International Roaming Security Deposits

If your Airtel account is prepaid, you will not be required to give the company a security deposit. People who hold credit cards with any of Airtel's partner banks also will not have to pay a security deposit. These banks are:

  • City Bank Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • United Commercial Bank Limited

All other Airtel customers will be required to pay a security deposit.

Contacting Airtel

If you have any questions about international roaming, you can talk to an Airtel representative for answers. You can reach one by phone or on the company's help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?"?

After thousands of Airtel customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Airtel if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Airtel in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Airtel

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 211,788 times
Airtel
Airtel international roaming
activate Airtel international roaming

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hlo my name is sunil kumar and I am using airtel sim now I am in abroad and my sim is n...
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
I recharged my sim and was notified however , few hours later , I decided to subscribe...
Late fees applied on broadband unnecessarily . The late fees they charge is *** rs whic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!