如何使用 Airtel 激活国际漫游?

如果您是 Airtel 客户并计划进行国际旅行,您可以激活 Airtel 国际漫游,以便在您离开时轻松与家人、朋友和您的公司保持联系。您可以通过电子邮件或使用 Airtel 应用程序执行此操作。可能需要押金。

如果您有 Airtel 并且计划在不久的将来出国旅行,则应该考虑激活国际漫游。这样您就可以在旅途中轻松地与家人和朋友保持联系。如果您经常出差,Airtel 的国际漫游是必须的。有了它,您可以随时到达办公室。继续阅读以了解如何激活 Airtel 国际漫游。

通过电子邮件激活国际漫游

通过电子邮件激活 Airtel 国际漫游有点复杂,但如果您没有该应用程序,这是您唯一的选择:

  1. 下载漫游激活表。预付计划的表格在这里 后付费计划的表格在这里
  2. 填写表格。
  3. 扫描表格。
  4. 扫描您的国际信用卡或借记卡的两面。背面必须签名。
  5. 扫描护照的个人信息和美元背书页。
  6. 通过电子邮件将扫描结果发送给 Airtel。
  7. 按照 Airtel 发送给您的任何说明进行操作。

在 Airtel 应用程序上激活国际漫游

这样做要简单得多:

  1. 打开 Airtel 应用程序。
  2. 选择更多。
  3. 选择漫游。
  4. 选择激活。
  5. 填写在线表格。
  6. 支付。

Airtel国际漫游保证金

如果您的 Airtel 帐户已预付,则您无需向公司支付保证金。在 Airtel 的任何合作银行持有信用卡的人也无需支付保证金。这些银行是:

  • 城市银行有限公司
  • 东方银行有限公司
  • 渣打银行
  • 联合商业银行有限公司

所有其他 Airtel 客户都需要支付保证金。

联系 Airtel

如果您对国际漫游有任何疑问,可以与 Airtel 代表联系以获得答案。您可以通过电话或在公司的帮助论坛上联系到一位。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用 Airtel 激活国际漫游?"?

在成千上万的Airtel客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用 Airtel 激活国际漫游?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Airtel(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Airtel之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用 Airtel 激活国际漫游?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Airtel

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 308,962 times
Airtel
Airtel国际漫游
激活Airtel国际漫游

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There has been problem occured in my Airtel network. It has been not working since * days.
My wifi hasn't been set up since yesterday i have paid for the money but Airtel people...
I can't send sms and receive sms
I can't send sms and receive sms
Network not available then chat stop because Network problem data not working very well
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?

If you are an Airtel customer and you are planning to travel internationally, you can activate Airtel international roaming to easily stay in contact with family, friends, and your business while you're away. You can do so by email or by using the Airtel app. A security deposit may be required.

If you have Airtel and you're planning on traveling abroad in the near future, you should look into activating international roaming. That way you can easily stay connected to your family and friends during your trip. If you're a frequent business traveler, Airtel's international roaming is a must. With it, you can always reach the office when you need to. Keep reading to learn how to activate Airtel international roaming.

Activate International Roaming by Email

Activating Airtel international roaming by email is kind of complicated, but if you don't have the app, it's your only option:

  1. Download the roaming activation form. The form for prepaid plans is here. The form for postpaid plans is here.
  2. Fill out the form.
  3. Scan the form.
  4. Scan both sides of your international credit or debit card. The back must be signed.
  5. Scan the Personal Information and Dollar Endorsement pages of your passport.
  6. Email the scans to Airtel.
  7. Follow any instructions that Airtel sends you.

Activate International Roaming on the Airtel App

Doing it this way is much simpler:

  1. Open the Airtel app.
  2. Select More.
  3. Select Roaming.
  4. Select Activate.
  5. Fill out the online form.
  6. Pay.

Airtel International Roaming Security Deposits

If your Airtel account is prepaid, you will not be required to give the company a security deposit. People who hold credit cards with any of Airtel's partner banks also will not have to pay a security deposit. These banks are:

  • City Bank Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • United Commercial Bank Limited

All other Airtel customers will be required to pay a security deposit.

Contacting Airtel

If you have any questions about international roaming, you can talk to an Airtel representative for answers. You can reach one by phone or on the company's help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?"?

After thousands of Airtel customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Airtel if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Airtel in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Airtel

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 211,788 times
Airtel
Airtel international roaming
activate Airtel international roaming

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hlo my name is sunil kumar and I am using airtel sim now I am in abroad and my sim is n...
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
I recharged my sim and was notified however , few hours later , I decided to subscribe...
Late fees applied on broadband unnecessarily . The late fees they charge is *** rs whic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!