Wie aktiviere ich internationales Roaming bei Airtel?

Wenn Sie Airtel-Kunde sind und planen, ins Ausland zu reisen, können Sie das internationale Airtel-Roaming aktivieren, um während Ihrer Abwesenheit problemlos mit Familie, Freunden und Ihrem Unternehmen in Kontakt zu bleiben. Sie können dies per E-Mail oder über die Airtel-App tun. Es kann eine Kaution verlangt werden.

Wenn Sie Airtel haben und in naher Zukunft ins Ausland reisen möchten, sollten Sie das internationale Roaming aktivieren. So bleiben Sie während Ihrer Reise ganz einfach mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden in Verbindung. Wenn Sie häufig auf Geschäftsreisen sind, ist das internationale Roaming von Airtel ein Muss. Damit können Sie das Büro immer erreichen, wenn Sie es brauchen. Lesen Sie weiter, um zu erfahren, wie Sie das internationale Roaming von Airtel aktivieren.

Internationales Roaming per E-Mail aktivieren

Die Aktivierung des internationalen Roamings von Airtel per E-Mail ist etwas kompliziert, aber wenn Sie die App nicht haben, ist dies Ihre einzige Option:

  1. Laden Sie das Roaming-Aktivierungsformular herunter. Das Formular für Prepaid-Tarife finden Sie hier . Das Formular für Postpaid-Tarife finden Sie hier .
  2. Füllen Sie das Formular aus.
  3. Scannen Sie das Formular.
  4. Scannen Sie beide Seiten Ihrer internationalen Kredit- oder Debitkarte. Die Rückseite muss unterschrieben sein.
  5. Scannen Sie die Seiten "Personenbezogene Daten" und "Dollar-Endorsement" Ihres Reisepasses.
  6. Senden Sie die Scans per E-Mail an Airtel.
  7. Befolgen Sie alle Anweisungen, die Airtel Ihnen sendet.

Aktivieren Sie internationales Roaming in der Airtel-App

So geht es viel einfacher:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Airtel-App.
  2. Wählen Sie Mehr.
  3. Wählen Sie Roaming.
  4. Wählen Sie Aktivieren.
  5. Füllen Sie das Online-Formular aus.
  6. Zahlen.

Airtel International Roaming-Sicherheitsleistungen

Wenn Ihr Airtel-Konto im Voraus bezahlt wird, müssen Sie dem Unternehmen keine Kaution hinterlegen. Personen, die Kreditkarten bei einer der Partnerbanken von Airtel besitzen, müssen auch keine Kaution hinterlegen. Diese Banken sind:

  • Stadtbank Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • United Commercial Bank Limited

Alle anderen Airtel-Kunden müssen eine Kaution hinterlegen.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Airtel

Wenn Sie Fragen zum internationalen Roaming haben, können Sie sich an einen Airtel-Vertreter wenden, um Antworten zu erhalten. Sie können einen telefonisch oder über das Hilfeforum des Unternehmens erreichen .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie aktiviere ich internationales Roaming bei Airtel?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Airtel Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie aktiviere ich internationales Roaming bei Airtel? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Airtel aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Airtel, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie aktiviere ich internationales Roaming bei Airtel? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Airtel

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 472,505 times
Airtel
Airtel internationales Roaming
Airtel internationales Roaming aktivieren

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I subscribed data bundle two times but y could not able to use it instead the will be t...
I registered my line today which is *********** but I was later alerted that this line...
I registered my line today which is ***********but i was later alerted that this line...
I registered my line today which is ***********but i was later alerted that this line...
Credit was sent to my number on the **th of November **** and it has not entered but ha...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?

If you are an Airtel customer and you are planning to travel internationally, you can activate Airtel international roaming to easily stay in contact with family, friends, and your business while you're away. You can do so by email or by using the Airtel app. A security deposit may be required.

If you have Airtel and you're planning on traveling abroad in the near future, you should look into activating international roaming. That way you can easily stay connected to your family and friends during your trip. If you're a frequent business traveler, Airtel's international roaming is a must. With it, you can always reach the office when you need to. Keep reading to learn how to activate Airtel international roaming.

Activate International Roaming by Email

Activating Airtel international roaming by email is kind of complicated, but if you don't have the app, it's your only option:

  1. Download the roaming activation form. The form for prepaid plans is here. The form for postpaid plans is here.
  2. Fill out the form.
  3. Scan the form.
  4. Scan both sides of your international credit or debit card. The back must be signed.
  5. Scan the Personal Information and Dollar Endorsement pages of your passport.
  6. Email the scans to Airtel.
  7. Follow any instructions that Airtel sends you.

Activate International Roaming on the Airtel App

Doing it this way is much simpler:

  1. Open the Airtel app.
  2. Select More.
  3. Select Roaming.
  4. Select Activate.
  5. Fill out the online form.
  6. Pay.

Airtel International Roaming Security Deposits

If your Airtel account is prepaid, you will not be required to give the company a security deposit. People who hold credit cards with any of Airtel's partner banks also will not have to pay a security deposit. These banks are:

  • City Bank Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • United Commercial Bank Limited

All other Airtel customers will be required to pay a security deposit.

Contacting Airtel

If you have any questions about international roaming, you can talk to an Airtel representative for answers. You can reach one by phone or on the company's help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel?"?

After thousands of Airtel customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Airtel if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Airtel in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate International Roaming with Airtel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Airtel

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 211,788 times
Airtel
Airtel international roaming
activate Airtel international roaming

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hlo my name is sunil kumar and I am using airtel sim now I am in abroad and my sim is n...
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
I recharged my sim and was notified however , few hours later , I decided to subscribe...
Late fees applied on broadband unnecessarily . The late fees they charge is *** rs whic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!