如何更改我的 Airtel 计划?

Airtel 一直在更改其提供的优惠,因此您可能会突然发现,您可以获得比目前更好的优惠。您可以在 Airtel 应用程序上、通过电话或亲自更改为新计划。您还可以在线从预付费计划切换到后付费计划。

如果您有 Airtel 帐户,您可能需要考虑更改您的计划。毕竟,该公司经常更改其报价,因此您可能有资格获得比现在更好的计划。本文将教你如何切换计划。

使用 Airtel 应用程序更改您的宽带计划

如果您看到想要利用的新 Airtel 宽带计划,最简单的方法是使用该应用程序。如果您还没有该应用程序,可以从 Google Play 商店或 Apple App Store 获取。获得后,请按照以下说明操作:

  1. 打开 Airtel 应用程序。
  2. 点击位于页面顶部的固定电话或宽带卡。
  3. 选择我的计划。
  4. 点击更改计划按钮。将出现一个计划列表。
  5. 选择您要更改的计划。
  6. 按照您收到的任何进一步说明进行操作。

完成后,您应该会收到一条确认计划更改的短信。如果您没有收到,请检查您的帐户以验证计划更改。

通过电话更改您的宽带计划

您还可以请一位客户服务代表通过电话帮助您更改计划。只需拨打 Airtel 客户服务电话。但是,根据通话音量,您可能会先保持一段时间。

从预付费计划更改为后付费计划

如果您的信用评分或现金流有所改善,您可以从预付费计划切换到更灵活的后付费计划。这样您就不会因为忘记充值而耗尽时间。您所要做的就是:

  1. 转到 Airtel 网页。
  2. 将鼠标悬停在页面顶部的宽带链接上。
  3. 从下拉菜单中选择查看计划。
  4. 点击购买按钮。
  5. 输入您当前的预付费手机号码。

验证您的号码后,您可以安排新 SIM 卡的交付。

亲自更改您的计划

如果您不确定哪种计划最适合您,那么前往 Airtel 商店并亲自与销售代表交谈可能最容易。他们将帮助您找到最适合您的计划,并引导您完成更改计划的过程。

联系 Airtel

如果您在转换计划时需要任何帮助,请联系 Airtel 客户服务代表寻求帮助。您可以通过公司的帮助论坛或通过电话来实现

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的 Airtel 计划?"?

在成千上万的Airtel客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的 Airtel 计划?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Airtel(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Airtel之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的 Airtel 计划?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Airtel

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 338,753 times
Airtel
更改Airtel计划
升级Airtel计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There has been problem occured in my Airtel network. It has been not working since * days.
My wifi hasn't been set up since yesterday i have paid for the money but Airtel people...
I can't send sms and receive sms
I can't send sms and receive sms
Network not available then chat stop because Network problem data not working very well
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Airtel Plan?

Airtel is always changing the deals it offers, so you may suddenly find that you could get a better deal than the one you currently have. You can easily change to a new plan on the Airtel app, over the phone, or in person. You can also switch from a prepaid plan to a postpaid plan online.

If you have an Airtel account, you may want to look into changing your plans. After all, the company frequently changes its offers, so you might qualify for a better plan than the one you have now. This article will teach you how to switch plans.

Changing Your Broadband Plan with the Airtel App

If you see a new Airtel broadband plan you want to take advantage of, the easiest way to do it is with the app. If you don't already have the app, you can get it from the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store. Once you have it, follow these instructions:

  1. Open the Airtel app.
  2. Tap on the landline or broad band card located at the top of the page.
  3. Select My Plans.
  4. Tap on the Change Plans button. A list of plans will appear.
  5. Choose the plan you want to change to.
  6. Follow any further instructions you are given.

After you finish, you should receive a text message confirming the change in plan. If you do not receive one, check your account to verify the plan change.

Changing Your Broadband Plan Over the Phone

You can also get a customer service representative to help you change your plan over the phone. Just call the Airtel customer service number. Depending on the call volume, however, you may be on hold for awhile first.

Changing from a Prepaid Plan to a Postpaid Plan

If either your credit score or your cash flow has improved, you could switch from a prepaid plan to a more flexible postpaid plan. That way you won't run out of time just because you forgot to top up your account. All you have to do is:

  1. Go to the Airtel web page.
  2. Hover over the Broadband link at the top of the page.
  3. Select View Plans from the drop-down menu.
  4. Click on the Buy button.
  5. Enter your current prepaid mobile phone number.

After your number is verified, you can schedule the delivery of your new SIM.

Changing Your Plan in Person

If you aren't sure which plan is best for you, it may be easiest to go to an Airtel store and speak to a sales representative in person. They will help you find the plan that best suits you and walk you through the process of changing your plan.

Contacting Airtel

If you need any help switching your plan, contact an Airtel customer service representative for help. You can do so with the company's help forum or by phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Airtel Plan?"?

After thousands of Airtel customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Airtel Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Airtel if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Airtel in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Airtel Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Airtel

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 241,579 times
Airtel
change Airtel plan
upgrade Airtel plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hlo my name is sunil kumar and I am using airtel sim now I am in abroad and my sim is n...
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
My sim card is not open its goes emergency call only I want to open
I recharged my sim and was notified however , few hours later , I decided to subscribe...
Late fees applied on broadband unnecessarily . The late fees they charge is *** rs whic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!