كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Airtel؟

تريد أن يعمل هاتفك في كل مرة تلتقطها. حسنًا ، ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل إذا لم تعمل؟ فيما يلي كيفية الحصول على الدعم الفني من Airtel ، بسرعة وسهولة.

ما نوع المساعدة التي يمكنك توقعها من الدعم الفني؟

توفر Airtel دعمًا على مدار الساعة لجميع عملائها. يتعامل فريق الدعم الفني في Airtel عادةً مع المشاكل المتعلقة بتوازن البيانات ، وبطاقات SIM المفقودة ، والاستفسارات عن الرصيد ، واستعلامات خدمات VAS ، من بين أمور أخرى. يتوفر هذا الدعم في الأنظمة الأساسية التالية:

1. من خلال محادثة هاتفية

كل ما عليك فعله هو طلب خط مساعدة خدمة العملاء . هذه الخدمة متاحة بعشر لغات مختلفة. رقم المعلومات العامة مجاني ، لكن الآخرين مجانيون. بدلاً من إجراء مكالمة هاتفية ، يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بـ Airtel من خلال WhatsApp. المساعدة الهاتفية هي الأكثر فائدة للدعم المتعلق بالشكاوى والمساعدة في مشكلات الفوترة والقياس ، وإنهاء الخدمة ، والتزويد ، وخطط التعرفة ، وخدمات التجوال ، وتحديثات الحساب ، واسترداد وديعة التأمين.

2. من خلال الدردشة الحية

Live Chat هو نظام دعم عبر الإنترنت حيث يكون لديك اتصال دردشة كاذبة مع وكلاء رعاية العملاء. للوصول إلى الدردشة الحية ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع الشركة.

3. دعم البريد الإلكتروني

للحصول على دعم البريد الإلكتروني ، تحتاج إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان خدمة عملاء الشركة. يجيب Airtel عادةً فورًا على أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو شكاوى مقدمة لهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تحتاج إلى ذكر رقم هاتفك المحمول كموضوع البريد الإلكتروني. يجب أن تكون حريصًا على وضع أي مسافات أو علامات ترقيم أو أي أحرف خاصة بين رقم هاتفك.

4. مراكز رعاية Airtel

في كل منطقة تقدم فيها Airtel خدماتها ، توفر أيضًا مراكز رعاية العملاء. يمكنك زيارة أي من مراكزك المحلية إذا كنت تفضل الحصول على المساعدة مباشرة من وكيل.

ماذا تفعل إذا لم يكن الدعم المقدم مرضياً

في حالة عدم معالجة استفساراتك ، أو إذا لم تكن التعليقات المقدمة مرضية ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق Nodal. هو الفريق الذي يعالج الشكاوى الثانوية. يمكنك العثور على تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بفرق Nodal المختلفة على موقع Airtel الإلكتروني. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن ساعات العمل من 9:30 إلى 6:30 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. يجب أن تتذكر أيضًا تقديم الرقم المرجعي للشكوى حتى يتمكن الفريق من المتابعة بشكل مناسب.

إذا كنت لا تزال لا تحصل على أي تقدم مع فريق Nodal ، يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى هيئة الاستئناف لتقديم شكوى. يجب عليك تقديم هذه الشكوى في غضون 90 يومًا من انتهاء المطالبة الأولية. يمكن تقديم الاستئناف شخصيًا إلى مكاتب هيئة الاستئناف ، عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق طلب التحدث إلى هيئة الاستئناف من خلال رقم خدمة العملاء. يمكنك العثور على عناوين فرق هيئة الاستئناف المختلفة على موقع Airtel الإلكتروني. تمامًا كما هو الحال عند الاتصال بفريق Nodal ، يجب أن تتذكر إعطاء الرقم المرجعي للشكوى. عادة ما تمنحك سلطة الاستئناف رقمًا مرجعيًا فريدًا آخر في غضون ثلاثة أيام من تقديم شكواك. لحل الحل بشكل كامل ، سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى 39 يومًا.

خيارات الرعاية الذاتية

في بعض الأحيان يكون من الممكن حل مشكلاتك قبل الاتصال بالشركة للحصول على الدعم الفني. إليك بعض نصائح العناية الذاتية:

  1. يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق Airtel. يوفر التطبيق بعض الوظائف التي قد لا تكون متاحة بسهولة مع الهاتف فقط. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية إدارة حسابك من التطبيق.
  2. يمكنك زيارة موقع Airtel الإلكتروني. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، حدد "القائمة" ثم مرر لأسفل إلى "الحصول على مساعدة". ستقدم لك الصفحة التالية المساعدة فيما يتعلق بخدمات الدفع الآجل والمسبق ، وخدمات النطاق العريض ، والخدمات الرقمية ، وخدمات Airtel Bank.
  3. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة قسم الأسئلة الشائعة في الموقع للحصول على مساعدة فورية بشأن المشكلات التي تحدث كثيرًا.
كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Airtel؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Airtel؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Airtel إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Airtel؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Airtel إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Airtel لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على الدعم الفني من Airtel؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Airtel

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 221,465 times
Airtel
Airtel الدعم الفني
دعم تقني
دعم فني
دعم Airtel
قضايا الحساب
دعم فني
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support from Airtel?

You want your phone to work every time you pick it up. Well what can you do if it's not working? Here's how to get technical support from Airtel, quick and easy.

What Sort of Help Can You Expect from Technical Support?

Airtel provides 24-hour support for all its customers. Airtel's technical support team deals typically with problems related to data balance, lost SIM cards, balance inquiries, VAS services queries, among other things. This support is available in the following platforms:

1. Through a Telephone Conversation

All you need to do is dial the customer care helpline. This service is available in 10 different languages. The general information number is chargeable, but the others are toll-free. Instead of having a phone call, you can also contact Airtel through WhatsApp. Telephone assistance is most beneficial for support related to complaints and assistance in Billing and Metering issues, Service Termination, Provisioning, Tariff Plans, Roaming Services, Account Updates, and Security Deposit refunds.

2. Through Live Chat

Live Chat is an online support system where you have a lie chat communication with customer care agents. To access live chat, you need to log into the company's website.

3. Email Support

For email support, you need to send an email to the company's customer care address. Airtel responds typically immediately to any questions, comments, or grievances presented to them via email. You need to mention your mobile number as the subject of the email. You should be careful to put any spaces, punctuation marks, or any special characters in between your phone number.

4. Airtel Care Centers

In every area where Airtel provides its services, it also provides customer care centers. You can visit any of your local centers if you prefer to get assistance directly from an agent.

What to Do If the Support Provided Was Not Satisfactory

In case your queries don't get addressed, or if the feedback give was not satisfactory, you could get in touch with the Nodal Team. It is the team that handles secondary complaints. You can find the contact details for the different Nodal Teams on Airtel's website. You should note that the working hours are however from 9:30 to 6:30 pm on Mondays to Fridays. You should also remember to present your complaint reference number so that the team can follow up appropriately.

If you still don't get any headway with the Nodal Team, you can file for a complaint appeal with the Appellate Authority. You should submit this complaint within 90 days of the expiry of the initial claim. The appeal may be presented in person to the Appellate Authority's offices, via email or by asking to ask to talk to the Appellate Authority through the customer care number. You could find the addresses of the different Appellate Authority teams on Airtel's website. Just like when contacting the Nodal team, you should remember to give your complaint reference number. The Appellate Authority usually gives you another Unique Reference number within three days of filing your complaint. To completely resolve the solution, you will have to wait for up to 39 days.

Self-Care Options

Sometimes it is possible to solve your issues before contacting the company for technical support. Here are some self-care tips:

  1. You can download the Airtel App. The application gives some functions that may not be readily available with just the phone. You can also change some details on how to manage your account from the app.
  2. You can visit Airtel's website. On the top right corner, select "Menu" and then scroll down to "Get Help." The next page will give you help for postpaid and prepaid services, broadband services, digital services, and Airtel Bank services.
  3. You can also visit the FAQ section of the website to get immediate assistance on issues that occur very frequently.
How do I get technical support from Airtel?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support from Airtel?"?

After thousands of Airtel customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support from Airtel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Airtel if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Airtel Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Airtel in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support from Airtel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Airtel

Asked 5 months ago
Viewed 286,036 times
Airtel
Airtel
Airtel customer service
Airtel technical support
Technical Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!