كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع إدارة ألاسكا لتنمية القوى العاملة والقوى العاملة؟

في ولاية ألاسكا ، يمكنك تقديم مطالبة واجهة المستخدم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. بمجرد الموافقة ، سيتعين عليك الاستمرار في التقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا كل أسبوعين ، والتي يمكنك أيضًا القيام بها عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال نظام هاتف آلي. انقر هنا للتقديم الآن. تحقق من متطلبات الأهلية أولاً لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً خلال فترة الأساس العادية ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً خلال فترة الأساس البديلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك التقدم فورًا بعد فقدان وظيفتك والحصول على المعلومات المهمة المذكورة أعلاه ، المتاحة عند التقدم بطلب.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع إدارة ألاسكا لتنمية القوى العاملة والقوى العاملة؟

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع إدارة ألاسكا لتنمية القوى العاملة والقوى العاملة؟" يمكن العثور عليها في هذه المقالة إلى جانب معلومات أكثر أهمية حول تقديم مطالبة البطالة في ألاسكا.

ما هي شروط الأهلية للحصول على إعانات البطالة في ألاسكا؟

1. يجب أن يكون لديك أرباح من العمل خلال فترة الأساس.

2. يجب أن تكون قد ربحت 2500 دولار على الأقل من إجمالي الدخل الذي يغطي ربعين تقويميين من فترة الأساس.

3. أثناء تلقي المزايا ، يُطلب منك الحفاظ على الأهلية من خلال كونك متاحًا وقادرًا على العمل بدوام كامل ، والإبلاغ بنشاط والبحث عن عمليات البحث عن العمل أسبوعيًا والتسجيل في العمل حسب الحاجة.

ماذا يعني العمالة المغطاة؟

العمل المغطى يعني أنك عملت لدى صاحب عمل يدفع ضرائب على واجهة المستخدم لعماله التي يتطلبها قانون ألاسكا.

ماذا تعني فترة الأساس؟

تتكون فترة الأساس من فترة زمنية مدتها 18 شهرًا ، تُستخدم لتقرير مطالبة UI بالأهلية المالية. إن عملك المغطى المأجور خلال هذه الفترة هو ما يحدد أهليتك النقدية. ولاية ألاسكا لديها فترتان أساسيتان يمكن أن توفر الأهلية النقدية: فترات أساس بديلة ومنتظمة.

تعتبر الفصول الأربعة الأولى من الفصول الخمسة الأخيرة للتقويم والتي تسبق مباشرة تاريخ سريان مطالباتك الجديدة فترة أساس منتظمة. هذه هي الفترة الأساسية التي سيتم النظر فيها أولاً لتحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للنقد أم لا.

إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً بموجب فترة الأساس العادية ، فسيتم النظر في فترة الأساس البديلة للحصول على الأهلية المحتملة. فترة الأساس البديلة هي آخر أربعة أرباع تم إكمالها قبل تاريخ سريان مطالبتك الجديدة. تستخدم فترة الأساس هذه أرباحك الأخيرة لتحديد الأهلية النقدية.

متى يتم تقديم طلب للحصول على مزايا واجهة المستخدم

يجب عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإعانات بمجرد أن تصبح غير موظف أو عندما تبدأ في العمل لساعات أقل من العمل بدوام كامل. لن يتم دفع الإعانات الأسبوعية بأثر رجعي.

كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على فوائد واجهة المستخدم في ألاسكا

أسرع طريقة للتقديم هي الاتصال بالإنترنت. يمكنك تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت 24/7. انقر هنا لرابط الموقع . في الموقع انقر فوق "إعانات التأمين ضد البطالة" واملأ المعلومات اللازمة لتحديد الأهلية. يمكنك أيضًا التقدم عبر الهاتف عن طريق الاتصال بمركز المطالبات من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 3 مساءً

بعد فتح المطالبة ، سيكون عليك الاستمرار في التقديم كل أسبوعين. يمكنك تقديم مطالبتك كل أسبوعين عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال نظام هاتف آلي.

ما ستحتاج إلى تطبيق

• رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك

• رقم التسجيل الأجنبي والوثائق التي تثبت أنه مصرح لك بالعمل في الولايات المتحدة (إذا لم تكن مواطنًا أمريكيًا)

• اسم صاحب العمل وعنوانه ورقم هاتفه بالإضافة إلى عنوان الموقع الذي عملت فيه

• تواريخ بدء العمل وانتهاء العمل

• أرباح الأسبوع الماضي

• أي دخل آخر قابل للخصم يتم تلقيه من وظيفتك الأخيرة ، مثل الفصل أو الإجازة أو مكافأة المكافأة

كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع إدارة ألاسكا لتنمية القوى العاملة والقوى العاملة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع إدارة ألاسكا لتنمية القوى العاملة والقوى العاملة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع إدارة ألاسكا لتنمية القوى العاملة والقوى العاملة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع إدارة ألاسكا لتنمية القوى العاملة والقوى العاملة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,174,015 times
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
ملف للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

In the state of Alaska, you can file your UI claim online or by phone. Once you are approved, you will have to continue to apply for benefits bi-weekly, which you can also do online or by an automated phone system. Click here to apply now. Check for the eligibility requirements first to find out if you are eligible. Keep in mind that if you are not eligible through the regular base period, you may be eligible through the alternate base period. Moreover, you should apply immediately after losing your job and have the important information listed above, available when you apply.

How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?" can be found in this article along with more important information about filing an unemployment claim in Alaska.

What are the Requirements to be Eligible for unemployment Benefits in Alaska?

1. You must have earnings from working during the base period.

2. You must have earned at least $2,500 of total gross income covering two calendar quarters of the base period.

3. While receiving benefits you are required to maintain eligibility by being available and able to work full-time, actively reporting and seeking work searches weekly and registering for employment as needed.

What Does Covered Employment Mean?

Covered employment means you worked for an employer who pays UI taxes for their workers required by Alaska Statute.

What Does Base Period Mean?

A base period consists of an 18 month time period, which is used to decide UI claim monetary eligibility. Your covered employment earned wages during this period of time is what determines your monetary eligibility. The state of Alaska has two base periods that can provide monetary eligibility: alternate and regular base periods.

The first four of the final five calendar quarters completed that immediately precedes your new claims effective date is considered a regular base period. This is the base period that will be considered first to determine whether or not you are monetarily eligible.

If you are not found eligible under the regular base period, the alternate base period will be looked at for potential eligibility. The alternate base period is your last four quarters completed before your new claim's effective date. This base period uses your most recent earnings to determine monetary eligibility.

When to Apply for UI Benefits

You should apply for benefits as soon as you are no longer employed or when you begin working fewer hours than full time. Weekly benefits will not be paid retroactively.

How to Apply for UI Benefits in Alaska

The fastest way to apply is to go online. You may apply online anytime 24/7. Click here for the website link. At the site click, "Unemployment Insurance Benefits" and fill out the necessary information to determine eligibility. You can also apply by phone by calling the claim center from Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

After opening a claim, you will have to continue filing every two weeks. You can file your bi-weekly claim online or by an automated phone system.

What You Will Need to Apply

• Your social security number

• Alien registration number and documents proving you are authorized to work in the U.S. (If not a U.S. citizen)

• Your last employer's name, address, and phone number as well as the address of the location you worked

• Dates of when you started and finished employment

• Your last week's earnings

• Any other deductible income received from your last employment, such as severance, vacation, or bonus pay

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?"?

After thousands of Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 187,500 times
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
File for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Claim unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Request unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!