我如何向阿拉斯加劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?

在阿拉斯加州,您可以在线或通过电话提出UI声明。一旦获得批准,您将不得不每两周继续申请福利,您也可以在线或通过自动电话系统进行申请。单击此处立即申请。首先检查是否符合资格要求,以了解您是否符合条件。请记住,如果您在常规基准期内没有资格,则可能在备用基准期内符合资格。此外,您应该在失业后立即提出申请,并获得上面列出的重要信息,这些信息在您申请时可以使用。

我如何向阿拉斯加劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?

您的问题的答案是:“我如何向阿拉斯加劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?”可以在本文中找到,以及有关在阿拉斯加提出失业要求的更多重要信息。

在阿拉斯加有资格获得失业补助的要求是什么?

1.您必须在基准期间获得工作收入。

2.在基期的两个日历季度中,您必须已获得至少$ 2,500的总收入。

3.在领取福利的同时,您需要保持有资格并有能力全职工作,每周主动报告和寻求工作搜索并根据需要注册工作。

涵盖就业意味着什么?

涵盖性就业是指您为一家雇主工作,该雇主为阿拉斯加法规规定的工人支付UI税。

基期是什么意思?

基本期间包含18个月的时间段,用于确定UI声明的货币资格。在这段时间内您所涵盖的受雇工作所赚取的工资是决定您的经济资格的因素。阿拉斯加州有两个可以提供货币资格的基期:交替基期和定期基期。

在您的新索赔生效日期之前紧接的最后五个日历季度的前四个季度被视为常规基准期。这是确定您是否有经济资格时将首先考虑的基准期。

如果您在常规基准期内没有资格,则将考虑替代基准期的潜在资格。备用基准期是您的新索赔生效日期之前完成的最后四个季度。此基准期使用您最近的收入来确定货币资格。

何时申请UI优惠

一旦您不再工作或开始工作的时间少于全职时间,则应立即申请福利。每周福利将不会追溯支付。

如何在阿拉斯加申请UI好处

最快的申请方式是上网。您可以随时24/7在线申请。 单击此处获取网站链接 。在该站点上,单击“失业保险金”,然后填写必要的信息以确定资格。您也可以在周一至周五上午10点至下午3点通过致电索赔中心通过电话进行申请

提出索赔后,您将不得不每两周继续提交一次。您可以在线或通过自动电话系统每两周提交一次索赔。

您需要申请什么

•您的社会保险号

•外国人注册号和证明您被授权在美国工作的文件(如果不是美国公民)

•您上一位雇主的姓名,地址和电话号码以及您工作地点的地址

•开始和结束工作的日期

•您上周的收入

•您上一份工作获得的任何其他可扣除的收入,例如遣散费,假期或奖金

我如何向阿拉斯加劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向阿拉斯加劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?"?

在成千上万的Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向阿拉斯加劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向阿拉斯加劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 471,308 times
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
用Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development申请失业救济金
向Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development申请失业救济金
向Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development申请失业救济金
申请失业金Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

In the state of Alaska, you can file your UI claim online or by phone. Once you are approved, you will have to continue to apply for benefits bi-weekly, which you can also do online or by an automated phone system. Click here to apply now. Check for the eligibility requirements first to find out if you are eligible. Keep in mind that if you are not eligible through the regular base period, you may be eligible through the alternate base period. Moreover, you should apply immediately after losing your job and have the important information listed above, available when you apply.

How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?" can be found in this article along with more important information about filing an unemployment claim in Alaska.

What are the Requirements to be Eligible for unemployment Benefits in Alaska?

1. You must have earnings from working during the base period.

2. You must have earned at least $2,500 of total gross income covering two calendar quarters of the base period.

3. While receiving benefits you are required to maintain eligibility by being available and able to work full-time, actively reporting and seeking work searches weekly and registering for employment as needed.

What Does Covered Employment Mean?

Covered employment means you worked for an employer who pays UI taxes for their workers required by Alaska Statute.

What Does Base Period Mean?

A base period consists of an 18 month time period, which is used to decide UI claim monetary eligibility. Your covered employment earned wages during this period of time is what determines your monetary eligibility. The state of Alaska has two base periods that can provide monetary eligibility: alternate and regular base periods.

The first four of the final five calendar quarters completed that immediately precedes your new claims effective date is considered a regular base period. This is the base period that will be considered first to determine whether or not you are monetarily eligible.

If you are not found eligible under the regular base period, the alternate base period will be looked at for potential eligibility. The alternate base period is your last four quarters completed before your new claim's effective date. This base period uses your most recent earnings to determine monetary eligibility.

When to Apply for UI Benefits

You should apply for benefits as soon as you are no longer employed or when you begin working fewer hours than full time. Weekly benefits will not be paid retroactively.

How to Apply for UI Benefits in Alaska

The fastest way to apply is to go online. You may apply online anytime 24/7. Click here for the website link. At the site click, "Unemployment Insurance Benefits" and fill out the necessary information to determine eligibility. You can also apply by phone by calling the claim center from Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

After opening a claim, you will have to continue filing every two weeks. You can file your bi-weekly claim online or by an automated phone system.

What You Will Need to Apply

• Your social security number

• Alien registration number and documents proving you are authorized to work in the U.S. (If not a U.S. citizen)

• Your last employer's name, address, and phone number as well as the address of the location you worked

• Dates of when you started and finished employment

• Your last week's earnings

• Any other deductible income received from your last employment, such as severance, vacation, or bonus pay

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development?"?

After thousands of Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 187,500 times
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
File for unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Claim unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Request unemployment benefits with the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!