如何在速卖通上对卖家提出争议?

有时我们进行购买,但对它们不满意。有时可能是与无法合作的卖家打交道的结果。提出争议的方法如下。

虽然速卖通是一个购买可负担项目的好网站,但有时购买或与卖方互动可能会遇到问题。 AliExpress可让您对卖家提出争议,他们将审查您的索赔。要对速卖通上的卖家提出争议,请按照以下简单步骤操作:

  1. 前往https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. 登录到您的帐户。将鼠标悬停在右上角的“登录”按钮上,然后在出现的下拉选择中选择“登录” 。您可以使用用户名或电子邮件和密码登录您的帐户,也可以使用Facebook,Google,Twitter,Instagram,Pinterest或VK帐户登录。

  3. 登录后,将鼠标悬停在右上角的帐户名上,然后在下拉菜单中选择“我的订单”

  4. 您将被重定向到显示所有订单的页面。查找与您要提出的争议相关的订单。在继续提出争议之前,请检查“买家保护”计时器。您可以通过在订单上选择“查看详细信息”来查看此内容。您将被重定向到显示“买家保护”计时器的页面。请注意,您需要至少有15天的时间才能获得退款。

  5. 如果您有15天的时间,那么该进行争议了。选择页面右侧的“公开争议” 。此选项适用于未结订单和已交付订单。

  6. 您将被重定向到一个表单,并且必须填写争议的预定原因。选择最适合您的情况的选项。

  7. 系统将询问您是否已收到该物品。如果还没有,请选择“否”“全额退款”。

  8. 如果您收到该物品,请选择“是”,然后在下拉选项中选择该产品出了什么问题。选项列表将包括:

    1. 品牌不符合描述

    2. 型号不符合描述

    3. 尺寸不符合描述

    4. 颜色不符合描述

    5. 材料不符合描述

    6. 重量不符合描述

    7. 无包装/盒

    8. 不能正常工作

    9. 产品生锈/褪色

  9. 您可以选择将附件添加到您的争议中。如果可能,您应该始终这样做。添加有关产品存在问题的图片,以证明您的案件并确保迅速解决争议。

  10. 选择您是要全额退款还是希望发送其他商品给您。

  11. 在您提交争议后,卖方有15天的时间来回应您的争议并尝试与您达成协议。如果他们在15天内没有回应,则争议将自动升级为全球速卖通争议团队。团队将审核您的索赔,并通过电子邮件通知您,他们是否同意您的争议或支持卖方。

  12. 如果您不同意买方的解决方案,则不必等待15天。您可以选择将争议上报给全球速卖通争议团队。与买家有争议时,您始终可以返回帐户中的订单,然后选择“逐步争议”按钮。

  13. 在公开争议中,您可能希望修改争议声明。例如,物品进一步分解或衣服开始褪色,等等。您可以随时重新登录帐户,找到订单,然后选择“修改争议”。添加图片并描述产品新问题的详细信息。

  14. 我们建议您不要取消争议。有时,如果您取消争议,卖方会主动向您发送新产品或为您提供下一个产品的折扣。如果您这样做,AliExpress将不再能够为您提供帮助。因此,如果卖方不履行承诺,速卖通将不可行。

  15. 争议解决后,如果您将获得退款,则会通过电子邮件通知您。您可以随时登录帐户并在订单列表中选择相应项目,以查看退款状态。

  16. 退款通常需要7-10个工作日 ,并且归因于您用于购买商品的相同付款方式。

如果在此过程的任何阶段遇到困难或需要其他帮助,您可以通过此号码与AliExpress帮助台联系

如何在速卖通上对卖家提出争议?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在速卖通上对卖家提出争议?"?

在成千上万的AliExpress客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在速卖通上对卖家提出争议?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AliExpress(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AliExpress之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在速卖通上对卖家提出争议?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AliExpress

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 367,936 times
AliExpress
速卖通纠纷卖方
卖方纠纷
速卖通电话号码
卖方问题
提出争议
卖方问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ik wil mijn geld terug en niemand heeft me geholpen oplichters geef mijn geld
Hello ,**i bought three puzzles (command N* ****************) and only received two. *T...
Order ID: ****************. Seller's store does not exist anymore. Tracking number is n...
Iordanis Kalikatzarakis*Account: *****@***.com*Order ID: *****************My email...
Hello, I ordered a drone from AliExpress. this is defective. I ordered this drone fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?

Sometimes we make purchases and aren't happy with them. Sometimes it can be the result of dealing with a seller that won't cooperate. Here's how to open a dispute.

While AliExpress is a great site to purchase affordable items, sometimes a purchase or interaction with a seller can have issues. AliExpress allows you to open a dispute about a seller and they will review your claim. To open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress, follow the simple steps below:

  1. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  3. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  4. You will be redirected to a page that displays all your orders. Find the order associated with the dispute you wish to make. Before you continue with opening a dispute, check your Buyer Protection timer. You can view this by selecting 'View Details' on your order. You will be redirected to a page that shows your Buyer Protection timer. Note that you need to have at least 15 days on the timer to get a refund.

  5. If you have 15 days on the time, it's time to open the dispute. Select 'Open Dispute' on the right side of the page. This option is available for open orders and delivered orders.

  6. You will be redirected to a form and must fill out the pre-determined reasons for your dispute. Select the option that best fits your situation.

  7. You will be asked if you have received the item yet. If you have not, select 'No' and 'Full Refund.'

  8. If you have received the item, select 'Yes' and select what is wrong with the product in the drop down option. The list of options will include:

    1. Brand not as described

    2. Model not as described

    3. Size not as described

    4. Color not as described

    5. Material not as described

    6. Weight not as described

    7. No packaging/box

    8. Does not work properly

    9. Product rusted/faded

  9. There is an option to add attachments to your dispute. You should always do this if possible. Add pictures of what is wrong with the product to prove your case and ensure the dispute gets resolved quickly.

  10. Select if you want a full refund or wish to have another item sent to you.

  11. After you submit the dispute, the seller has 15 days to respond to your dispute and try to reach an agreement with you. If they do not respond within 15 days, the dispute will automatically be escalated to the AliExpress Dispute Team. The team will review your claim and let you know via email if they have approved your dispute or have sided with the seller.

  12. If you don't agree with the buyer's resolutions, you don't have to wait 15 days. You can choose to escalate the dispute to the AliExpress Dispute Team. While you are in a dispute with a buyer, you can always go back to the order in your account and select the 'Escalate Dispute' button.

  13. During the open dispute, you may wish to modify the dispute claim. For example, items have broken down further or clothes have started to bleed their colour, etc. You can always log back into your account, find the order, and select 'Modify Dispute.' Add pictures and describe the details of new issues with the product.

  14. We recommend you never cancel the dispute. Sometimes, the seller will offer to send you a new product or offer you a discount on the next product if you cancel the dispute. If you do this, AliExpress will no longer be able to help you. So, if the seller doesn't deliver on their promises, AliExpress is not viable.

  15. Once your dispute is finished, you will be notified via email if you will be receiving a refund. You can check the status of your refund anytime by logging into your account and selecting the item in your orders list.

  16. It will typically take 7-10 business days to receive your refund, and it will be attributed to the same method of payment you used to purchase the item.

If at any stage of this process, you are having difficulties or would like some additional help, you can reach out to the AliExpress Help Desk at this number.

How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 197,744 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress customer service
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress dispute seller
Problem With a Seller

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order with a seller and returned the items but i am yet to receive my refun...
I placed an order for about * pop sockets in March. I opened a dispute after a few mont...
My package is being held by DHL for US import duties and taxes. I do not feel I am resp...
My Order ID **************** **Seller Message: Dear, your clothes are out of stock temp...
Please help. I bought a hyularon filler and a hyularon pen from a tattoo store. The pro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!