Как открыть спор о продавце на AliExpress?

Иногда мы делаем покупки и не довольны ими. Иногда это может быть результатом работы с продавцом, который не будет сотрудничать. Вот как открыть спор.

Хотя AliExpress - отличный сайт для покупки недорогих товаров, иногда покупка или взаимодействие с продавцом может вызывать проблемы. AliExpress позволяет открыть спор о продавце, и он рассмотрит вашу претензию. Чтобы открыть спор о продавце на AliExpress, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Перейти на https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт. В верхнем правом углу наведите курсор на кнопку «Вход» и выберите «Вход» в раскрывающихся списках. Вы можете войти в свою учетную запись, указав свое имя пользователя или адрес электронной почты и пароль, или свою учетную запись Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest или VK.

  3. После того, как вы вошли в систему, в правом верхнем углу наведите курсор на имя своей учетной записи и выберите «Мои заказы» в раскрывающемся меню.

  4. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу, где отображаются все ваши заказы. Найдите заказ, связанный со спором, который вы хотите сделать. Прежде чем продолжить открытие спора, проверьте таймер защиты покупателя. Вы можете просмотреть это, выбрав «Подробнее» в вашем заказе. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу с таймером защиты покупателя. Обратите внимание, что для получения возмещения по таймеру необходимо не менее 15 дней.

  5. Если у вас есть 15 дней на время, пришло время открыть спор. Выберите «Открыть спор» в правой части страницы. Эта опция доступна для открытых и доставленных заказов.

  6. Вы будете перенаправлены на форму и должны заполнить заранее определенные причины вашего спора. Выберите вариант, который наилучшим образом соответствует вашей ситуации.

  7. Вам будет предложено, если вы уже получили товар. Если вы этого не сделали, выберите «Нет» и «Полный возврат».

  8. Если вы получили товар, выберите «Да» и укажите, что не так с продуктом, в раскрывающемся списке. В список опций войдут:

    1. Марка не так, как описано

    2. Модель не соответствует описанию

    3. Размер не соответствует описанию

    4. Цвет не как описано

    5. Материал не соответствует описанию

    6. Вес не такой, как описано

    7. Нет упаковки / коробки

    8. Не работает должным образом

    9. Продукт ржавый / выцветший

  9. Существует возможность добавить вложения к вашему спору. Вы всегда должны делать это, если это возможно. Добавьте фотографии того, что не так с продуктом, чтобы доказать свою правоту и обеспечить быстрое разрешение спора.

  10. Выберите, хотите ли вы получить полный возврат средств или хотите, чтобы вам был отправлен другой товар.

  11. После того, как вы отправите спор, у продавца есть 15 дней, чтобы ответить на ваш спор и попытаться договориться с вами. Если они не ответят в течение 15 дней, спор будет автоматически передан команде разрешения споров AliExpress. Команда рассмотрит вашу претензию и сообщит вам по электронной почте, одобрили ли вы ваш спор или приняли сторону продавца.

  12. Если вы не согласны с решениями покупателя, вам не нужно ждать 15 дней. Вы можете передать спор в Комиссию по спорам AliExpress. Когда вы вступаете в спор с покупателем, вы всегда можете вернуться к заказу в своей учетной записи и нажать кнопку «Escalate Dispute» .

  13. Во время открытого спора вы можете изменить претензию по спору. Например, предметы сломались дальше, или одежда начала кровоточить, и т. Д. Вы всегда можете войти в свою учетную запись, найти заказ и выбрать «Изменить диспут». Добавьте фотографии и опишите детали новых вопросов с продуктом.

  14. Мы рекомендуем вам никогда не отменять спор. Иногда продавец предложит отправить вам новый товар или предложит скидку на следующий товар, если вы отмените спор. Если вы сделаете это, AliExpress больше не сможет вам помочь. Таким образом, если продавец не выполняет свои обещания, AliExpress не является жизнеспособным.

  15. Как только ваш спор будет завершен, вы будете уведомлены по электронной почте, если вы получите возмещение. Вы можете в любое время проверить статус возврата, войдя в свою учетную запись и выбрав пункт в списке заказов.

  16. Как правило, получение возмещения занимает 7-10 рабочих дней , и это будет связано с тем же способом оплаты, который вы использовали для покупки товара.

Если на каком-либо этапе этого процесса у вас возникли трудности или вам нужна дополнительная помощь, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки AliExpress по этому номеру.

Как открыть спор о продавце на AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как открыть спор о продавце на AliExpress?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AliExpress пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как открыть спор о продавце на AliExpress?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AliExpress. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AliExpress, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как открыть спор о продавце на AliExpress? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AliExpress

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 370,094 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress продавец спора
Спор продавца
Aliexpress номер телефона
Проблема с продавцом
открыть спор
Проблема с продавцом

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought dis products and I have not received anything and they do not explain anything...
Buenos dias! Mi problema es que no puedo hacer una disputa con el vendedor ya que no le...
i have purchased an item from ***** special date where seller list it with discount. i...
I have been trying for * weeks leaving messages chatting and sending emails and I am un...
Objet non conforme * sa description litige en cours**Bonjour,**J'ai command* sur le sit...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?

Sometimes we make purchases and aren't happy with them. Sometimes it can be the result of dealing with a seller that won't cooperate. Here's how to open a dispute.

While AliExpress is a great site to purchase affordable items, sometimes a purchase or interaction with a seller can have issues. AliExpress allows you to open a dispute about a seller and they will review your claim. To open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress, follow the simple steps below:

  1. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  3. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  4. You will be redirected to a page that displays all your orders. Find the order associated with the dispute you wish to make. Before you continue with opening a dispute, check your Buyer Protection timer. You can view this by selecting 'View Details' on your order. You will be redirected to a page that shows your Buyer Protection timer. Note that you need to have at least 15 days on the timer to get a refund.

  5. If you have 15 days on the time, it's time to open the dispute. Select 'Open Dispute' on the right side of the page. This option is available for open orders and delivered orders.

  6. You will be redirected to a form and must fill out the pre-determined reasons for your dispute. Select the option that best fits your situation.

  7. You will be asked if you have received the item yet. If you have not, select 'No' and 'Full Refund.'

  8. If you have received the item, select 'Yes' and select what is wrong with the product in the drop down option. The list of options will include:

    1. Brand not as described

    2. Model not as described

    3. Size not as described

    4. Color not as described

    5. Material not as described

    6. Weight not as described

    7. No packaging/box

    8. Does not work properly

    9. Product rusted/faded

  9. There is an option to add attachments to your dispute. You should always do this if possible. Add pictures of what is wrong with the product to prove your case and ensure the dispute gets resolved quickly.

  10. Select if you want a full refund or wish to have another item sent to you.

  11. After you submit the dispute, the seller has 15 days to respond to your dispute and try to reach an agreement with you. If they do not respond within 15 days, the dispute will automatically be escalated to the AliExpress Dispute Team. The team will review your claim and let you know via email if they have approved your dispute or have sided with the seller.

  12. If you don't agree with the buyer's resolutions, you don't have to wait 15 days. You can choose to escalate the dispute to the AliExpress Dispute Team. While you are in a dispute with a buyer, you can always go back to the order in your account and select the 'Escalate Dispute' button.

  13. During the open dispute, you may wish to modify the dispute claim. For example, items have broken down further or clothes have started to bleed their colour, etc. You can always log back into your account, find the order, and select 'Modify Dispute.' Add pictures and describe the details of new issues with the product.

  14. We recommend you never cancel the dispute. Sometimes, the seller will offer to send you a new product or offer you a discount on the next product if you cancel the dispute. If you do this, AliExpress will no longer be able to help you. So, if the seller doesn't deliver on their promises, AliExpress is not viable.

  15. Once your dispute is finished, you will be notified via email if you will be receiving a refund. You can check the status of your refund anytime by logging into your account and selecting the item in your orders list.

  16. It will typically take 7-10 business days to receive your refund, and it will be attributed to the same method of payment you used to purchase the item.

If at any stage of this process, you are having difficulties or would like some additional help, you can reach out to the AliExpress Help Desk at this number.

How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 197,744 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress customer service
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress dispute seller
Problem With a Seller

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order with a seller and returned the items but i am yet to receive my refun...
I placed an order for about * pop sockets in March. I opened a dispute after a few mont...
My package is being held by DHL for US import duties and taxes. I do not feel I am resp...
My Order ID **************** **Seller Message: Dear, your clothes are out of stock temp...
Please help. I bought a hyularon filler and a hyularon pen from a tattoo store. The pro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!