كيف أفتح نزاعًا حول بائع على AliExpress؟

في بعض الأحيان نقوم بالشراء ولسنا سعداء بها. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون نتيجة التعامل مع بائع لن يتعاون. إليك كيفية فتح نزاع.

على الرغم من أن AliExpress هو موقع رائع لشراء سلع بأسعار معقولة ، إلا أن الشراء أو التفاعل مع البائع في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يواجه مشكلات. يسمح لك AliExpress بفتح نزاع حول البائع وسوف يراجعون مطالبتك. لفتح نزاع حول بائع على AliExpress ، اتبع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق زر "تسجيل الدخول" وحدد "تسجيل الدخول" في التحديدات المنسدلة التي تظهر. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام اسم المستخدم أو البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ، أو حساب Facebook أو Google أو Twitter أو Instagram أو Pinterest أو VK.

  3. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق اسم حسابك ، وحدد "أوامري" في القائمة المنسدلة.

  4. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة تعرض جميع طلباتك. ابحث عن الأمر المرتبط بالنزاع الذي ترغب في إجرائه. قبل متابعة فتح نزاع ، تحقق من مؤقت حماية المشتري. يمكنك عرض هذا عن طريق تحديد "عرض التفاصيل" في طلبك. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة تعرض مؤقت حماية المشتري الخاص بك. لاحظ أنه يجب أن يكون لديك 15 يومًا على الأقل في المؤقت لاسترداد الأموال.

  5. إذا كان لديك 15 يومًا في ذلك الوقت ، فقد حان الوقت لفتح النزاع. حدد "فتح نزاع" على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة. هذا الخيار متاح للطلبات المفتوحة والطلبات المسلمة.

  6. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى نموذج ويجب عليك ملء الأسباب المحددة مسبقًا لنزاعك. حدد الخيار الذي يناسب موقفك.

  7. سيتم سؤالك عما إذا كنت قد تلقيت العنصر حتى الآن. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فحدد "لا" و "استرداد كامل".

  8. إذا تلقيت العنصر ، فحدد "نعم" وحدد ما هو الخطأ في المنتج في الخيار المنسدل. ستشمل قائمة الخيارات:

    1. العلامة التجارية ليست كما هو موضح

    2. النموذج ليس كما هو موضح

    3. الحجم ليس كما هو موضح

    4. اللون ليس كما هو موضح

    5. مادة غير موصوفة

    6. الوزن ليس كما هو موضح

    7. لا عبوة / صندوق

    8. لا يعمل بشكل صحيح

    9. المنتج الصدئة / الباهتة

  9. هناك خيار لإضافة مرفقات للنزاع الخاص بك. يجب أن تفعل ذلك دائمًا إن أمكن. أضف صورًا لما هو خطأ في المنتج لإثبات حالتك ولضمان حل النزاع بسرعة.

  10. حدد ما إذا كنت تريد استرداد أموالك بالكامل أو ترغب في إرسال عنصر آخر إليك.

  11. بعد إرسال النزاع ، أمام البائع 15 يومًا للرد على نزاعك ومحاولة التوصل إلى اتفاق معك. إذا لم يردوا في غضون 15 يومًا ، فسيتم تصعيد النزاع تلقائيًا إلى فريق نزاع AliExpress. سيراجع الفريق مطالبتك ويخبرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا وافق على نزاعك أو انحاز إلى البائع.

  12. إذا كنت لا توافق على قرارات المشتري ، فليس عليك الانتظار 15 يومًا. يمكنك اختيار تصعيد النزاع إلى فريق المنازعات AliExpress. عندما تكون في نزاع مع مشتري ، يمكنك دائمًا الرجوع إلى الطلب في حسابك وتحديد زر "تصعيد النزاع" .

  13. أثناء النزاع المفتوح ، قد ترغب في تعديل مطالبة النزاع. على سبيل المثال ، انقطعت العناصر بشكل أكبر أو بدأت الملابس في تجاوز لونها ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك دائمًا تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى إلى حسابك والعثور على الطلب وتحديد "تعديل النزاع". إضافة صور ووصف تفاصيل المشكلات الجديدة مع المنتج.

  14. نوصيك بعدم إلغاء النزاع أبدًا. في بعض الأحيان ، سيعرض البائع إرسال منتج جديد إليك أو تقديم خصم لك على المنتج التالي إذا قمت بإلغاء النزاع. إذا قمت بذلك ، فلن تتمكن AliExpress من مساعدتك. لذا ، إذا لم يفي البائع بوعوده ، فإن AliExpress غير قابلة للتطبيق.

  15. بمجرد الانتهاء من نزاعك ، سيتم إعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت ستسترد أموالك. يمكنك التحقق من حالة رد أموالك في أي وقت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك واختيار العنصر في قائمة الطلبات الخاصة بك.

  16. عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر 7-10 أيام عمل لاسترداد أموالك ، وستُعزى إلى نفس طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها لشراء العنصر.

إذا كنت تواجه في أي مرحلة من هذه العملية صعوبات أو ترغب في الحصول على بعض المساعدة الإضافية ، فيمكنك التواصل مع مكتب مساعدة AliExpress على هذا الرقم.

كيف أفتح نزاعًا حول بائع على AliExpress؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أفتح نزاعًا حول بائع على AliExpress؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AliExpress إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أفتح نزاعًا حول بائع على AliExpress؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AliExpress إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AliExpress لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أفتح نزاعًا حول بائع على AliExpress؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AliExpress

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 179,299 times
AliExpress
بائع نزاع Aliexpress
نزاعات البائع
رقم هاتف Aliexpress
مشكلة مع البائع
فتح نزاع
مشكلة مع البائع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I paid for a guitar * weeks ago and it never came
I paid $*** for a guitar *weeks ago no guitar and he won't give me my money back
I ordered a sweatshirt for my boyfriendy His size is xxl i also ordered xxl. But its no...
Paid for item now seller raising the price even though they still have it advertised fo...
I been a loyal customer with AliExpress for years but recently made a dispute for a scr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?

Sometimes we make purchases and aren't happy with them. Sometimes it can be the result of dealing with a seller that won't cooperate. Here's how to open a dispute.

While AliExpress is a great site to purchase affordable items, sometimes a purchase or interaction with a seller can have issues. AliExpress allows you to open a dispute about a seller and they will review your claim. To open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress, follow the simple steps below:

  1. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  3. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  4. You will be redirected to a page that displays all your orders. Find the order associated with the dispute you wish to make. Before you continue with opening a dispute, check your Buyer Protection timer. You can view this by selecting 'View Details' on your order. You will be redirected to a page that shows your Buyer Protection timer. Note that you need to have at least 15 days on the timer to get a refund.

  5. If you have 15 days on the time, it's time to open the dispute. Select 'Open Dispute' on the right side of the page. This option is available for open orders and delivered orders.

  6. You will be redirected to a form and must fill out the pre-determined reasons for your dispute. Select the option that best fits your situation.

  7. You will be asked if you have received the item yet. If you have not, select 'No' and 'Full Refund.'

  8. If you have received the item, select 'Yes' and select what is wrong with the product in the drop down option. The list of options will include:

    1. Brand not as described

    2. Model not as described

    3. Size not as described

    4. Color not as described

    5. Material not as described

    6. Weight not as described

    7. No packaging/box

    8. Does not work properly

    9. Product rusted/faded

  9. There is an option to add attachments to your dispute. You should always do this if possible. Add pictures of what is wrong with the product to prove your case and ensure the dispute gets resolved quickly.

  10. Select if you want a full refund or wish to have another item sent to you.

  11. After you submit the dispute, the seller has 15 days to respond to your dispute and try to reach an agreement with you. If they do not respond within 15 days, the dispute will automatically be escalated to the AliExpress Dispute Team. The team will review your claim and let you know via email if they have approved your dispute or have sided with the seller.

  12. If you don't agree with the buyer's resolutions, you don't have to wait 15 days. You can choose to escalate the dispute to the AliExpress Dispute Team. While you are in a dispute with a buyer, you can always go back to the order in your account and select the 'Escalate Dispute' button.

  13. During the open dispute, you may wish to modify the dispute claim. For example, items have broken down further or clothes have started to bleed their colour, etc. You can always log back into your account, find the order, and select 'Modify Dispute.' Add pictures and describe the details of new issues with the product.

  14. We recommend you never cancel the dispute. Sometimes, the seller will offer to send you a new product or offer you a discount on the next product if you cancel the dispute. If you do this, AliExpress will no longer be able to help you. So, if the seller doesn't deliver on their promises, AliExpress is not viable.

  15. Once your dispute is finished, you will be notified via email if you will be receiving a refund. You can check the status of your refund anytime by logging into your account and selecting the item in your orders list.

  16. It will typically take 7-10 business days to receive your refund, and it will be attributed to the same method of payment you used to purchase the item.

If at any stage of this process, you are having difficulties or would like some additional help, you can reach out to the AliExpress Help Desk at this number.

How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I open a dispute about a seller on AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 197,744 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress customer service
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress dispute seller
Problem With a Seller

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order with a seller and returned the items but i am yet to receive my refun...
I placed an order for about * pop sockets in March. I opened a dispute after a few mont...
My package is being held by DHL for US import duties and taxes. I do not feel I am resp...
My Order ID **************** **Seller Message: Dear, your clothes are out of stock temp...
Please help. I bought a hyularon filler and a hyularon pen from a tattoo store. The pro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!