كيف أعيد سلعة إلى AliExpress؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العودة إلى AliExpress ، دعنا نوضح لك كيفية القيام بذلك حتى تحصل عليه بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى.

قد يكون هناك بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك ترغب في إرجاع عنصر إلى AliExpress. لا يبدو العنصر كما وعد ، أو أنه يفتقد إلى أجزاء أو قطع ، أو أنه عنصر خاطئ ، أو أنك غير راضٍ عن جودة العنصر. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإعادة عنصر (عناصر) إلى AliExpress:

  1. بائعو AliExpress يضعون قواعدهم الخاصة للإرجاع لذلك سيكون عليك التعامل مع البائع مباشرة. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن رد البائع ، فقد يتم الاتصال بـ AliExpress مباشرة للتدخل.

  2. انتقل إلى https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. ابحث عن المنتج الذي اشتريته ، واقرأ سياسة الإرجاع للبائع المحدد في صفحة المعلومات الخاصة به.

  4. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق زر "تسجيل الدخول" وحدد "تسجيل الدخول" في التحديدات المنسدلة التي تظهر. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام اسم المستخدم أو البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ، أو حساب Facebook أو Google أو Twitter أو Instagram أو Pinterest أو VK.

  5. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق اسم حسابك ، وحدد "أوامري" في القائمة المنسدلة.

  6. في قائمة الطلبات ، حدد الأمر الذي ترغب في إرجاعه.

  7. حدد "اتصل الآن" وقم بتزويدهم بكل التفاصيل حول سبب رغبتك في إرجاع العنصر. يجب عليك تقديم صور لمنتج معيب أو خاطئ إن أمكن. اسأل البائع عن النتيجة التي تفضلها ، سواء كان ذلك رد أموال بمجرد إرجاع العنصر أو أن يقوم بشحن منتج جديد.

  8. إذا لم تتمكن أنت والبائع من التوصل إلى اتفاق ، يمكنك فتح نزاع. هناك جدول زمني يمكنك فيه فتح نزاع ، يبدأ بعد ستة أيام من شحن البائع (أو كان من المفترض أن يشحن) طلبك أو سلعتك. يختلف الموعد النهائي لفتح نزاع اعتمادًا على شركة الشحن التي تستخدمها. انظر أدناه لبعض النطاقات:

    1. DHL أو TNT أو UPS أو FedEx: 23 يومًا بعد الشحن

    2. اليابان بوست EMS أو سادس اكسبريس: 27 يوما بعد الشحن

    3. بريد الصين أو هونج كونج بوست: 39 يوما بعد الشحن

  9. سيجبر نزاع مفتوح مع البائع على اتخاذ موقف بشأن طلبك للعودة.

  10. ستتم مطالبتك بملء نموذج يوضح ما إذا كنت قد تلقيت الطلب ، سواء كنت تريد استرداد جزء من المبلغ أو جزئيًا ، وما إذا كنت تريد إرجاع طلبك. يجب عليك أيضًا كتابة أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل حول ما هو الخطأ في المنتج ولماذا لا يمكن حله مع البائع.

  11. حدد "انقر فوق المرفقات" لتحميل الصور للتحقق من مشكلات المنتج.

  12. انقر فوق 'إرسال.'

  13. ستتواصل أنت والبائع مرة أخرى لحل المشكلة. لدى البائع 15 يومًا للرد على مطالبة Open Dispute. إذا لم يستجبوا في هذا الإطار الزمني ، فسيتم تصعيد النزاع تلقائيًا إلى فريق إدارة عملاء AliExpress لمزيد من المراجعة.

  14. إذا سمعت من البائع ولكن لا يمكنك التوصل إلى حل بعد عدة محاولات ، فانقر على الطلب مرة أخرى ضمن حسابك وحدد "تصعيد النزاع". سيكون عليك الانتظار ثلاثة أيام على الأقل بعد فتح النزاع قبل أن تتمكن من تصعيده.

  15. سيُطلب منك تأكيد جميع تفاصيل النزاع ، حدد "تصعيد النزاع" مرة أخرى للتأكيد. للتأكد من أن هذه العملية سريعة قدر الإمكان ، تأكد من تحميل صور للمنتج بجودة عالية وتظهر بوضوح المشكلة التي تواجهها في المنتج.

  16. سينظر أحد أعضاء فريق AliExpress في النزاع ويستقر في حكم لصالحك أو للبائع. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني مع ردهم.

كيف أعيد سلعة إلى AliExpress؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد سلعة إلى AliExpress؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AliExpress إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد سلعة إلى AliExpress؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AliExpress إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AliExpress لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد سلعة إلى AliExpress؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AliExpress

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,916,166 times
AliExpress
رقم هاتف Aliexpress
إرجاع Aliexpress
رد الرسوم
خدمة الزبائن
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return an item to AliExpress?

If you need to make a return to AliExpress, let us show you how to do it so you get it right the first time.

There could be a few reasons you wish to return an item to AliExpress. The item does not look as promised, it is missing parts or pieces, it's the wrong item, or you are not satisfied with the quality of the item. Follow these steps to return an item(s) to AliExpress:

  1. AliExpress vendors set their own rules for returns so you will have to deal with the seller directly. If you are not satisfied with the seller's response, AliExpress may be contacted directly to step in.

  2. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. Search for the product you purchased, and read the return policy for the specific seller in their Information Page.

  4. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  5. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  6. In the list of orders, select the one you wish to return.

  7. Select 'Contact Now'' and provide them with all the details of why you want to return the item. You should provide pictures of a faulty or wrong product if possible. Ask the seller for what outcome you would prefer, whether that be a refund once you return the item or for them to ship a new product.

  8. If you and the seller cannot come to an agreement, you can open a dispute. There is a timeline for when you can open a dispute, starting six days after the seller has shipped (or was supposed to have shipped) your order or item. The deadline for opening a dispute will vary depending on the shipping company you use. See below for some ranges:

    1. DHL, TNT, UPS, or FedEx: 23 days after shipping

    2. Japan Post EMS or SF Express: 27 days after shipping

    3. China Post or Hong Kong Post: 39 days after shipping

  9. An open dispute with a seller will force them to make a stance on your request for a return.

  10. You will be prompted to fill out a form stating if you have received the order, whether you want a partial or full refund, and whether you want to return your order. You should also write as much detail as possible of what's wrong with the product and why it could not be resolved with the seller.

  11. Select 'Click Attachments' to upload pictures to verify product issues.

  12. Click 'Submit.'

  13. You and the seller will once again be in communication to resolve the issue. The seller has 15 days to respond to your Open Dispute claim. If they do not respond in this time frame, the dispute will automatically be escalated to the AliExpress customer management team for further review.

  14. If you do hear from the seller but cannot come to a solution after several attempts, click on the order again under your account and select 'Escalate Dispute.' You will have to wait at least three days after opening the dispute before you can escalate it.

  15. You will be asked to confirm all the details of the dispute, select 'Escalate Dispute' again to confirm. To ensure this process is as quick as possible, ensure you upload pictures of the product that are high-quality and clearly show the issue you have with the product.

  16. A member of the AliExpress team will look through the dispute and settle on a judgment in favor of you or the seller. You will receive an email with their response.

How do I return an item to AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return an item to AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return an item to AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return an item to AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked a year ago
Viewed 187,780 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress returns
Refund a Charge
Customer Service
Refund a Charge

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!