如何将商品退回给全球速卖通?

如果您需要退货至全球速卖通,请让我们向您展示如何做到这一点,以便您第一时间正确。

您可能有一些原因希望将商品退回给全球速卖通。该项目看起来不符合承诺,缺少零件或零件,这是错误的项目,或者您对项目的质量不满意。请按照以下步骤将项目退还给速卖通:

  1. 全球速卖通供应商设置了自己的退货规则,因此您必须直接与卖家打交道。如果您对卖方的答复不满意,可以直接与速卖通联系以介入。

  2. 前往https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. 搜索您购买的产品,并在其信息页面中阅读特定卖家的退货政策。

  4. 登录到您的帐户。将鼠标悬停在右上角的“登录”按钮上,然后在出现的下拉选择中选择“登录”。您可以使用用户名或电子邮件和密码登录您的帐户,也可以使用Facebook,Google,Twitter,Instagram,Pinterest或VK帐户登录。

  5. 登录后,将鼠标悬停在右上角的帐户名上,然后在下拉菜单中选择“我的订单”。

  6. 在订单列表中,选择您要退货的订单。

  7. 选择“立即联系”,并向他们提供您为什么要退货的所有详细信息。如果可能,您应提供有缺陷或错误产品的图片。询问卖方您希望获得什么样的结果,是退还商品还是退还商品还是让他们运送新产品。

  8. 如果您和卖方无法达成协议,则可以提出争议。从卖方发货(或应该发货)您的订单或物品后六天开始,您就可以提出争议了。提起争议的最后期限将根据您使用的运输公司而有所不同。参见以下一些范围:

    1. DHL,TNT,UPS或FedEx:发货后23天

    2. 日本邮政EMS或SF Express:运送后27天

    3. 中国邮政或香港邮政:寄出后39天

  9. 与卖方的公开争议将迫使他们对您的退货请求表示立场。

  10. 系统将提示您填写表格,说明您是否已收到订单,是否要部分退款或全额退款以及是否要退还订单。您还应该尽可能详细地介绍产品出了什么问题以及为什么不能由卖方解决的问题。

  11. 选择“单击附件”以上传图片以验证产品问题。

  12. 点击“提交”。

  13. 您和卖方将再次保持联系以解决问题。卖方有15天的时间来回应您的公开争议索赔。如果他们在此时间段内未答复,则纠纷将自动上报给全球速卖通客户管理团队,以进行进一步审核。

  14. 如果您确实收到了卖家的来信,但经过几次尝试仍无法解决,请再次点击您帐户下的订单,然后选择“逐步争议”。提起争议后,您至少需要等待三天,然后才能升级。

  15. 您将被要求确认所有争议细节,再次选择“升级争议”进行确认。为确保此过程尽快完成,请确保上传高质量的产品图片,并清楚显示产品存在的问题。

  16. 全球速卖通团队的成员将仔细研究争端,并做出有利于您或卖方的判决。您将收到一封包含他们回复的电子邮件。

如何将商品退回给全球速卖通?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将商品退回给全球速卖通?"?

在成千上万的AliExpress客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将商品退回给全球速卖通?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AliExpress(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AliExpress之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将商品退回给全球速卖通?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AliExpress

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,350,710 times
AliExpress
速卖通电话号码
速卖通退货
退款
客户服务
退款

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return an item to AliExpress?

If you need to make a return to AliExpress, let us show you how to do it so you get it right the first time.

There could be a few reasons you wish to return an item to AliExpress. The item does not look as promised, it is missing parts or pieces, it's the wrong item, or you are not satisfied with the quality of the item. Follow these steps to return an item(s) to AliExpress:

  1. AliExpress vendors set their own rules for returns so you will have to deal with the seller directly. If you are not satisfied with the seller's response, AliExpress may be contacted directly to step in.

  2. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. Search for the product you purchased, and read the return policy for the specific seller in their Information Page.

  4. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  5. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  6. In the list of orders, select the one you wish to return.

  7. Select 'Contact Now'' and provide them with all the details of why you want to return the item. You should provide pictures of a faulty or wrong product if possible. Ask the seller for what outcome you would prefer, whether that be a refund once you return the item or for them to ship a new product.

  8. If you and the seller cannot come to an agreement, you can open a dispute. There is a timeline for when you can open a dispute, starting six days after the seller has shipped (or was supposed to have shipped) your order or item. The deadline for opening a dispute will vary depending on the shipping company you use. See below for some ranges:

    1. DHL, TNT, UPS, or FedEx: 23 days after shipping

    2. Japan Post EMS or SF Express: 27 days after shipping

    3. China Post or Hong Kong Post: 39 days after shipping

  9. An open dispute with a seller will force them to make a stance on your request for a return.

  10. You will be prompted to fill out a form stating if you have received the order, whether you want a partial or full refund, and whether you want to return your order. You should also write as much detail as possible of what's wrong with the product and why it could not be resolved with the seller.

  11. Select 'Click Attachments' to upload pictures to verify product issues.

  12. Click 'Submit.'

  13. You and the seller will once again be in communication to resolve the issue. The seller has 15 days to respond to your Open Dispute claim. If they do not respond in this time frame, the dispute will automatically be escalated to the AliExpress customer management team for further review.

  14. If you do hear from the seller but cannot come to a solution after several attempts, click on the order again under your account and select 'Escalate Dispute.' You will have to wait at least three days after opening the dispute before you can escalate it.

  15. You will be asked to confirm all the details of the dispute, select 'Escalate Dispute' again to confirm. To ensure this process is as quick as possible, ensure you upload pictures of the product that are high-quality and clearly show the issue you have with the product.

  16. A member of the AliExpress team will look through the dispute and settle on a judgment in favor of you or the seller. You will receive an email with their response.

How do I return an item to AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return an item to AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return an item to AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return an item to AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked a year ago
Viewed 187,780 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress returns
Refund a Charge
Customer Service
Refund a Charge

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!