Как вернуть товар на AliExpress?

Если вам нужно вернуться на AliExpress, мы покажем вам, как это сделать, чтобы вы правильно сделали это с первого раза.

Может быть несколько причин, по которым вы хотите вернуть товар на AliExpress. Товар не выглядит так, как было обещано, в нем отсутствуют детали или части, он не того товара или вас не устраивает качество товара. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы вернуть товар (ы) в AliExpress:

  1. Продавцы AliExpress устанавливают свои собственные правила возврата, поэтому вам придется иметь дело с продавцом напрямую. Если вы не удовлетворены ответом продавца, с AliExpress можно связаться напрямую, чтобы войти.

  2. Перейти на https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. Найдите продукт, который вы приобрели, и прочитайте политику возврата для конкретного продавца на его информационной странице.

  4. Войдите в свой аккаунт. В верхнем правом углу наведите курсор на кнопку «Вход» и выберите «Вход» в раскрывающихся списках. Вы можете войти в свою учетную запись, указав свое имя пользователя или адрес электронной почты и пароль, или свою учетную запись Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest или VK.

  5. После входа в верхнем правом углу наведите курсор на имя своей учетной записи и выберите «Мои заказы» в раскрывающемся меню.

  6. В списке заказов выберите тот, который вы хотите вернуть.

  7. Выберите «Связаться сейчас» и предоставьте им все детали, почему вы хотите вернуть товар. Вы должны предоставить фотографии неисправного или неправильного продукта, если это возможно. Спросите продавца, какой результат вы бы предпочли, будь то возврат денег после того, как вы вернули товар, или чтобы он отправил новый продукт.

  8. Если вы и продавец не можете прийти к соглашению, вы можете открыть спор. Существует время, когда вы можете открыть спор, начиная с шести дней после того, как продавец отправил (или должен был отгрузить) ваш заказ или товар. Срок открытия спора зависит от используемой вами транспортной компании. Смотрите ниже для некоторых диапазонов:

    1. DHL, TNT, UPS или FedEx: через 23 дня после доставки

    2. Почта Японии EMS или SF Express: 27 дней после доставки

    3. Китай или Гонконг: 39 дней после доставки

  9. Открытый спор с продавцом заставит их занять позицию по вашему запросу о возврате.

  10. Вам будет предложено заполнить форму с указанием того, получили ли вы заказ, хотите ли вы частичное или полное возмещение, а также хотите ли вы вернуть свой заказ. Вы также должны написать как можно больше подробностей о том, что не так с продуктом и почему он не может быть решен с продавцом.

  11. Выберите «Click Attachments», чтобы загрузить фотографии для проверки проблем с продуктом.

  12. Нажмите «Отправить».

  13. Вы и продавец снова будете на связи, чтобы решить проблему. У продавца есть 15 дней, чтобы ответить на вашу претензию по Открытому спору. Если они не ответят в этот срок, спор будет автоматически передан в группу управления клиентами AliExpress для дальнейшего рассмотрения.

  14. Если вы не получили ответа от продавца, но не можете прийти к решению после нескольких попыток, снова щелкните заказ под своей учетной записью и выберите «Обострить спор». Вам придется подождать не менее трех дней после открытия спора, прежде чем вы сможете обострить его.

  15. Вам будет предложено подтвердить все детали спора, выберите «Escalate Dispute» еще раз для подтверждения. Чтобы этот процесс был максимально быстрым, загрузите изображения продукта, которые имеют высокое качество и ясно показывают проблему, с которой вы столкнулись.

  16. Член команды AliExpress рассмотрит спор и примет решение в пользу вас или продавца. Вы получите электронное письмо с их ответом.

Как вернуть товар на AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как вернуть товар на AliExpress?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AliExpress пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как вернуть товар на AliExpress?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AliExpress. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AliExpress, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как вернуть товар на AliExpress? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AliExpress

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,490,533 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress номер телефона
Aliexpress возвращается
Возврат заряда
Обслуживание клиентов
Возврат заряда
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return an item to AliExpress?

If you need to make a return to AliExpress, let us show you how to do it so you get it right the first time.

There could be a few reasons you wish to return an item to AliExpress. The item does not look as promised, it is missing parts or pieces, it's the wrong item, or you are not satisfied with the quality of the item. Follow these steps to return an item(s) to AliExpress:

  1. AliExpress vendors set their own rules for returns so you will have to deal with the seller directly. If you are not satisfied with the seller's response, AliExpress may be contacted directly to step in.

  2. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. Search for the product you purchased, and read the return policy for the specific seller in their Information Page.

  4. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  5. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  6. In the list of orders, select the one you wish to return.

  7. Select 'Contact Now'' and provide them with all the details of why you want to return the item. You should provide pictures of a faulty or wrong product if possible. Ask the seller for what outcome you would prefer, whether that be a refund once you return the item or for them to ship a new product.

  8. If you and the seller cannot come to an agreement, you can open a dispute. There is a timeline for when you can open a dispute, starting six days after the seller has shipped (or was supposed to have shipped) your order or item. The deadline for opening a dispute will vary depending on the shipping company you use. See below for some ranges:

    1. DHL, TNT, UPS, or FedEx: 23 days after shipping

    2. Japan Post EMS or SF Express: 27 days after shipping

    3. China Post or Hong Kong Post: 39 days after shipping

  9. An open dispute with a seller will force them to make a stance on your request for a return.

  10. You will be prompted to fill out a form stating if you have received the order, whether you want a partial or full refund, and whether you want to return your order. You should also write as much detail as possible of what's wrong with the product and why it could not be resolved with the seller.

  11. Select 'Click Attachments' to upload pictures to verify product issues.

  12. Click 'Submit.'

  13. You and the seller will once again be in communication to resolve the issue. The seller has 15 days to respond to your Open Dispute claim. If they do not respond in this time frame, the dispute will automatically be escalated to the AliExpress customer management team for further review.

  14. If you do hear from the seller but cannot come to a solution after several attempts, click on the order again under your account and select 'Escalate Dispute.' You will have to wait at least three days after opening the dispute before you can escalate it.

  15. You will be asked to confirm all the details of the dispute, select 'Escalate Dispute' again to confirm. To ensure this process is as quick as possible, ensure you upload pictures of the product that are high-quality and clearly show the issue you have with the product.

  16. A member of the AliExpress team will look through the dispute and settle on a judgment in favor of you or the seller. You will receive an email with their response.

How do I return an item to AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return an item to AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return an item to AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return an item to AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked a year ago
Viewed 187,780 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress returns
Refund a Charge
Customer Service
Refund a Charge

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!