如何跟踪我的速卖通订单或包裹?

从速卖通订购了一些东西,想看看它在哪里或什么时候将要交付。别无所求,我们可以在几分钟之内帮助您跟踪包裹。

在AliExpress上下订单后,您可能希望查看跟踪进度。请按照以下几个简单步骤来跟踪您的速卖通订单或包裹。

  1. 前往https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. 在屏幕的右上角,有一个人形图标。选择图标旁边的“登录”。

  3. 系统将要求您使用电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。或者,您可以使用Facebook,Pinterest,Twitter,Google帐户,Instagram,VK或OK登录到Ali Express帐户。选择您的首选方法,然后选择“登录”。

  4. 登录后,将鼠标悬停在右上角的帐户名上,然后在下拉菜单中选择“我的订单”。

  5. 在订单列表中,选择要跟踪的订单,然后选择“查看详细信息”。

  6. 跟踪编号将随所使用的载体一起提供。 Ali Express通常使用每个国家/地区最大的运营商提供商。使用的载体取决于您从哪个国家订购。

  7. 转到运营商的网站并输入跟踪信息。

  8. 选择“跟踪订单”。

  9. 如果您发现跟踪号码无效,则可能是因为没有经过足够的时间。下订单后,订单已经过运输,运输公司需要3到7天的时间来更新运输状态。

  10. 请注意,Ali Express订单的交付时间可能在15到45天之间。有关您的订单需要多长时间的详细信息,可以在产品的卖方页面上找到。

  11. 如果已经超过7天而没有输入跟踪信息,则可以与卖方联系。在订单信息中,选择“联系卖家”,然后输入一条消息,要求他们更新您的货件。

  12. 如果卖家给您的答复不满意,您可以与速卖通提出争议。您需要确保在订单的买方保护到期之前执行此操作。每个产品的说明中都包含“买家保护”详细信息。如果您正在寻找丢失的订单,建议您在“买方保护”启动前10天请求延期,并且在“买方保护”启动前5天提出争议。您可以通过网站上每个页面底部的AliExpress聊天功能进行此操作。您将与可以扩大买方保护范围的客户服务代表联系。

如何跟踪我的速卖通订单或包裹?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的速卖通订单或包裹?"?

在成千上万的AliExpress客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的速卖通订单或包裹?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AliExpress(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AliExpress之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的速卖通订单或包裹?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AliExpress

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 325,388 times
AliExpress
速卖通跟踪包
追踪我的包裹
订单问题
丢包
包装要求
追踪包裹
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages?

Ordered something from AliExpress and want to see where it is or when it's going to be delivered. Look no further, we can help you track down your package in minutes.

Once you've placed your order on AliExpress, you will likely want to see the tracking progress. Follow these few simple steps to track your AliExpress orders or packages.

  1. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, there is a person icon. Select 'Sign In' next to the icon.

  3. You will be asked to log into your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can log into an Ali Express account with Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Google account, Instagram, VK, or OK. Choose your preferred method and select 'Sign In.'

  4. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  5. In the list of orders, select the one you want to track and select 'View Details.'

  6. A tracking number will be provided with the carrier that is used. Ali Express commonly uses the largest carrier providers in each country. The carrier that is being used will depend on which country you are ordering from.

  7. Go to the carrier's website and input the tracking information.

  8. Select 'Track Order.'

  9. If you find the tracking number isn't working that could be because enough time hasn't passed. After you place an order, and it has been processed for shipping, the shipping company needs 3 - 7 days to update the shipping status.

  10. Note that Ali Express orders can take anywhere between 15 - 45 days for delivery. Details on how long your order should take can be found on the seller's page of the product.

  11. You can contact the seller if more than seven days have passed without tracking information being inputted. In the order information, select 'Contact Seller' and type out a message asking them for an update on your shipment.

  12. If the seller doesn't give you a satisfactory answer, you can open a dispute with AliExpress. You will need to make sure you do this before the Buyer Protection for the order expires. Each product includes Buyer Protection details in its description. We recommend if you are looking into a missing order, 10 days before your Buyer Protection is up you ask for an extension, and 5 days before the Buyer Protection is up, you open a dispute. You can do this via the AliExpress chat function located at the bottom of each page on the website. You will be connected with a Customer Service representative who can extend the Buyer Protection.

How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 218,523 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress customer service
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress track package
Track a Package

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!