كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبات أو حزم AliExpress الخاصة بي؟

طلبت شيئًا من AliExpress وتريد معرفة مكانه أو موعد تسليمه. لا مزيد من البحث ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تتبع الطرد الخاص بك في دقائق.

بمجرد تقديم طلبك على AliExpress ، ستحتاج على الأرجح إلى رؤية تقدم التتبع. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة القليلة لتتبع طلبات أو حزم AliExpress الخاصة بك.

  1. انتقل إلى https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. يوجد في أعلى يمين الشاشة أيقونة شخص. حدد "تسجيل الدخول" بجوار الرمز.

  3. سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Ali Express باستخدام Facebook أو Pinterest أو Twitter أو حساب Google أو Instagram أو VK أو OK. اختر طريقتك المفضلة وحدد "تسجيل الدخول".

  4. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق اسم حسابك ، وحدد "أوامري" في القائمة المنسدلة.

  5. في قائمة الطلبات ، حدد الأمر الذي تريد تتبعه وحدد "عرض التفاصيل".

  6. سيتم توفير رقم تتبع مع شركة النقل المستخدمة. يستخدم Ali Express عادةً أكبر موفري خدمات النقل في كل بلد. سيعتمد مشغل الشبكة المستخدم على البلد الذي تطلب منه.

  7. انتقل إلى موقع الويب الخاص بالناقل وأدخل معلومات التتبع.

  8. حدد "تعقب الطلب".

  9. إذا وجدت أن رقم التتبع لا يعمل ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب عدم مرور الوقت الكافي. بعد تقديم الطلب ، ومعالجته للشحن ، تحتاج شركة الشحن إلى 3-7 أيام لتحديث حالة الشحن.

  10. لاحظ أن طلبات Ali Express يمكن أن تستغرق ما بين 15-45 يومًا للتسليم. يمكن العثور على تفاصيل حول المدة التي يجب أن يستغرقها طلبك على صفحة البائع للمنتج.

  11. يمكنك الاتصال بالبائع إذا مر أكثر من سبعة أيام دون إدخال معلومات التتبع. في معلومات الطلب ، حدد "الاتصال بالبائع" واكتب رسالة تطلب منهم تحديثًا على شحنتك.

  12. إذا لم يعطك البائع إجابة مرضية ، يمكنك فتح نزاع مع AliExpress. ستحتاج إلى التأكد من القيام بذلك قبل انتهاء صلاحية حماية المشتري للطلب. يتضمن كل منتج تفاصيل حماية المشتري في وصفه. نوصي إذا كنت تبحث في طلب مفقود ، قبل 10 أيام من زيادة حماية المشتري ، تطلب تمديدًا ، وقبل 5 أيام من انتهاء حماية المشتري ، تفتح نزاعًا. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر وظيفة الدردشة AliExpress الموجودة في أسفل كل صفحة على الموقع. سيتم الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء الذي يمكنه تمديد حماية المشتري.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبات أو حزم AliExpress الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبات أو حزم AliExpress الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AliExpress إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبات أو حزم AliExpress الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AliExpress إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AliExpress لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبات أو حزم AliExpress الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AliExpress

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,683,405 times
AliExpress
حزمة المسار aliexpress
تتبع شحنتي
قضايا النظام
الحزمة المفقودة
مطالبات حزمة
تتبع طرد
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages?

Ordered something from AliExpress and want to see where it is or when it's going to be delivered. Look no further, we can help you track down your package in minutes.

Once you've placed your order on AliExpress, you will likely want to see the tracking progress. Follow these few simple steps to track your AliExpress orders or packages.

  1. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, there is a person icon. Select 'Sign In' next to the icon.

  3. You will be asked to log into your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can log into an Ali Express account with Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Google account, Instagram, VK, or OK. Choose your preferred method and select 'Sign In.'

  4. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  5. In the list of orders, select the one you want to track and select 'View Details.'

  6. A tracking number will be provided with the carrier that is used. Ali Express commonly uses the largest carrier providers in each country. The carrier that is being used will depend on which country you are ordering from.

  7. Go to the carrier's website and input the tracking information.

  8. Select 'Track Order.'

  9. If you find the tracking number isn't working that could be because enough time hasn't passed. After you place an order, and it has been processed for shipping, the shipping company needs 3 - 7 days to update the shipping status.

  10. Note that Ali Express orders can take anywhere between 15 - 45 days for delivery. Details on how long your order should take can be found on the seller's page of the product.

  11. You can contact the seller if more than seven days have passed without tracking information being inputted. In the order information, select 'Contact Seller' and type out a message asking them for an update on your shipment.

  12. If the seller doesn't give you a satisfactory answer, you can open a dispute with AliExpress. You will need to make sure you do this before the Buyer Protection for the order expires. Each product includes Buyer Protection details in its description. We recommend if you are looking into a missing order, 10 days before your Buyer Protection is up you ask for an extension, and 5 days before the Buyer Protection is up, you open a dispute. You can do this via the AliExpress chat function located at the bottom of each page on the website. You will be connected with a Customer Service representative who can extend the Buyer Protection.

How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track my AliExpress orders or packages? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 218,523 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress customer service
Aliexpress phone number
Aliexpress track package
Track a Package

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!