ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب AliExpress مفقودًا؟

إذا كنت قد طلبت عنصرًا (عناصر) من AliExpress ولم يتم تسليمها ، فهناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للعثور عليه.

إذا كنت قد طلبت عنصرًا (عناصر) من AliExpress ولم يتم تسليمها ، فهناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها.

  1. أولاً ، تتبع طلبك للتأكد من أنه لا يزال في العبور. تقدم AliExpress منتجاتها دوليًا ، وسيعتمد وقت التسليم في كل دولة على شركة الخدمات اللوجستية المحلية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تستغرق طلبات AliExpress عادةً 15-45 يومًا للوصول.

  2. انتقل إلى https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق زر "تسجيل الدخول" وحدد "تسجيل الدخول" في التحديدات المنسدلة التي تظهر. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام اسم المستخدم أو البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ، أو حساب Facebook أو Google أو Twitter أو Instagram أو Pinterest أو VK.

  4. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق اسم حسابك ، وحدد "أوامري" في القائمة المنسدلة.

  5. في قائمة الطلبات ، حدد الأمر المفقود.

  6. حدد "تعقب الطلب".

  7. إذا وجدت أن رقم التتبع لا يعمل ، فقد يرجع ذلك إلى عدم وجود وقت كافٍ. بعد تقديم الطلب ، ومعالجته للشحن ، تحتاج شركة الشحن إلى 3-7 أيام لتحديث حالة الشحن.

  8. يمكنك الاتصال بالبائع إذا مرت أكثر من سبعة أيام وتعتقد بوجود خطأ. في معلومات الطلب ، حدد "الاتصال بالبائع" واكتب رسالة تطلب منهم تحديثًا على شحنتك.

  9. إذا لم يعطك البائع إجابة مرضية ، يمكنك فتح نزاع مع AliExpress. ستحتاج إلى التأكد من القيام بذلك قبل انتهاء صلاحية حماية المشتري للطلب. يتضمن كل منتج تفاصيل حماية المشتري في وصفه. نوصي إذا كنت تبحث في طلب مفقود ، قبل 10 أيام من زيادة حماية المشتري ، تطلب تمديدًا ، وقبل 5 أيام من انتهاء حماية المشتري ، تفتح نزاعًا. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر وظيفة الدردشة AliExpress. سيتم الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء الذي يمكنه تمديد حماية المشتري.

  10. كل طلب AliExpress لديه ضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب. إذا جربت كل ما سبق ولم تجد حلًا ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب للطعن في الأمر. في تفاصيل طلبك ، حدد "فتح نزاع".

  11. يقدم AliExpress خيارين عند فتح نزاع: استرداد كامل أو استرداد وإعادة البضائع. نظرًا لأنك لم تستلم طلبك ، يجب عليك تحديد "استرداد كامل" فقط.

  12. سيطلب منك تطبيق النزاع الاختيار من قائمة من المتغيرات المقترحة ، حدد الخيار الذي يناسب وصفك. إرفاق أكبر قدر ممكن من الأدلة على النزاع. يتضمن هذا لقطات شاشة من موقع التتبع أو رسائل من البائع. يجب عليك أيضًا ذكر التاريخ الذي قدمت فيه الطلب والموعد النهائي للشحن والتاريخ الحالي. يجب عليك تحديد ما ترغب في الحصول عليه لحل هذا النزاع (أي استرداد كامل).

  13. بمجرد إرسال الطلب ، أمام البائع خمسة أيام للرد عليك أو قبول النزاع.

  14. إذا وافق البائع على النزاع ، فستسترد كامل المبلغ.

  15. إذا لم يرد البائع على النزاع وانقضت مهلة الخمسة أيام ، فسيتم منحك النزاع تلقائيًا. سوف تسترد كامل المبلغ المدفوع لطريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها لدفع ثمن الطلب.

  16. إذا أصبح البائع غاضبًا أو غير مناسب أو قدم ردًا غير مرضي ، فقم بتصعيد الموقف إلى فريق AliExpress. استخدم وظيفة الدردشة على موقع AliExpress للتواصل مع ممثل خدمة العملاء.

  17. إذا قدم لك البائع عرضًا تفضله ، مثل أنه سيعبر عن شحن عناصر جديدة إليك ، يمكنك اختيار قبول العرض. ومع ذلك ، لا يُنصح بذلك لأنه سيتم إغلاق بطاقة النزاع. إذا لم يلتزم البائع بوعده ، فإن AliExpress ليست مسؤولة ولن تكون قادرة على مساعدتك. قد تخسر أموالك والمنتج في هذا السيناريو. قد يكون من الأفضل استرداد المبلغ بالكامل وإعلام البائع برغبتك في تقديم طلب جديد ويمكنهم التأكد من شحن الطلب الجديد في الوقت المناسب. وبهذه الطريقة ، إذا لم يشحنوا طلبك الثاني ، يمكنك اتباع هذه العملية مرة أخرى للحصول على رد أموال آخر دون أي مخاطر على نفسك.

ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب AliExpress مفقودًا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب AliExpress مفقودًا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AliExpress إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب AliExpress مفقودًا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AliExpress إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AliExpress لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب AliExpress مفقودًا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AliExpress

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 293,196 times
AliExpress
حزمة aliexpress المفقودة
أجل مفقود
قضايا النظام
أين طردي
أمر مفقود
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing?

If you have ordered item(s) from AliExpress and they have not delivered, there are a few steps you can take to find it.

If you have ordered item(s) from AliExpress and they have not delivered, there are a few steps you can take.

  1. First, track your order to ensure it is not still in transit. AliExpress delivers its products internationally, and each country's delivery time will depend on the local logistics company. However, AliExpress orders typically can take 15 - 45 days to arrive.

  2. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  4. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  5. In the list of orders, select the order you are missing.

  6. Select 'Track Order.'

  7. If you find the tracking number isn't working that could be because not enough time has passed. After you place an order, and it has been processed for shipping, the shipping company needs 3-7 days to update the shipping status.

  8. You can contact the seller if more than seven days have passed and you believe there is an error. In the order information, select 'Contact Seller' and type out a message asking them for an update on your shipment.

  9. If the seller doesn't give you a satisfactory answer, you can open a dispute with AliExpress. You will need to make sure you do this before the Buyer Protection for the order expires. Each product includes Buyer Protection details in its description. We recommend if you are looking into a missing order, 10 days before your Buyer Protection is up you ask for an extension, and 5 days before the Buyer Protection is up, you open a dispute. You can do this via the AliExpress chat function. You will be connected with a Customer Service representative who can extend the Buyer Protection.

  10. Every AliExpress order has a guarantee of timely delivery. If you have tried all of the above and are not finding a resolution, it's the right time to dispute the order. On your order details, select 'Open a Dispute.'

  11. AliExpress offers two options when you open a dispute: full refund or refund and return goods. As you have not received your order, you should select 'full refund' only.

  12. The dispute application will ask for you to choose from a list of suggested variants, select the one that best fits your description. Attach as much evidence as possible to the dispute. This includes screenshots from the tracking website or messages from the seller. You should also mention the date you placed the order, the shipping deadline, and the current date. You should outline what you would like to receive to resolve this dispute (i.e. a full refund).

  13. Once you send the application, the seller has five days to reply to you or accept the dispute.

  14. If the seller accepts the dispute, you will receive a full refund.

  15. If the seller does not reply to the dispute and the five-day time limit has passed, you are automatically awarded the dispute. You will receive a full refund to the method of payment you used to pay for the order.

  16. If the seller becomes angry, inappropriate, or gives an unsatisfactory response, escalate the situation to the AliExpress team. Use the chat function on the AliExpress website to connect with a Customer Service representative.

  17. If the seller makes you an offer that you prefer, such as they will express ship you new items, you can choose to accept the offer. However, this is not recommended as the dispute ticket will be closed. If the seller does not follow through on their promise, AliExpress is not responsible and will not be able to help you out. You may lose your money and the product in this scenario. It may be better to get a full refund and let the seller know you want to place a new order and they can make sure to ship the new order out in time. That way, if they do not ship your second order, you can follow this process again to get another refund at no risk to yourself.

What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked a year ago
Viewed 688,645 times
AliExpress
aliexpress missing package
missing order
order issues
where's my package
Missing Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!