如果我的速卖通订单丢失了怎么办?

如果您已从速卖通订购商品,但尚未交付,则可以采取一些步骤来查找它。

如果您已从速卖通订购商品,但尚未交付,则可以采取一些步骤。

  1. 首先,跟踪您的订单以确保它仍在运输中。全球速卖通向全球交付产品,每个国家/地区的交货时间将取决于当地的物流公司。但是,速卖通订单通常需要15-45天才能到达。

  2. 前往https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. 登录到您的帐户。将鼠标悬停在右上角的“登录”按钮上,然后在出现的下拉选择中选择“登录”。您可以使用用户名或电子邮件和密码登录您的帐户,也可以使用Facebook,Google,Twitter,Instagram,Pinterest或VK帐户登录。

  4. 登录后,将鼠标悬停在右上角的帐户名上,然后在下拉菜单中选择“我的订单”。

  5. 在订单列表中,选择您缺少的订单。

  6. 选择“跟踪订单”。

  7. 如果您发现跟踪号码无效,则可能是因为时间不够。在您下订单并且已经处理好运输之后,运输公司需要3到7天的时间来更新运输状态。

  8. 如果已超过7天并且您认为有错误,可以与卖家联系。在订单信息中,选择“联系卖家”,然后输入一条消息,要求他们更新您的货件。

  9. 如果卖家给您的答复不满意,您可以与速卖通提出争议。您需要确保在订单的买方保护到期之前执行此操作。每个产品的说明中都包含“买家保护”详细信息。如果您正在寻找丢失的订单,建议您在“买方保护”启动前10天请求延期,并且在“买方保护”启动前5天提出争议。您可以通过AliExpress聊天功能执行此操作您将与可以扩大买方保护范围的客户服务代表联系。

  10. 每个速卖通订单都保证及时交货。如果您已尝试上述所有方法,但未找到解决方案,那么现在是对订单提出异议的合适时机。在您的订单详细信息上,选择“打开争议”。

  11. 当您提出争议时,速卖通提供两种选择:全额退款或退款并退货。由于您尚未收到订单,因此您只应选择“全额退款”。

  12. 争议申请会要求您从建议的变体列表中进行选择,然后选择最适合您的描述的变体。尽可能多地为争议提供证据。这包括跟踪网站的屏幕截图或卖家的消息。您还应该提及下订单的日期,运输截止日期和当前日期。您应概述解决该争议所希望获得的收益(即全额退款)。

  13. 发送申请后,卖方有五天的时间回复您或接受争议。

  14. 如果卖方接受争议,您将获得全额退款。

  15. 如果卖方未答复争议且已超过了五天的期限,则会自动向您授予争议。您将获得用于支付订单的付款方式的全额退款。

  16. 如果卖方生气,不当或给出不满意的答复,则将情况上报给速卖通团队。 使用全球速卖通网站上的聊天功能与客户服务代表联系。

  17. 如果卖方向您提供您喜欢的要约,例如他们将向您发货,则您可以选择接受要约。但是,不建议这样做,因为争议票将被关闭。如果卖方不遵守承诺,全球速卖通将不承担任何责任,也将无法为您提供帮助。在这种情况下,您可能会损失金钱和产品。最好全额退款,并让卖家知道您要下新订单,这样他们可以确保及时发送新订单。这样,如果他们不发送您的第二笔订单,您可以再次执行此过程以再次获得退款,对您自己没有风险。

如果我的速卖通订单丢失了怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的速卖通订单丢失了怎么办?"?

在成千上万的AliExpress客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的速卖通订单丢失了怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AliExpress(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AliExpress之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的速卖通订单丢失了怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AliExpress

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 27,320 times
AliExpress
速卖通缺失包装
订单缺失
订单问题
我的包在哪里
订单缺失

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing?

If you have ordered item(s) from AliExpress and they have not delivered, there are a few steps you can take to find it.

If you have ordered item(s) from AliExpress and they have not delivered, there are a few steps you can take.

  1. First, track your order to ensure it is not still in transit. AliExpress delivers its products internationally, and each country's delivery time will depend on the local logistics company. However, AliExpress orders typically can take 15 - 45 days to arrive.

  2. Go to https://best.aliexpress.com/

  3. Log onto your account. In the top right corner, hover over the 'Sign In' button and select Sign In in the drop down selections that appear. You can sign into your account with your username or email and password, or your Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or VK account.

  4. Once you have logged on, in the top right corner, hover over your account name, and select 'My Orders' in the drop-down menu.

  5. In the list of orders, select the order you are missing.

  6. Select 'Track Order.'

  7. If you find the tracking number isn't working that could be because not enough time has passed. After you place an order, and it has been processed for shipping, the shipping company needs 3-7 days to update the shipping status.

  8. You can contact the seller if more than seven days have passed and you believe there is an error. In the order information, select 'Contact Seller' and type out a message asking them for an update on your shipment.

  9. If the seller doesn't give you a satisfactory answer, you can open a dispute with AliExpress. You will need to make sure you do this before the Buyer Protection for the order expires. Each product includes Buyer Protection details in its description. We recommend if you are looking into a missing order, 10 days before your Buyer Protection is up you ask for an extension, and 5 days before the Buyer Protection is up, you open a dispute. You can do this via the AliExpress chat function. You will be connected with a Customer Service representative who can extend the Buyer Protection.

  10. Every AliExpress order has a guarantee of timely delivery. If you have tried all of the above and are not finding a resolution, it's the right time to dispute the order. On your order details, select 'Open a Dispute.'

  11. AliExpress offers two options when you open a dispute: full refund or refund and return goods. As you have not received your order, you should select 'full refund' only.

  12. The dispute application will ask for you to choose from a list of suggested variants, select the one that best fits your description. Attach as much evidence as possible to the dispute. This includes screenshots from the tracking website or messages from the seller. You should also mention the date you placed the order, the shipping deadline, and the current date. You should outline what you would like to receive to resolve this dispute (i.e. a full refund).

  13. Once you send the application, the seller has five days to reply to you or accept the dispute.

  14. If the seller accepts the dispute, you will receive a full refund.

  15. If the seller does not reply to the dispute and the five-day time limit has passed, you are automatically awarded the dispute. You will receive a full refund to the method of payment you used to pay for the order.

  16. If the seller becomes angry, inappropriate, or gives an unsatisfactory response, escalate the situation to the AliExpress team. Use the chat function on the AliExpress website to connect with a Customer Service representative.

  17. If the seller makes you an offer that you prefer, such as they will express ship you new items, you can choose to accept the offer. However, this is not recommended as the dispute ticket will be closed. If the seller does not follow through on their promise, AliExpress is not responsible and will not be able to help you out. You may lose your money and the product in this scenario. It may be better to get a full refund and let the seller know you want to place a new order and they can make sure to ship the new order out in time. That way, if they do not ship your second order, you can follow this process again to get another refund at no risk to yourself.

What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What can I do if my AliExpress order is missing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked a year ago
Viewed 688,645 times
AliExpress
aliexpress missing package
missing order
order issues
where's my package
Missing Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!