ماذا يحدث عندما تنتهي حماية المشتريات على AliExpress؟

إذا انتهت حماية مشترياتك أو ستنتهي ، فلا تقلق. سنرشدك خلال كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

توفر AliExpress لعملائها حماية الشراء حتى يتمكنوا من تتبع الوقت الذي لديهم حتى تاريخ التسليم. في البداية ، كان بإمكان العملاء فتح نزاع فقط أثناء تشغيل عملية الشراء. في محاولة لتسهيل الأمور للعملاء ، جعلت AliExpress الآن من الممكن فتح نزاع يصل إلى 15 يومًا بعد انتهاء حماية الشراء. من الممكن فتح نزاع حتى لو لم تمدده.

تمديد حماية المشتريات الخاصة بك

إذا كنت ترغب في تمديد حماية الشراء الخاصة بك ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الخيار "طلب تمديد حماية الشراء". حدد عدد الأيام التي ترغب في تمديد الموعد النهائي واملأها. يجب تمديدها لمدة 14 يومًا على الأقل. انقر فوق الخيار "تأكيد". سيتم إرسال طلبك للحصول على تمديد إلى البائع الخاص بك. سوف يقومون بتمديد ملحق الشراء الجديد الخاص بك في غضون 48 ساعة أو أقل. سوف يتصلون بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل على AliExpress. ومع ذلك ، لن تحصل على أي إشعار لحماية شراء جديدة

يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك حتى لا تفوت تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني من AliExpress. سيقومون دائمًا بتنبيهك عندما تنتهي فترة تسليم البضائع الخاصة بك. سوف يخطركم بخمسة أيام ثم قبل يومين من نهاية الفترة.

يمكنك طلب تمديد فترة التسليم في أي وقت أثناء العد التنازلي. إذا تلقيت إشعارًا قبل يومين من وقت التسليم ، فمن الحكمة فتح نزاع.

فتح نزاع

إذا كنت ترغب في فتح نزاع أو تقديم شكوى إلى AliExpress ، فانتقل إلى تفاصيل الطلب للمنتج الذي تريد إجراء نزاع بشأنه. انقر على خيار "فتح نزاع". سيتم توجيهك إلى نموذج شكوى.

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي قد تجعل العملاء يفتحون النزاعات على AliExpress. تشمل بعض الأسباب الشائعة ؛ عنصر مفقود ، ولون خاطئ ، وحجم غير صحيح ، وأمر لم يتم تسليمه.

يمكنك تقديم طلب للنزاع بشأن رد الأموال فقط إذا لم تصل البضائع التي طلبتها. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم طلب للنزاع بشأن رد الأموال فقط في حالة تلف بضائعك. يجب أن تطلب استعادة كل أموالك.

إذا كان نزاعك يتعلق بإرجاع السلع ، فهذا يعني أنك ترغب في إعادة البضائع وإعادة المبلغ الذي دفعته. في هذه الحالة ، ستدفع رسوم البريد.

عند فتح نزاع ، يجب أن تحاول تزويد البائع بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل. أخبرهم بما حدث بالضبط ولماذا تريد منهم مساعدتك. عند ذكر طبيعة مشكلتك ، يجب أن ترافقها دائمًا بالأدلة. املأ النموذج وقم بتضمين المرفقات حيثما أمكن.

إذا كان حجم العنصر الخاص بك لا يتطابق مع ما هو مدرج في معلومات المنتج أو لا يعمل ، فيمكنك تقديم دليل في شكل صور أو مقاطع فيديو. إذا تمكنت من إثبات أنك لم تحصل على ما طلبت ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. استخدم زر التصفح لتحميل الصور. مسموح لك بتسجيل ثلاث صور أو أقل. يجب أن يكون حجم كل واحد منهم 2 ميغابايت أو أقل. يمكن أن تصل ملفات الفيديو إلى 500 ميجا بايت كحد أقصى.

يسهل AliExpress على عملائه تمديد حماية المشتريات عند انتهائها. إذا واجهت أي مشكلة ، يجب عليك التواصل مع فريق دعم عملاء AliExpress في أقرب وقت ممكن. سوف تكون على اتصال بوكيل يساعدك في التعامل مع المشكلة.

ماذا يحدث عندما تنتهي حماية المشتريات على AliExpress؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا يحدث عندما تنتهي حماية المشتريات على AliExpress؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AliExpress إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا يحدث عندما تنتهي حماية المشتريات على AliExpress؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AliExpress إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AliExpress لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا يحدث عندما تنتهي حماية المشتريات على AliExpress؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AliExpress

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 298,463 times
AliExpress
حماية المشتريات Aliexpress
مشكلة مع البائع
رقم هاتف Aliexpress
أسئلة حماية المشتريات
مشكلة مع البائع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I paid for a guitar * weeks ago and it never came
I paid $*** for a guitar *weeks ago no guitar and he won't give me my money back
I ordered a sweatshirt for my boyfriendy His size is xxl i also ordered xxl. But its no...
Paid for item now seller raising the price even though they still have it advertised fo...
I been a loyal customer with AliExpress for years but recently made a dispute for a scr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress?

If your purchase protection has ended or is going to end, don't fret. We'll guide you through everything that you need to know.

AliExpress provides its customers with Purchase Protection so they can keep track of the time they have until the date of delivery. At first, customers could only open a dispute only while the purchase was running. In an effort to make things easier for customers, AliExpress has now made it possible to open a dispute up to 15 days after the purchase protection ends. It is possible to open a dispute even if you did not extend it.

Extending Your Purchase Protection

If you want to extend your purchase protection, you simply need to click on the option 'Request to Extend Purchase Protection.' Decide on the number of days you want to extend the deadline and fill it in. You must extend it for at least 14 days. Click on the option 'Confirm.' Your application for an extension will be sent to your seller. They will extend your new Purchase Extension in 48 hours or less. They will contact you through e-mail or messages on AliExpress. You will, however, get no notification for a new ending purchase protection

You should always check on your emails so you do not miss email alerts from AliExpress. They will always alert you when the period of delivering your goods is coming to an end. They will notify you five days and then two days before the end of the period.

You can request for an extension of your delivery period at any time during the countdown. If you get a notification two days before your delivery time, it is wise to open a dispute.

Opening a Dispute

If you want to open a dispute or make a complaint to AliExpress, go to the Order Detail of the product for which you want to make a dispute. Click on the option 'Open Dispute.' You will be directed to a complaint form.

There are plenty of reasons why customers may open disputes on AliExpress. Some common reasons include; missing item, wrong color, wrong size, and an undelivered order.

You may file for a Refund Only dispute if the goods you ordered have not arrived. In such cases, you are eligible for a full refund. You may also file for a Refund Only dispute if your goods are damaged. You should ask to get all your money back.

If your dispute is for Return Goods, it means that you wish to return the goods and return the amount you paid. In this case, you will pay for postage.

When opening a dispute, you should try to provide the seller with as much detail as you can. Tell them exactly what happened and why you would like them to help you. When stating the nature of your problem, you should always accompany it with evidence. Fill in the form and include attachments where possible.

If the size of your item does not match what was listed in the product information or it does not work, you may provide evidence in the form of photos or videos. If you can prove that you did not get what you ordered, you are eligible for a full refund. Use the browse button to upload the photos. You are allowed to record three or fewer photos. Each one of them should be 2MB or less. Videos can be a maximum of 500MB.

AliExpress makes it very easy for its customers to extend their Purchase Protection when it ends. If you run into any trouble, you should reach out to the AliExpress customer support team as soon as possible. You will be connected to an agent who will help you deal with the problem.

What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked a year ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 257,850 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress purchase protection
Problem with seller
Aliexpress phone number
Purchase protection questions
Problem With a Seller

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Re order number ****************. I ordered this item * weeks ago and it has not been...
Hi.*I made my purchase of pencil case from the seller (newmebox nbx Store) on your site...
Hello,*I ordered in may and I never receive my package so I decided to contact the sel...
I order * item choose two way shipping*EUB and aliexpress **they all show aliexpress an...
Hi I bought barcode scanner on your website and seller has been lied to me sending my i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!