购买保护在速卖通上结束时会发生什么?

如果您的购买保护已经结束或将要结束,请不要担心。我们将引导您完成所有需要了解的内容。

全球速卖通为其客户提供购买保护,以便他们跟踪到交货日期为止的时间。首先,客户只能在购买过程中提出争议。为了使客户更轻松,AliExpress现在可以在购买保护终止后的15天之内提出争议。即使您没有延长争议,也可以提出争议。

扩展您的购买保护

如果您想扩展购买保护,则只需单击选项“请求扩展购买保护”。确定要延长期限并填写的天数。您必须至少延长14天。点击选项“确认”。您的扩展申请将发送给您的卖方。他们将在48小时或更短的时间内扩展您的新购买扩展。他们将通过电子邮件或速卖通上的消息与您联系。但是,您不会收到有关新的终止购买保护的通知

您应该始终检查电子邮件,以免错过速卖通的电子邮件警报。当您的交货期即将结束时,他们将始终向您发出警报。他们会在期限结束前五天,然后两天通知您。

您可以在倒计时期间的任何时间请求延长交货期限。如果您在提货时间的前两天收到通知,则最好进行争议。

提出争议

如果您要提出争议或向AliExpress投诉,请转到您要提出争议的产品的“订单详细信息”。点击“公开争议”选项。您将被引导至投诉表。

客户有很多原因可能会在速卖通上引发争议。一些常见的原因包括:物品缺失,颜色错误,尺寸错误以及订单未送达。

如果您订购的商品尚未到达,您可以提出“仅退款”争议。在这种情况下,您有资格获得全额退款。如果您的商品损坏,也可以提出“仅退款”争议。您应该要求退还所有款项。

如果您是关于退货的争议,则意味着您希望退货并退还您所支付的金额。在这种情况下,您需要支付邮费。

提出争议时,您应尝试向卖方提供尽可能多的详细信息。告诉他们确切的情况以及为什么您希望他们帮助您。说明问题的性质时,应始终伴随证据。填写表格,并在可能的地方包括附件。

如果商品尺寸与产品信息中所列尺寸不符或不起作用,则可以照片或视频的形式提供证据。如果您能证明自己没有收到订购的商品,则有资格获得全额退款。使用浏览按钮上传照片。您可以录制三张或更少的照片。其中每个应为2MB或更少。视频最大不能超过500MB。

全球速卖通使客户可以在结束时轻松扩展其购买保护。如果遇到任何麻烦,应尽快与全球速卖通客户支持团队联系。您将连接到可以帮助您解决问题的代理商。

购买保护在速卖通上结束时会发生什么?

Why Did GetHuman Write "购买保护在速卖通上结束时会发生什么?"?

在成千上万的AliExpress客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将购买保护在速卖通上结束时会发生什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AliExpress(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AliExpress之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的购买保护在速卖通上结束时会发生什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AliExpress

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 86,902 times
AliExpress
全球速卖通购买保护
卖家问题
速卖通电话号码
购买保护问题
卖方问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello,**I have filled * dispute one was about the item going to the wrong address with...
On November the **th I received a delivery, a face mask, from Be in control Store via A...
Hallo viele bestellungen werden nicht verschickt warum ?
Hello*Friday *****, I placed an order for *** FFP* masks with the seller: KN** store. I...
I cannot see my orders. I had orders and I have mails from you(image), asking me about...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress?

If your purchase protection has ended or is going to end, don't fret. We'll guide you through everything that you need to know.

AliExpress provides its customers with Purchase Protection so they can keep track of the time they have until the date of delivery. At first, customers could only open a dispute only while the purchase was running. In an effort to make things easier for customers, AliExpress has now made it possible to open a dispute up to 15 days after the purchase protection ends. It is possible to open a dispute even if you did not extend it.

Extending Your Purchase Protection

If you want to extend your purchase protection, you simply need to click on the option 'Request to Extend Purchase Protection.' Decide on the number of days you want to extend the deadline and fill it in. You must extend it for at least 14 days. Click on the option 'Confirm.' Your application for an extension will be sent to your seller. They will extend your new Purchase Extension in 48 hours or less. They will contact you through e-mail or messages on AliExpress. You will, however, get no notification for a new ending purchase protection

You should always check on your emails so you do not miss email alerts from AliExpress. They will always alert you when the period of delivering your goods is coming to an end. They will notify you five days and then two days before the end of the period.

You can request for an extension of your delivery period at any time during the countdown. If you get a notification two days before your delivery time, it is wise to open a dispute.

Opening a Dispute

If you want to open a dispute or make a complaint to AliExpress, go to the Order Detail of the product for which you want to make a dispute. Click on the option 'Open Dispute.' You will be directed to a complaint form.

There are plenty of reasons why customers may open disputes on AliExpress. Some common reasons include; missing item, wrong color, wrong size, and an undelivered order.

You may file for a Refund Only dispute if the goods you ordered have not arrived. In such cases, you are eligible for a full refund. You may also file for a Refund Only dispute if your goods are damaged. You should ask to get all your money back.

If your dispute is for Return Goods, it means that you wish to return the goods and return the amount you paid. In this case, you will pay for postage.

When opening a dispute, you should try to provide the seller with as much detail as you can. Tell them exactly what happened and why you would like them to help you. When stating the nature of your problem, you should always accompany it with evidence. Fill in the form and include attachments where possible.

If the size of your item does not match what was listed in the product information or it does not work, you may provide evidence in the form of photos or videos. If you can prove that you did not get what you ordered, you are eligible for a full refund. Use the browse button to upload the photos. You are allowed to record three or fewer photos. Each one of them should be 2MB or less. Videos can be a maximum of 500MB.

AliExpress makes it very easy for its customers to extend their Purchase Protection when it ends. If you run into any trouble, you should reach out to the AliExpress customer support team as soon as possible. You will be connected to an agent who will help you deal with the problem.

What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress?"?

After thousands of AliExpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AliExpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AliExpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AliExpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What happens when purchase protection ends on AliExpress? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AliExpress

Asked a year ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 257,850 times
AliExpress
Aliexpress purchase protection
Problem with seller
Aliexpress phone number
Purchase protection questions
Problem With a Seller

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Re order number ****************. I ordered this item * weeks ago and it has not been...
Hi.*I made my purchase of pencil case from the seller (newmebox nbx Store) on your site...
Hello,*I ordered in may and I never receive my package so I decided to contact the sel...
I order * item choose two way shipping*EUB and aliexpress **they all show aliexpress an...
Hi I bought barcode scanner on your website and seller has been lied to me sending my i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!