Wie storniere ich meinen Allegiant Airlines-Flug?

Im Folgenden zeigen wir Ihnen Schritt für Schritt, wie Sie Ihren Allegiant Airlines-Flug stornieren können. Dieser Leitfaden erleichtert und storniert den Stornierungsvorgang.

Vielleicht sind Sie ein Kunde von Allegiant Airlines, der einen Flug gebucht hat, der für Sie nicht mehr funktioniert. Wenn dies der Fall ist, möchten Sie wissen, wie Sie Ihren Allegiant Airlines-Flug stornieren können. Ist das richtig? Dann verstehen wir Ihre Position auf jeden Fall! Dieser Artikel wurde speziell geschrieben, um Menschen wie Ihnen zu helfen.

Im Folgenden zeigen wir Ihnen Schritt für Schritt, wie Sie Ihren Allegiant Airlines-Flug stornieren können. Dieser Leitfaden erleichtert und storniert den Stornierungsvorgang. Folgen Sie einfach mit und Sie können Ihren Flug in kürzester Zeit stornieren.

Allegiant Airlines ist natürlich die neuntgrößte kommerzielle Fluggesellschaft in den Vereinigten Staaten. Es ist im Besitz des börsennotierten Unternehmens Allegiant Travel Company. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich in Summerlin, Nevada. Summerlin ist ein wunderschöner Vorort von Las Vegas, Nevada. Das Unternehmen hat eine Marktkapitalisierung von 2,6 Milliarden US-Dollar und beschäftigt über 4.000 Mitarbeiter.

Bist du bereit loszulegen? Fantastisch! Beginnen wir mit dem Stornierungsprozess:

1. Sie möchten zunächst zur Website von Allegiant Airlines navigieren. Wenn Sie angekommen sind, überprüfen Sie bitte alle Optionen auf der Homepage der Allegiant Airlines-Website.

2. Überprüfen Sie als Nächstes sorgfältig die oberen Navigationslinks oben auf der Allegiant Airlines-Homepage. Einer der Links ist ein weißer Link "Reise verwalten". Klicken Sie auf diesen Link.

3. Sie werden aufgefordert, sich anzumelden. Bitte geben Sie Ihren myAllegiant-Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich bei Ihrem Konto anzumelden. Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, werden Sie in Ihrem myAllegiant-Konto zur Seite "Meine Reisen" weitergeleitet.

4. Geben Sie Ihre Reiseroutenbestätigungsnummer unter der fett schwarzen Überschrift "Reiseroutenbestätigungsnummer" ein. Klicken Sie dann auf die graue Schaltfläche "Diese Reiseroute hinzufügen".

5. Ihre Reise wird nun angezeigt. Von hier aus können Sie Ihren Flug stornieren, indem Sie auf den Link "Flug abbrechen" klicken. Sie müssen Ihre Auswahl an dieser Stelle bestätigen. Beachten Sie außerdem, dass möglicherweise Gebühren anfallen, wenn Sie Ihren Flug stornieren. Diese Gebühren sollten angezeigt werden, wenn Sie auf "Flug abbrechen" klicken. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, diesen Gebühren zuzustimmen und Ihre Auswahl zu bestätigen, bevor die Stornierung abgeschlossen ist.

6. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihren Flug innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf bei Allegiant Airlines kostenlos stornieren können. In diesem Fall erhalten Sie eine volle Rückerstattung.

7. Möglicherweise können Sie Ihren Flug auch telefonisch bei einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter von Allegiant Airlines stornieren. Wenn Sie dies versuchen, beachten Sie bitte, dass bei der Bearbeitung der Stornierung am Telefon im Vergleich zu online möglicherweise eine zusätzliche Gebühr anfällt. Außerdem kann es manchmal zu langen Haltezeiten kommen, wenn Sie solche Dinge telefonisch versuchen.

7. Wenn Sie bei dieser Anfrage noch detailliertere Unterstützung wünschen, klicken Sie hier, um unsere spezielle Support-Seite zu besuchen. Wir werden Sie dann sehr schnell mit einem Mitarbeiter der Kundendienstabteilung von Allegiant Airlines in Verbindung setzen .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich meinen Allegiant Airlines-Flug?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Allegiant Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich meinen Allegiant Airlines-Flug? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Allegiant aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Allegiant, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich meinen Allegiant Airlines-Flug? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Allegiant

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 221,315 times
Allegiant
So stornieren Sie den Flug von Allegiant Airlines
Allegiant Fluggesellschaften stornieren meinen Flug
storniere meinen Allegiant Airlines Flug

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what timed and day do you fly from punta gorda to ft wayne
I am flying wit) my litt@* ** year olds service dog in a bag today and I paid t)* $** a...
Ticket was being charged and we saw a fraud alert and denied the charge *We will remake...
We rented car through you for ******** we didnt recieve until ******** already paid can...
Add carry on bags to check in.*I need to add carry on bags to my checkin for trip back...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Allegiant Airlines Flight?

We are going to show you how to cancel your Allegiant Airlines flight in a step-by-step manner below. This guide will make the cancellation process both simple and easy.

Perhaps you are an Allegiant Airlines customer who booked a flight that no longer works for you. If that is the case, you want to know how to cancel your Allegiant Airlines flight, is that correct? If so, we definitely understand your position! This article was written specifically to help people like you.

We are going to show you how to cancel your Allegiant Airlines flight in a step-by-step manner below. This guide will make the cancellation process both simple and easy. Just follow along and you will be able to cancel your flight in no time at all.

Allegiant Airlines, of course, is the ninth-largest commercial airline in the United States. It is owned by the publicly-traded company Allegiant Travel Company. Its headquarters is in Summerlin, Nevada. Summerlin is a beautiful suburb of Las Vegas, Nevada. It has a market cap of $2.6 billion and over 4,000 employees.

Are you ready to get started? Fantastic! Let's begin the cancellation process:

1. You will first want to navigate on over to the Allegiant Airlines website. Once you have arrived, please carefully look at all of your options on the Allegiant Airlines website home page.

2. Next, carefully check out the top navigation links at the top of the Allegiant Airlines home page. One of the links will be a white "Manage Travel" link. Click that link.

3. You will be prompted to login. Please enter your myAllegiant username and password to login to your account. After you have logged in, you will be directed to the "My Trips" page within your myAllegiant account.

4. Enter in your itinerary confirmation number under the bold black "Itinerary Confirmation Number" heading. Then click the grey "Add This Itinerary" button.

5. Your trip will now be displayed. From here you can cancel your flight by clicking the "Cancel My Flight" link. You will have to confirm your selection at this point. Also, you should note that there may be fees that you are charged when you cancel your flight. Those fees should be displayed as you click "Cancel My Flight". You will have the opportunity to agree to those charges and confirm your selection before the cancellation is finalized.

6. Please note that you are able to cancel your flight without any charges within 24 hours of purchase with Allegiant Airlines. If you do this, you will receive a full refund.

7. You also may be able to cancel your flight on the phone with an Allegiant Airlines customer service representative. If you try this, please note that there may be an additional fee when processing the cancellation on the phone versus online. Additionally, there can sometimes be long hold times when attempting things like this by phone.

7. If you still would like more detailed assistance with this request, click here to visit our dedicated support page and we will put you in touch with a human in the customer support department of Allegiant Airlines very quickly.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Allegiant Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of Allegiant customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Allegiant Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Allegiant if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Allegiant in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Allegiant Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Allegiant

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 398,550 times
Allegiant
how to cancel Allegiant Airlines flight
Allegiant Airlines cancel my flight
cancel my Allegiant Airlines flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can Allegiant transfer our luggage to a United flight at Las Vegas if our layover is to...
my tsa number is not on my boarding pass- I need allegiant to put it on the pass
I just printed by boarding pass for fl *tl*dt * i can't see where my tsa is on the pass
I'm a Canadian customer and had a flight from Bellingham Washington to Las Vegas that w...
I have a charge of $ ***,** on my Allegiant Card . Date is September **, ****.*What are...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!