Как сообщить об утерянном или украденном предмете или вернуть его с помощью Allegiant?

Во время путешествий предметы иногда пропадают из-за потери или кражи. Если вы путешествуете с Allegiant Air, когда вы заметите, что ваши вещи пропали, вы можете подать претензию в аэропорту через отдел обслуживания багажа, вы можете отправить свою претензию по электронной почте, отправить форму находки или позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Allegiant Air. .

Allegiant предлагает сверхбюджетные чартерные рейсы в США. Если вы летели с Allegiant и заметили, что часть вашего багажа была утеряна или украдена, вы можете сообщить об этом. Как сообщить об утерянных или украденных вещах с помощью Allegiant? Вы можете получить информацию и помощь от службы поддержки клиентов Allegiant здесь , а ниже приведены шаги, чтобы сообщить о пропавших предметах.

Заявления об утере или краже багажа

У вас есть четыре варианта, когда вы обнаружите, что ваш багаж был утерян или украден. Отчет можно подать в аэропорту, вы можете отправить свой отчет/претензию по электронной почте в Allegiant, вы можете проверить в Allegiant находки, чтобы узнать, были ли ваши вещи сданы, или вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Allegiant.

Отчет в аэропорту

В течение четырех часов после вылета вы можете подать заявку в отдел обслуживания багажа Allegiant. Как только вы обнаружите, что ваш багаж пропал, немедленно обратитесь в отдел обслуживания багажа и подайте заявление о задержании багажа. Быстрые отчеты об отсутствующих элементах могут привести к более быстрому восстановлению.

Отчетность по электронной почте

Если вы не можете попасть в отдел обслуживания багажа, вы можете отправить заявление по электронной почте в Allegiant. Чтобы подать заявление об утере или краже багажа по электронной почте, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Allegiant Air в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Прокрутите страницу вниз.
  3. В разделе «Управление поездками» выберите «Информация о поездках и часто задаваемые вопросы».
  4. Нажмите на «Багаж».
  5. Прокрутите до пункта «Как сообщить о потерянном багаже?» и нажмите «Показать подробности».
  6. Выберите ссылку в объяснении, чтобы отправить заявку по электронной почте.
  7. Заполните открывшуюся форму.
  8. Нажмите «Отправить форму».

Примечание. Получение ответа на претензию, отправленную по электронной почте, может занять несколько дней.

Потеряно и найдено

Другой вариант — отправить запрос о потерянных и найденных вещах. Вы можете подать заявление о потере и находке, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Allegiant Air в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Прокрутите страницу вниз.
  3. В разделе «Управление поездками» выберите «Информация о поездках и часто задаваемые вопросы».
  4. Нажмите на «Багаж».
  5. Прокрутите до пункта «Как сообщить о потерянном багаже?» и нажмите «Показать подробности».
  6. Выберите ссылку «Потерянное и найденное».
  7. Нажмите на элемент или элементы, которые отсутствуют в раскрывающемся меню в открывшейся форме.
  8. Введите номер рейса, дату потери, место потери и любую информацию о предмете или предметах, которые вы можете предоставить.
  9. Поставьте галочку, если у ваших предметов есть Air Tag или другой трекер местоположения, и нажмите на трекер типа в появившемся меню.
  10. Добавьте свою контактную информацию.
  11. Подтвердите, что вы прочитали условия и политику конфиденциальности, и нажмите «Далее».
  12. Если ваши предметы находятся в списке потерянных и найденных, вы будете уведомлены о следующих шагах по их восстановлению.

Претензии по телефону

Если вы не можете добраться до отдела обслуживания багажа, вы можете позвонить в отдел обслуживания клиентов Allegiant здесь , чтобы сообщить об этом. Если вы считаете, что предметы были украдены, вы также можете подать заявление в полицию, чтобы помочь в их восстановлении.

Путешествуя с Allegiant, вы хотите, чтобы ваши вещи прибыли в пункт назначения вместе с вами. Когда ваши предметы потеряны или украдены, вы можете подать отчет, чтобы попытаться восстановить недостающие предметы. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи свяжитесь с Allegiant здесь .

Как сообщить об утерянном или украденном предмете или вернуть его с помощью Allegiant?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сообщить об утерянном или украденном предмете или вернуть его с помощью Allegiant?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Allegiant пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сообщить об утерянном или украденном предмете или вернуть его с помощью Allegiant?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Allegiant. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Allegiant, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сообщить об утерянном или украденном предмете или вернуть его с помощью Allegiant? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Allegiant

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 64,827 times
Allegiant
Allegiant
потерянный или украденный предмет

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want Allegiant to tell us about our flight status ****
I have a problem with a flight change to CG**KY
Worried about a minor flying alone when there is winter weather advisory at destination...
I would like to update my ticket to a different name due to a typing error
I would like to update my ticket to a different name due to a typing error
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report or Recover a Lost or Stolen Item with Allegiant?

When traveling, items will sometimes go missing due to being lost or stolen. When traveling with Allegiant Air, when you notice your items are missing, you can file a claim at the airport through the Baggage Service Department, you can email your claim, a lost and found form can be submitted or you can call Allegiant Air customer service.

Allegiant offers ultra-low cost charter flights in the United States. If you have flown with Allegiant and noticed some of your luggage has been lost or stolen, you can make a report. How do you report lost or stolen items with Allegiant? You can get information and assistance from Allegiant customer support here, and below are the steps to reporting your missing items.

Lost or Stolen Baggage Claims

You have four options when you notice your baggage has been lost or stolen. A report can be filed at the airport, you can email your report/claim to Allegiant, you can check with the Allegiant's lost and found to see if your items were turned in or you can call Allegiant customer support.

Report at the Airport

Within four hours of departing your flight, you can make a claim at the Allegiant Baggage Service Department. Once you realize your luggage is missing, go immediately to the Baggage Service Department and file a Delayed Baggage Report. Quicker reports of missing items can lead to more rapid recovery.

Email Reporting

If you cannot get to the Baggage Service Department, you can email your claim to Allegiant. To email your lost or stolen luggage claim, follow these steps:

  1. Open Allegiant Air's website in your computer browser.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  3. Under "Manage Travel" select "Travel Info and FAQs."
  4. Click on "Baggage."
  5. Scroll to "How do I report lost baggage?" and click on "Show Details."
  6. Select the link in the explanation to email your claim.
  7. Complete the form that opens.
  8. Click "Submit form."

Note: It can take several days to get a response from your email claim submission.

Lost and Found

Another option is submitting a lost and found request. You can submit a lost and found claim by doing the following:

  1. Open Allegiant Air's website in your computer browser.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  3. Under "Manage Travel" select "Travel Info and FAQs."
  4. Click on "Baggage."
  5. Scroll to "How do I report lost baggage?" and click on "Show Details."
  6. Select the "Lost and Found" link.
  7. Click on the item or items that are missing in the drop down menu on the form that opens.
  8. Enter your flight number, date of loss, where it was lost and any details about the item or items you can provide.
  9. Put a check in the box if your items had an Air Tag or other location tracker, and click on the type tracker in the menu that appears.
  10. Add your contact information.
  11. Confirm you have read the terms and conditions and privacy policy and click "Next."
  12. If your items are in the lost and found, you will be notified of the next steps to recover said items.

Phone Claims

If you cannot get to the Baggage Service Department, you can call Allegiant customer service here to make your report. If you believe the items were stolen, you can also file a police report assisting in recovery.

When flying with Allegiant, you want your belongings to arrive at your destination along with you. When your items are lost or stolen, you can file a report to try to recover the missing items. For more information or assistance, contact Allegiant here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report or Recover a Lost or Stolen Item with Allegiant?"?

After thousands of Allegiant customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report or Recover a Lost or Stolen Item with Allegiant? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Allegiant if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Allegiant in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report or Recover a Lost or Stolen Item with Allegiant? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Allegiant

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 32,998 times
Allegiant
Allegiant
lost or stolen item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

May need to change flight plan.
Need to cancel flight due to myself & husband having COVID
Seating issues. Can not call, all lines are not working
How do I use my voucher for my up coming trip?
I need to book a one way flight for my daughter to come home with us from Michigan. My...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!