كيف أقوم بتغيير تذكرتي أو معلومات رحلتي مع Allegiant Airlines؟

إذا ظهر شيء من وقت إجراء الحجز الأصلي وكنت بحاجة إلى تغيير تذكرتك باستخدام Allegiant ، فيمكننا أن نريك الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل للقيام بذلك.

أليجيانت ايرلاينز هي شركة طيران أمريكية رائعة تقدم رحلات مخفضة. وتدرك الخطوط الجوية أليجيانت أن خطط السفر تتغير أحيانًا. سواء أصبت بحالة طارئة أو تريد ببساطة تغيير الخطط لتحسين الظروف الجوية ، تسمح لك Allegiant Airlines بتغيير تذكرتك أو معلومات رحلتك بسهولة نسبيًا. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إتباع الخطوات أدناه.

قم بإجراء تغييرات الطيران مع حساب Allegiant Airlines الخاص بك

  1. انتقل إلى www.allegiantair.com

  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".

  3. ضمن "المستخدم الحالي" ، اكتب عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور وحدد "تسجيل الدخول إلى MyAllegiant".

  4. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة. في القائمة اليمنى ، حدد "الرحلات".

  5. حدد الرحلة التي ترغب في إجراء تغييرات عليها.

  6. اتبع التعليمات المطلوبة لتحديث مقعدك ، أو إجراء حجوزات الحقائب ، أو ترقية الرحلات أو تغييرها ، أو إلغاء رحلتك. إذا كانت هناك رسوم مرتبطة بتغييراتك ، فسيتم عرضها وستتم مطالبتك بتأكيد قبولك للرسوم.

  7. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد تغييراتك ومع خط سير جديد (إن وجد).

قم بإجراء تغييرات الطيران مع رقم التأكيد الخاص بك

  1. انتقل إلى قسم "إدارة الحجز" التابع لـ Allegiant Airline على https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. أدخل اسمك الأول واسم العائلة كما يظهران في حجزك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم رقم التأكيد الخاص بك. يمكنك العثور على رقم التأكيد الخاص بك في البريد الإلكتروني الذي تلقيته بعد إجراء الحجز الأولي.

  3. حدد "العثور على رحلتي".

  4. اتبع التعليمات المطلوبة لتحديث مقعدك ، أو إجراء حجوزات الحقائب ، أو ترقية الرحلات أو تغييرها ، أو إلغاء رحلتك. إذا كانت هناك رسوم مرتبطة بتغييراتك ، فسيتم عرضها وستتم مطالبتك بتأكيد قبولك للرسوم.

  5. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد تغييراتك ومع خط سير جديد (إن وجد).

قم بإجراء تغييرات الطيران باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك

  1. انتقل إلى قسم "إدارة الحجز" التابع لـ Allegiant Airline على https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. أدخل اسمك الأول واسم العائلة كما يظهران في حجزك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم تاريخ المغادرة وآخر أربعة أرقام من بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان التي استخدمتها في الحجز.

  3. حدد "العثور على رحلتي".

  4. اتبع التعليمات المطلوبة لتحديث مقعدك ، أو إجراء حجوزات الحقائب ، أو ترقية الرحلات أو تغييرها ، أو إلغاء رحلتك. إذا كانت هناك رسوم مرتبطة بتغييراتك ، فسيتم عرضها وستتم مطالبتك بتأكيد قبولك للرسوم.

  5. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد تغييراتك ومع خط سير جديد (إن وجد).

إذا واجهتك أية مشكلات في إجراء تغييرات على تذكرتك في أي وقت ، فيمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة عملاء Allegiant Airline عبر الهاتف. تأكد من البقاء على الخط مع الوكيل حتى تحصل على رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد مع جميع التغييرات التي طلبتها. خط خدمة عملاء Allegiant Airlines متاح من الإثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإجراء تغييرات على الرحلات الجوية مع Allegiant Airlines ، فهناك بعض القواعد التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها. يمكنك استرداد الأموال بالكامل إذا قمت بإلغاء الحجز بعد 24 ساعة من الحجز الأولي.

لا يمكن عمل مسارات الرحلة (تغيير أوقات الرحلات ، تواريخ الرحلات ، جداول الرحلات) في غضون سبعة أيام من المغادرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يتم إصدار أي رصيد إلا إذا قمت بشراء Trip Flex. يمكن شراء Trip Flex فقط مع الحجز الأولي ، ولا يمكن إضافته بأثر رجعي إلى الحجوزات الحالية.

يسمح لك Trip Flex بإجراء تغيير أو إلغاء الحجز قبل ساعة واحدة من المغادرة دون أي رسوم. بدون تريب فليكس ، سيتم تطبيق رسوم تصل إلى 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل شخص في كل اتجاه لجميع التغييرات في مسار الرحلة ، ولن يُسمح بإجراء أي تغييرات في غضون سبعة أيام من السفر.

كيف أقوم بتغيير تذكرتي أو معلومات رحلتي مع Allegiant Airlines؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتغيير تذكرتي أو معلومات رحلتي مع Allegiant Airlines؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Allegiant إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتغيير تذكرتي أو معلومات رحلتي مع Allegiant Airlines؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Allegiant إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Allegiant لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتغيير تذكرتي أو معلومات رحلتي مع Allegiant Airlines؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Allegiant

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,573,767 times
Allegiant
Allegiant قم بتغيير معلومات التذكرة
خدمة عملاء Allegiant
Allegiant غيّر الرحلة
تغيير معلومات التذكرة
قضايا التذاكر
تغيير معلومات التذكرة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my flight on allegiant but cant get through on the phone and their web...
During booking the original flight, my debit card information was compromised. I was no...
I have a trip scheduled from TYS to PIE round trip leaving Knoxville on Thursday June...
I want to change the passenger and the dates
Need to change my flight plans
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?

If something came up from the time you made your original booking and you need to change your ticket with Allegiant, we can show you the fastest, easiest way to do it.

Allegiant Airlines is a great American airline offering discounted flights. And, Allegiant Airlines understands that sometimes travel plans change. Whether you have had an emergency come up or simply you want to change plans for better weather conditions, Allegiant Airlines allows you to change your ticket or flight information relatively easily. Just follow the steps below.

Make Flight Changes with Your Allegiant Airlines Account

  1. Go to www.allegiantair.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Log In.'

  3. Under 'Existing User,' type in your email address and password and select 'Sign in to MyAllegiant.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page. On the left menu, select 'Trips.'

  5. Select the trip you would like to make changes to.

  6. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  7. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

Make Flight Changes with Your Confirmation Number

  1. Go to the Allegiant Airline 'Manage Booking' section at https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. Enter your first name and last name as they appear on your booking. Additionally, you'll need to provide your confirmation number. You can find your confirmation number in the email you would've received after making the initial booking.

  3. Select 'Find My Trip.'

  4. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  5. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

Make Flight Changes with Your Credit or Debit Card

  1. Go to the Allegiant Airline 'Manage Booking' section at https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. Enter your first name and last name as they appear on your booking. Additionally, you'll need to provide your departure date and the last four digits of the debit or credit card you used for the booking.

  3. Select 'Find My Trip.'

  4. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  5. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

If at any point, if you have issues making changes to your ticket, you can reach out to the Allegiant Airline Customer Service team via phone. Make sure to stay on the line with the agent until you get a confirmation email with all the changes you requested. The Allegiant Airlines Customer Service line is available Monday to Fridays 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EST.

When it comes to making changes for flights with Allegiant Airlines, there are a few rules you should be aware of. You can receive a full refund if you cancel your reservation 24-hours after the initial booking.

Flight itineraries (change of flight times, flight dates, flight schedules) cannot be made within seven days of departure. Additionally, no credit will be issued unless you have purchased Trip Flex. Trip Flex can only be purchased with the initial booking, and can not be added retroactively to existing reservations.

Trip Flex allows you to make a change or cancel your reservation up to one hour before the departure without any fees. Without Trip Flex, a fee of up to $75 per person each way will apply for all itinerary changes, and no changes will be permitted within seven days of travel.

How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?"?

After thousands of Allegiant customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Allegiant if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Allegiant in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Allegiant

Asked a year ago
Viewed 626,954 times
Allegiant
Allegiant change ticket information
Allegiant customer service
Allegiant change flight
Change Ticket Info
Ticket issues
Change Ticket Info

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my return flight date. Please assist me. I cannot get thru with the di...
I'm trying add our dog to a existing flight we are taking, I go through the process it...
change flight because of sickness
Just seen that the wrong time was put for flight. Need in am and not pm
I have a Total Bundle ticket. *I am traveling tomorrow from FLL (Fort Lauderdale, FL) t...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!