如何通过Allegiant Airlines更改机票或航班信息?

如果您在进行原始预订时遇到了问题,并且需要通过Allegiant更改机票,我们将为您展示最快,最简单的方法。

忠实航空公司是一家提供折扣航班的伟大美国航空公司。而且,忠实航空公司了解有时旅行计划会发生变化。无论您是遇到紧急情况,还是只是想更改计划以改善天气状况,Allegiant Airlines都可让您相对轻松地更改机票或航班信息。请按照以下步骤操作。

使用您的忠实航空公司帐户进行航班更改

  1. 前往www.allegiantair.com

  2. 在屏幕的右上角,选择“登录”。

  3. “现有用户”输入您的电子邮件地址和密码,然后选择“登录到MyAllegiant”。

  4. 您将被重定向到新页面。在左侧菜单上,选择“ Trips”。

  5. 选择您要更改的旅程。

  6. 按照提示进行操作以更新您的座位分配,预订行李,升级或更改航班或取消旅行。如果有与您的更改相关的费用,将显示这些费用,并要求您确认您接受这些费用。

  7. 您会收到一封电子邮件,确认您的更改以及新的行程(如果适用)。

使用您的确认号更改航班

  1. 转到https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips上的Allegiant Airline “管理预订”部分

  2. 输入您在预订中显示的名字和姓氏。此外,您需要提供确认号。您可以在初次预订后收到的电子邮件中找到您的确认号码。

  3. 选择“查找我的旅程”。

  4. 按照提示进行操作以更新您的座位分配,预订行李,升级或更改航班或取消旅行。如果有与您的更改相关的费用,将显示这些费用,并要求您确认您接受这些费用。

  5. 您会收到一封电子邮件,确认您的更改以及新的行程(如果适用)。

使用您的信用卡或借记卡进行航班更改

  1. 转到https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips上的Allegiant Airline “管理预订”部分

  2. 输入您在预订中显示的名字和姓氏。此外,您还需要提供出发日期以及用于预订的借记卡或信用卡的后四位数字。

  3. 选择“查找我的旅程”。

  4. 按照提示进行操作以更新您的座位分配,预订行李,升级或更改航班或取消旅行。如果有与您的更改相关的费用,将显示这些费用,并要求您确认您接受这些费用。

  5. 您会收到一封电子邮件,确认您的更改以及新的行程(如果适用)。

无论何时,如果您在更改机票方面遇到问题,都可以通过电话Allegiant Airline客户服务团队联系。确保与代理保持联系,直到收到包含所有要求的更改的确认电子邮件。忠实航空公司的客户服务热线在美国东部时间周一至周五上午9:00至下午9:00可用。

在更改与Allegiant Airlines的航班时,您需要注意一些规则。如果您在初次预订后24小时取消预订,即可获得全额退款。

出发前7天之内不能制定航班行程(更改航班时间,航班日期,时间表)。此外,除非您已购买Trip Flex,否则不会退款。 Trip Flex只能在初始预订时购买,不能追溯添加到现有预订中。

Trip Flex可让您在出发前一小时进行更改或取消预订,而无需支付任何费用。如果没有Trip Flex,则所有路线更改均将收取每人单程最高$ 75的费用,并且旅行后7天内不允许更改。

如何通过Allegiant Airlines更改机票或航班信息?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过Allegiant Airlines更改机票或航班信息?"?

在成千上万的Allegiant客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过Allegiant Airlines更改机票或航班信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Allegiant(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Allegiant之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过Allegiant Airlines更改机票或航班信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Allegiant

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 1,236,212 times
Allegiant
Allegiant更改票证信息
Allegiant客户服务
Allegiant更改航班
更改机票信息
票务问题
更改机票信息

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a trip scheduled from TYS to PIE round trip leaving Knoxville on Thursday June...
I want to change the passenger and the dates
Need to change my flight plans
Want to change my flight plan have the wrong date on there
You didn’t correct passengers last name on return flight

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?

If something came up from the time you made your original booking and you need to change your ticket with Allegiant, we can show you the fastest, easiest way to do it.

Allegiant Airlines is a great American airline offering discounted flights. And, Allegiant Airlines understands that sometimes travel plans change. Whether you have had an emergency come up or simply you want to change plans for better weather conditions, Allegiant Airlines allows you to change your ticket or flight information relatively easily. Just follow the steps below.

Make Flight Changes with Your Allegiant Airlines Account

  1. Go to www.allegiantair.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Log In.'

  3. Under 'Existing User,' type in your email address and password and select 'Sign in to MyAllegiant.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page. On the left menu, select 'Trips.'

  5. Select the trip you would like to make changes to.

  6. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  7. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

Make Flight Changes with Your Confirmation Number

  1. Go to the Allegiant Airline 'Manage Booking' section at https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. Enter your first name and last name as they appear on your booking. Additionally, you'll need to provide your confirmation number. You can find your confirmation number in the email you would've received after making the initial booking.

  3. Select 'Find My Trip.'

  4. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  5. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

Make Flight Changes with Your Credit or Debit Card

  1. Go to the Allegiant Airline 'Manage Booking' section at https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. Enter your first name and last name as they appear on your booking. Additionally, you'll need to provide your departure date and the last four digits of the debit or credit card you used for the booking.

  3. Select 'Find My Trip.'

  4. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  5. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

If at any point, if you have issues making changes to your ticket, you can reach out to the Allegiant Airline Customer Service team via phone. Make sure to stay on the line with the agent until you get a confirmation email with all the changes you requested. The Allegiant Airlines Customer Service line is available Monday to Fridays 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EST.

When it comes to making changes for flights with Allegiant Airlines, there are a few rules you should be aware of. You can receive a full refund if you cancel your reservation 24-hours after the initial booking.

Flight itineraries (change of flight times, flight dates, flight schedules) cannot be made within seven days of departure. Additionally, no credit will be issued unless you have purchased Trip Flex. Trip Flex can only be purchased with the initial booking, and can not be added retroactively to existing reservations.

Trip Flex allows you to make a change or cancel your reservation up to one hour before the departure without any fees. Without Trip Flex, a fee of up to $75 per person each way will apply for all itinerary changes, and no changes will be permitted within seven days of travel.

How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?"?

After thousands of Allegiant customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Allegiant if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Allegiant in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Allegiant

Asked a year ago
Viewed 626,954 times
Allegiant
Allegiant change ticket information
Allegiant customer service
Allegiant change flight
Change Ticket Info
Ticket issues
Change Ticket Info

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my return flight date. Please assist me. I cannot get thru with the di...
I'm trying add our dog to a existing flight we are taking, I go through the process it...
change flight because of sickness
Just seen that the wrong time was put for flight. Need in am and not pm
I have a Total Bundle ticket. *I am traveling tomorrow from FLL (Fort Lauderdale, FL) t...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!