Comment puis-je modifier mes informations de billet ou de vol avec Allegiant Airlines?

Si quelque chose est survenu à partir du moment où vous avez effectué votre réservation initiale et que vous devez changer votre billet avec Allegiant, nous pouvons vous montrer le moyen le plus rapide et le plus simple de le faire.

Allegiant Airlines est une grande compagnie aérienne américaine proposant des vols à prix réduits. Et, Allegiant Airlines comprend que parfois les plans de voyage changent. Que vous ayez eu une urgence ou que vous souhaitiez simplement changer de plan pour de meilleures conditions météorologiques, Allegiant Airlines vous permet de modifier votre billet ou vos informations de vol assez facilement. Suivez simplement les étapes ci-dessous.

Modifiez votre vol avec votre compte Allegiant Airlines

  1. Allez sur www.allegiantair.com

  2. Dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, sélectionnez «Connexion».

  3. Sous "Utilisateur existant", saisissez votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe et sélectionnez "Se connecter à MyAllegiant".

  4. Vous serez redirigé vers une nouvelle page. Dans le menu de gauche, sélectionnez «Voyages».

  5. Sélectionnez le voyage auquel vous souhaitez apporter des modifications.

  6. Suivez les instructions qui vous sont demandées pour mettre à jour votre attribution de siège, réserver des bagages, surclasser ou changer de vol, ou annuler votre voyage. S'il y a des frais associés à vos modifications, ils seront affichés et il vous sera demandé de confirmer que vous acceptez les frais.

  7. Vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant vos modifications et avec un nouvel itinéraire (le cas échéant).

Modifiez votre vol avec votre numéro de confirmation

  1. Accédez à la section «Gérer les réservations» d' Allegiant Airline à l' adresse https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips.

  2. Saisissez vos prénom et nom tels qu'ils apparaissent sur votre réservation. De plus, vous devrez fournir votre numéro de confirmation. Vous pouvez trouver votre numéro de confirmation dans l'e-mail que vous auriez reçu après avoir effectué la réservation initiale.

  3. Sélectionnez «Trouver mon voyage».

  4. Suivez les instructions qui vous sont demandées pour mettre à jour votre attribution de siège, réserver des bagages, surclasser ou changer de vol, ou annuler votre voyage. S'il y a des frais associés à vos modifications, ils seront affichés et il vous sera demandé de confirmer que vous acceptez les frais.

  5. Vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant vos modifications et avec un nouvel itinéraire (le cas échéant).

Modifiez votre vol avec votre carte de crédit ou de débit

  1. Accédez à la section «Gérer les réservations» d' Allegiant Airline à l' adresse https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips.

  2. Saisissez vos prénom et nom tels qu'ils apparaissent sur votre réservation. De plus, vous devrez fournir votre date de départ et les quatre derniers chiffres de la carte de débit ou de crédit que vous avez utilisée pour la réservation.

  3. Sélectionnez «Trouver mon voyage».

  4. Suivez les instructions qui vous sont demandées pour mettre à jour votre attribution de siège, réserver des bagages, surclasser ou changer de vol, ou annuler votre voyage. S'il y a des frais associés à vos modifications, ils seront affichés et il vous sera demandé de confirmer que vous acceptez les frais.

  5. Vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant vos modifications et avec un nouvel itinéraire (le cas échéant).

Si à tout moment, si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour apporter des modifications à votre billet, vous pouvez contacter par téléphone le service clientèle d'Allegiant Airline. Assurez-vous de rester en ligne avec l'agent jusqu'à ce que vous receviez un e-mail de confirmation avec toutes les modifications que vous avez demandées. La ligne du service client d'Allegiant Airlines est disponible du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 21h00 HNE.

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'apporter des modifications aux vols avec Allegiant Airlines, il y a quelques règles que vous devez connaître. Vous pouvez recevoir un remboursement complet si vous annulez votre réservation 24 heures après la réservation initiale.

Les itinéraires de vol (modification des horaires de vol, dates de vol, horaires de vol) ne peuvent être effectués dans les sept jours du départ. De plus, aucun crédit ne sera émis à moins d'avoir acheté Trip Flex. Trip Flex ne peut être acheté qu'avec la réservation initiale et ne peut pas être ajouté rétroactivement aux réservations existantes.

Trip Flex vous permet de modifier ou d'annuler votre réservation jusqu'à une heure avant le départ sans aucun frais. Sans Trip Flex, des frais allant jusqu'à 75 $ par personne et par trajet s'appliqueront pour tous les changements d'itinéraire, et aucun changement ne sera autorisé dans les sept jours suivant le voyage.

Comment puis-je modifier mes informations de billet ou de vol avec Allegiant Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je modifier mes informations de billet ou de vol avec Allegiant Airlines?"?

Après que des milliers de Allegiant clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je modifier mes informations de billet ou de vol avec Allegiant Airlines? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Allegiant si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Allegiant afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je modifier mes informations de billet ou de vol avec Allegiant Airlines? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Allegiant

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 347,297 times
Allegiant
Allegiant modifier les informations de ticket
Allegiant service client
Allegiant changer de vol
Modifier les informations de ticket
Problèmes de ticket
Modifier les informations de ticket

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to add a lap infant to my reservation and can't do this online. My flight...
I selected the wrong thing*button with baggage and seating.
On confirmation number *HXXF* I typed the passenger name in wrong and failed to catch i...
We have tickets to fly from Bismarck, ND to Mesa, Az tomorrow evening. Our ex-son-in-l...
I missed my flight ***** from Ft. Lauderdale To Asheville a little while ago. Had car...

Changement d'adresse? Concierge gratuit.

Appelez notre concierge gratuit et nous comparerons les services et les plans dans votre nouvelle région d'origine et planifierons gratuitement toute la configuration pour la même journée! Obtenez une meilleure offre sur tous vos services en un seul appel et laissez-nous vous simplifier la planification.

Appelez gratuitement: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?

If something came up from the time you made your original booking and you need to change your ticket with Allegiant, we can show you the fastest, easiest way to do it.

Allegiant Airlines is a great American airline offering discounted flights. And, Allegiant Airlines understands that sometimes travel plans change. Whether you have had an emergency come up or simply you want to change plans for better weather conditions, Allegiant Airlines allows you to change your ticket or flight information relatively easily. Just follow the steps below.

Make Flight Changes with Your Allegiant Airlines Account

  1. Go to www.allegiantair.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Log In.'

  3. Under 'Existing User,' type in your email address and password and select 'Sign in to MyAllegiant.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page. On the left menu, select 'Trips.'

  5. Select the trip you would like to make changes to.

  6. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  7. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

Make Flight Changes with Your Confirmation Number

  1. Go to the Allegiant Airline 'Manage Booking' section at https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. Enter your first name and last name as they appear on your booking. Additionally, you'll need to provide your confirmation number. You can find your confirmation number in the email you would've received after making the initial booking.

  3. Select 'Find My Trip.'

  4. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  5. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

Make Flight Changes with Your Credit or Debit Card

  1. Go to the Allegiant Airline 'Manage Booking' section at https://www.allegiantair.com/my-trips

  2. Enter your first name and last name as they appear on your booking. Additionally, you'll need to provide your departure date and the last four digits of the debit or credit card you used for the booking.

  3. Select 'Find My Trip.'

  4. Follow the prompted instructions to update your seat assignment, make bag reservations, upgrade or change flights, or cancel your trip. If there are fees associated with your changes, they will be displayed and you will be asked to confirm you accept the charges.

  5. You'll receive an email confirming your changes and with a new itinerary (if applicable).

If at any point, if you have issues making changes to your ticket, you can reach out to the Allegiant Airline Customer Service team via phone. Make sure to stay on the line with the agent until you get a confirmation email with all the changes you requested. The Allegiant Airlines Customer Service line is available Monday to Fridays 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EST.

When it comes to making changes for flights with Allegiant Airlines, there are a few rules you should be aware of. You can receive a full refund if you cancel your reservation 24-hours after the initial booking.

Flight itineraries (change of flight times, flight dates, flight schedules) cannot be made within seven days of departure. Additionally, no credit will be issued unless you have purchased Trip Flex. Trip Flex can only be purchased with the initial booking, and can not be added retroactively to existing reservations.

Trip Flex allows you to make a change or cancel your reservation up to one hour before the departure without any fees. Without Trip Flex, a fee of up to $75 per person each way will apply for all itinerary changes, and no changes will be permitted within seven days of travel.

How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines?"?

After thousands of Allegiant customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Allegiant if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allegiant Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Allegiant in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I change my ticket or flight information with Allegiant Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Allegiant

Asked a year ago
Viewed 626,954 times
Allegiant
Allegiant change ticket information
Allegiant customer service
Allegiant change flight
Change Ticket Info
Ticket issues
Change Ticket Info

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my return flight date. Please assist me. I cannot get thru with the di...
I'm trying add our dog to a existing flight we are taking, I go through the process it...
change flight because of sickness
Just seen that the wrong time was put for flight. Need in am and not pm
I have a Total Bundle ticket. *I am traveling tomorrow from FLL (Fort Lauderdale, FL) t...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!