L'assurance automobile Allstate est-elle bonne?

Dans l'ensemble, l'assurance automobile Allstate surpasse sa concurrence constante et bien notée en termes de service à la clientèle, de couvertures et de remises d'assurance automobile abordables et innovantes et de collaboration avec des agents locaux. Si vous voulez tout ce qui précède sous une seule couverture de véhicule, l'assurance automobile Allstate pourrait être la solution.


Bien que l'histoire de la compagnie d'assurance remonte à 1931, lorsque le général Robert E. Wood l'a fondée, le slogan bien connu d'Allstate, "Vous êtes entre de bonnes mains", n'a pas changé depuis sa création en 1950. Allstate a écrit des produits d'assurance, y compris l'assurance automobile, depuis plus de 90 ans et est actuellement le sixième assureur en termes de part de marché.

1. Il existe trois façons de déposer une réclamation auprès d'Allstate

Vous pouvez déposer des réclamations en ligne, par téléphone ou par l'intermédiaire de votre agent local. Les assurés peuvent surveiller les réclamations, contacter un agent, consulter les documents de police et obtenir une aide routière via l'application mobile Allstate, disponible pour les smartphones iOS et Android.

2. Large gamme de remises

Une autre raison de penser à Allstate est son vaste programme de remises, qui peut vous aider à économiser beaucoup d'argent sur les primes. Allstate Auto Insurance est un excellent choix d'assurance automobile en raison de son rabais sur plusieurs polices. Les remises étudiantes d'Allstate sont également disponibles pour les parents d'élèves du secondaire et du collégial.

3. Très fiable

L'assurance automobile Allstate est une option de couverture solide pour les conducteurs dans les domaines où l'entreprise se classe parmi les meilleures entreprises dans la recherche d'assurance JD Power. Dans les domaines où Allstate est mal classé ou où les évaluations d'assurance automobile d'Allstate montrent des performances médiocres, ils s'efforcent toujours d'augmenter leurs cotes avec les meilleures approches possibles.

4. Service client fiable et facilement disponible

Dans le secteur des assurances, Allstate possède l'un des meilleurs services clients. Ils ont des agents situés dans les 50 États pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible tout en tirant le meilleur parti de leurs produits et services.

5. Très stable

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'assurance automobile, la stabilité financière est une considération majeure. Sur ce point, AM Best a attribué à Allstate une note de solidité financière supérieure et le Better Business Bureau leur a attribué une note A+ (BBB). En 2020, la société a généré plus de 44 milliards de dollars de ventes, ce qui la place au 72e rang de la liste Fortune 500 des plus grandes entreprises au monde en termes de chiffre d'affaires total.

6. Innovant et en avance sur la technologie

Le programme Drivewise est l'une des fonctionnalités les plus créatives d'Allstate. Vous pouvez installer l'application Drivewise sur votre appareil Android ou Apple. Il garde une trace de vos comportements de conduite et de vos données de voyage, puis génère une incitation monétaire basée sur la sécurité de votre conduite. Éviter les freinages brusques, garder un rythme sécuritaire et d'autres bons comportements de conduite peuvent vous faire gagner des points de récompense.

7. Des polices d'assurance automobile excellentes et hautement personnalisables

D'autres produits d'assurance d'Allstate sont disponibles, avec une gamme de choix de personnalisation. Vous devriez également examiner les options d'assurance-vie d'Allstate, surtout si vous pouvez économiser de l'argent en regroupant vos polices d'assurance automobile.

Allstate offre une variété de produits complémentaires en plus des assurances standard telles que l'assurance automobile et l'assurance habitation. Ces polices comprennent l'assurance condominium, l'assurance locataire, l'assurance moto, l'assurance entreprise, l'assurance propriétaire, la protection contre le vol d'identité, l'assurance événement, l'assurance bateau, l'assurance animal de compagnie, l'assurance VTT, camping-car et motoneige.

Les commentaires positifs des clients sont essentiels pour toute vente de produits ou de services d'assurance, et Allstate est le roi de la satisfaction des clients. Ils traitent chaque client avec le plus grand soin, la décence, l'attention et l'exactitude professionnelle.

Allstate participe également à des événements qui profitent aux régions où elle opère, démontrant ainsi son engagement envers la communauté. Ils s'appuient sur des agents locaux pour leurs affaires, il va donc de soi qu'il ne s'agit pas toujours d'affaires pour eux.

Why Did GetHuman Write "L'assurance automobile Allstate est-elle bonne?"?

Après que des milliers de Allstate clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place L'assurance automobile Allstate est-elle bonne? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Allstate si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allstate Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Allstate afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre L'assurance automobile Allstate est-elle bonne? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Allstate

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 409,126 times
Allstate
L'assurance automobile Allstate est-elle bonne ?
Raisons pour lesquelles Allstate est une excellente option
Allstate Assurance automobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Allstate will not answer my calls. I have emailed and called them at least ** times ove...
I have reuested a copy of our home owners insurance policy, from our agents office. Hav...
I have reuested a copy of our home owners insurance policy, from our agents office. Hav...
I have reuested a copy of our home owners insurance policy, from our agents office. Hav...
I have reuested a copy of our home owners insurance policy, from our agents office. Hav...

En mouvement? Configurer les services en 1 appel

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez à tout moment: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good?

Overall, Allstate auto insurance outperforms its steady and high-rated competition in terms of customer service, affordable and innovative vehicle insurance coverages and discounts, and collaboration with local agents. If you want all of the above under one vehicle cover, Allstate auto insurance could be the way to go.


Although the insurance company's history stretches back to 1931, when General Robert E. Wood founded it, Allstate's well-known tagline, "You're in good hands," has been unchanged since its inception in 1950. Allstate has been writing insurance products, including auto insurance, for over 90 years and is presently the sixth-largest insurer by market share.

1. There are three ways to file a claim with Allstate

You can file claims online, over the phone, or through your local agent. Policyholders may monitor claims, contact an agent, view policy papers, and get roadside help via the Allstate mobile app, which is available for iOS and Android smartphones.

2. Wide Range of Discounts

Another reason to think about Allstate is its extensive discount program, which may help you save a lot of money on premiums. Allstate Auto Insurance is a fantastic auto insurance choice because of its multiple-policy discount. Allstate's student discounts are also available to parents of high school and college students.

3. Highly Reliable

Allstate car insurance is a solid coverage option for drivers in areas where the company rates among the top firms in J.D. Power insurance research. In areas where Allstate has a low ranking or where Allstate auto insurance reviews show poor performance, they always strive to bring their ratings up with the best approaches possible.

4. Reliable And Readily Available Customer Care

In the insurance sector, Allstate boasts one of the top customer service departments. They have agents located in all 50 states to ensure that you have the greatest experience possible while also receiving the most value from their products and services.

5. Highly Stable

When it comes to auto insurance, financial stability is a major consideration. On that point, AM Best has given Allstate a Superior financial strength rating and the Better Business Bureau has given them an A+ rating (BBB). In 2020, the company generated over $44 billion in sales, placing it 72nd on the Fortune 500 list of the world's largest businesses by total revenue.

6. Innovative and Ahead of Technology

The Drivewise program is one of Allstate's most creative features. You can install the Drivewise app on your Android or Apple device. It keeps track of your driving behaviors and travel data, then generates a monetary incentive based on how safe you drive. Avoiding harsh braking, keeping a safe pace, and other good driving behaviors might earn you reward points.

7. Great and Highly Customizable Auto Insurance Policies

Other insurance products from Allstate are available, with a range of customizing choices. You should also look into Allstate's life insurance options, especially if you can save money by bundling your vehicle insurance policies.

Allstate offers a variety of supplementary products in addition to standard insurance such as auto and house insurance. These policies include Condominium Insurance, Renters Insurance, Motorcycle Insurance, Business Insurance, Landlord Insurance, Identity Theft Protection, Event Insurance, Boat Insurance, Pet Insurance, Atv, Motorhome, and Snowmobile Insurance.

Positive client feedback is critical for any insurance product or service sales, and Allstate is the king of customer satisfaction. They treat each customer with the utmost care, decency, attentiveness, and professional correctness.

Allstate also participates in events that benefit the areas where it operates, demonstrating its commitment to the community. They rely on local agents for their business, therefore it goes without saying that it isn't always about business for them.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good?"?

After thousands of Allstate customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Allstate if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allstate Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Allstate in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Allstate

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 187,067 times
Allstate
Is Allstate auto insurance any good?
Reasons why Allstate is a great option
Allstate Auto Insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Be able to print out insurance id cards. I do not have a smart phone.
Allstate client of mine has had heave damage in their home due to the hard freeze in Te...
On October *, ****, I received a quote for my Mortgage Insurance from Allstate represen...
I am an auto policy holder and began a quest on January ** that remains unanswered and...
Tried to get a hold on Allstate to finish my insurance. Please phone me
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!