Allstate 汽车保险有好处吗?

总体而言,Allstate 汽车保险在客户服务、负担得起和创新的车辆保险范围和折扣以及与当地代理商的合作方面优于其稳定和高评级的竞争对手。如果您希望在一个车辆保险范围内满足上述所有要求,那么 Allstate 汽车保险可能是您的最佳选择。


尽管这家保险公司的历史可以追溯到 1931 年罗伯特·伍德将军 (Robert E. Wood) 创立之时,但 Allstate 著名的标语“您掌握得很好”自 1950 年成立以来一直没有改变。 Allstate 一直在编写保险产品,包括汽车保险,已有 90 多年的历史,目前是按市场份额计算的第六大保险公司。

1.向 Allstate 提出索赔的三种方式

您可以在线、通过电话或通过当地代理提出索赔。保单持有人可以通过适用于 iOS 和 Android 智能手机的 Allstate 移动应用程序监控索赔、联系代理、查看保单文件并获得路边帮助。

2.优惠范围广

另一个考虑 Allstate 的原因是其广泛的折扣计划,它可以帮助您节省大量的保费。 Allstate 汽车保险因其多重保单折扣而成为绝佳的汽车保险选择。 Allstate 的学生折扣也适用于高中和大学生的家长。

3.高度可靠

Allstate 汽车保险是公司在 JD Power 保险研究中名列前茅的地区的司机的可靠保险选择。在 Allstate 排名较低或 Allstate 汽车保险评论表现不佳的地区,他们总是努力以最好的方法提高他们的评级。

4.可靠且随时可用的客户服务

在保险行业,Allstate 拥有顶级的客户服务部门之一。他们在所有 50 个州都设有代理商,以确保您获得尽可能多的体验,同时从他们的产品和服务中获得最大价值。

5.高度稳定

在汽车保险方面,财务稳定性是一个主要考虑因素。在这一点上,AM Best 给予 Allstate 卓越的财务实力评级,而美国商业改善局给予他们 A+ 评级(BBB)。 2020 年,该公司的销售额超过 440 亿美元,按总收入计,它在《财富》500 强企业名单中排名第 72 位。

6.创新领先技术

Drivewise 程序是 Allstate 最具创意的功能之一。您可以在 Android 或 Apple 设备上安装 Drivewise 应用程序。它会跟踪您的驾驶行为和旅行数据,然后根据您驾驶的安全程度产生金钱奖励。避免急刹车、保持安全速度和其他良好的驾驶行为可能会为您赢得奖励积分。

7.伟大且高度可定制的汽车保险政策

提供 Allstate 的其他保险产品,并提供一系列定制选择。您还应该查看 Allstate 的人寿保险选项,特别是如果您可以通过捆绑车辆保险单来省钱。

除了汽车和房屋保险等标准保险外,Allstate 还提供各种补充产品。这些保单包括公寓保险、租房保险、摩托车保险、商业保险、房东保险、身份盗窃保护、事件保险、船只保险、宠物保险、亚视、房车和雪地摩托保险。

积极的客户反馈对于任何保险产品或服务销售都至关重要,而 Allstate 是客户满意度之王。他们以最大的关怀、体面、专注和专业的正确性对待每一位客户。

Allstate 还参加有益于其经营地区的活动,表明其对社区的承诺。他们的业务依赖当地代理,因此不用说,这并不总是与他们的业务有关。

Why Did GetHuman Write "Allstate 汽车保险有好处吗?"?

在成千上万的Allstate客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Allstate 汽车保险有好处吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Allstate(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allstate Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Allstate之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Allstate 汽车保险有好处吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Allstate

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 349,571 times
Allstate
Allstate 汽车保险有好处吗?
Allstate 是不错选择的原因
Allstate 汽车保险

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancel my policy I don't need it anymore
Dear Sir, The purpose of this email is I am canceling our home ins policy. We have anot...
need new insurance cards. Having difficulty on line
i got my policy an was given an agent in kennesaw ga. i live in dalton ga. i need to ch...
Make a payment with * cards
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good?

Overall, Allstate auto insurance outperforms its steady and high-rated competition in terms of customer service, affordable and innovative vehicle insurance coverages and discounts, and collaboration with local agents. If you want all of the above under one vehicle cover, Allstate auto insurance could be the way to go.


Although the insurance company's history stretches back to 1931, when General Robert E. Wood founded it, Allstate's well-known tagline, "You're in good hands," has been unchanged since its inception in 1950. Allstate has been writing insurance products, including auto insurance, for over 90 years and is presently the sixth-largest insurer by market share.

1. There are three ways to file a claim with Allstate

You can file claims online, over the phone, or through your local agent. Policyholders may monitor claims, contact an agent, view policy papers, and get roadside help via the Allstate mobile app, which is available for iOS and Android smartphones.

2. Wide Range of Discounts

Another reason to think about Allstate is its extensive discount program, which may help you save a lot of money on premiums. Allstate Auto Insurance is a fantastic auto insurance choice because of its multiple-policy discount. Allstate's student discounts are also available to parents of high school and college students.

3. Highly Reliable

Allstate car insurance is a solid coverage option for drivers in areas where the company rates among the top firms in J.D. Power insurance research. In areas where Allstate has a low ranking or where Allstate auto insurance reviews show poor performance, they always strive to bring their ratings up with the best approaches possible.

4. Reliable And Readily Available Customer Care

In the insurance sector, Allstate boasts one of the top customer service departments. They have agents located in all 50 states to ensure that you have the greatest experience possible while also receiving the most value from their products and services.

5. Highly Stable

When it comes to auto insurance, financial stability is a major consideration. On that point, AM Best has given Allstate a Superior financial strength rating and the Better Business Bureau has given them an A+ rating (BBB). In 2020, the company generated over $44 billion in sales, placing it 72nd on the Fortune 500 list of the world's largest businesses by total revenue.

6. Innovative and Ahead of Technology

The Drivewise program is one of Allstate's most creative features. You can install the Drivewise app on your Android or Apple device. It keeps track of your driving behaviors and travel data, then generates a monetary incentive based on how safe you drive. Avoiding harsh braking, keeping a safe pace, and other good driving behaviors might earn you reward points.

7. Great and Highly Customizable Auto Insurance Policies

Other insurance products from Allstate are available, with a range of customizing choices. You should also look into Allstate's life insurance options, especially if you can save money by bundling your vehicle insurance policies.

Allstate offers a variety of supplementary products in addition to standard insurance such as auto and house insurance. These policies include Condominium Insurance, Renters Insurance, Motorcycle Insurance, Business Insurance, Landlord Insurance, Identity Theft Protection, Event Insurance, Boat Insurance, Pet Insurance, Atv, Motorhome, and Snowmobile Insurance.

Positive client feedback is critical for any insurance product or service sales, and Allstate is the king of customer satisfaction. They treat each customer with the utmost care, decency, attentiveness, and professional correctness.

Allstate also participates in events that benefit the areas where it operates, demonstrating its commitment to the community. They rely on local agents for their business, therefore it goes without saying that it isn't always about business for them.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good?"?

After thousands of Allstate customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Allstate if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Allstate Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Allstate in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Allstate Auto Insurance Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Allstate

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 187,067 times
Allstate
Is Allstate auto insurance any good?
Reasons why Allstate is a great option
Allstate Auto Insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Be able to print out insurance id cards. I do not have a smart phone.
Allstate client of mine has had heave damage in their home due to the hard freeze in Te...
On October *, ****, I received a quote for my Mortgage Insurance from Allstate represen...
I am an auto policy holder and began a quest on January ** that remains unanswered and...
Tried to get a hold on Allstate to finish my insurance. Please phone me
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!