كيف أتتبع طلبًا مع Amazon UK؟

إذا طلبت شيئًا من Amazon UK وتريد التأكد من أنك في المنزل عند تسليم الحزمة ، فإليك كيفية تتبع طلبك بسرعة وسهولة مع Amazon UK.

إذا طلبت شيئًا واحدًا أو أكثر من Amazon UK ، فسوف يسعدك معرفة أنه يمكنك تتبع الطلب في كل خطوة على الطريق. يمكن تتبع كل طلب تم إرساله بالفعل من قبل Amazon UK. يمكن الحصول على معلومات التتبع من تفاصيل طلبك.

يمكن أن تحتوي الطلبات التي تتكون من عناصر متعددة على تواريخ تسليم منفصلة ومعلومات تتبع. لذلك ، سيكون عليك تتبع كل عنصر على حدة.

من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أنه لا يمكن تتبع بعض الطرود على سبيل المثال عمليات التسليم الدولية القياسية. الطريقة العامة لتتبع الطرود على أمازون هي كما يلي:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon UK الخاص بك.
  2. انتقل إلى "أوامرك".
  3. انتقل إلى الطلب المعين الذي تريد تتبعه. إذا كان هناك العديد من الطلبات ، تحقق منها جميعًا بشكل فردي
  4. انقر فوق "تتبع الحزمة" بجوار طلبك لرؤية معلومات أرفف طلبك.

تتبع حزمة أمازون اللوجستية

لا يمكنك تتبع عمليات التسليم اللوجستية من Amazon UK باستخدام أرقام التتبع الشائعة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام رابط التتبع الأصلي الذي حصلت عليه من Amazon. يجب أن يكون قد تم إرسالها في البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن. لتتبع حزمة اللوجستيات هذه ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب Amazon UK الخاص بك
  2. حدد وافتح البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن الذي تلقيته من Amazon UK
  3. انقر على رابط "تتبع طرودك" الذي تم تضمينه في البريد الإلكتروني
  4. انتظر حتى يتم تحميل صفحة الويب وتابع نسخ الرابط إلى الحافظة الخاصة بك
  5. الصق الرابط في حقل البحث الفارغ على الصفحة ، ومن المفترض أن تتمكن من تتبع حزمة Amazon اللوجستية الخاصة بك

معرف تتبع Amazon TBA

تنطبق ظروف خاصة على معرف Amazon UK الذي يبدأ بـ TBA. يتم تعيين معرّف تتبع TBA خصيصًا لعمليات التسليم الخاصة بمعنى عمليات التسليم في نفس اليوم أو يومين. عادة ما يتم استخدام المعرّف لتسليم الطرود في المدن الكبيرة حيث تكون عمليات التسليم في نفس اليوم أو يومين ممكنة وشائعة.

يجب أن تكون الطرود ذات أرقام التتبع التي تبدأ بـ TBA الناقل مثل AMZN US أو Amazon UK أو Amazon أو Amazon Logistics. لا توجد طريقة لتتبع الحزمة حيث يتم ذلك من المستودعات المحلية ومرافق الفرز على عكس السعاة المشتركة.

لتتبع الحزم باستخدام معرف تتبع TBA ، يجب عليك الانتقال إلى قسم "طلباتك" على Amazon UK أو من خلال النقر فوق "تتبع الحزمة" في "طلباتك" ونسخ رابط التتبع ثم لصق مواقع التتبع مثل ParcelsApp.com.

تتبع حزمة أمازون المملكة المتحدة عن طريق الهاتف المحمول

يمكنك تتبع حزمة أمازون عبر جهازك المحمول حتى لو لم يتم الطلب من خلال التطبيق باستخدام العملية التالية:

  1. افتح تطبيق Amazon UK من جهاز iOS أو Android وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  2. من جهاز iOS ، انقر فوق "المزيد". بالنسبة لأجهزة Android و Windows ، انقر فوق "طلباتك" للعثور على الطلب الذي تريد تتبعه وانقر فوق "عرض" أو "تعقب الطلب".

تتبع حزمة Amazon UK برقم الطلب

يمكنك تتبع طرد Amazon UK باستخدام رقم الطلب فقط إذا كنت تعرف شركة النقل التي يتم من خلالها نقل الحزمة الخاصة بك. يتوفر خيار تتبع طلبك عن طريق رقم التتبع فقط للسعاة العاديين مثل FedEx و UPS و DHL وليس للطلبات المنقولة بواسطة Amazon UK. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الذهاب إلى قسم "طلباتك" في Amazon UK ثم النقر فوق "تتبع الحزمة" ونسخ رابط التتبع. ستذهب بعد ذلك إلى موقع شركة البريد السريع والصق الرابط لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك.

يمكنك أيضًا تتبع الطلب عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Amazon UK إذا لم تكن أي من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه مرضية. يمكنك استرداد جهة اتصال خدمة عملاء Amazon UK من GetHuman .

كيف أتتبع طلبًا مع Amazon UK؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتتبع طلبًا مع Amazon UK؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon UK إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتتبع طلبًا مع Amazon UK؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon UK إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon UK Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon UK لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتتبع طلبًا مع Amazon UK؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon UK

Asked منذ ٤ أعوام
Viewed 1,047,785 times
Amazon UK
رقم هاتف Amazon uk
أين طردي
أمازون uk حزمة المسار
تتبع الأمازون في المملكة المتحدة
الوصول للحساب
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track an order with Amazon UK?

If you ordered something from Amazon UK and want to make sure that you are home when the package is delivered, here's how you can quickly and easily track your order with Amazon UK.

If you order one or several items from Amazon UK, you will be glad to know that you can track the order every step of the way. Every order that has already been dispatched by Amazon UK can be tracked. The tracking information can be obtained from your order details.

Orders that consist of multiple items can have separate delivery dates and tracking information. Therefore, you will have to track each of the items separately.

It is also crucial to note that some parcels for example standard international deliveries, cannot be tracked. The general way to track parcels on Amazon is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser and log in to your Amazon UK account.
  2. Go to ‘Your Orders.'
  3. Go to the particular order you want to track. If there are several orders, check them all individually
  4. Click ‘Track Package' next to your order to see your order's racking information.

Amazon Logistics Package Tracking

You cannot track Amazon UK's logistic deliveries using common tracking numbers. Instead, you have to utilise the original tracking link you acquired from Amazon. It should have been sent in the shipping confirmation email. To track such a logistics package, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the email associated with you Amazon UK account
  2. Select and open the shipping confirmation email you received from Amazon UK
  3. Click the ‘Track your package' link that was included in the email
  4. Wait until the web page loads and proceed to copy the link onto your clipboard
  5. Paste the link into the empty search field on the page and you should be able to track your Amazon logistics package

Amazon Tracking ID TBA

Special circumstances apply to an Amazon UK ID that begins with TBA. The TBA tracking ID is specifically assigned to special deliveries meaning same day or two day deliveries. The ID will usually be used for package deliveries in large cities where same day or two day deliveries are possible and common.

Parcels with tracking numbers starting with TBA should the carrier as AMZN US, Amazon UK, Amazon or Amazon Logistics. There is no way to track the package as it is done from local warehouses and sorting facilities as opposed to common couriers.

To track packages with the TBA tracking ID, you have to go the ‘Your Orders' section on Amazon UK or by clicking ‘Track Package' in ‘Your Orders' and copying the tracking link then pasting it tracking sites like ParcelsApp.com.

Tracking Amazon UK package by mobile phone

You can track an Amazon package though your mobile device even if the order was not made through the app using the following process:

  1. Open the Amazon UK app form your iOS or Android device and log in to your account
  2. From your iOS device click ‘More.' For Android and Windows devices tap ‘Your Orders' find the order you want to track and click 'View' or ‘Track Order.'

Tracking Amazon UK package by order number

You can track an Amazon UK package using only the order number if you know the courier through which your package is being transported. The option to track your order by tracking number is only available for normal couriers like FedEx, UPS and DHL not for orders transported by Amazon UK. You can do this by going to the ‘Your Orders' section on Amazon UK and then clicking ‘Track Package' in and copying the tracking link. You will then go the courier's website and paste the link to track your package.

You can also track an order by contacting Amazon UK's customer service if any of the above methods are not satisfactory. You can retrieve Amazon UK's customer service contact from GetHuman.

How do I track an order with Amazon UK?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track an order with Amazon UK?"?

After thousands of Amazon UK customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track an order with Amazon UK? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon UK if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon UK Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon UK in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track an order with Amazon UK? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon UK

Asked a year ago
Viewed 997,064 times
Amazon UK
Amazon uk phone number
where's my package
Amazon uk track package
Amazon uk tracking
Account Access
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!