亚马逊是否提供免费试用 Amazon Prime 服务?

亚马逊是全球领先的在线零售商,为数百万客户提供商品和服务。在亚马逊开设 Prime 会员资格后,您可以享受多种产品、视频和音乐流媒体的免费送货服务,并通过您的账户访问书籍。如果您是新客户,或者您拥有活跃帐户已超过 12 个月,您可以享受 30 天免费试用。

亚马逊是在线零售领域最知名的品牌,为世界各地的客户提供产品。亚马逊的一项福利是 Prime 会员资格,它使客户可以免费享受多种产品的送货服务、电影、电视和音乐的流媒体服务,无需额外付费,还可以免费访问数千本书. Prime会员资格可以按年或按月支付,但您可能不想在不先尝试的情况下成为会员。亚马逊是否提供免费试用 Amazon Prime 服务?您可以在此处致电客户支持了解有关亚马逊产品和服务的更多信息,您可以在下方了解有关 Prime 会员资格的更多信息。

亚马逊 Prime 注册

亚马逊确实允许客户“先试后买”亚马逊 Prime 会员资格。对于在过去 12 个月内没有活跃的 Prime 会员资格的人,或者完全不熟悉亚马逊的人,访问免费试用的步骤如下:

  1. 在您的计算机上打开亚马逊的网站。
  2. 将光标悬停在屏幕顶部的“您好,登录”上。
  3. 在下拉菜单中,单击“新客户”旁边的“从这里开始”。
  4. 输入您的姓名、电子邮件地址并创建密码。
  5. 点击“验证电子邮件”。
  6. 检查您的电子邮件以获取一次性验证码。在屏幕上的框中输入代码。
  7. 点击“创建您的亚马逊账户”。
  8. 访问网站上的 Amazon Prime。
  9. 点击“开始免费试用”。
  10. 按照屏幕上的提示设置您的 Prime 帐户。

Prime会员的好处

亚马逊 Prime 会员有许多好处,包括:

  1. 一些产品的免费两天送货。
  2. 具有数百种流媒体选项的优质视频。
  3. Prime 音乐提供种类繁多的聆听乐趣。
  4. 在您的 Kindle 上免费访问大量书籍。

免费试用期到期后,您可以通过支付年费或按月付款来保持帐户畅通。您可以随时取消您的会员资格。如果您确实希望继续您的 Amazon Prime 会员资格并且您是学生或您获得政府援助,您可能有权获得会员费折扣。

在亚马逊购物很方便,您可以通过开设 Prime 账户节省大量运费。有关 Amazon Prime 的更多信息,请在此处联系客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "亚马逊是否提供免费试用 Amazon Prime 服务?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将亚马逊是否提供免费试用 Amazon Prime 服务?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的亚马逊是否提供免费试用 Amazon Prime 服务?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked ७ महीने पहले
Updated ७ महीने पहले
Viewed 421,773 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon总理
免费试用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order yesterday, put in wrong address
About ** euros got deducted from my account for nothing. I didn't order anything from A...
Hi,i made an order on Amazon last October* with expected delivery date after * weeks, u...
Need to update my Amazon prime so I can have it.trying to have again.what do you need
Need to update my Amazon prime so I can have it.trying to have again.what do you need
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?

Amazon is the world's leading online retailer providing goods and services to millions of customers. Opening a Prime membership with Amazon gives you access to free shipping on a number of products, video and music streaming and access to books through your account. You can take advantage of a 30-day free trial if you are a new customer or it's been more than 12 months since you had an active account.

Amazon is the most recognized name in online retailing, providing products to customers all around the world. One of the perks of Amazon is Prime Membership, which allows customers to enjoy free shipping on a number of products, streaming of movies, television and music at no extra cost for a number of titles, and access to thousands of books at no extra charge. Prime membership can be paid annually or monthly, but you may not want to commit to a membership without trying it out first. Does Amazon offer a free trial of Amazon Prime? You can learn more about Amazon's products and services by calling customer support here, and you can learn more about Prime membership below.

Amazon Prime Enrollment

Amazon does allow customers to "try before you buy" Amazon Prime membership. For those who have not had an active Prime membership within the last 12 months, or those completely new to Amazon, the steps to accessing your free trial are as follows:

  1. Open Amazon's website on your computer.
  2. Hold your cursor over "Hello, Sign in" at the top of the screen.
  3. In the drop-down menu, click "Start Here" beside "New Customer."
  4. Enter your name, email address and create a password.
  5. Click "Verify Email."
  6. Check your email for the one time verification code. Enter the code into the box on your screen.
  7. Click "Create Your Amazon Account."
  8. Go to Amazon Prime on the website.
  9. Click on "Start Your Free Trial."
  10. Follow the prompts on the screen to set up your Prime account.

Benefits of Prime Membership

There are a number of benefits of Amazon Prime membership including:

  1. Free two-day shipping on a number of products.
  2. Prime video with hundreds of streaming options.
  3. Prime music offering a wide variety for your listening pleasure.
  4. Access to a number of books at no additional charge on your Kindle.

Once your free trial period expires, you can either keep your account open by paying an annual fee or monthly payments. You can cancel your membership at any time. If you do wish to continue your Amazon Prime membership and you are a student or you receive government assistance, there are discounts you may be entitled to for your membership fees.

Shopping with Amazon is convenient, and you can save a great deal in shipping costs by opening a Prime account. For more information on Amazon Prime, contact customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 185,474 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Prime
free trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to know if I logging with Amazon pay later,is there any cost I have to pay...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
My amazon pay balance amount is not visible to me, and now the account is temporarily o...
I ordered a Dreamland single antibacterial heated underblanket ,I only ordered one and...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!