Amazon propose-t-il un essai gratuit d'Amazon Prime ?

Amazon est le premier détaillant en ligne au monde fournissant des biens et des services à des millions de clients. L'ouverture d'un abonnement Prime avec Amazon vous donne accès à la livraison gratuite sur un certain nombre de produits, au streaming vidéo et musical et à l'accès aux livres via votre compte. Vous pouvez profiter d'un essai gratuit de 30 jours si vous êtes un nouveau client ou si cela fait plus de 12 mois que vous n'avez pas de compte actif.

Amazon est le nom le plus reconnu dans la vente au détail en ligne, fournissant des produits aux clients du monde entier. L'un des avantages d'Amazon est l'adhésion Prime, qui permet aux clients de bénéficier de la livraison gratuite sur un certain nombre de produits, de la diffusion en continu de films, de télévision et de musique sans frais supplémentaires pour un certain nombre de titres, et d'un accès à des milliers de livres sans frais supplémentaires. . L'adhésion Prime peut être payée annuellement ou mensuellement, mais vous ne voudrez peut-être pas vous engager dans une adhésion sans l'avoir d'abord essayée. Amazon propose-t-il un essai gratuit d'Amazon Prime ? Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les produits et services d'Amazon en appelant le support client ici , et vous pouvez en savoir plus sur l'adhésion Prime ci-dessous.

Inscription Amazon Prime

Amazon permet aux clients d'"essayer avant d'acheter" l'adhésion à Amazon Prime. Pour ceux qui n'ont pas eu d'abonnement Prime actif au cours des 12 derniers mois, ou ceux qui sont complètement nouveaux sur Amazon, les étapes pour accéder à votre essai gratuit sont les suivantes :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web d'Amazon sur votre ordinateur.
  2. Maintenez votre curseur sur "Bonjour, connectez-vous" en haut de l'écran.
  3. Dans le menu déroulant, cliquez sur "Commencer ici" à côté de "Nouveau client".
  4. Entrez votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et créez un mot de passe.
  5. Cliquez sur "Vérifier l'e-mail".
  6. Vérifiez votre e-mail pour le code de vérification à usage unique. Entrez le code dans la case sur votre écran.
  7. Cliquez sur "Créez votre compte Amazon".
  8. Accédez à Amazon Prime sur le site Web.
  9. Cliquez sur "Démarrez votre essai gratuit".
  10. Suivez les instructions à l'écran pour configurer votre compte Prime.

Avantages de l'adhésion Prime

L'adhésion à Amazon Prime présente un certain nombre d'avantages, notamment :

  1. Livraison gratuite en deux jours sur un certain nombre de produits.
  2. Prime vidéo avec des centaines d'options de streaming.
  3. Musique Prime offrant une grande variété pour votre plaisir d'écoute.
  4. Accédez à un certain nombre de livres sans frais supplémentaires sur votre Kindle.

Une fois votre période d'essai gratuite expirée, vous pouvez soit garder votre compte ouvert en payant des frais annuels ou des paiements mensuels. Vous pouvez annuler votre adhésion à tout moment. Si vous souhaitez continuer votre adhésion à Amazon Prime et que vous êtes étudiant ou que vous recevez une aide gouvernementale, vous pouvez avoir droit à des réductions sur vos frais d'adhésion.

Acheter avec Amazon est pratique et vous pouvez économiser beaucoup sur les frais d'expédition en ouvrant un compte Prime. Pour plus d'informations sur Amazon Prime, contactez le service client ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Amazon propose-t-il un essai gratuit d'Amazon Prime ?"?

Après que des milliers de Amazon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Amazon propose-t-il un essai gratuit d'Amazon Prime ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Amazon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Amazon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Amazon propose-t-il un essai gratuit d'Amazon Prime ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Amazon

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 67,118 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Premier
essai gratuit

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an order that was paid for on **th of nov. item order said * day delivery but st...
Bajaj Splendora *L *KW IWH ******** **** ****, ***** https:**amzn.eu*d**NGwomP delivery date
good morning, my account has been blocked for security reasons, can amazon phone me on...
have had deduction from my credit card which I have not authorised *membership and...
I have been trying to cancel an automatic delivery for wellness dog food for months, Bu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?

Amazon is the world's leading online retailer providing goods and services to millions of customers. Opening a Prime membership with Amazon gives you access to free shipping on a number of products, video and music streaming and access to books through your account. You can take advantage of a 30-day free trial if you are a new customer or it's been more than 12 months since you had an active account.

Amazon is the most recognized name in online retailing, providing products to customers all around the world. One of the perks of Amazon is Prime Membership, which allows customers to enjoy free shipping on a number of products, streaming of movies, television and music at no extra cost for a number of titles, and access to thousands of books at no extra charge. Prime membership can be paid annually or monthly, but you may not want to commit to a membership without trying it out first. Does Amazon offer a free trial of Amazon Prime? You can learn more about Amazon's products and services by calling customer support here, and you can learn more about Prime membership below.

Amazon Prime Enrollment

Amazon does allow customers to "try before you buy" Amazon Prime membership. For those who have not had an active Prime membership within the last 12 months, or those completely new to Amazon, the steps to accessing your free trial are as follows:

  1. Open Amazon's website on your computer.
  2. Hold your cursor over "Hello, Sign in" at the top of the screen.
  3. In the drop-down menu, click "Start Here" beside "New Customer."
  4. Enter your name, email address and create a password.
  5. Click "Verify Email."
  6. Check your email for the one time verification code. Enter the code into the box on your screen.
  7. Click "Create Your Amazon Account."
  8. Go to Amazon Prime on the website.
  9. Click on "Start Your Free Trial."
  10. Follow the prompts on the screen to set up your Prime account.

Benefits of Prime Membership

There are a number of benefits of Amazon Prime membership including:

  1. Free two-day shipping on a number of products.
  2. Prime video with hundreds of streaming options.
  3. Prime music offering a wide variety for your listening pleasure.
  4. Access to a number of books at no additional charge on your Kindle.

Once your free trial period expires, you can either keep your account open by paying an annual fee or monthly payments. You can cancel your membership at any time. If you do wish to continue your Amazon Prime membership and you are a student or you receive government assistance, there are discounts you may be entitled to for your membership fees.

Shopping with Amazon is convenient, and you can save a great deal in shipping costs by opening a Prime account. For more information on Amazon Prime, contact customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 185,474 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Prime
free trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to know if I logging with Amazon pay later,is there any cost I have to pay...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
My amazon pay balance amount is not visible to me, and now the account is temporarily o...
I ordered a Dreamland single antibacterial heated underblanket ,I only ordered one and...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!