Bietet Amazon eine kostenlose Testversion von Amazon Prime an?

Amazon ist der weltweit führende Online-Händler, der Millionen von Kunden Waren und Dienstleistungen anbietet. Wenn Sie eine Prime-Mitgliedschaft bei Amazon eröffnen, erhalten Sie Zugriff auf kostenlosen Versand für eine Reihe von Produkten, Video- und Musik-Streaming und Zugriff auf Bücher über Ihr Konto. Sie können eine 30-tägige kostenlose Testversion nutzen, wenn Sie Neukunde sind oder seit mehr als 12 Monaten kein aktives Konto mehr vorhanden ist.

Amazon ist der bekannteste Name im Online-Einzelhandel und bietet Kunden auf der ganzen Welt Produkte an. Einer der Vorteile von Amazon ist die Prime-Mitgliedschaft, die es Kunden ermöglicht, eine Reihe von Produkten kostenlos zu versenden, Filme, Fernsehen und Musik ohne zusätzliche Kosten für eine Reihe von Titeln zu streamen und ohne Aufpreis auf Tausende von Büchern zuzugreifen . Die Prime-Mitgliedschaft kann jährlich oder monatlich bezahlt werden, aber Sie möchten sich vielleicht nicht zu einer Mitgliedschaft verpflichten, ohne sie vorher auszuprobieren. Bietet Amazon eine kostenlose Testversion von Amazon Prime an? Sie können mehr über die Produkte und Dienstleistungen von Amazon erfahren, indem Sie den Kundendienst hier anrufen, und Sie können unten mehr über die Prime-Mitgliedschaft erfahren.

Amazon Prime-Anmeldung

Amazon erlaubt Kunden, die Amazon Prime-Mitgliedschaft „vor dem Kauf zu testen“. Für diejenigen, die in den letzten 12 Monaten keine aktive Prime-Mitgliedschaft hatten, oder für diejenigen, die völlig neu bei Amazon sind, sind die Schritte zum Zugriff auf Ihre kostenlose Testversion wie folgt:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Website von Amazon auf Ihrem Computer.
  2. Halten Sie den Mauszeiger oben auf dem Bildschirm über „Hallo, anmelden“.
  3. Klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü neben „Neuer Kunde“ auf „Hier beginnen“.
  4. Geben Sie Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und erstellen Sie ein Passwort.
  5. Klicken Sie auf „E-Mail bestätigen“.
  6. Überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mail auf den einmaligen Bestätigungscode. Geben Sie den Code in das Feld auf Ihrem Bildschirm ein.
  7. Klicken Sie auf „Erstellen Sie Ihr Amazon-Konto“.
  8. Gehen Sie auf der Website zu Amazon Prime.
  9. Klicken Sie auf „Kostenlose Testversion starten“.
  10. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um Ihr Prime-Konto einzurichten.

Vorteile der Prime-Mitgliedschaft

Es gibt eine Reihe von Vorteilen der Amazon Prime-Mitgliedschaft, darunter:

  1. Kostenloser zweitägiger Versand für eine Reihe von Produkten.
  2. Prime-Video mit Hunderten von Streaming-Optionen.
  3. Erstklassige Musik, die eine große Vielfalt für Ihr Hörvergnügen bietet.
  4. Zugriff auf eine Reihe von Büchern ohne zusätzliche Kosten auf Ihrem Kindle.

Nach Ablauf Ihrer kostenlosen Testphase können Sie Ihr Konto entweder durch Zahlung einer Jahresgebühr oder monatlicher Zahlungen weiterführen. Sie können Ihre Mitgliedschaft jederzeit kündigen. Wenn Sie Ihre Amazon Prime-Mitgliedschaft fortsetzen möchten und Student sind oder staatliche Unterstützung erhalten, haben Sie möglicherweise Anspruch auf Rabatte auf Ihre Mitgliedsgebühren.

Das Einkaufen bei Amazon ist bequem, und Sie können eine Menge Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie ein Prime-Konto eröffnen. Weitere Informationen zu Amazon Prime erhalten Sie hier vom Kundendienst.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Bietet Amazon eine kostenlose Testversion von Amazon Prime an?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Amazon Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Bietet Amazon eine kostenlose Testversion von Amazon Prime an? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Amazon aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Amazon, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Bietet Amazon eine kostenlose Testversion von Amazon Prime an? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Amazon

Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 123,006 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Prime
Kostenlose Testphase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to a representative
No puedo completar mi inscripci*n a Amazon Prime debo enviar mi tarjeta que evidencia q...
I am a security guard at a location in which we let an amazon driver through to deliver...
I have already talked to someone about the delay of my last Amazon order
I have already talked to someone about the delay of my last Amazon order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?

Amazon is the world's leading online retailer providing goods and services to millions of customers. Opening a Prime membership with Amazon gives you access to free shipping on a number of products, video and music streaming and access to books through your account. You can take advantage of a 30-day free trial if you are a new customer or it's been more than 12 months since you had an active account.

Amazon is the most recognized name in online retailing, providing products to customers all around the world. One of the perks of Amazon is Prime Membership, which allows customers to enjoy free shipping on a number of products, streaming of movies, television and music at no extra cost for a number of titles, and access to thousands of books at no extra charge. Prime membership can be paid annually or monthly, but you may not want to commit to a membership without trying it out first. Does Amazon offer a free trial of Amazon Prime? You can learn more about Amazon's products and services by calling customer support here, and you can learn more about Prime membership below.

Amazon Prime Enrollment

Amazon does allow customers to "try before you buy" Amazon Prime membership. For those who have not had an active Prime membership within the last 12 months, or those completely new to Amazon, the steps to accessing your free trial are as follows:

  1. Open Amazon's website on your computer.
  2. Hold your cursor over "Hello, Sign in" at the top of the screen.
  3. In the drop-down menu, click "Start Here" beside "New Customer."
  4. Enter your name, email address and create a password.
  5. Click "Verify Email."
  6. Check your email for the one time verification code. Enter the code into the box on your screen.
  7. Click "Create Your Amazon Account."
  8. Go to Amazon Prime on the website.
  9. Click on "Start Your Free Trial."
  10. Follow the prompts on the screen to set up your Prime account.

Benefits of Prime Membership

There are a number of benefits of Amazon Prime membership including:

  1. Free two-day shipping on a number of products.
  2. Prime video with hundreds of streaming options.
  3. Prime music offering a wide variety for your listening pleasure.
  4. Access to a number of books at no additional charge on your Kindle.

Once your free trial period expires, you can either keep your account open by paying an annual fee or monthly payments. You can cancel your membership at any time. If you do wish to continue your Amazon Prime membership and you are a student or you receive government assistance, there are discounts you may be entitled to for your membership fees.

Shopping with Amazon is convenient, and you can save a great deal in shipping costs by opening a Prime account. For more information on Amazon Prime, contact customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 185,474 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Prime
free trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to know if I logging with Amazon pay later,is there any cost I have to pay...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
My amazon pay balance amount is not visible to me, and now the account is temporarily o...
I ordered a Dreamland single antibacterial heated underblanket ,I only ordered one and...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!