هل تقدم أمازون نسخة تجريبية مجانية من أمازون برايم؟

أمازون هي شركة البيع بالتجزئة الرائدة على الإنترنت في العالم والتي توفر السلع والخدمات لملايين العملاء. يمنحك فتح عضوية Prime مع Amazon إمكانية الوصول إلى الشحن المجاني لعدد من المنتجات وبث مقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والوصول إلى الكتب من خلال حسابك. يمكنك الاستفادة من نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يومًا إذا كنت عميلاً جديدًا أو مر أكثر من 12 شهرًا منذ أن كان لديك حساب نشط.

أمازون هو الاسم الأكثر شهرة في مجال البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يوفر المنتجات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. إحدى مزايا Amazon هي عضوية Prime ، والتي تتيح للعملاء الاستمتاع بالشحن المجاني لعدد من المنتجات ، وبث الأفلام والتلفزيون والموسيقى دون أي تكلفة إضافية لعدد من العناوين ، والوصول إلى آلاف الكتب دون أي رسوم إضافية . يمكن دفع عضوية Prime سنويًا أو شهريًا ، ولكن قد لا ترغب في الالتزام بالعضوية دون تجربتها أولاً. هل تقدم أمازون نسخة تجريبية مجانية من أمازون برايم؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول منتجات وخدمات أمازون من خلال الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا ، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد عن عضوية Prime أدناه.

التسجيل في أمازون برايم

تسمح أمازون للعملاء "بالمحاولة قبل شراء" عضوية أمازون برايم. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يكن لديهم عضوية Prime نشطة خلال الـ 12 شهرًا الماضية ، أو أولئك الجدد تمامًا على Amazon ، فإن خطوات الوصول إلى الإصدار التجريبي المجاني الخاص بك هي كما يلي:

  1. افتح موقع أمازون على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. ضع المؤشر فوق "مرحبًا ، تسجيل الدخول" في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.
  3. في القائمة المنسدلة ، انقر فوق "ابدأ من هنا" بجوار "عميل جديد".
  4. أدخل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وأنشئ كلمة مرور.
  5. انقر فوق "التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني".
  6. تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على رمز التحقق لمرة واحدة. أدخل الرمز في المربع الموجود على شاشتك.
  7. انقر فوق "إنشاء حساب أمازون الخاص بك".
  8. انتقل إلى Amazon Prime على الموقع الإلكتروني.
  9. انقر فوق "ابدأ الإصدار التجريبي المجاني".
  10. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإعداد حساب Prime الخاص بك.

فوائد العضوية الرئيسية

هناك عدد من المزايا لعضوية Amazon Prime بما في ذلك:

  1. شحن مجاني لمدة يومين على عدد من المنتجات.
  2. برايم الفيديو مع مئات من خيارات البث.
  3. تقدم Prime Music مجموعة متنوعة من أجل متعة الاستماع.
  4. الوصول إلى عدد من الكتب بدون رسوم إضافية على جهاز Kindle الخاص بك.

بمجرد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية المجانية ، يمكنك إما إبقاء حسابك مفتوحًا عن طريق دفع رسوم سنوية أو مدفوعات شهرية. يمكنك إلغاء عضويتك في أي وقت. إذا كنت ترغب في مواصلة عضويتك في Amazon Prime وكنت طالبًا أو تتلقى مساعدة حكومية ، فهناك خصومات قد يحق لك الحصول عليها مقابل رسوم عضويتك.

يعد التسوق مع أمازون أمرًا مريحًا ، ويمكنك توفير قدر كبير من تكاليف الشحن عن طريق فتح حساب Prime. لمزيد من المعلومات حول Amazon Prime ، اتصل بخدمة العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل تقدم أمازون نسخة تجريبية مجانية من أمازون برايم؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل تقدم أمازون نسخة تجريبية مجانية من أمازون برايم؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل تقدم أمازون نسخة تجريبية مجانية من أمازون برايم؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 32,629 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon رئيس الوزراء
تجربة مجانية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered the wrong loveseat thought I had erased it then ordered the tight one! I nee...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
I ordered Smith and Wesson Magnum *G sunglasses. The description says ** pairs plus cas...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?

Amazon is the world's leading online retailer providing goods and services to millions of customers. Opening a Prime membership with Amazon gives you access to free shipping on a number of products, video and music streaming and access to books through your account. You can take advantage of a 30-day free trial if you are a new customer or it's been more than 12 months since you had an active account.

Amazon is the most recognized name in online retailing, providing products to customers all around the world. One of the perks of Amazon is Prime Membership, which allows customers to enjoy free shipping on a number of products, streaming of movies, television and music at no extra cost for a number of titles, and access to thousands of books at no extra charge. Prime membership can be paid annually or monthly, but you may not want to commit to a membership without trying it out first. Does Amazon offer a free trial of Amazon Prime? You can learn more about Amazon's products and services by calling customer support here, and you can learn more about Prime membership below.

Amazon Prime Enrollment

Amazon does allow customers to "try before you buy" Amazon Prime membership. For those who have not had an active Prime membership within the last 12 months, or those completely new to Amazon, the steps to accessing your free trial are as follows:

  1. Open Amazon's website on your computer.
  2. Hold your cursor over "Hello, Sign in" at the top of the screen.
  3. In the drop-down menu, click "Start Here" beside "New Customer."
  4. Enter your name, email address and create a password.
  5. Click "Verify Email."
  6. Check your email for the one time verification code. Enter the code into the box on your screen.
  7. Click "Create Your Amazon Account."
  8. Go to Amazon Prime on the website.
  9. Click on "Start Your Free Trial."
  10. Follow the prompts on the screen to set up your Prime account.

Benefits of Prime Membership

There are a number of benefits of Amazon Prime membership including:

  1. Free two-day shipping on a number of products.
  2. Prime video with hundreds of streaming options.
  3. Prime music offering a wide variety for your listening pleasure.
  4. Access to a number of books at no additional charge on your Kindle.

Once your free trial period expires, you can either keep your account open by paying an annual fee or monthly payments. You can cancel your membership at any time. If you do wish to continue your Amazon Prime membership and you are a student or you receive government assistance, there are discounts you may be entitled to for your membership fees.

Shopping with Amazon is convenient, and you can save a great deal in shipping costs by opening a Prime account. For more information on Amazon Prime, contact customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 185,474 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Prime
free trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to know if I logging with Amazon pay later,is there any cost I have to pay...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
My amazon pay balance amount is not visible to me, and now the account is temporarily o...
I ordered a Dreamland single antibacterial heated underblanket ,I only ordered one and...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!