Предлагает ли Amazon бесплатную пробную версию Amazon Prime?

Amazon — ведущий мировой интернет-магазин, предлагающий товары и услуги миллионам клиентов. Открытие Prime-членства в Amazon дает вам доступ к бесплатной доставке ряда продуктов, потоковой передаче видео и музыки, а также доступ к книгам через вашу учетную запись. Вы можете воспользоваться 30-дневной бесплатной пробной версией, если вы новый клиент или прошло более 12 месяцев с тех пор, как у вас была активная учетная запись.

Amazon — самое известное имя в сфере онлайн-торговли, предлагающее товары покупателям по всему миру. Одним из преимуществ Amazon является Prime Membership, который позволяет клиентам пользоваться бесплатной доставкой ряда продуктов, потоковой передачей фильмов, телевидения и музыки без дополнительной платы для ряда наименований, а также доступом к тысячам книг без дополнительной оплаты. . Членство Prime можно оплачивать ежегодно или ежемесячно, но вы можете не захотеть вступать в членство, не попробовав его сначала. Предлагает ли Amazon бесплатную пробную версию Amazon Prime? Вы можете узнать больше о продуктах и услугах Amazon, позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов здесь , а узнать больше о членстве Prime можно ниже.

Регистрация Amazon Prime

Amazon позволяет клиентам «попробовать, прежде чем купить» членство в Amazon Prime. Для тех, у кого не было активного членства Prime в течение последних 12 месяцев, или для тех, кто совсем не знаком с Amazon, шаги для доступа к бесплатной пробной версии следующие:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Amazon на своем компьютере.
  2. Наведите курсор на «Здравствуйте, Войдите» в верхней части экрана.
  3. В раскрывающемся меню нажмите «Начать здесь» рядом с «Новый клиент».
  4. Введите свое имя, адрес электронной почты и придумайте пароль.
  5. Нажмите «Подтвердить электронную почту».
  6. Проверьте свою электронную почту на наличие одноразового кода подтверждения. Введите код в поле на экране.
  7. Нажмите «Создать учетную запись Amazon».
  8. Перейдите на Amazon Prime на веб-сайте.
  9. Нажмите «Начать бесплатную пробную версию».
  10. Следуйте инструкциям на экране, чтобы настроить учетную запись Prime.

Преимущества основного членства

Членство в Amazon Prime имеет ряд преимуществ, в том числе:

  1. Бесплатная двухдневная доставка на ряд товаров.
  2. Лучшее видео с сотнями вариантов потоковой передачи.
  3. Музыка Prime предлагает широкий выбор для вашего удовольствия от прослушивания.
  4. Доступ к ряду книг без дополнительной оплаты на вашем Kindle.

По истечении бесплатного пробного периода вы можете оставить свою учетную запись открытой, заплатив ежегодную плату или ежемесячные платежи. Вы можете отменить свое членство в любое время. Если вы хотите продолжить членство в Amazon Prime и являетесь студентом или получаете государственную помощь, вам могут быть предоставлены скидки на членские взносы.

Делать покупки на Amazon удобно, и вы можете значительно сэкономить на доставке, открыв учетную запись Prime. Для получения дополнительной информации об Amazon Prime обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Предлагает ли Amazon бесплатную пробную версию Amazon Prime?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Предлагает ли Amazon бесплатную пробную версию Amazon Prime?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Предлагает ли Amazon бесплатную пробную версию Amazon Prime? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 209,795 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Прайм
бесплатная пробная версия

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

An Amazon driver in fort worth Texas was driving down the highway watching a movie on h...
I wanted to know if Amazon mission hall is real Or fake
Language is in Spanish, needs to be in En*lish
Language is in Spanish it*needs to be changed to English
Language is in Spanish, needs to be changed to English
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?

Amazon is the world's leading online retailer providing goods and services to millions of customers. Opening a Prime membership with Amazon gives you access to free shipping on a number of products, video and music streaming and access to books through your account. You can take advantage of a 30-day free trial if you are a new customer or it's been more than 12 months since you had an active account.

Amazon is the most recognized name in online retailing, providing products to customers all around the world. One of the perks of Amazon is Prime Membership, which allows customers to enjoy free shipping on a number of products, streaming of movies, television and music at no extra cost for a number of titles, and access to thousands of books at no extra charge. Prime membership can be paid annually or monthly, but you may not want to commit to a membership without trying it out first. Does Amazon offer a free trial of Amazon Prime? You can learn more about Amazon's products and services by calling customer support here, and you can learn more about Prime membership below.

Amazon Prime Enrollment

Amazon does allow customers to "try before you buy" Amazon Prime membership. For those who have not had an active Prime membership within the last 12 months, or those completely new to Amazon, the steps to accessing your free trial are as follows:

  1. Open Amazon's website on your computer.
  2. Hold your cursor over "Hello, Sign in" at the top of the screen.
  3. In the drop-down menu, click "Start Here" beside "New Customer."
  4. Enter your name, email address and create a password.
  5. Click "Verify Email."
  6. Check your email for the one time verification code. Enter the code into the box on your screen.
  7. Click "Create Your Amazon Account."
  8. Go to Amazon Prime on the website.
  9. Click on "Start Your Free Trial."
  10. Follow the prompts on the screen to set up your Prime account.

Benefits of Prime Membership

There are a number of benefits of Amazon Prime membership including:

  1. Free two-day shipping on a number of products.
  2. Prime video with hundreds of streaming options.
  3. Prime music offering a wide variety for your listening pleasure.
  4. Access to a number of books at no additional charge on your Kindle.

Once your free trial period expires, you can either keep your account open by paying an annual fee or monthly payments. You can cancel your membership at any time. If you do wish to continue your Amazon Prime membership and you are a student or you receive government assistance, there are discounts you may be entitled to for your membership fees.

Shopping with Amazon is convenient, and you can save a great deal in shipping costs by opening a Prime account. For more information on Amazon Prime, contact customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Amazon Offer a Free Trial of Amazon Prime? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 185,474 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Prime
free trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to know if I logging with Amazon pay later,is there any cost I have to pay...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
It has been * week and I still am unable to buy anything. The Buy Feature has complet...
My amazon pay balance amount is not visible to me, and now the account is temporarily o...
I ordered a Dreamland single antibacterial heated underblanket ,I only ordered one and...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!