如何取消我的亚马逊订单?

本文概述了通过公司网站或客户服务电话号码取消亚马逊订单的快速、简单的步骤。文章还概述了如何确认取消订单以及如何联系亚马逊客户服务。还有关于如何在订购时完成计费的信息。

亚马逊改变了我们很多人的购物方式,将来自世界各地的各种产品直接送到我们家门口。但是,总有一天,您可能会发现不再需要订购的产品,或者发生生活大事,您必须改天才能拿到产品。您可能会误下订单并想取消订单。您可能会问自己“如何取消我的亚马逊订单?”您可以拨打此处的号码致电亚马逊客户服务,也可以在线取消订单。注意:在商品发货之前,亚马逊销售商品的订单不会从您的信用卡或借记卡中扣除;但是,通过亚马逊通过第三方供应商销售的商品可能会在您下订单时从您的卡中扣款。

取消订单是一个简单的过程。只需按照以下步骤操作即可。

取消您的订单

  1. 登录您的亚马逊账户
  2. 在屏幕顶部,选择“退货和订单”。您有待交付的订单将位于列表顶部。
  3. 滚动到您要取消的订单并选择“取消商品”。这将打开一个新窗口,您将在其中确认取消。
  4. 您可以选择提供取消原因;但是,亚马逊不需要理由来取消订单。如果您想给出原因,请选择“选择取消原因”以打开下拉菜单并从该菜单中进行选择。
  5. 选择“取消此订单中选择的项目”以完成取消过程。

这将提示打开一个新窗口,确认订单已被取消。亚马逊还会向您发送一封电子邮件,确认订单已被取消。确保订单被正确取消的另一种方法是按照以下步骤操作。

确认取消订单

  1. 登录您的亚马逊帐户。
  2. 在屏幕顶部,选择“退货和订单”。
  3. 从屏幕顶部的链接中选择“取消的订单”。
  4. 取消的订单应位于列表顶部。

如果您无法通过此方法解决问题,您可以通过此处列出的链接联系亚马逊客服。

在线购物时,您希望确保您的购买得到正确处理,并且取消和退货是一个轻松的过程。亚马逊为客户简化了这一流程,以增强购物体验。取消可以在他们的网站上在线完成,也可以通过拨打此处找到的电话号码完成。通过遵循这些步骤,您可以保护您的在线购物。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的亚马逊订单?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的亚马逊订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的亚马逊订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 984,088 times
Amazon
取消亚马逊订单
停止亚马逊发货
亚马逊取消订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need a printable return label. *Our ups store does not scan and print labels for return...
Want to change shipping address for upcoming order
I've read all the material on AUDIOBOOKS UNABRIDGED and I want the second printing of...
amazon prime slow**s** charge on bill what is that?
I'm being charged for Amazon prime on * separate credit cards and never asked for it.

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Amazon Order?

This article outlines the quick, easy steps to canceling an Amazon order via the company website or customer service telephone number. The article also outlines how to confirm cancellation of the order as well as how to contact Amazon customer service. There is also information on how billing is completed at the time of order.

Amazon has changed the way a lot of us shop bringing products of all kinds from all around the world right to our doorsteps. However, there will come a time when you may find you no longer need the product you've ordered, or life events happen and you will have to get the product another day. You may place an order by mistake and want to cancel it. You may be asking yourself "How do I cancel my Amazon order?" You can call Amazon Customer Service at the number here, or you can cancel your order online. Note: orders for items sold by Amazon are not charged to your credit or debit card until the item(s) has been shipped; however, items sold through a third-party vendor through Amazon may charge your card at the time you place your order.

Cancelling your order is a simple process. Just follow the steps below.

Canceling Your Order

  1. Log into your Amazon account
  2. At the top of the screen, choose "Returns and Orders." The orders you have pending delivery will be at the top of the list.
  3. Scroll to the order you wish to cancel and select "cancel items." This will open a new window where you will confirm the cancellation.
  4. You have the option of giving a cancellation reason; however, Amazon does not require a reason to cancel an order. If you wish to give a reason, select the "Select Cancellation Reason" to open a drop-down menu and choose from that menu.
  5. Choose "cancel items selected in this order" to complete the cancellation process.

This will prompt a new window to open confirming the order has been cancelled. Amazon will also send you an email confirming the order has been cancelled. Another method to make sure the order was properly cancelled is to follow the steps below.

Confirming Cancellation of Order

  1. Log into your Amazon account.
  2. At the top of the screen, choose "Returns and Orders."
  3. Select "Cancelled Orders" from the links at the top of the screen.
  4. The cancelled order should be at the top of the list.

If you cannot get the matter resolved through this method, you can contact Amazon customer service through the link listed here.

When shopping online, you want assurances that your purchases are being handled correctly, and that cancellations and returns are a painless process. Amazon has streamlined this for customers to enhance the shopping experience. Cancellations can be completed online at their website or by calling the number found here. By following these steps, you can safeguard your online purchasing.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Amazon Order?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Amazon Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Amazon Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 268,231 times
Amazon
cancel amazon order
stop amazon shipment
cancel order amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello Amazon! **I want to avail the Annual Prime Membership for *** Aed*Yr but it keeps...
Good Morning *My Visa card has a double charge of $**.** on the *th May **** for my or...
Hi Sir*Madam, *I m in Singapore & I placed a urgently to be collected order for Panason...
Shipped wrong product and I’m unable to uninstall , return product, wait for shipment...
unable to get OTP on computer..spent *.* hours * - * weeks ago. Was told problem was...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!